We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Ramki Heating Limited

Profile thumb ramki logo with icons

4.9

17 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Ramki offer our customers the smartest living solutions for their home, from gas boilers to heat pumps, air-conditioning to radiant cooling systems. Ramki will always strive to be at the forefront of technology to provide the knowledge and expertise to fulfill our customer's needs.

Our philosophy is to ensure your home is a space you should feel truly comfortable in and as your chosen provider, Ramki will install, maintain and service your systems all year round.

Whether it’s heating and cooling to provide optimum temperature at the touch of a button, quality air to keep you fresh and healthy or producing tasty filtered water to both drink and keep your skin and appliances free of limescale.

If you require a repair, install, service or simply would like some advice please call us on 0208 813 4000

What we do

  • Gas installers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Power flushing
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance

Customer reviews

4.9
17 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent professionals.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed an unvented cylinder and the work was carried out on time and within budget. The workers were amazing, professional, thorough, clean and very pleasant to deal with. Very highly recommended and would use again.
Judith, London Posted on 12/03/2020 , work completed 12/03/2020
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, skilled and works very efficiently.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/03/2020 , work completed 06/03/2020
Annual Boiler Service done and checked the system working in order.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer came to do the Annual Boiler service. He checked the Boiler and checked the system working in order as usual.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 26/02/2020 , work completed 18/02/2020
Consistently good service
I have used Ramki Heating for over 20 years for all types of boiler and radiator work. They have provided a consistently high level of service at competitive prices against other quotes.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 25/02/2020 (Reviewer did not use service)
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was execellant and no porblem. I would use them again, i couldnt fault their work, they were very helpful. no problems at all. Timeling and everything perfect.
S. Patel, Harrow Posted on 19/02/2020 , work completed 19/02/2020
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did a good job on the boiler. Everything is running good.
Mr, Middlesex Posted on 14/11/2019 , work completed 14/11/2019
Very reliable long standing trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been using Ramki Heating to both service, and carry out remedial works, for over 10 years. During this time they have grown as a company, but their helpfulness, particularly in time of urgent need, friendliness and efficiency has always been top notch. Highly recommended.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 24/10/2019 , work completed 20/09/2019
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Full boiler service done by Ramki Heating limited, this is the 4th year I had it serviced by them, my friend up the road had his boiler fitted by them and he recommended them for annual service to keep my boiler warranty valid. I had good advice from them as the condensing pipe was fitted wrong by the installer and what needed to be done to keep the warranty valid. I've had a different service engineer come out to service the boiler and they are very professional and very polite. I'm glad my friend recommended them. Thanks to all at Ramki Heating.
Push in Wembly Posted on 15/10/2019 , work completed 06/08/2019
Heating Issue sorted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ramki booked a prompt appointment to resolve a heating issue. The engineer was very professional, competent and courteous. Resolved the matter very efficiently and left no mess.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 11/10/2019 , work completed 01/10/2019
Trusted and reliable heating installers and servicing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service and knowledgeable staff. Have used them for the last 5 years for servicing after they installed the boiler. Competitive prices.
Hitesh Posted on 10/10/2019 , work completed 01/10/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They installed a control heating system from scratch. The pre-install visits and design advice were very helpful and thorough and the installation was very efficient and quick, while making sure the quality of work was high and all my questions and concerns were dealt with in a friendly and professional manner.
Hetaz, London Posted on 20/05/2019 , work completed 20/05/2019
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jignesh and his team were very professional and the work they have done is very good and worth ever penny spent. They have ensured that every small detail and not ignored and were addressed even before they were pointed out.
Upendra, Surrey Posted on 16/05/2019 , work completed 16/05/2019
Gas combi boiler installed fast and efficiently
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was carried out fast and efficiently. Always friendly staff available to answer any questions we had leading up to the actual installation taking place. Installation team punctual and professional. Very easy to recommend this company to anyone looking to for boiler installation.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 17/04/2019 , work completed 16/04/2019
Highly recommend - 5 STARS
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ramki Heating provided the gas, plumbing and heating elements for our extensive renovation project to our new home. From the very first meeting Jignesh filled us with confidence. The house is over 115 years old and as such presented many obstacles along the way. Ramki were able to provide extensive underfloor heating across the entire ground floor with multiple controlled zones. Also installing a new WC with new drainage in very challenging space. Upstairs, the they had the skill set to take our ideas and make them a reality! We were able to create a laundry station on the first floor with full drainage through the walls so not to disturb the ceiling or coving work. The radiators on the first floor are securely placed, level and not too protruding so do their job in the best possible manor whilst being very discreet. The master bathroom also had a complete overhaul and the change of layout was dealt with in their stride with new soil pipes and waste solutions not even being an issue. The pipe work for the bath and shower again were cleverly hidden in the walls and we now have the bathroom we always dreamt of.The boiler was moved from the ground floor to the loft and as such the gas line had to be taken up too. The pipework is all very neat and having the boiler out of the way gave us more space in the kitchen.We also had a Quooker tap and water softener installed.We cannot recommend Ramki highly enough, the team as well as being neat and tidy. 5 stars all around!
Customer in Surrey Posted on 11/04/2019 , work completed 25/01/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler and radiators installed. Very happy with job, very well done and professional and will use again. Recommend to family and friends. Been with them for 10 years plus.
Shopna, Bedfordshire Posted on 28/03/2019 , work completed 28/03/2019
Excellent Service!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been using Ramki Heating for many years now to do my annual service and boiler repairs and I have always been pleased with the works. Ramki engineers are pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. Would recommend for anyone looking for professional, quality work.
Baljit Posted on 05/10/2018 , work completed 05/10/2018
3rd time I have used Ramki Heating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
3rd time I have used Ramki and their work has been consistent, professional and courteous.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/08/2018 , work completed 03/08/2018
Boiler replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ramki Heating put in a whole new boiler. I was thoroughly satisfied as they did excellent work. The job was completed on time and to budget. A job well done.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/03/2018 , work completed 09/03/2018