We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Rapid Repair Drain Care Ltd

Profile thumb  20200127 211933

5.0

75 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Rapid Repair Drain Care offers a wide range of drainage services and repairs. Fully qualified and fully equipped to provide both domestic and commercial drainage solutions all over Yorkshire.

What we do

  • Drain clearance contractors

    • Emergency drain clearance service
    • Septic tank emptying
    • Drain installation
    • Drain and sewer services
    • CCTV drain surveys
  • More Services

    • drain repairs

Customer reviews

5.0
75 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Blocked drain
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon resolved the problem with great speed and efficiency, it was a horrible job to do because the contents of the drain had backed up and spilled out into the garden. He just got on with it and was extremely helpful throughout, an excellent service all-round!
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 06/05/2019 , work completed 04/04/2019
Thank you.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon is clearly a man that takes pride in his trade. He is clearly very knowledgable and skilled. He managed to unblock 2 drains for our home and also did a full CCTV inspection of our drains. He was happy to talk us though what was going on and to give us good advice for the future. I would definitely recommend him. Thanks Simon. Jawad - LS7 3HD
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 30/03/2019 , work completed 29/03/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon from Rapid Repair Draincare came to clear a blocked drain in our garden. The work was completed quickly and very efficiently. I was also given useful advice on preventing the problem. Simon was polite and helpful and I thoroughly recommend the company.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 29/03/2019 , work completed 20/03/2019
Effective, Efficient and Economical
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can highly recommend Rapid Repair Drain Care. Apart from being thoroughly fast and effective at unblocking my gutter downpipe at a great price you couldn’t wish to meet a nicer, more helpful tradesman than Simon Keenlyside.
Customer in North Yorkshire Posted on 20/02/2019 , work completed 20/02/2019
Prompt, efficient and friendly - job done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon arrived at 8am on the dot and sent a text 20 mins before his arrival. He got on with the job straight away and was willing to explain what was going on throughout. A friendly manner goes a long way with me and he was certainly an engaging character. The job was completed within 45 minutes and the price was pleasantly alot less than expected. Thoroughly satisfied customer.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 03/01/2019 , work completed 03/01/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Unblocked drain. Very polite and very helpful. Also cleaned up and left everything spotless. Would recommend without a doubt.
Kevin, West Yorkshire Posted on 06/12/2018 , work completed 06/12/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called Simon regarding a blocked drain and rodent ingress. Responded immediately and performed a drain survey the next day. He unblocked the drain and arranged to quote and return to perform additional work asap. The quote was provided rapidly and work performed at our earliest convenience to a high standard. Would highly recommend Rapid Drain Care.
Sarah White Posted on 30/11/2018 , work completed 30/11/2018
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had two rain gullys replaced and a CCTV survey. The work was carried out promptly and professionally and helpful communication during the work.
Pauline, West Yorkshire Posted on 28/11/2018 , work completed 28/11/2018
Suspected Drain Leak
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called Simon due to a suspected drain leak, explained I was having a floor fitted the following day & he managed to fit me in at the end of his long day, he returned the following day with CCTV cameras. Thankfully nothing major found, just required flushing some ground silt through. Happy to recommend. Thanks again Simon.
Toni Briens Posted on 31/10/2018 , work completed 31/10/2018
Fantastic, very helpful and courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had problems with blocked toilet that won't go away. Tried other services, but they were unable to resolve the problem. Finally we had Rapid Repair Draincare. Simon arrived Friday afternoon. After a quick survey, he was unable to find the source of the problem. Simon promised to return Saturday first thing in the morning with all this gear to survey the drains. Next day, Simon arrived as promised. He did the survey with his camera and soon found the source of the problem and the manhole. With the jet wash, the leaves that blocked the pipes are washed away. Very efficient and professional guy, kept me informed of the problems and solutions. Thanks to Simon, I have a working toilet.
Layla Layla Posted on 15/10/2018 , work completed 15/10/2018