We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Rapid Repair Drain Care Ltd

Profile thumb  20200127 211933
5.0

94 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Rapid Repair Drain Care offers a wide range of drainage services and repairs. Fully qualified and fully equipped to provide both domestic and commercial drainage solutions all over Yorkshire.

What we do

  • Drain clearance contractors

    • Emergency drain clearance service
    • Septic tank emptying
    • Drain installation
    • Drain and sewer services
    • CCTV drain surveys
  • More Services

    • drain repairs

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
94 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Real problem solvers who turn up when they say they will and fix things.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a problem with a drain blockage at my elderly fathers house. I rang on a Sunday afternoon expecting to leave a message but got straight through to Simon the owner. He arrived the following morning cleared the blockage and inspected the drain with a camera. He identified a couple of problems including a bodged repair by the insurance company a number of years ago. At all stages Simon was helpful and friendly, he carried out the work in a safe and professional manner and provided lots of photographs covering before and after repair. He completed the job a couple of days later sending another team to replace the bodged gully, again very pleasant and helpful people and lots of photographs. We knew exactly when he was due to turn up, everything was sent through via email so the job is very well documented. An extremely courteous and respectful team of people, they worked around dads needs and left me with a feeling of a job well done and lots of evidence to show dad. A real contrast my previous experience with the insurance company.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 08/04/2022 , work completed 07/04/2022
Problem solved quickly and efficiently
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had problem with a blocked drain, contacted Rapid Repair Drain Care as a Which Trusted Trader, visit arranged in 2/3 days. Work completed satisfactorily within the hour, everything explained as to what had been done including camera evidence of some future remedial work to consider plus quote. Simon was very knowledgeable and explained everything fully. Would recommend.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 13/03/2022 , work completed 10/03/2022
Great work, fast and friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rapid Repair Drain Care was recommended to us and he didn’t disappoint. Great service, friendly and very informative about what he was doing and what the issues were. One of issues isn’t within our boundary and he recommended we contact Yorkshire Water. He also provided the contact details. He’s pinpointed the other issue on our property and we will look at having that work completed by them in the near future. They provided a very professional service at a competitive price, he even knocked the second hour off even though he had gone in to that hour. Highly recommended.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 15/12/2021 , work completed 15/12/2021
Drain leaking into my washing machine
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They came to my property and fixed a problem that my housing association had sent numerous people to fix. It was not repaired and I was given excuses but Rapid Repair Drain Care fixed this issue in minimal time and I've had no problems since, cheers.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 08/12/2021 , work completed 02/12/2021
Outstanding Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We discovered a blocked drain on friday morning and searched the web for solutions. Well known names were not able to help before monday at the earliest. I remembered my local advertiser magazine and found Rapid Repaid Drain Care listed. I was impressed to see the Which logo and duly gave them a call. I immediately spoke to Simon who said he would call after lunch. I simply needed to send him my contact details, which I did. He said he would send me a message when he was setting off. I got the message just after lunch with an estimated time of 26 minutes to arrival, complete with a tracking link. I hate waiting for contractors so this was fabulous. To be entirely fair he was 28 minutes!! But my house is tricky to find! He immediately pointed out that because it was a shared drain Yorkshire Water would clear it for free and that he'd leave if that was what I wanted. Such honesty - Simon cleared the drain quickly, which is what I'd asked for and was happy to pay for, but he then proceeded to examine my drain and explain what I should do next, including providing contact details for Yorkshire Water. Speed, honesty and professional - awesome. And I couldn't believe the price - surely that isn't enough for what you did Simon!! Details and photos of my drain emailed to me along with paid invoice before I'd managed my first cup of tea and before he'd left the premises. Couldn't be improved. Simon completely exceeded expectations.
Customer in North Yorkshire Posted on 25/10/2021 , work completed 22/10/2021
Professional and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We rang Simon in the afternoon regarding our drain blockage. He put himself out to arrange to visit after all of his day's other work. Arriving after 7p.m., (we were relieved to see him) with a smile on his face he promptly got to work with his camera and jet water spray. After identifying the problem it was resolved and explained in a very competent manner and we were left with a recommendation of future remedial work. We would not hesitate to recommend Simon to others requiring urgent repairs to drains or similar.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 06/06/2021 , work completed 03/06/2021
Blocked Drain
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Found Simon online and so glad we did, he cleared our blocked drain within 30 minutes, he was professional and efficient at all times and explained exactly what he was doing. Would highly recommend.
Joan in West Yorkshire Posted on 26/05/2021 , work completed 25/05/2021
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted Simon, who said when he could come, what he would do, and the basic cost. Did exactly what he said, when he said and more, very efficiently and professionally. Couldn't expect more.. Well done.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 16/05/2021 , work completed 22/04/2021
Drain cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon carried out the cleaning of the blocked kitchen drain. Maximum time 30 minutes. He said he would be with us in 20 minutes and he was. Most unusual but very welcomed. After he had cleared the drain he used CCTV to check his work and found a cracked drain and provided the phone number to the water company. Simon said because the drain was shared, with a neighbour, there should be no cost to us. In this day & age a brilliant service.
Terry in West Yorkshire Posted on 19/04/2021 , work completed 19/04/2021
Excellent Knowledgeable Service you can trust.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Not something you ever want to find, a blocked sewer. We found Rapid Repair Drain Care Ltd online and in our local area. The company had great reviews, so we thought we would give them a try, especially with them being a local business rather than a big national company. We are so glad we did. Simon arrived exactly when he said he would and we could even track his journey to us with a text and track service that he uses. He explained exactly what he was going to do and found the blockage in no time at all. Drains jetted, camera inspected and blockage removed all in under an hour. Would highly recommend Simon to anyone facing a blocked drain or sewer. Great service at a realistic price, well done. Steve, Rothwell Leeds.
Steve in West Yorkshire Posted on 18/04/2021 , work completed 15/04/2021