We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Rapid Repair Drain Care Ltd

Profile thumb  20200127 211933
5.0

94 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Rapid Repair Drain Care offers a wide range of drainage services and repairs. Fully qualified and fully equipped to provide both domestic and commercial drainage solutions all over Yorkshire.

What we do

  • Drain clearance contractors

    • Emergency drain clearance service
    • Septic tank emptying
    • Drain installation
    • Drain and sewer services
    • CCTV drain surveys
  • More Services

    • drain repairs

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
94 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
First Class!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon is reliable, efficient and effective. He quickly identified and explained the issue, offered a solution and carried out the work needed to a high standard. Reassuringly he explains everything very clearly and without pressuring you in any way. I wholeheartedly recommend him.
Lawton Posted on 01/10/2018 , work completed 01/10/2018
Very prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rapid response in foul (wet) weather. Obviously knew what he was doing and dealt with the problem with obvious experience and efficiency.
Barry, West Yorkshire Posted on 20/09/2018 , work completed 20/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant and helpful young man.
David, South Yorkshire Posted on 04/09/2018 , work completed 04/09/2018
Courteous polite and efficient. Excellent value.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came to appointment, did a thorough inspection and established that the problem (mud welling up through a concrete path) was not caused by faulty drains. Gave advice on pursuing the problem through the insurance company and their contractors.
Fletcher Posted on 25/07/2018 , work completed 25/07/2018
Helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They unblocked my drain and checked others, very thorough, could not be more helpful.
Irenee, West Yorkshire Posted on 24/07/2018 , work completed 24/07/2018
Great work, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We went to Simon as a 'Which trusted company' and the company didn't disappoint. Simon came to do a site visit, identified the issue and provided us with a solution very quickly. A quote was received, which was extremely reasonable for the work to be done. He then appointed another team headed by Ric to come out do a site visit as they would excavating the site to fit a drain and soak-away. Ric discussed exactly what was to be done and started the following day arriving on time with his team. They were very professional, extremely hard working especially as they were hand digging a 5 meter trench and pit in temperatures close to 80F. They completed the work ahead of schedule, to a very high standard despite the complexity of what was required and all done by hand due to the fact it was not possible for machinery to access the site. Simon, Ric and the team did a fantastic job. we would definitely employ them again if required and would recommend to friends without hesitation.
Sarah Perry Posted on 16/07/2018 , work completed 16/07/2018
Polite & courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was very polite and courteous, did what he said needed to be done. Cleaned the area satisfactorily after procedure. Rang to say he was on his way which was one hour after original call out.
Elizabeth, West Yorkshire Posted on 02/07/2018 , work completed 02/07/2018
Hard working
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant young man, courteous & hard working. Did a very good job in not pleasant circumstances. Arrived when he said he would and completed the job quickly and cleanly.
E, West Yorkshire Posted on 02/07/2018 , work completed 02/07/2018
Helped when another company let me down
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Another company had done a CCTV survey but then not provided the promised proposal & quote for the work needed. Despite being an hour away from where Rapid Repair Drain Care are based, Simon was willing to help. Over the phone he explained what was the most likely problem and what he'd do about it (including the price.) On the day he was delayed by a previous job, but rather than cancelling (as I'm sure many companies would have done), he came and arrived at mine at 6pm on a Fri. He then spent 2 hours: Checking what the problem was Explaining to me what needed doing (confirming what I'd been told on the phone) Doing the work Checking and showing me it'd been successful before tidying up and heading home. Despite having had such a long day, he was friendly and helpful with a positive attitude.
Cullen Posted on 24/06/2018 , work completed 24/06/2018
Brilliant job would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Quick, reliable and honest. Came out same day and kept us informed about what time he would arrive.
Helen, West Yorkshire Posted on 01/06/2018 , work completed 01/06/2018