We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Rapid Repair Drain Care Ltd

Profile thumb  20200127 211933
5.0

94 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Rapid Repair Drain Care offers a wide range of drainage services and repairs. Fully qualified and fully equipped to provide both domestic and commercial drainage solutions all over Yorkshire.

What we do

  • Drain clearance contractors

    • Emergency drain clearance service
    • Septic tank emptying
    • Drain installation
    • Drain and sewer services
    • CCTV drain surveys
  • More Services

    • drain repairs

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
94 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Professional job, well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast efficient service, professionally delivered. As an elderly customer I appreciate the way the job was explained and discussed. I will certainly use them again.
Janet, North Yorkshire Posted on 27/05/2018 , work completed 27/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great work. 100 per cent satisfied.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/05/2018 , work completed 23/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived prompt. Job done well, no problems.
Peter, West Yorkshire Posted on 22/05/2018 , work completed 22/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job.
Jean, South Yorkshire Posted on 21/05/2018 , work completed 21/05/2018
Prompt and professional;
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended, arrived exactly on time and was very professional.
Leonard, South Yorkshire Posted on 21/05/2018 , work completed 21/05/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, explained operations and job well done.
Jim, North Yorkshire Posted on 14/05/2018 , work completed 14/05/2018
Very Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My elderly mum's toilet drain was blocked, completely solid. Simon Keenlyside came and quickly sorted out the problem. Very professional but friendly service. Even put a camera up the pipe so we could check it. Super. Recommended him to my brother who has a cracked drain pipe.
Nigel, West Yorkshire Posted on 11/05/2018 , work completed 11/05/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly impressed with service provided. Friendly, thorough, honest. Will use again and recommend whenever possible.
Margaret, West Yorkshire Posted on 02/05/2018 , work completed 02/05/2018
Splendid stuff
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had been struggling to clear the drain for two days. Rapid Repair Drain Care. Arrived within an hour of being called, they cleaned the blockage and proved the drain sound in just 45 minutes. This was splendid stuff.
Donald, West Yorkshire Posted on 02/05/2018 , work completed 02/05/2018
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and friendly service to clear the drains at my house. Simon is helpful, friendly and knowledgable about his work. He quickly identified and clearly explained what the issue was and how to prevent it going forward. Great job.
Mohammed Posted on 23/04/2018 , work completed 23/04/2018