We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Rapid Repair Drain Care Ltd

Profile thumb  20200127 211933

5.0

73 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Rapid Repair Drain Care offers a wide range of drainage services and repairs. Fully qualified and fully equipped to provide both domestic and commercial drainage solutions all over Yorkshire.

What we do

  • Drain clearance contractors

    • Emergency drain clearance service
    • Septic tank emptying
    • Drain installation
    • Drain and sewer services
    • CCTV drain surveys
  • More Services

    • drain repairs

Customer reviews

5.0
73 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Profesfional and informative
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon provided a review of work to be carried out and cleared the blocked drain quickly. A camera survey was carried out and identified additional work. Very professional and informative.
Jacksonpw Posted on 06/01/2018 , work completed 06/01/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with the service. Certainly use this expert again.
Margaret, South Yorkshire Posted on 04/01/2018 , work completed 04/01/2018
Prompt & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was fully informed of the problem and the necessary work and also the cost. I would have no hesitation in recommending Rapid Repair Drain Care Ltd.
Janet M, North Yorkshire Posted on 02/01/2018 , work completed 02/01/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very happy with the service. He rang 10 minutes before to tell us he was coming. Very helpful and pleasant. Would definitely recommend him to family and friends.
Michael, West Yorkshire Posted on 21/12/2017 , work completed 21/12/2017
Very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, professional, friendly service. A full explanation given of work that needed to be carried out and of completed work. There was no pressure to have the work done.
G, West Yorkshire Posted on 20/12/2017 , work completed 20/12/2017
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, explained what he was doing, completed job okay, was very tidy.
Michael, West Yorkshire Posted on 11/12/2017 , work completed 11/12/2017
Prompt and efficient Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon arrived at the appointed time and made an initial assessment using his drain camera. Once the blockage was identified it was dealt with quickly using high pressure jets. Simon then showed me pictures of a collapsed section and recommend some remedial work.I will have no hesitation in recommending Rapid Repair Drains to my family and friends. Brian 04/12/17
Christine Taylor Posted on 04/12/2017 , work completed 04/12/2017
The trader replied (on 02/01/2018)
Thank you for your feedback, it's very much appreciated. Really happy to hear you were satisfied with the service provided and happy to have been able to help!!
Emergency call out
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon came quickly, was very professional and helpful. He identified the problem and went out of his way to help us. Mum has dementia and he made it possible for her to stay in her house.
JanetL Posted on 29/11/2017 , work completed 29/11/2017
The trader replied (on 02/01/2018)
Thanks very much for taking the time to leave a review. Glad to have helped.
A quick and efficient worker
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon was efficient thorough and informative. Having cleared our blocked drain he went on to explain the underlying cause and suggested a remedy for that. He was approachable and friendly throughout.
Robert Campbell Posted on 23/11/2017 , work completed 23/11/2017
The trader replied (on 02/01/2018)
Thank you for your feedback, greatly appreciated and glad to hear you were satisfied with the service provided.
Professional and reassuring
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, explained what was wrong, what was going to be done to put things right and got on with the job. Very easy to talk to and reassuring about the problem of the blocked drain. I can't recommend him highly enough. I shall certainly use his service again and will recommend him to friends.
Diana, West Yorkshire Posted on 15/11/2017 , work completed 15/11/2017
The trader replied (on 02/01/2018)
Thank you very much for your review, so pleased to hear you were happy with the work carried out.