We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

RAW Plumbing & Heating Ltd

Profile thumb raw logo1  2
4.9

150 Reviews

About

We are a family run business covering all aspects of the Plumbing and Heating industry. Roy and Elliott carry out all the installation work and Roy's wife Lisa runs the office taking all our calls and booking in customers jobs.

We carry out a wide range of work from a dripping tap to complete plumbing and heating installations. Boiler replacement and upgrades of heating controls, underfloor heating (wet) and unvented pressurised hot water systems .

We also specialise in new build plumbing and heating installation from the design to installation.

What we do

  • Plumbers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Underfloor heating
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
150 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent. Very punctual. Quoted for work, and final price was under quote as didn't need to use all parts. Very clean and tidy.
David, Berkshire Posted on 12/11/2014 , work completed 12/11/2014
Friendly and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tap replacement and boiler service carried out cleanly, efficiently and at a good price.
Martin, Berkshire Posted on 05/11/2014 , work completed 05/11/2014
Service as I would Expect it
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Elliott was on time, diagnosed the problem with the expansion vessel, obtained a spare and refitted it to my complete satisfaction.
2011-08-08 19:29:42.89 Posted on 03/11/2014 , work completed 03/11/2014
Water Fixed in a Flash
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No water in a busy house - RAW Plumbing were out to us within an hour, fault diagnosed, parts collected and problem solved in under three hours. Great service, nice guy, thoroughly recommended!
MikeRose Posted on 28/10/2014 , work completed 28/10/2014
Punctual, polite & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Change of mixer tap in kitchen - Elliot completed the job quickly & tidied up afterwards. Would definitely recommend.
Anne, Berkshire Posted on 03/10/2014 , work completed 03/10/2014
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt & courteous service. Reasonable price & I will definitely be using again
Sarah, Berkshire Posted on 01/10/2014 , work completed 01/10/2014
Professional and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Difficult to fault
Christopher, Berkshire Posted on 05/09/2014 , work completed 05/09/2014
Reliable and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completed work to agreed schedule - replacing two old radiators for a new one with refit of pipe work. Have called on them several times now and work has always been to a high standard with very good communication leading up to the job
N, Berkshire Posted on 05/09/2014 , work completed 05/09/2014
Professional & pleasant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used the services of this Trader previously and were very pleased with them. They worked to high standards then and maintained the same standards today.
William, Berkshire Posted on 19/08/2014 , work completed 19/08/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent and very prompt service. Courteous and professional. Would definitely use again.
Emma, Berkshire Posted on 15/08/2014 , work completed 15/08/2014