We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Red Box Maintenance Ltd

Profile thumb redboxlogo
4.9

29 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:30–19:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–19:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–19:00
  • Thursday 08:30–19:00
  • Friday 08:30–19:00
  • Saturday 08:30–19:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Red Box are a Fulham-based building and decorating business who work in West and Southwest London, and who specialise in fine interior renovations, refurbishment, decorating and building maintenance.

Red Box was created in 2005, to raise the bar for building and maintenance companies. We eliminate the need for you to contact and liaise with multiple tradesmen as we provide a complete building, maintenance and project management service with our dedicated Red Box teams. We are committed to quality and will provide you with a range of professional services for both commercial and private properties.

Our commitment, range of services and high level of customer satisfaction make us one of the top rated Which? building and decorating services in London.

Visit us at www.redboxlondon.com to view projects we have completed and to contact us for a free quote. Make sure you let us know you found us on Which? Trusted Traders website!

What we do

  • Builders

  • Electricians

  • Painters and decorators

  • Plumbers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

  • Kitchen fitters

  • Bathroom fitters

  • More Services

    • home renovations
    • utilities room
    • joinery made to measure

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
29 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent job, excellent service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
repair for an insurance claim which included floor, walls & decorating.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/03/2018 , work completed 01/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Foreman who looked after me is Barney; his service is exemplary.
Marlina, London Posted on 21/02/2018 , work completed 21/02/2018
The trader replied (on 22/05/2019)
Dear Marlina, Thanks for your positive comments, we're glad you were happy with our service and look forward to hearing from you in the future.
Helpful and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found their stuff helpful in planning the work to be done, and efficient when it came to carrying our the agreed work.
Stephen, London Posted on 10/02/2018 , work completed 10/02/2018
The trader replied (on 22/05/2019)
We're glad to of been of help with your home project, we hope you'll be in touch in the future should you need any further work done
Redbox - prompt service with quality workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Major refit of bathroom and hall floor for my sons flat in Chiswick.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/12/2017 , work completed 20/12/2017
The trader replied (on 22/05/2019)
Glad we could help, we hope to hear from you again in the future should you need any further projects completed!
Quality workmanship - Central London
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work involved complete refurbishment of three offices within a large Georgian house in Central London, each room required significant amounts of joinery to create bookcases and shelving. Other works involved painting and decorating to high standard, bespoke radiator housing, electrics and all associated works to create a finished room to standard or occupation by my Managing Director. Working in conjunction with others.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/09/2017 , work completed 26/09/2017
Top Job I will use them again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Repair and paint - Front Door & bay window, + 2 pairs of French Windows and outside of conservatory
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/03/2017 , work completed 03/03/2017
Excellent to work with, great result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete redecoration of exterior and interior, new roofs, plus some subsequent minor works.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/02/2017 , work completed 15/02/2017
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work carried out efficiently. They also tidied up after themselves and were generally pleasant to deal with.
Onecounsel Posted on 07/12/2016 , work completed 07/12/2016
Good Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My flat had suffered water damage from the flat above and I needed redecoration and replacement of my front door and frame. I found Red Box from Which? Trusted Traders. Rupert came round promptly to quote and provided an estimate that was accepted by our Insurers. Work started in a reasonable time frame and was carried out effectively and efficiently. Trouble was taken to clear away and tidy up at the end of each day, and I was happy with the result. Red Box will be my first choice for any future work. From the initial contact onwards, it was clear that they cared about their service.
Charles Hubbard Posted on 05/12/2016 , work completed 05/12/2016
happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Red Box carried out a complete renovation and internal restructuring of my home, were hyper efficient, sympathetic to plan alterations, on time, and on budget ! I have nothing but praise for their work and would thoroughly recommend their work to others.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/12/2015 , work completed 20/12/2015