We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Redline UPVC Limited

Profile thumb img 0584

4.8

28 Reviews

About

Redline upvc ltd is a family run business covering all your roofing and upvc needs,
Our aim is quality workmanship and materials at affordable prices being approved installers of most of the top upvc manufacturers and a member of the Guild Of Mastercraftsmen teamed with are no deposit payments only when job is complete and customers are satisfied you can relax and know your in safe experienced hands.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Flat roofing
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
    • Lead work
    • Cladding
    • Conservatory roof conversions
    • GRP roofer
    • Roofline
    • Roof Light
    • Tiled conservatory roofs
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory Roof replacement
  • Double glazing

  • Water softener installation and maintenance

  • Doors

  • More Services

    • fibreglass roof
    • velux
    • dry ridge system

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
28 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.8
Value
4.8
Sort by
New garage roof - good work, friendly, good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Redline have renewed our garage roof, and we are very pleased with the result. The old corrugated asbestos roof was removed and a new metal roof fitted, plus new barge-boards and guttering. It wasn't an easy job due to the situation, and turned out to be more difficult than expected, but the Redline team still did a good, quick job. I have nothing negative to say at all. Recommended.
Ainsley Hinchliffe Posted on 27/12/2017 , work completed 27/12/2017
Very good trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Redline gave us a good personal service for supply and fitting soffits facias and guttering. Leonard and his team are hard working we had no complaints and would definitely recommend them.
Keith Posted on 03/12/2017 , work completed 03/12/2017
Great quality, good experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New guttering, soffits and end caps. Redline kept me completely informed which was brilliant. They work quickly, quietly, efficiently and they were clean. Not pushy, just rally enjoyable to have working on the house. Best tradesman I've ever used.
DebbieN Posted on 01/12/2017 , work completed 01/12/2017
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Soffits gutters roof edging& downpours etc.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/06/2017 , work completed 29/06/2017
Great end result. Best in the street.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Soffits facias garage and porch and dry verge
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/06/2017 , work completed 14/06/2017
Great work on replacing facia and guttering
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work carried out was Replacement of wooden facia boards and guttering with UPVC to main roof of semi detached property. Covering of ground level facia boards and replacement guttering on extensions. Replacement of down spouts, cladding above bedroom bay window and replacement of felt to lower level of main roof. Work has been carried out to a high standard and was completed on time. Redline tidied up after each day and kept me informed as the work progressed.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/05/2017 , work completed 04/05/2017
The house looks completely transformed for the better.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fascia boards, soffits and guttering replaced. The contractors were polite and friendly. They worked hard, were professional and cleaned up after themselves. We are more than happy with the work and would recommend them to others.
meadsupnorth Posted on 02/05/2017 , work completed 02/05/2017
Excellent results, looks good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, would recommend, after care excellent.
Matthew, Lancashire Posted on 28/02/2017 , work completed 28/02/2017
Professional Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fascia's replaced rung for review. Really happy with the work done to fascia's. Had the work done after seeing the work done to the next door neighbours property as impressed with the improved look.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/02/2017 , work completed 06/02/2017
Fascia boards, soffits and guttering replaced.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fascia boards, soffits and guttering replaced. Very happy with the work carried out done to a professional standard with good communication throughout which also included addressing additional work that came up as the job progressed.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/01/2017 , work completed 18/01/2017