Endorsed by Which?

Redline UPVC Limited

4.8

34 Reviews

Why you can trust this trader

After undergoing rigorous assessment to become endorsed, every Which? Trusted Trader agrees to our Code of Conduct. This gives consumers the reassurance that they have the best possible protection and adds an extra layer of security to ensure best practices and procedures are followed. Which? fully investigates any breaches and will take any necessary action to ensure consumer protection.

About

Redline upvc ltd is a family run business covering all your roofing and upvc needs,
Our aim is quality workmanship and materials at affordable prices being approved installers of most of the top upvc manufacturers and a member of the Guild Of Mastercraftsmen teamed with are no deposit payments only when job is complete and customers are satisfied you can relax and know your in safe experienced hands.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Flat roofing
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
    • Lead work
    • Cladding
    • Conservatory roof conversions
    • GRP roofer
    • Roofline
    • Roof Light
    • Tiled conservatory roofs
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory Roof replacement
  • Double glazing

  • Water softener installation and maintenance

  • Doors

  • More Services

    • fibreglass roof
    • velux
    • dry ridge system

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
34 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.8
Value
4.7
Sort by
Great end result. Best in the street.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Soffits facias garage and porch and dry verge
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/06/2017 , work completed 14/06/2017
Great work on replacing facia and guttering
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work carried out was Replacement of wooden facia boards and guttering with UPVC to main roof of semi detached property. Covering of ground level facia boards and replacement guttering on extensions. Replacement of down spouts, cladding above bedroom bay window and replacement of felt to lower level of main roof. Work has been carried out to a high standard and was completed on time. Redline tidied up after each day and kept me informed as the work progressed.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/05/2017 , work completed 04/05/2017
The house looks completely transformed for the better.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fascia boards, soffits and guttering replaced. The contractors were polite and friendly. They worked hard, were professional and cleaned up after themselves. We are more than happy with the work and would recommend them to others.
meadsupnorth Posted on 02/05/2017 , work completed 02/05/2017
Excellent results, looks good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, would recommend, after care excellent.
Matthew, Lancashire Posted on 28/02/2017 , work completed 28/02/2017
Professional Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fascia's replaced rung for review. Really happy with the work done to fascia's. Had the work done after seeing the work done to the next door neighbours property as impressed with the improved look.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/02/2017 , work completed 06/02/2017
Fascia boards, soffits and guttering replaced.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fascia boards, soffits and guttering replaced. Very happy with the work carried out done to a professional standard with good communication throughout which also included addressing additional work that came up as the job progressed.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/01/2017 , work completed 18/01/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
"Absolutely excellent service! Soffits and Fascias ,Gutters and roof repairs done to excellent standard and price , Work carried out within days of contacting them .Could not be happier with the service! Can not recommend highly enough!!!!"
Mrs Cuthbertson Posted on 12/01/2017 , work completed 12/01/2017
Great work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Red Line UPVC Limited replaced soffits and fascias. They did a great job and I was very happy with the work. They were very good at explaining everything thoroughly and the communication throughout the process was excellent. They were also clean and tidy with their work and completed it on time and to budget. I would highly recommend this company to others.
Mr D, North West Posted on 06/10/2016 , work completed 06/10/2016
Fantastic job from redline
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely happy with the service and work carried out by Redline on our guttering, fascias and roof. Work was completed quickly and to a very high standard. Many thanks Redline.
Matthew, Lancashire Posted on 10/09/2016 , work completed 10/09/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New fascias, soffits, guttering and necessary roof repairs carried out to a high specification. All areas left clean and tidy. Would recommend you call Leonard for a quote.
Brian, Lancashire Posted on 12/08/2016 , work completed 12/08/2016