We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Redline UPVC Limited

Profile thumb img 0584

4.8

28 Reviews

About

Redline upvc ltd is a family run business covering all your roofing and upvc needs,
Our aim is quality workmanship and materials at affordable prices being approved installers of most of the top upvc manufacturers and a member of the Guild Of Mastercraftsmen teamed with are no deposit payments only when job is complete and customers are satisfied you can relax and know your in safe experienced hands.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Flat roofing
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
    • Lead work
    • Cladding
    • Conservatory roof conversions
    • GRP roofer
    • Roofline
    • Roof Light
    • Tiled conservatory roofs
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory Roof replacement
  • Double glazing

  • Water softener installation and maintenance

  • Doors

  • More Services

    • fibreglass roof
    • velux
    • dry ridge system

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
28 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.8
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Redline did a great job replacing my fascias, soffits and gutters. Leonard & the guys were all brilliant, their attention to detail and workmanship was first class. They also left the house neat & tidy. Add to this that they were very competitively priced & I would have no hesitation in recommending Redline.
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 09/02/2020 , work completed 27/01/2020
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Leonard and his team did a great job replacing my fascias soffits and gutters. Their attention to detail and workmanship is first class, with quality materials supplied from a well known national supplier. All done at a very competitive, I have no hesitation in recommending Redline.
Geoff Ainsworth Posted on 29/10/2019 , work completed 09/10/2019
Quality service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Redline replaced our Tudor wood cladding with PVC. Very good quality installation the finish looks fantastic & left the site very clean & tidy. Many thanks
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 27/12/2018 , work completed 20/12/2018
Great job, good price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Leonard, Lee and the team were great from start to finish. Barge boards soffits, gutters and downspouts replaced. Work done looks great and all was left tidy on completion, 2 things that were also commented on by my neighbour.
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 05/12/2018 , work completed 04/12/2018
Fascia Boards and Guttering - Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New fascia boards and guttering
JoshPickering, Which Reviewer Posted on 14/10/2018 , work completed 14/10/2018
Fabulous job!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work carried out by Redline was new soffitsguttersbargeboardsridge tilesand downspouts on the house and garage at my daughters house in PrestonThe quality of the workmanship was excellentthe price very competitive and they left no mess whatsoever They even worked on Saturday and Sunday to complete the job as heavy rain caused a delayThey did not ask for a deposit and the payment was only requested when Leonard ensured we were 100 happy with the workalso 2 tiles on the doorstep were damaged by accident and Leonards men retiled the whole step at no extra cost I would highly recommend this company
Carol Brown, . Posted on 20/09/2018 , work completed 20/09/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quality work. Work fimished on time. Friendly workmen and manager. A great job all round.
Simon Wood, Bolton Posted on 25/07/2018 , work completed 25/07/2018
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was done to a good standard, all materials cleared from site as agreeed. Came back and rectified a couple of minor snagging issues immediately, no questions.
Ian McGill, . Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gutter down pipes soffitt and darge boarda
David panting, . Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018
Marvellous job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Redline did a fabulous job and we are very happy with the result. They did the roof facia soffits and guttering it looks great. Everything was tidied up when they had finished and all the old tiles etc were taken away.
Mick and Ann, . Posted on 25/05/2018 , work completed 25/05/2018
New garage roof - good work, friendly, good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Redline have renewed our garage roof, and we are very pleased with the result. The old corrugated asbestos roof was removed and a new metal roof fitted, plus new barge-boards and guttering. It wasn't an easy job due to the situation, and turned out to be more difficult than expected, but the Redline team still did a good, quick job. I have nothing negative to say at all. Recommended.
Ainsley Hinchliffe Posted on 27/12/2017 , work completed 27/12/2017
Very good trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Redline gave us a good personal service for supply and fitting soffits facias and guttering. Leonard and his team are hard working we had no complaints and would definitely recommend them.
Keith Posted on 03/12/2017 , work completed 03/12/2017
Great quality, good experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New guttering, soffits and end caps. Redline kept me completely informed which was brilliant. They work quickly, quietly, efficiently and they were clean. Not pushy, just rally enjoyable to have working on the house. Best tradesman I've ever used.
DebbieN Posted on 01/12/2017 , work completed 01/12/2017
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Soffits gutters roof edging& downpours etc.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/06/2017 , work completed 29/06/2017
Great end result. Best in the street.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Soffits facias garage and porch and dry verge
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/06/2017 , work completed 14/06/2017
Great work on replacing facia and guttering
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work carried out was Replacement of wooden facia boards and guttering with UPVC to main roof of semi detached property. Covering of ground level facia boards and replacement guttering on extensions. Replacement of down spouts, cladding above bedroom bay window and replacement of felt to lower level of main roof. Work has been carried out to a high standard and was completed on time. Redline tidied up after each day and kept me informed as the work progressed.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/05/2017 , work completed 04/05/2017
The house looks completely transformed for the better.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fascia boards, soffits and guttering replaced. The contractors were polite and friendly. They worked hard, were professional and cleaned up after themselves. We are more than happy with the work and would recommend them to others.
meadsupnorth Posted on 02/05/2017 , work completed 02/05/2017
Excellent results, looks good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, would recommend, after care excellent.
Matthew, Lancashire Posted on 28/02/2017 , work completed 28/02/2017
Professional Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fascia's replaced rung for review. Really happy with the work done to fascia's. Had the work done after seeing the work done to the next door neighbours property as impressed with the improved look.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/02/2017 , work completed 06/02/2017
Fascia boards, soffits and guttering replaced.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fascia boards, soffits and guttering replaced. Very happy with the work carried out done to a professional standard with good communication throughout which also included addressing additional work that came up as the job progressed.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/01/2017 , work completed 18/01/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
"Absolutely excellent service! Soffits and Fascias ,Gutters and roof repairs done to excellent standard and price , Work carried out within days of contacting them .Could not be happier with the service! Can not recommend highly enough!!!!"
Mrs Cuthbertson Posted on 12/01/2017 , work completed 12/01/2017
Great work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Red Line UPVC Limited replaced soffits and fascias. They did a great job and I was very happy with the work. They were very good at explaining everything thoroughly and the communication throughout the process was excellent. They were also clean and tidy with their work and completed it on time and to budget. I would highly recommend this company to others.
Mr D, North West Posted on 06/10/2016 , work completed 06/10/2016
Fantastic job from redline
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely happy with the service and work carried out by Redline on our guttering, fascias and roof. Work was completed quickly and to a very high standard. Many thanks Redline.
Matthew, Lancashire Posted on 10/09/2016 , work completed 10/09/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New fascias, soffits, guttering and necessary roof repairs carried out to a high specification. All areas left clean and tidy. Would recommend you call Leonard for a quote.
Brian, Lancashire Posted on 12/08/2016 , work completed 12/08/2016
Really pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my guttering and soffits done by UPVC. I was extremely pleased with the work they carried out. The customer service I received and the value for money was great! I would defiantly recommend to others.
Emily, Lancashire Posted on 14/07/2016 , work completed 14/07/2016
Happy with all the work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Red Line UPVC Ltd installed new soffits, facias and guttering for my property and I was happy with all the work that was completed. Everything has been fine since the work was done and I would recommend them to others.
Theresa, Lancashire Posted on 05/07/2016 , work completed 05/07/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Leonard and his team completed the work to my roof to my entire satisfaction. New batteries, new membrane, UPVC fascia boards, guttering, downpipes, soffits and a dry ridge system. Site always left clean and tidy. Leonard kept me up to date as the work progressed. Would recommend Redline to anyone looking for a roofer.
David, Lancashire Posted on 10/03/2016 , work completed 10/03/2016
Professional & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced guttering, soffits & facias. They did a good job. All done on time & clean & tidy. There were a couple of minor snags, but they came back promptly to fix them.
Mr C, Fulwood, Preston Posted on 06/01/2016 , work completed 06/01/2016