We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Regal Interiors (UK) Ltd

Profile thumb showroom pictures 036

4.7

85 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

Regal Interiors was established in 1997 and while our business may have grown, our values have remained the same. We pride ourselves on our honest, no nonsense and simple approach to dealing with our customers’ requirements, which is to supply the best value for money products, attention to detail and installed to a high standard.
The showroom boasts an extensive array of modern, traditional & contemporary kitchens, bathrooms and bedrooms with styles to suit every taste and budget. We offer a comprehensive range of designer radiators, tiles, mirrors & home accessories making us very much a one stop shop.
Proud long-term suppliers of Karndean flooring, we have expanded our range of flooring to include laminate, vinyl, carpet and cushion flooring. We also offer a competitive price matching supply-only service. Refitting a room or indeed a whole house can be a challenge so we offer several flexible payment options including: 0% Interest Free Credit, Buy Now Pay Later and Low Monthly Payment Options.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom tiling
    • Electric Showers
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Granite Worktops
    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Kitchen tiling
    • Kitchen worktops
  • Bedroom fitters

    • Fitted Bedrooms
    • Fitted Wardrobes
  • Interior designers

  • Painters and decorators

    • Interior decorating
  • Carpets and flooring

    • Carpet fitting
    • Carpet showrooms and shops
    • Flooring showrooms and shops
  • Plastering

    • Coving
    • Flat ceilings
    • Lime plastering
    • Plastering
    • Skimming
    • Screeding and dry lining
  • Electricians

    • Electric Showers
    • Electrical installations
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Rewiring
  • Carpenters

    • Joinery and carpentry

Customer reviews

4.7
85 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.5
Sort by
Fast, efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Salesman very helpful, and the two fitters never stopped and did an excellent job
Angela, West Yorkshire Posted on 06/08/2018 , work completed 06/08/2018
Kitchen & bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Not the cheapest kitchens and bathrooms on the market but sales staff and fitters were all excellent.
Jane, West Yorkshire Posted on 23/07/2018 , work completed 23/07/2018
Excellent service superb job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Regal Interiors were excellent. From the first day we went to look around the showroom, through to completion of the job. Superb customer service and a first class fitting of our bedroom furniture. Very pleased!
Neil, West Yorkshire Posted on 19/07/2018 , work completed 19/07/2018
A job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Regal's design for our bathroom was a considerable improvement over the original design. The fitter did a good job with no more disruption than expected. The quality of the installation was very good.
Ronald, North Yorkshire Posted on 10/07/2018 , work completed 10/07/2018
Extremely satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish, with all aspects of the work was top class.
Edythe, West Yorkshire Posted on 19/06/2018 , work completed 19/06/2018
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual and clean tradespeople. Clear and transparent pricing and process.
Tara, West Yorkshire Posted on 18/06/2018 , work completed 18/06/2018
The trader replied (on 21/06/2018)
Hi Tara, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is much appreciated and I hope you are enjoying your new bathroom! The Regal Team.
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, helpful and obliging. High standard of workmanship. Very tidy fitters, cleaning up at the end of the day.
Roger, North Yorkshire Posted on 06/06/2018 , work completed 06/06/2018
Fantastic product, service and fitment!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish, I could not be more impressed! The service from Richard at sales was great and the product is of extremely high quality. The icing on the cake being the fitter 'Paul' who ensured disruption was kept to a minimum, was extremely punctual/courteous and worked to a very high standard indeed! My bathroom is amazing!
Simon, West Yorkshire Posted on 04/06/2018 , work completed 04/06/2018
First-class work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Part replacement of bathroom fittings. Work carried out most efficiently from first detailed quote to fast, clean fitting service. We would recommend Regal Interiors to anyone and would certainly use them again - excellent.
John, North Yorkshire Posted on 21/05/2018 , work completed 21/05/2018
The trader replied (on 07/06/2018)
Hi John, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, that's good to hear and is much appreciated. The Regal Team.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything from first visit, design and fitting went well. Fitters were prompt, efficient, polite. Units and appliances excellent quality resulting in a superb bathroom installation. We are delighted to recommend Regal Interiors.
Keith, West Yorkshire Posted on 08/05/2018 , work completed 08/05/2018
The trader replied (on 07/06/2018)
Hi Keith, Thank you for the lovely review, we are glad you are happy with your new bathroom and will pass on your kind comments to the sales person and fitter who looked after your project! The Regal Team.