We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Regal Interiors (UK) Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb showroom pictures 036

4.8

74 Reviews

About

Regal Interiors was established in 1997 and while our business may have grown, our values have remained the same. We pride ourselves on our honest, no nonsense and simple approach to dealing with our customers’ requirements, which is to supply the best value for money products, attention to detail and installed to a high standard.
The showroom boasts an extensive array of modern, traditional & contemporary kitchens, bathrooms and bedrooms with styles to suit every taste and budget. We offer a comprehensive range of designer radiators, tiles, mirrors & home accessories making us very much a one stop shop.
Proud long-term suppliers of Karndean flooring, we have expanded our range of flooring to include laminate, vinyl, carpet and cushion flooring. We also offer a competitive price matching supply-only service. Refitting a room or indeed a whole house can be a challenge so we offer several flexible payment options including: 0% Interest Free Credit, Buy Now Pay Later and Low Monthly Payment Options.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom tiling
    • Electric Showers
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Granite Worktops
    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Kitchen tiling
    • Kitchen worktops
  • Bedroom fitters

    • Fitted Bedrooms
    • Fitted Wardrobes
  • Interior designers

  • Painters and decorators

    • Interior decorating
  • Carpets and flooring

    • Carpet fitting
    • Carpet showrooms and shops
    • Flooring showrooms and shops
  • Plastering

    • Coving
    • Flat ceilings
    • Lime plastering
    • Plastering
    • Skimming
    • Screeding and dry lining
  • Electricians

    • Electric Showers
    • Electrical installations
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Rewiring
  • Carpenters

    • Joinery and carpentry

Customer reviews

4.8
74 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.5
Sort by
Very happy 😊
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am highly delighted with my new bathroom. Service from first visit to showroom was excellent. Excellency continued throughout from day one when fitters arrived, there was no question too many. They were more than helpful and extremely tidy. I am now planning my bedroom work with them and would not think of using anybody else but Regal.
Jacqueline, North Yorkshire22/08/2019
Did exactly what we wanted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the third job that Regal Interiors have done for us over recent years and, as with the first two, this latest job was well organised and carried out to a very high standard. From the initial estimate, which involved some discussion on our part, to arranging when it should be done right through to the job being completed, the customer service and the professionalism shown was excellent. I wouldn't hesitate to go back to Regal for further bathroom/bedroom jobs.
Customer in North Yorkshire10/08/2019
Great job from planning through to completion of installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and efficient service from start to finish, ending up with a top quality bathroom. Very impressed with quality of workmanship, tidiness and timeliness. Well done and thanks to all involved at Regal.
Customer in West Yorkshire10/04/2019
Pleased overall
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Supply and fitting of bathroom and cloakroom. This is a quality service - I am pleased with the result. The fitter was pleasant and explained things to me when I asked and cleared the house up excellently at the end of the job. On the downside I felt employees may be overworked, even at the showroom, and annoyingly, my invoice was sent to my neighbours house- and there is a now possibility more of my neighbours know how much I paid for my bathroom. Overall though, I would recommend this company
Cheryl Hounslow22/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend.
Frederick, West Yorkshire22/10/2018
Friendly & efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete fitting of bathroom. Neat, tidy & efficient work. On budget & on schedule. Friendliness & helpfulness of all staff was outstanding.
Adrian, West Yorkshire03/10/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted kitchen and floor repair and Karndean floor to hall, kitchen & bathroom & electrics. All three tradesmen were very professional. They did a good job and I am pleased and satisfied with the end result.
Jean, North Yorkshire01/10/2018
Very good service and end product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Couldn't have done better. A very professional job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer24/09/2018
First class and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was done to agreed budget and to a high standard. We were impressed with everyone involved from start to finish. Everyone was very friendly and helpful and gave us good advice. We can highly recommend Regal Interiors to anyone.
Valerie, North Yorkshire19/09/2018
Fast, efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Salesman very helpful, and the two fitters never stopped and did an excellent job
Angela, West Yorkshire06/08/2018
Kitchen & bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Not the cheapest kitchens and bathrooms on the market but sales staff and fitters were all excellent.
Jane, West Yorkshire23/07/2018
Excellent service superb job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Regal Interiors were excellent. From the first day we went to look around the showroom, through to completion of the job. Superb customer service and a first class fitting of our bedroom furniture. Very pleased!
Neil, West Yorkshire19/07/2018
A job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Regal's design for our bathroom was a considerable improvement over the original design. The fitter did a good job with no more disruption than expected. The quality of the installation was very good.
Ronald, North Yorkshire10/07/2018
Extremely satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish, with all aspects of the work was top class.
Edythe, West Yorkshire19/06/2018
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual and clean tradespeople. Clear and transparent pricing and process.
Tara, West Yorkshire18/06/2018
The trader replied (on 21/06/2018)
Hi Tara, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is much appreciated and I hope you are enjoying your new bathroom! The Regal Team.
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, helpful and obliging. High standard of workmanship. Very tidy fitters, cleaning up at the end of the day.
Roger, North Yorkshire06/06/2018
Fantastic product, service and fitment!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish, I could not be more impressed! The service from Richard at sales was great and the product is of extremely high quality. The icing on the cake being the fitter 'Paul' who ensured disruption was kept to a minimum, was extremely punctual/courteous and worked to a very high standard indeed! My bathroom is amazing!
Simon, West Yorkshire04/06/2018
First-class work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Part replacement of bathroom fittings. Work carried out most efficiently from first detailed quote to fast, clean fitting service. We would recommend Regal Interiors to anyone and would certainly use them again - excellent.
John, North Yorkshire21/05/2018
The trader replied (on 07/06/2018)
Hi John, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, that's good to hear and is much appreciated. The Regal Team.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything from first visit, design and fitting went well. Fitters were prompt, efficient, polite. Units and appliances excellent quality resulting in a superb bathroom installation. We are delighted to recommend Regal Interiors.
Keith, West Yorkshire08/05/2018
The trader replied (on 07/06/2018)
Hi Keith, Thank you for the lovely review, we are glad you are happy with your new bathroom and will pass on your kind comments to the sales person and fitter who looked after your project! The Regal Team.
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service pre fitting, delivered/fitted as promised some damage to woodwork and furniture when items removed/brought in and upstairs.
Julie, West Yorkshire08/05/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Regal Interiors completed this job exactly as promised and to a very high standard. A very good company to work with - very co-operative and understanding of my requirements. I would certainly recommend Regal Interiors to anyone.
David, North Yorkshire02/05/2018
The trader replied (on 17/05/2018)
Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it is much appreciated and your comments will be passed on to the sales team and fitter who looked after your project. The Regal Team
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient.
Joan, North Yorkshire30/04/2018
Brilliant job, well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From 1st phone call to a visit to showroom, staff were very friendly, understanding, very clean and a good, faultless service. Would recommend them and would use them again.
Michael, West Yorkshire22/03/2018
The trader replied (on 07/06/2018)
Hi Michael, Thank you for your positive feedback, it is nice to hear and your kind comments will be passed on to our team! Thank you - The Regal Team.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job.
Sheila, West Yorkshire14/03/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delayed by snow for a week, the fitter Scott proceeded to work tirelessly and competently for 10 days to get our bathroom finished. High standard of finish, fitter polite, quiet and asked our approval everyday before starting work. Good communications and service.
Celia, North Yorkshire05/03/2018
Highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had new bedroom wardrobes planned and fitted in three rooms. The designer listened to our requirements and came up with a plan to maximise the available space. The fitters were polite and friendly, and extremely professional. They cleared up after themselves each day and worked well together. We were highly satisfied with the work from start to finish.
Peter, West Yorkshire05/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job.
Sue, North Yorkshire05/02/2018
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean, tidy and considerate workmen and job spot on.
Martin, North Yorkshire05/02/2018
Well organised and responsive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was a two week fitting of a new kitchen. The work was well planned and carried out by skilled fitters. Regal Interiors responded well to any issues before, during and after the fitting.
David, West Yorkshire23/01/2018
Excellent rom start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional service throughout - from sales, showroom, estimating, contact details, products, installation and after sales. Quality of installation and finish is excellent. All works started and finished on time. Fitters were careful, clean & tidy.
Jo, West Yorkshire22/01/2018
Great job almost
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The quality of the finish was great and it was done on time and in good time. However a few little things were not mentioned such as ceilings would not be painted and they left a big hole in tiles behind new radiator. Just disappointing when most of work was so good!
Andrew, West Yorkshire21/01/2018
Bathroom Fitting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Showroom staff are excellent. The fitter they sent was helpful and did a very good job. Project manager could have been more conspicuous and there was no follow up inspection.
Howard, North Yorkshire08/01/2018
Prompt and dedicate to the job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with every aspect of the job.
Richard, West Yorkshire08/01/2018
Excellent, beautiful job, pleasant plumber.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We really enjoyed our experience with Regal Interiors from the sales staff especially Andrew and also with Scott the fitter who were both very professional and good humoured. Scott was the best workman we have ever had keeping everywhere clean and tidy. We would not hesitate to use Regal Interiors again.
Gloria, North Yorkshire04/01/2018
Reliable, Thorough & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted new shower, radiator & mirror this time. Have used them before and they always live up to expectations.
Kathleen, West Yorkshire02/01/2018
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with standard of workmanship and attitude of tradesman. Kept us well informed and the job was done on time as promised with minimum of disruption. No complaints!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer30/11/2017
Excellent Job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Started the day they'd stated. Extremely tidy and careful, quality finishing, friendly and helpful.
Andrew, North Yorkshire07/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work done in a satisfactory manner to timescale agreed, would recommend to anyone.
Graham, West Yorkshire31/10/2017
The trader replied (on 11/01/2018)
Hi Graham. Your kind words and those of all other customers make our job worth while and its nice to be appreciated. The Regal Team.
Fitted Wardrobes
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had 2 wardrobes supplied and fitted by Regal. The price was competitive, delivery good and Andy the fitter did a superb job. We would have no hesitation in recommending Regal
KeithH28/10/2017
The trader replied (on 11/01/2018)
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. I will pass your comments on to Andy the fitter. Hope to work with you again in the future. Thanks from all the Regal Team.
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctually and competently done.
Rodney, West Yorkshire19/10/2017
The trader replied (on 11/01/2018)
Hi, Short and brief review and much appreciated. Thank You The Regal Team.
Brilliant team, planning and implementation excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial survey and recommendations through to finalisation, nothing was too much trouble, advice was prompt, excellent and friendly. Work was excellent, tidy and prompt - one little issue was put right immediately. Fantastic experience from someone who finds this sort of thing a nightmare. Thank you!
Catherine, West Yorkshire03/10/2017
The trader replied (on 11/01/2018)
Hi Catherine, It is nice to hear that you journey with us was a fantastic one. Thank you for your positive feedback from the Regal Team.
I would highly recommend Regal Interiors.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The old bathroom, needed a full rip out, before anything could be done. including a new window. This was done with the minimum of fuss. Richard made use of all the space in my small compact bathroom but it does not look cluttered it looks streamline and cosy, he helped us pick out a very lovely bathroom. Scott the fitter was marvellous he worked very hard, he is a perfectionist so every little detail was gone over with a fine tooth-comb, if something was not finished at knocking off time he would stay until it was done. The whole experience from walking into the showroom to the final touches was so smooth, I could not believe it, they started on the day they said and finished on the day said, with minimal disruption.
Gina Galloway22/09/2017
The trader replied (on 26/09/2017)
Hi Gina, Thank you once again for your continued support, it is really appreciated. I know I will start to sound like a stuck record in my replies to the reviews, but all the staff invloved in a customers project (of which there are many) really do appreciate this kind of feed back and makes the jobs that they do worth while. The Regal Team
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend this company for the excellent service we received creating a wonderful bathroom. The sales team were helpful and gave excellent design advice. The fitters were professional and very considerate and gave more than 100%, we could not have asked for more, they are a credit to the Company. We wish the Company all the success it deserves. Thank You
Jeanette & Graham, Bingley21/09/2017
The trader replied (on 10/10/2017)
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. Our membership to Which? Trusted Traders is so important to new prospective customers as they can get a true insight in to what kind of service and quality of work they can expect from their chosen supplier. So on their behalf............thank You once again! The Regal Team
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied, this is the second time we have had Regal. They are as follows - Reliable company, expert workforce, great team. After service - immediate, local firm.
Jeanette, North Yorkshire20/09/2017
Good job, prompt, very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good pleasant staff. Finished on schedule clean up good when the job finished
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer12/09/2017
The trader replied (on 10/10/2017)
Hi, Short and brief review and much appreciated. Thank You The Regal Team
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Full Service, well executed
Alan, West Yorkshire28/08/2017
Delighted with out wet room
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So pleased we chose Regal Interiors to convert our bathroom to a wet room. Malcolm the fitter paid so much attention to detail and was on the job by 7.30 every morning. Every evening everything was tidied up and he made sure the toilet was useable overnight. Minor niggles were sorted out very quickly and from Richard the designer to all the rest of the team we had excellent service.
Muriel, West Yorkshire21/08/2017
The trader replied (on 10/10/2017)
Hi, We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review on the Which? Trusted Trader web site. Your comments have been passed on to Malcolm and Richard. On their behalf............................Thank You :-) The Regal Team
1st class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent 1st class service from Regal Interiors dealing in the main with Richard. My bathroom leaves nothing to be desired thanks to a meticulous craftsman.
Jack, West Yorkshire15/08/2017
The trader replied (on 14/09/2017)
Hi Jack Many thanks for your kind words. It was a pleasure working for you and we hope you get many years of enjoyment from your new bathroom The Regal Team
Just gas service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would go back again and use again.
David, West Yorkshire10/08/2017
Refurbished kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Designed the original kitchen. Wanted a refurbishment. They did exactly what we wanted them to do. Good workmen, excellent job.
Happy Customer31/07/2017
The trader replied (on 14/09/2017)
Hi Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review The Regal Team
Excellent job & service from start to finish.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our second experience using Regal & would highly recommend the service & workmanship they provide.
Jean, West Yorkshire14/07/2017
The trader replied (on 14/09/2017)
Hi Thank you for your review. Your comments will be passed on to the sales team and fitter who looked after your project The Regal Team
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job and no problems that couldn't be sorted straight away. Only negative was mess at start of the job. New kitchen delivered whilst old one being removed - Absolute chaos!!
Lynda, West Yorkshire10/07/2017
The trader replied (on 10/10/2017)
Hi, Thank you for the positive comments with regards to the installation of your new kitchen. Im sorry to hear it was chaotic at the start of the job with the removal of the old kitchen and the delivery of the new one. Where ever possible, we do try and arrange deliveries so that it works best for everyone, customers, fitters and other scheduled deliveries. Your comment has been noted so we can try and avoid this situation for future customers. The Regal Team
Plesant & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, detailed quotation supplied promptly. Final account agreed with the quote. Pleasant & helpful staff who clearly aimed to please. Not the cheapest - but you can't buy a Rolls Royce for the same price as a ford!
James, West Yorkshire30/06/2017
The trader replied (on 14/09/2017)
Hi James Your kind words and those of all other customers make our job worth while and its nice to be appreciated. Your comments will be passed on to the relevant people. The regal Team
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job went smoothly, from ordering to completion. The sales people were very helpful in assisting us in our choice of kitchen. Tradesmen they appointed turned up on time and completed the job to a high standard, the fitter especially was prepared to go the extra mile to make the job look good. No hassle when minor problems/delays occurred.
Michael, West Yorkshire19/06/2017
The trader replied (on 10/10/2017)
Hi, Your comments to the recent kitchen installation are much appreciated and have been passed on to the Sales & Fitting team, Thank You. The Regal Team
Very pleased with my new bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the third time we have used Regal Interiors to fit a new bathroom, the first time being 14 years ago. The design advice is excellent and there is a good array of displays in the showroom to help with ideas. The fitters do an outstanding job and a couple of very minor issues were resolved promptly. The site was always kept clean and tidy with carpet protectors etc. I would definitely recommend Regal Interiors.
m swale26/05/2017
The trader replied (on 16/10/2017)
Hi Mrs Swale, As you are a longstanding customer of Regal Interiors, it is nice to know we are still offering the same high levels of service and quality of installation that you have been used to over the years. Obviously our workforce has increased greatly over the years but our values remain the same. Thank you for your continued support and kind words. The Regal Team
Excellent service and workmanship from day one!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After receiving good reports from different sources I approached Regal Interiors to totally refurbish my newly purchased house from top to bottom as it had previously been rented out for years, and was in dire need of upgrading. I was well impressed with their showroom and the number and variety of room designs on display, also the professional and knowledgeable advice and recommendations given in order to meet with my varied requirements, especially as some structural alterations would be needed. The subsequent costings were meticulously detailed and easy to understand. It was a complex job but extremely well managed and expertly completed by all involved. The fixtures, fittings and appliances supplied are of the highest quality and have proved to be excellent value for money, as has the whole project. Also the provision of a committed after sales service is reassuring and just one of the many benefits of dealing with a well established and reputable local firm.
Brian B. North Yorkshire19/05/2017
The trader replied (on 16/10/2017)
Hi Brian, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. It was an absolute pleasure working for you. All the fitters that worked on your property commented on the way you dealt with them and how you let them get on with the job in hand, but yet were always on hand to discuss any issues that arose over the 8 week project. As you mentioned all the rooms look fantastic and will do for many years to come because of the quality of fittings that you chose. Thanks Once Again. Adrian
Excellent job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
High quality wardrobes fitted; neat and tidy job done when stripping out old wardrobes. Good value and overall very satisfied with all work done.
Tracey, West Yorkshire15/05/2017
Professional & friendly in both showroom and fitters.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Showroom experience was excellent, salesman was friendly and advised me on what was perfect for my needs. Scott, my fitter was kind & friendly, his work and attention to detail was commendable (water under house floor) without fuss and at no extra charge for pump or extra time taken to complete the work.
Hildegard, West Yorkshire08/05/2017
Pleased to recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient and professional service from first enquiry to completed project. Helpful fitter who took pride in his work and went the extra mile to do a good job for us with attention to detail and taking the trouble to explain to us what (and why) he was doing. Really appreciated.
Gillian, North Yorkshire08/05/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the time we went to Regal Interiors we were very pleased with their attention. The salesman was friendly & informative. The job was quite challenging but was handled with professionalism. The fitters were punctual kept us fully informed, friendly and tidy workers. We are very pleased with the job and would certainly recommend Regal Interiors.
Margery, West Yorkshire02/05/2017
Ist class company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Regal Interiors have now installed new bathroom, shower room, downstairs toilet and kitchen. Every job has been carried out to an exemplary standard by competent, efficient and friendly staff. I would recommend them to anyone - and indeed have done so.
Peter S05/04/2017
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found them a reliable, good, local firm. Quality of units and appliances very good. Workmen good, reliable and clean and carried out all fitting efficiently. No problems at all.
Peter, West Yorkshire30/03/2017
Well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Regal Interiors were efficient, prompt (the plumber arrived at 8am to start work) did an excellent job and left everything clean and tidy.
Brian, West Yorkshire27/03/2017
A1
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We appreciated the prompt attendance, the feed-back of all that was being undertaken, and liaising to ensure that everything was as we wanted. Quality of work and fittings was extremely good.
Raymond, West Yorkshire14/03/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workman completed the job in a very professional manner. Always tidying up each night before he left. The whole job (fitting 2 wardrobes/bedside cabinets and dressing tables into a new build) was very professionally done from start to finish. We would not hesitate to have them again if required or to recommend to anyone. (In fact we have already done so).
Rosemary Susan, West Yorkshire16/01/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & professional
D G, West Yorkshire03/01/2017
Excellent from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Regal Interiors restyled and fitted a bathroom for me 15 years ago, they subsequently restyled and fitted a bathroom for my mother and they are now about to fit a bathroom and downstairs cloakroom for me. They give great advice on layout and style and the fitters are excellent, leaving a beautifully finished job. I will also be using this company to refit my kitchen and utility room
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer01/12/2016
Bathroom refurbishment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete refurbishment of a bathroom, including removing fully tiled walls, re-plastering walls, tiling walls and floors, fitting complete bathroom suite. The work was carried out to a very high standard, and within the allocated time scale. I found Regal Interiors to provide, overall, a very professional and efficient service and expedited resolving a couple of minor issues.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer03/10/2016
Professionally executed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a redesigned bathroom, bath removed, walk in shower installed, vanity suite ,new shower ,fully tiled wall and flooring. Project managed and workmanship by Regal Interiors from beginning to end. The end result was a beautiful bathroom !!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer23/09/2016
Very professional and helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kept us fully informed on every stage of buying and installing the kitchen. Their attention to detail was excellent. A really good quality company. We would certainly buy from them again.
Richard, West Yorkshire20/09/2016
A job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We moved into new house in the summer & they replaced an en suite, main bathroom & downstairs cloakroom. They did a good job, completed on time & left everything clean & tidy. We would recommend them to other customers.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer01/09/2016
Full replacement bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed a new bathroom for us. They came up with a good design and quote. Did a good job, and left everything clean & tidy. Malcolm completed the work to a very high standard. We made small changes as the job progressed, and they handled this very well. I would employ them again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer01/07/2016
An extremely satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced ensuite bathroom, & flooring, and I am extremely satisfied. They took all the rubbish away, and cleaned up after themselves each day. I would be very happy to use them again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer01/07/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We selected this company from the HomePro web site to carry out the refurbishment of our bathroom. They did an excellent job and we were really pleased with the finished product. They provided a complete service, including tiling and flooring, all carried out to a high standard of workmanship. We used them to do a similar job in our en-suite bathroom later in 2006 and again were pleased with the finished product. We are currently arranging for them to do the refurbishment of our kitchen.
David G Griffiths16/03/2009