We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Regal Interiors (UK) Ltd

Profile thumb showroom pictures 036

4.7

85 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

Regal Interiors was established in 1997 and while our business may have grown, our values have remained the same. We pride ourselves on our honest, no nonsense and simple approach to dealing with our customers’ requirements, which is to supply the best value for money products, attention to detail and installed to a high standard.
The showroom boasts an extensive array of modern, traditional & contemporary kitchens, bathrooms and bedrooms with styles to suit every taste and budget. We offer a comprehensive range of designer radiators, tiles, mirrors & home accessories making us very much a one stop shop.
Proud long-term suppliers of Karndean flooring, we have expanded our range of flooring to include laminate, vinyl, carpet and cushion flooring. We also offer a competitive price matching supply-only service. Refitting a room or indeed a whole house can be a challenge so we offer several flexible payment options including: 0% Interest Free Credit, Buy Now Pay Later and Low Monthly Payment Options.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom tiling
    • Electric Showers
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Granite Worktops
    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Kitchen tiling
    • Kitchen worktops
  • Bedroom fitters

    • Fitted Bedrooms
    • Fitted Wardrobes
  • Interior designers

  • Painters and decorators

    • Interior decorating
  • Carpets and flooring

    • Carpet fitting
    • Carpet showrooms and shops
    • Flooring showrooms and shops
  • Plastering

    • Coving
    • Flat ceilings
    • Lime plastering
    • Plastering
    • Skimming
    • Screeding and dry lining
  • Electricians

    • Electric Showers
    • Electrical installations
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Rewiring
  • Carpenters

    • Joinery and carpentry

Customer reviews

4.7
85 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.5
Sort by
Regal interiors came to the rescue.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed at the speed and efficiency of Regal Interiors to replace a shower door at very short notice. I own a holiday cottage and whilst cleaning the bathroom on the Monday, the shower door came away in my hands! I phoned Regal Interiors and the following morning Adrian arrived to take measurements. He also pre arranged for the new door to be fitted, subject to quote, on Wednesday. The shower door was ordered on Tuesday afternoon, fitted on Wednesday ready for guest arrival on Thursday. Customer service is outstanding and the shower door of excellent quality.
Customer in North Yorkshire Posted on 11/07/2020 , work completed 08/07/2020
Regal Interiors New Kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We would like to thank Regal Interiors for our new kitchen from planning to installation The job went smoothly from start to finish and we got the kitchen of our dreams the design by Adrian Holdsworth was just what we wanted being only a small size he managed to increase our storage and workspace Making it much more usable and efficient and beautiful at the same time the fitting by John Crossley was expertly carried out to the last detail nothing was to much trouble clean and tidy and everything explained each day as the work progressed on the last day he cleaned every last drawer and unit and explained how to work all the new appliances leaving it all ready for us to use we would definitely recommend Regal Interiors to all our family and friends
Mr and Mrs Holgate in North Yorkshire Posted on 26/06/2020 , work completed 16/06/2020
100% Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Regal Interiors did a complete refit of our ensuite and a partial refit of our house bathroom. Despite the hiccough caused by the Covid 19 lockdown both jobs were completed efficiently. We were 100% delighted with the whole process from our initial visit to the showroom and the measuring and design service through to the installation by the friendly and efficient team. The new fittings and tiles are super too. We can highly recommend this company.
Customer in North Yorkshire Posted on 12/06/2020 , work completed 05/06/2020
Excellent customer service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My husband and I have used Regal Interiors on three occasions in the past. On this occasion, they came to my aid when the shower screen ‘exploded’ one afternoon. Despite the fact that they had installed our bathroom in 2009, they sent their representative within the hour to assess and clear up the devastation! They ordered a new screen for us and installed it within two weeks. We were very impressed with the friendly and professional service that they gave us. We would not hesitate to use them again.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 14/03/2020 , work completed 28/02/2020
Fabulous job on bathroom & kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I visited Regal Interiors wanting a complete makeover on my bathroom and kitchen, having the colour schemes in mind already. Smita arranged to come to my house to measure up in order to do a proper quote and within a matter of a week at most, I was back at Regal reviewing the quote and the design of my kitchen/bathroom. I was so impressed that Smita had taken note of my preferred colour schemes and the fact that I wanted a modern feel to both rooms. She had selected out a few options of flooring, cupboard doors, and work surfaces that were to my taste; it didn't take me long to decide what I wanted as she had made it so easy. I signed on the dotted line at the start of October and by the start of December they were cracking on with the actual work. It was also completed by 23 December, with my snagging list (I am quite particular and have a keen eye!) completed on 24 December - that is dedication for me doing work on Christmas Eve! The full customer journey from pre-sale to post-sale is fabulous; I have been in touch recently I have noticed something on my flooring and Smita was on the case immediately ordering extra floor tiles and advising they would be in touch when the tiles arrived and they could start to carry out the exchange. I would highly recommend Regal Interiors to anyone, purely for the full customer experience :)
Customer in North Yorkshire Posted on 08/03/2020 , work completed 23/12/2019
The trader replied (on 19/03/2020)
Hi As I know you will appreciate and indeed have experienced, all the staff here at Regal are 100% committed to our customers and we all try our utmost to provide the best customer experience possible. This doesn't always go according to plan, but our commitment and dedication to achieve the required finished is never in doubt. I have passed on your comments to Smita and she was really chuffed you took the time to leave such a positive review. Thank You Adrian Frost Managing Director
Perfect service once again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Regal many times in the past, for a new kitchen, two bathrooms and three sets of fitted bedroom furniture. On this occasion we just wanted a built under freezer installed in our existing kitchen, the sink re-positioning and two new taps. We always approach Adrian Holdsworth because we have always had excellent advice and help from him, nothing has ever been too much trouble. He visited our property and made suggestions regarding how to proceed and then produced a detailed estimate. We didn’t have to wait long after accepting the quote and the work was completed in two days by John, he did an excellent job, working very hard and leaving everything as clean and tidy as he could. We always recommend Regal to friends and neighbours.
Customer in North Yorkshire Posted on 21/02/2020 , work completed 18/02/2020
The trader replied (on 25/02/2020)
Hi Thank you for taking time to leave such a positive review. I would also like to thank you for your kind words regarding Adrian Holdsworth. Adrian has been with Regal for many years and has always shown complete dedication towards the job he does and his many customers. His attention to detail is exemplary. Regards Adrian Frost (Managing Director)
Excellent. Really excellent. Complete shower room relocated
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The plan: Move our bathroom into a larger room and restore the old bathroom as an office / spare room. It was scheduled to take just over 3 weeks. The entire process went without a hiccup. The planning was meticulous and nothing was too much trouble - Andy explained and showed us the possibilities. We were given 3D prints of the finished bathroom, along with itemised costs for everything. We had plenty of time to look through this and to make adjustments which were readily accommodated. The project planning was spot on - everything was on time and if anything had been overlooked, a quick phone call and it was brought to the house. Paul was there every day, and the team kept in contact so that there was never any waiting for someone to turn up and do their bit. Paul did much of the work and his attention to detail was superb - he clearly had an eye on the quality of the finished result. We expected to be without a shower for some of the time, but we left them to it for a few days in the middle. Paul managed to rearrange things so that when we came back, our new shower was in a state to be used. There was no hassle, nothing stopped the work from progressing. Paul and the electrician, plasterer, joiner and flooring fitter kept us informed and involved. They were respectful of our home and at the end of each day tidied up and stowed tools away. We are thrilled to bits. New superb bathroom, new spare room, new downstairs loo. Thoroughly recommend Regal Interiors
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 19/02/2020 , work completed 03/02/2020
The trader replied (on 22/02/2020)
Hi Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. With every job we do we always try to ensure that the customer has complete satisfaction and that hopefully they will be a returning customer. All the staff at Regal work extremely hard for our customers and receiving such praise puts smiles on peoples faces! Thank you once again Adrian
Showroom bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My neighbours had their 2 bathrooms done by Regal and, as I was thinking of getting my main bathroom renovated, it seemed logical to try Regal as well. Eleanor Fuller came out to see my flat and measure up. In no time at all, I had a nice schematic of her proposal. I was taken through the options and materials and was very happy. It was more expensive than I had envisaged and the commencement date seemed forever a way into the future (3 months). But come the day, Mike and Michelle arrived to transform my bathroom. They worked happily and didn't seem to want anything from me. They took me through what they were going to do and then what they had done, so that I felt fully informed all the time. The quality of the materials, fit and finish are excellent and worth every penny to have such a top quality job done. Sam then came to do the floor and, again, the workmanship is first rate. It took him about 4 hours to complete what I thought was a "simple" job! It wasn't just a case of laying tiles: the base had to be prepared, the awkward electricity conduit worked around and then the whole thing sealed. Flawless! Overall, a brilliant job: my bathroom is transformed and I am very pleased indeed.
Customer in North Yorkshire Posted on 18/02/2020 , work completed 17/02/2020
The trader replied (on 22/02/2020)
Hi We are so pleased that you are really happy with your new Bathroom. It does get mentioned that sometimes the initial price may be higher than the customer had expected or hoped. That's not just from Regal but in general when customers are gathering different quotations. It isn't until work starts that customers come to appreciate just how much work is involved and how skilled the various installers are. Not to mention the dedication shown to our customers from the sales staff and project management team. Thank You once again. Adrian
Excellent 100% happy with the service and products received
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Previously purchased a kitchen from Regal Interiors and was extremely happy with the service and suggestion from the sales representative. The installation team we very professional, punctual and clean & tidy when working in our home. Once the kitchen had been installed it looked even better than the 3D image they provided. It was a no-brainer to visit their showroom to choose our latest purchase of a shower room. The quality of service we received from the showroom staff was again brilliant and we are extremely happy with the quality of product and the professionalism of everyone we dealt with. Once again the installation team were punctual, clean and tidy and we are more than happy with the end result. I recommend anyone to visit there new kitchen display as it is absolutely magnificent. Well done to all the team from a very happy customer!!
Paul Reynolds Posted on 14/02/2020 , work completed 08/02/2020
The trader replied (on 22/02/2020)
Hi Mr Reynolds As a returning customer I am so pleased you are once again really happy with your recently installed Shower Room. Thank you also for the kinds words in relation to our new renovated Kitchen area in the showroom. As i'm sure you will appreciate there was an awful lot of work that went in to this project but it has been so worth while. The response we have had from customers has been fantastic. Once again Thank You Adrian
Very satisfied with good en-suite installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Regal refurbished our en-suite. It ended up being exactly as we would have wished for and we were pleased with the service and support. Everything happened as had been planned and they even finished a day early. There was plenty of choice in the showroom to help you plan your ideas and all our questions before and during the installation were answered.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 14/02/2020 , work completed 15/01/2020
The trader replied (on 22/02/2020)
Hi Thank you for leaving such a positive review. It seems that whatever we do or wherever we go these days we are always asked to rate products & services. So thank you once again on behalf of our future customers who may use yours and other reviews as part of their decision making process. Best Regards Adrian
A little disappointed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Regal completed two bathrooms for us, the second one, an en-suite was completed in our absence. We were a little disappointed in the finish of the second bathroom in particular. Ultimately we got the impression that they’re all very busy and it’s unfortunately more about speed than the quality of the work. We were left with a wall hung cabinet that isn’t straight, gluey bootprints on the new flooring and our bedroom floor and some damage to our bedroom ceiling, presumably through being caught by the shower cabinet prior to installation. I don’t think we would have heard from the project manager had we not contacted him. They did return to sort some very frustrating issues with the wall mirrors and also to quickly add some caulking to the ceiling / wall tiled border which hadn’t been done. In addition, the actual fitters and timing of the work were changed at a week’s notice which was an inconvenience to us. In short, whilst not a complete disaster, we couldn’t recommend Regal.
Customer in North Yorkshire Posted on 03/02/2020 , work completed 01/11/2019
The trader replied (on 11/02/2020)
I am sorry you are a little disappointed with your new En-Suite. The work we do is never about speed but more about the quality of the finish, which is why we booked the same fitting team that installed your bathroom to your satisfaction 2 weeks previously. I know Regal Interiors are not perfect and occasionally there can be issues that occur during installation. Sometimes these issues are within our control and sometimes they're not. The mirror which has had to be replaced 5 times was an annoyance to us both as it was a manufacturing defect, but we found a suitable solution in the end. What we always do is ensure that we put right any niggles or snags, just like we have in this instance. If you feel it would be beneficial for me to call and see you and discuss your disappointment I would be more than willing to do so. Regards Adrian Frost Managing Director
Very happy 😊
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am highly delighted with my new bathroom. Service from first visit to showroom was excellent. Excellency continued throughout from day one when fitters arrived, there was no question too many. They were more than helpful and extremely tidy. I am now planning my bedroom work with them and would not think of using anybody else but Regal.
Jacqueline, North Yorkshire Posted on 22/08/2019 , work completed 14/08/2019
Did exactly what we wanted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the third job that Regal Interiors have done for us over recent years and, as with the first two, this latest job was well organised and carried out to a very high standard. From the initial estimate, which involved some discussion on our part, to arranging when it should be done right through to the job being completed, the customer service and the professionalism shown was excellent. I wouldn't hesitate to go back to Regal for further bathroom/bedroom jobs.
Customer in North Yorkshire Posted on 10/08/2019 , work completed 26/07/2019
Great job from planning through to completion of installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and efficient service from start to finish, ending up with a top quality bathroom. Very impressed with quality of workmanship, tidiness and timeliness. Well done and thanks to all involved at Regal.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 10/04/2019 , work completed 20/03/2019
Pleased overall
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Supply and fitting of bathroom and cloakroom. This is a quality service - I am pleased with the result. The fitter was pleasant and explained things to me when I asked and cleared the house up excellently at the end of the job. On the downside I felt employees may be overworked, even at the showroom, and annoyingly, my invoice was sent to my neighbours house- and there is a now possibility more of my neighbours know how much I paid for my bathroom. Overall though, I would recommend this company
Cheryl Hounslow Posted on 22/10/2018 , work completed 22/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend.
Frederick, West Yorkshire Posted on 22/10/2018 , work completed 22/10/2018
Friendly & efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete fitting of bathroom. Neat, tidy & efficient work. On budget & on schedule. Friendliness & helpfulness of all staff was outstanding.
Adrian, West Yorkshire Posted on 03/10/2018 , work completed 03/10/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted kitchen and floor repair and Karndean floor to hall, kitchen & bathroom & electrics. All three tradesmen were very professional. They did a good job and I am pleased and satisfied with the end result.
Jean, North Yorkshire Posted on 01/10/2018 , work completed 01/10/2018
Very good service and end product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Couldn't have done better. A very professional job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 24/09/2018 , work completed 24/09/2018
First class and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was done to agreed budget and to a high standard. We were impressed with everyone involved from start to finish. Everyone was very friendly and helpful and gave us good advice. We can highly recommend Regal Interiors to anyone.
Valerie, North Yorkshire Posted on 19/09/2018 , work completed 19/09/2018
Fast, efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Salesman very helpful, and the two fitters never stopped and did an excellent job
Angela, West Yorkshire Posted on 06/08/2018 , work completed 06/08/2018
Kitchen & bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Not the cheapest kitchens and bathrooms on the market but sales staff and fitters were all excellent.
Jane, West Yorkshire Posted on 23/07/2018 , work completed 23/07/2018
Excellent service superb job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Regal Interiors were excellent. From the first day we went to look around the showroom, through to completion of the job. Superb customer service and a first class fitting of our bedroom furniture. Very pleased!
Neil, West Yorkshire Posted on 19/07/2018 , work completed 19/07/2018
A job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Regal's design for our bathroom was a considerable improvement over the original design. The fitter did a good job with no more disruption than expected. The quality of the installation was very good.
Ronald, North Yorkshire Posted on 10/07/2018 , work completed 10/07/2018
Extremely satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish, with all aspects of the work was top class.
Edythe, West Yorkshire Posted on 19/06/2018 , work completed 19/06/2018
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual and clean tradespeople. Clear and transparent pricing and process.
Tara, West Yorkshire Posted on 18/06/2018 , work completed 18/06/2018
The trader replied (on 21/06/2018)
Hi Tara, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is much appreciated and I hope you are enjoying your new bathroom! The Regal Team.
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, helpful and obliging. High standard of workmanship. Very tidy fitters, cleaning up at the end of the day.
Roger, North Yorkshire Posted on 06/06/2018 , work completed 06/06/2018
Fantastic product, service and fitment!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish, I could not be more impressed! The service from Richard at sales was great and the product is of extremely high quality. The icing on the cake being the fitter 'Paul' who ensured disruption was kept to a minimum, was extremely punctual/courteous and worked to a very high standard indeed! My bathroom is amazing!
Simon, West Yorkshire Posted on 04/06/2018 , work completed 04/06/2018
First-class work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Part replacement of bathroom fittings. Work carried out most efficiently from first detailed quote to fast, clean fitting service. We would recommend Regal Interiors to anyone and would certainly use them again - excellent.
John, North Yorkshire Posted on 21/05/2018 , work completed 21/05/2018
The trader replied (on 07/06/2018)
Hi John, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, that's good to hear and is much appreciated. The Regal Team.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything from first visit, design and fitting went well. Fitters were prompt, efficient, polite. Units and appliances excellent quality resulting in a superb bathroom installation. We are delighted to recommend Regal Interiors.
Keith, West Yorkshire Posted on 08/05/2018 , work completed 08/05/2018
The trader replied (on 07/06/2018)
Hi Keith, Thank you for the lovely review, we are glad you are happy with your new bathroom and will pass on your kind comments to the sales person and fitter who looked after your project! The Regal Team.
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service pre fitting, delivered/fitted as promised some damage to woodwork and furniture when items removed/brought in and upstairs.
Julie, West Yorkshire Posted on 08/05/2018 , work completed 08/05/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Regal Interiors completed this job exactly as promised and to a very high standard. A very good company to work with - very co-operative and understanding of my requirements. I would certainly recommend Regal Interiors to anyone.
David, North Yorkshire Posted on 02/05/2018 , work completed 02/05/2018
The trader replied (on 17/05/2018)
Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it is much appreciated and your comments will be passed on to the sales team and fitter who looked after your project. The Regal Team
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient.
Joan, North Yorkshire Posted on 30/04/2018 , work completed 30/04/2018
Brilliant job, well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From 1st phone call to a visit to showroom, staff were very friendly, understanding, very clean and a good, faultless service. Would recommend them and would use them again.
Michael, West Yorkshire Posted on 22/03/2018 , work completed 22/03/2018
The trader replied (on 07/06/2018)
Hi Michael, Thank you for your positive feedback, it is nice to hear and your kind comments will be passed on to our team! Thank you - The Regal Team.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job.
Sheila, West Yorkshire Posted on 14/03/2018 , work completed 14/03/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delayed by snow for a week, the fitter Scott proceeded to work tirelessly and competently for 10 days to get our bathroom finished. High standard of finish, fitter polite, quiet and asked our approval everyday before starting work. Good communications and service.
Celia, North Yorkshire Posted on 05/03/2018 , work completed 05/03/2018
Highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had new bedroom wardrobes planned and fitted in three rooms. The designer listened to our requirements and came up with a plan to maximise the available space. The fitters were polite and friendly, and extremely professional. They cleared up after themselves each day and worked well together. We were highly satisfied with the work from start to finish.
Peter, West Yorkshire Posted on 05/02/2018 , work completed 05/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job.
Sue, North Yorkshire Posted on 05/02/2018 , work completed 05/02/2018
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean, tidy and considerate workmen and job spot on.
Martin, North Yorkshire Posted on 05/02/2018 , work completed 05/02/2018
Well organised and responsive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was a two week fitting of a new kitchen. The work was well planned and carried out by skilled fitters. Regal Interiors responded well to any issues before, during and after the fitting.
David, West Yorkshire Posted on 23/01/2018 , work completed 23/01/2018
Excellent rom start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional service throughout - from sales, showroom, estimating, contact details, products, installation and after sales. Quality of installation and finish is excellent. All works started and finished on time. Fitters were careful, clean & tidy.
Jo, West Yorkshire Posted on 22/01/2018 , work completed 22/01/2018
Great job almost
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The quality of the finish was great and it was done on time and in good time. However a few little things were not mentioned such as ceilings would not be painted and they left a big hole in tiles behind new radiator. Just disappointing when most of work was so good!
Andrew, West Yorkshire Posted on 21/01/2018 , work completed 21/01/2018
Bathroom Fitting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Showroom staff are excellent. The fitter they sent was helpful and did a very good job. Project manager could have been more conspicuous and there was no follow up inspection.
Howard, North Yorkshire Posted on 08/01/2018 , work completed 08/01/2018
Prompt and dedicate to the job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with every aspect of the job.
Richard, West Yorkshire Posted on 08/01/2018 , work completed 08/01/2018
Excellent, beautiful job, pleasant plumber.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We really enjoyed our experience with Regal Interiors from the sales staff especially Andrew and also with Scott the fitter who were both very professional and good humoured. Scott was the best workman we have ever had keeping everywhere clean and tidy. We would not hesitate to use Regal Interiors again.
Gloria, North Yorkshire Posted on 04/01/2018 , work completed 04/01/2018
Reliable, Thorough & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted new shower, radiator & mirror this time. Have used them before and they always live up to expectations.
Kathleen, West Yorkshire Posted on 02/01/2018 , work completed 02/01/2018
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with standard of workmanship and attitude of tradesman. Kept us well informed and the job was done on time as promised with minimum of disruption. No complaints!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/11/2017 , work completed 30/11/2017
Excellent Job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Started the day they'd stated. Extremely tidy and careful, quality finishing, friendly and helpful.
Andrew, North Yorkshire Posted on 07/11/2017 , work completed 07/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work done in a satisfactory manner to timescale agreed, would recommend to anyone.
Graham, West Yorkshire Posted on 31/10/2017 , work completed 31/10/2017
The trader replied (on 11/01/2018)
Hi Graham. Your kind words and those of all other customers make our job worth while and its nice to be appreciated. The Regal Team.
Fitted Wardrobes
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had 2 wardrobes supplied and fitted by Regal. The price was competitive, delivery good and Andy the fitter did a superb job. We would have no hesitation in recommending Regal
KeithH Posted on 28/10/2017 , work completed 28/10/2017
The trader replied (on 11/01/2018)
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. I will pass your comments on to Andy the fitter. Hope to work with you again in the future. Thanks from all the Regal Team.
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctually and competently done.
Rodney, West Yorkshire Posted on 19/10/2017 , work completed 19/10/2017
The trader replied (on 11/01/2018)
Hi, Short and brief review and much appreciated. Thank You The Regal Team.
Brilliant team, planning and implementation excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial survey and recommendations through to finalisation, nothing was too much trouble, advice was prompt, excellent and friendly. Work was excellent, tidy and prompt - one little issue was put right immediately. Fantastic experience from someone who finds this sort of thing a nightmare. Thank you!
Catherine, West Yorkshire Posted on 03/10/2017 , work completed 03/10/2017
The trader replied (on 11/01/2018)
Hi Catherine, It is nice to hear that you journey with us was a fantastic one. Thank you for your positive feedback from the Regal Team.
I would highly recommend Regal Interiors.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The old bathroom, needed a full rip out, before anything could be done. including a new window. This was done with the minimum of fuss. Richard made use of all the space in my small compact bathroom but it does not look cluttered it looks streamline and cosy, he helped us pick out a very lovely bathroom. Scott the fitter was marvellous he worked very hard, he is a perfectionist so every little detail was gone over with a fine tooth-comb, if something was not finished at knocking off time he would stay until it was done. The whole experience from walking into the showroom to the final touches was so smooth, I could not believe it, they started on the day they said and finished on the day said, with minimal disruption.
Gina Galloway Posted on 22/09/2017 , work completed 22/09/2017
The trader replied (on 26/09/2017)
Hi Gina, Thank you once again for your continued support, it is really appreciated. I know I will start to sound like a stuck record in my replies to the reviews, but all the staff invloved in a customers project (of which there are many) really do appreciate this kind of feed back and makes the jobs that they do worth while. The Regal Team
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend this company for the excellent service we received creating a wonderful bathroom. The sales team were helpful and gave excellent design advice. The fitters were professional and very considerate and gave more than 100%, we could not have asked for more, they are a credit to the Company. We wish the Company all the success it deserves. Thank You
Jeanette & Graham, Bingley Posted on 21/09/2017 , work completed 21/09/2017
The trader replied (on 10/10/2017)
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. Our membership to Which? Trusted Traders is so important to new prospective customers as they can get a true insight in to what kind of service and quality of work they can expect from their chosen supplier. So on their behalf............thank You once again! The Regal Team
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied, this is the second time we have had Regal. They are as follows - Reliable company, expert workforce, great team. After service - immediate, local firm.
Jeanette, North Yorkshire Posted on 20/09/2017 , work completed 20/09/2017
Good job, prompt, very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good pleasant staff. Finished on schedule clean up good when the job finished
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/09/2017 , work completed 12/09/2017
The trader replied (on 10/10/2017)
Hi, Short and brief review and much appreciated. Thank You The Regal Team
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Full Service, well executed
Alan, West Yorkshire Posted on 28/08/2017 , work completed 28/08/2017
Delighted with out wet room
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So pleased we chose Regal Interiors to convert our bathroom to a wet room. Malcolm the fitter paid so much attention to detail and was on the job by 7.30 every morning. Every evening everything was tidied up and he made sure the toilet was useable overnight. Minor niggles were sorted out very quickly and from Richard the designer to all the rest of the team we had excellent service.
Muriel, West Yorkshire Posted on 21/08/2017 , work completed 21/08/2017
The trader replied (on 10/10/2017)
Hi, We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review on the Which? Trusted Trader web site. Your comments have been passed on to Malcolm and Richard. On their behalf............................Thank You :-) The Regal Team
1st class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent 1st class service from Regal Interiors dealing in the main with Richard. My bathroom leaves nothing to be desired thanks to a meticulous craftsman.
Jack, West Yorkshire Posted on 15/08/2017 , work completed 15/08/2017
The trader replied (on 14/09/2017)
Hi Jack Many thanks for your kind words. It was a pleasure working for you and we hope you get many years of enjoyment from your new bathroom The Regal Team
Just gas service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would go back again and use again.
David, West Yorkshire Posted on 10/08/2017 , work completed 10/08/2017
Refurbished kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Designed the original kitchen. Wanted a refurbishment. They did exactly what we wanted them to do. Good workmen, excellent job.
Happy Customer Posted on 31/07/2017 , work completed 31/07/2017
The trader replied (on 14/09/2017)
Hi Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review The Regal Team
Excellent job & service from start to finish.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our second experience using Regal & would highly recommend the service & workmanship they provide.
Jean, West Yorkshire Posted on 14/07/2017 , work completed 14/07/2017
The trader replied (on 14/09/2017)
Hi Thank you for your review. Your comments will be passed on to the sales team and fitter who looked after your project The Regal Team
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job and no problems that couldn't be sorted straight away. Only negative was mess at start of the job. New kitchen delivered whilst old one being removed - Absolute chaos!!
Lynda, West Yorkshire Posted on 10/07/2017 , work completed 10/07/2017
The trader replied (on 10/10/2017)
Hi, Thank you for the positive comments with regards to the installation of your new kitchen. Im sorry to hear it was chaotic at the start of the job with the removal of the old kitchen and the delivery of the new one. Where ever possible, we do try and arrange deliveries so that it works best for everyone, customers, fitters and other scheduled deliveries. Your comment has been noted so we can try and avoid this situation for future customers. The Regal Team
Plesant & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, detailed quotation supplied promptly. Final account agreed with the quote. Pleasant & helpful staff who clearly aimed to please. Not the cheapest - but you can't buy a Rolls Royce for the same price as a ford!
James, West Yorkshire Posted on 30/06/2017 , work completed 30/06/2017
The trader replied (on 14/09/2017)
Hi James Your kind words and those of all other customers make our job worth while and its nice to be appreciated. Your comments will be passed on to the relevant people. The regal Team
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job went smoothly, from ordering to completion. The sales people were very helpful in assisting us in our choice of kitchen. Tradesmen they appointed turned up on time and completed the job to a high standard, the fitter especially was prepared to go the extra mile to make the job look good. No hassle when minor problems/delays occurred.
Michael, West Yorkshire Posted on 19/06/2017 , work completed 19/06/2017
The trader replied (on 10/10/2017)
Hi, Your comments to the recent kitchen installation are much appreciated and have been passed on to the Sales & Fitting team, Thank You. The Regal Team
Very pleased with my new bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the third time we have used Regal Interiors to fit a new bathroom, the first time being 14 years ago. The design advice is excellent and there is a good array of displays in the showroom to help with ideas. The fitters do an outstanding job and a couple of very minor issues were resolved promptly. The site was always kept clean and tidy with carpet protectors etc. I would definitely recommend Regal Interiors.
m swale Posted on 26/05/2017 , work completed 26/05/2017
The trader replied (on 16/10/2017)
Hi Mrs Swale, As you are a longstanding customer of Regal Interiors, it is nice to know we are still offering the same high levels of service and quality of installation that you have been used to over the years. Obviously our workforce has increased greatly over the years but our values remain the same. Thank you for your continued support and kind words. The Regal Team
Excellent service and workmanship from day one!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After receiving good reports from different sources I approached Regal Interiors to totally refurbish my newly purchased house from top to bottom as it had previously been rented out for years, and was in dire need of upgrading. I was well impressed with their showroom and the number and variety of room designs on display, also the professional and knowledgeable advice and recommendations given in order to meet with my varied requirements, especially as some structural alterations would be needed. The subsequent costings were meticulously detailed and easy to understand. It was a complex job but extremely well managed and expertly completed by all involved. The fixtures, fittings and appliances supplied are of the highest quality and have proved to be excellent value for money, as has the whole project. Also the provision of a committed after sales service is reassuring and just one of the many benefits of dealing with a well established and reputable local firm.
Brian B. North Yorkshire Posted on 19/05/2017 , work completed 19/05/2017
The trader replied (on 16/10/2017)
Hi Brian, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. It was an absolute pleasure working for you. All the fitters that worked on your property commented on the way you dealt with them and how you let them get on with the job in hand, but yet were always on hand to discuss any issues that arose over the 8 week project. As you mentioned all the rooms look fantastic and will do for many years to come because of the quality of fittings that you chose. Thanks Once Again. Adrian
Excellent job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
High quality wardrobes fitted; neat and tidy job done when stripping out old wardrobes. Good value and overall very satisfied with all work done.
Tracey, West Yorkshire Posted on 15/05/2017 , work completed 15/05/2017
Professional & friendly in both showroom and fitters.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Showroom experience was excellent, salesman was friendly and advised me on what was perfect for my needs. Scott, my fitter was kind & friendly, his work and attention to detail was commendable (water under house floor) without fuss and at no extra charge for pump or extra time taken to complete the work.
Hildegard, West Yorkshire Posted on 08/05/2017 , work completed 08/05/2017
Pleased to recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient and professional service from first enquiry to completed project. Helpful fitter who took pride in his work and went the extra mile to do a good job for us with attention to detail and taking the trouble to explain to us what (and why) he was doing. Really appreciated.
Gillian, North Yorkshire Posted on 08/05/2017 , work completed 08/05/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the time we went to Regal Interiors we were very pleased with their attention. The salesman was friendly & informative. The job was quite challenging but was handled with professionalism. The fitters were punctual kept us fully informed, friendly and tidy workers. We are very pleased with the job and would certainly recommend Regal Interiors.
Margery, West Yorkshire Posted on 02/05/2017 , work completed 02/05/2017
Ist class company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Regal Interiors have now installed new bathroom, shower room, downstairs toilet and kitchen. Every job has been carried out to an exemplary standard by competent, efficient and friendly staff. I would recommend them to anyone - and indeed have done so.
Peter S Posted on 05/04/2017 , work completed 05/04/2017
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found them a reliable, good, local firm. Quality of units and appliances very good. Workmen good, reliable and clean and carried out all fitting efficiently. No problems at all.
Peter, West Yorkshire Posted on 30/03/2017 , work completed 30/03/2017
Well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Regal Interiors were efficient, prompt (the plumber arrived at 8am to start work) did an excellent job and left everything clean and tidy.
Brian, West Yorkshire Posted on 27/03/2017 , work completed 27/03/2017
A1
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We appreciated the prompt attendance, the feed-back of all that was being undertaken, and liaising to ensure that everything was as we wanted. Quality of work and fittings was extremely good.
Raymond, West Yorkshire Posted on 14/03/2017 , work completed 14/03/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workman completed the job in a very professional manner. Always tidying up each night before he left. The whole job (fitting 2 wardrobes/bedside cabinets and dressing tables into a new build) was very professionally done from start to finish. We would not hesitate to have them again if required or to recommend to anyone. (In fact we have already done so).
Rosemary Susan, West Yorkshire Posted on 16/01/2017 , work completed 16/01/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & professional
D G, West Yorkshire Posted on 03/01/2017 , work completed 03/01/2017
Excellent from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Regal Interiors restyled and fitted a bathroom for me 15 years ago, they subsequently restyled and fitted a bathroom for my mother and they are now about to fit a bathroom and downstairs cloakroom for me. They give great advice on layout and style and the fitters are excellent, leaving a beautifully finished job. I will also be using this company to refit my kitchen and utility room
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/12/2016 , work completed 01/12/2016
Bathroom refurbishment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete refurbishment of a bathroom, including removing fully tiled walls, re-plastering walls, tiling walls and floors, fitting complete bathroom suite. The work was carried out to a very high standard, and within the allocated time scale. I found Regal Interiors to provide, overall, a very professional and efficient service and expedited resolving a couple of minor issues.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/10/2016 , work completed 03/10/2016
Professionally executed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a redesigned bathroom, bath removed, walk in shower installed, vanity suite ,new shower ,fully tiled wall and flooring. Project managed and workmanship by Regal Interiors from beginning to end. The end result was a beautiful bathroom !!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/09/2016 , work completed 23/09/2016
Very professional and helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kept us fully informed on every stage of buying and installing the kitchen. Their attention to detail was excellent. A really good quality company. We would certainly buy from them again.
Richard, West Yorkshire Posted on 20/09/2016 , work completed 20/09/2016
A job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We moved into new house in the summer & they replaced an en suite, main bathroom & downstairs cloakroom. They did a good job, completed on time & left everything clean & tidy. We would recommend them to other customers.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/09/2016 , work completed 01/09/2016
Full replacement bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed a new bathroom for us. They came up with a good design and quote. Did a good job, and left everything clean & tidy. Malcolm completed the work to a very high standard. We made small changes as the job progressed, and they handled this very well. I would employ them again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/07/2016 , work completed 01/07/2016
An extremely satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced ensuite bathroom, & flooring, and I am extremely satisfied. They took all the rubbish away, and cleaned up after themselves each day. I would be very happy to use them again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/07/2016 , work completed 01/07/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We selected this company from the HomePro web site to carry out the refurbishment of our bathroom. They did an excellent job and we were really pleased with the finished product. They provided a complete service, including tiling and flooring, all carried out to a high standard of workmanship. We used them to do a similar job in our en-suite bathroom later in 2006 and again were pleased with the finished product. We are currently arranging for them to do the refurbishment of our kitchen.
David G Griffiths Posted on 16/03/2009 , work completed 16/03/2009