Endorsed by Which?

Regal Kitchens Ltd

4.9

98 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

MAY 2022

About

Regal Kitchens is the only independent kitchen company in Essex to have been awarded the prestigious FIRA (Furniture Industry Research Association) Gold Certification for excellence in installation.

Using our in-house team of highly experienced and professional tradesmen, we will ensure that your kitchen installation and any other associated home improvements you may require (for example, tiling, electrics etc.) are completed to the highest of standards.

Once your order has been taken, your project will be placed in the very safe hands of Janice Pudney, our dedicated in-house Customer Service Manager. Janice has many years experience within the kitchen industry and her role is entirely focused on ensuring that we deliver on our promises made to you.

Click here for a virtual tour of our beautiful showroom:
https://regalkitchens.co.uk/chelmsford-kitchen-showroom/

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Granite Worktops
    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Kitchen tiling
    • Kitchen worktops
  • Building construction contractors

  • More Services

    • kitchens
    • appliances
    • worktops
    • kitchen
    • bespoke

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
98 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
True project management and customer support
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have witnessed some poor home renovations. Old kitchen never felt complete: retailer designed and installed it, but lot details outside its remit. I learned a lesson the hard way. I was sceptical about the Regal Kitchens (RK) claim that client is king. However, from the first time I visited the showroom to the completion of my kitchen, I have felt at the centre of my project! My kitchen is small, I love cooking and had firm ideas of what I wanted to achieve. Thinking outside the box RK took those ideas working with me to design something that would work effectively/ look great. Care taken to understand the unique circumstances of my home including a detailed survey and focus on preferences. RK stayed in close contact throughout project to advise on progress/ ensure I was happy with the work. The fitters were excellent: great skills/ quality of workmanship. After initial installation the manager reviewed work before final completion. A fine example of effective project management, and communication with the customer. Cost is important consideration: what can I afford? Major retailers provide vague example costs. In contrast I was confident from outset with RK providing a breakdown of overall costs (inc fixtures and work), together with option variations. I believe RK was competitively priced given the overall project. Seven weeks later I am really enjoying the way my new kitchen is working out for me and am very proud to show it off!
Customer in Essex Posted on 10/01/2024 , work completed 11/11/2023
The trader replied (on 16/01/2024)
Thank you for your kind words. We strive to constantly give top quality service but still give customers the personal touch #whereclientisking
Outstanding!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were daunted by the prospect of upgrading our kitchen, we didn’t know where to start but Regal Kitchens made the process so simple and easy. They guided us through each step and gave us excellent advice. We are so delighted with the kitchen, it’s everything we had hoped for, and the quality is excellent. The after service was amazing. The team are so thoughtful and so willing to help with questions. I couldn’t recommend Regal Kitchens more, I only have positive things to say about the team and service they provide.
Customer in Essex Posted on 01/01/2024 , work completed 25/10/2023
The trader replied (on 04/01/2024)
Thank you so much for your wonderful five-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with Regal Kitchens. Our team strives to deliver excellent service, high-quality products, and a seamless customer experience to each and every one of our clients. Thank you for choosing Regal Kitchens #whereclientisking
Great Design and Finished Product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My wife and I approached Regal Kitchens as we needed to create more space in our Kitchen, it has a difficult layout with a number of doors meaning we had little wall space for cupboards. We also wanted a bigger fridge / American style design as our previous integrated fridge did not work for us. The team at Regal came and listened to our needs went away did a design and then spent hours making sure it met as many of our requirements as possible. We couldn’t fit the American Style fridge, so John recommend one (that they didn’t sell) which was a great compromise. The fitting had a few issues along the way but the these were ironed out quickly with no fuss, Janice who is your contact person is superb in keeping you informed and checking in to make sure everything is as promised. The fitters did a superb job and were very clean, they put up with our 2 dogs as well. Then Phil who does the Quality Control handover is so thorough with an eye for alignment and detail, which resulted in the perfect end result. If you buy NEFF products, Emma then kindly comes and does a personal cookery demo so that you can use all the functions and capabilities of the appliances which is such a great help. Overall a superb experience and would highly recommend Regal Kitchens.
Customer in Essex Posted on 07/11/2023 , work completed 15/09/2023
The trader replied (on 13/11/2023)
Thanks for this great review! We work hard to meet client expectations and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you, we will also pass your thanks on to the rest of the team #whereclientisking
On time and on budget with no stress
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We chose Regal Kitchens to create our new kitchen because of their great reviews, product knowledge and ability to provide an estimated start date and project timeline. From design to the completion the stages of work panned out exactly as we had been told and on schedule. The design was spot on and there is nothing we would change. The installation was faultless and our installer went above and beyond to achieve the kitchen that what we wanted. The 3 course cooking demo in our new kitchen, that demonstrated how all the Neff appliances work, was invaluable. We love our new kitchen.
Customer in Essex Posted on 29/10/2023 , work completed 08/09/2023
The trader replied (on 07/11/2023)
We are thrilled to hear how happy you are with your new kitchen. Our team takes great pride in accommodating the unique requirements of our valued customers and we genuinely appreciate your recognition of our efforts. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback. It would be a pleasure to assist you again in the future. Best regards #whereclientisking
Regal Kitchens
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had Regal install our new kitchen recently, from the planning stage where John came up with super ideas to installation by Dan the fitter who was amazing supported by Emma, Phil & Janice. Regal's motto CUSTOMER IS KING is very fitting, fantastic people, fantastic company We have no hesitation in recommending Regal for your new kitchen
Customer in Essex Posted on 14/10/2023 , work completed 24/07/1951
The trader replied (on 19/10/2023)
Thanks for this great review! We work hard to meet client expectations and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you
Kitchen Refurbishment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We chose to use Regal Kitchens for our kitchen refurbishment and we are so pleased with the outcome. It was superbly designed by John, who took into account our ideas and wishes and created a wonderful family kitchen for us. At no point did we ever feel pressurised or rushed with our decisions. The fitting was excellent - Roger kept us informed and worked so incredibly hard! We would 100% recommend Regal Kitchens to friends and family.
Customer in Essex Posted on 21/09/2023 , work completed 19/06/2023
The trader replied (on 19/10/2023)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such lovely comments, happy we could help
Sincere Company, customer care is priority.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Regal kitchens certainly live up to there values, client focussed, sincere and genuine from start to finish. Any issues were addressed promptly and communication was fantastic, they truly care. A huge thank you to John and his wonderful team, we are extremely grateful to you all, we are so so happy with our new kitchen. We have and will continue to recommend you to others.
Customer in Essex Posted on 01/09/2023 , work completed 28/07/2023
The trader replied (on 19/10/2023)
Thank you for your lovely comments, happy we could help
Kitchen transformation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are so pleased with our new kitchen. The transformation has been amazing. The customer service we received from the whole team at Regal Kitchens was very reassuring throughout the whole process. We are so impressed with the quality of the kitchen. Special mention goes to John who created the plan, Dan and Phil who worked on the installation, and Jan and Stacey who helped with any queries and kept us up to date with progress. We were also treated to a visit from Emma who cooked a delicious 3 course meal in our new kitchen to show us all the functions on our Neff appliances. Can't recommend Regal Kitchens enough.
Customer in Essex Posted on 07/08/2023 , work completed 01/08/2023
The trader replied (on 19/10/2023)
Thanks for this great review! We work hard to meet client expectations and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you, we will also pass your thanks on to Dan and Phil
Rear Extension Kitchen Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We'd heard nothing but positive things about Regal so they were the first people we went to. We weren't disappointed. The staff including Stacey, Phil and Emma were very knowledgeable about all aspects from specification to installation and later usability of appliances. Our kitchen formed part of a side/rear extension and it was important for them to be present at different stages of the build to ensure continuity and no surprises when it came to install.
Customer in Essex Posted on 19/07/2023 , work completed 01/05/2023
The trader replied (on 20/07/2023)
Thank you for leaving us this great review! We work hard to meet client expectations and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you #whereclientisking
Kitchen Replacemant
Throughout the whole process we were very happy with Regal’s customer service & communication which were excellent. Everyone at Regal were a pleasure to deal with. The quality of work was absolutely superb. The demostration of equipment we had fitted was very good and the meal was excellent.
Customer in Essex Posted on 29/06/2023 (Reviewer did not use service)
The trader replied (on 20/07/2023)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such lovely comments, happy we could help #whereclientisking
Kitchen replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Throughout the whole process, Regal’s customer service & communication were excellent. Everyone at Regal were a pleasure to deal with. The quality of work was absolutely superb.
Customer in Essex Posted on 04/06/2023 , work completed 30/01/2023
The trader replied (on 20/07/2023)
Thank you for your lovely comments, happy we could help #whereclientisking
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Regal Kitchens before and were happy to do so again because they provide such good service and quality.
Customer in Essex Posted on 22/05/2023 , work completed 20/05/2023
The trader replied (on 23/05/2023)
Thanks for taking the time to leave this lovely review, it's great to know that we were able to help you for a second time and that you are pleased with the work we carried out. #whereclientisking
Fantastic design and fitting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Regal Kitchens have been fantastic from initial showroom visit through to aftercare on the kitchen. You can really tell they care about you ending up with a brilliant end product, they took a dark 30 year old kitchen that needed complete reworking and gave us a great light social space with loads of room to cook. Special shout out to our fitter Rodger who you could tell took particular pride in doing an incredible job!
Customer in Essex Posted on 10/05/2023 , work completed 17/03/2023
The trader replied (on 11/05/2023)
Thanks for this great review! We work hard to meet client expectations and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you, we will also pass your thanks on to Roger #whereclientisking
Great Kitchen Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We chose Regal Kitchens as our installer based on their ability to exactly match our colour and design choices. The service has been great from the initial design which they created in conversation with us and our second meeting we saw this visualised and needed almost no changes. Our fitter Ian was Mr Perfection himself with the huge amount of care he took over our installation everything was just perfect. Regal also managed to supply our Neff appliances at good prices and managed to obtain the N90 range which is almost impossible to get elsewhere. Finally, Emma came round and cooked us a 3 course meal whilst showing us how to use the new equipment which was a real bonus. In summary, they are competitively priced but service is fantastic thanks for a great job
Customer in Essex Posted on 10/05/2023 , work completed 05/05/2023
The trader replied (on 10/05/2023)
Thank you for your kind words. We strive to constantly give top quality service but still give customers the personal touch #whereclientisking
Excellent Customer services
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Recommend to her. beautiful kitchen, really impressed with customer services and how helpful they have been.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/04/2023 , work completed 27/03/2023
The trader replied (on 13/04/2023)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such lovely comments, happy we could help
Great service and friendly customer care
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our kitchen done with Regal kitchen and we really happy with our new kitchen. They worked closely with us and keep us up to date to make sure that we happy with the design and everything. We love the after service that the Regal provided for us too. Highly recommend!
Customer in Essex Posted on 28/03/2023 , work completed 18/12/2020
The trader replied (on 29/03/2023)
Thanks for this great review! We work hard to meet client expectations and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you #whereclientisking
Great work completed smoothly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had been putting off replacing my kitchen as the room needed to be completely stripped back removing fake beams and old ceramic floor tiles. I was trying to work out whether I needed a builder or a kitchen company. Regal solved all the issues for me. Roger the fitter was brilliant, along with the tiler and plumber he brought in. Would happily recommend.
Alison in Chelmsford Posted on 23/03/2023 , work completed 22/12/2022
The trader replied (on 27/03/2023)
Thank you Alison for taking the time to leave this lovely review, your new kitchen is beautiful and we're happy we could help. #whereclientisking
Good work and customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Refitted kitchen which was done to the agreed schedule and budget. Both the fitter and office staff were very helpful. Any small problems were solved very well.
Customer in Essex Posted on 12/02/2023 , work completed 03/10/2022
The trader replied (on 15/02/2023)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, happy we could help #whereclientisking
Kitchen makeover
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very pleased with our first kitchen renovation by Regal Kitchens, therefore we went back to them to do a makeover nearly 11 years later. We are extremely pleased with our finished kitchen. The fitter Roger was very helpful, nothing too much trouble for him, the contact with all the team has been very efficient, friendly and professional. Their guidance and communication throughout the process has been excellent.
Jane in Essex Posted on 07/02/2023 , work completed 31/10/2022
The trader replied (on 09/03/2023)
Thanks a lot Jane for taking the time to leave this lovely review, its great to know that we were able to help you for a second time and that you are pleased with the work we carried out. where client is king
Exceptional Knowledge and Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was referred to Emma and Regal by a family member. When you are looking at investing a large amount of money in your property you need to Trust and respect the suppliers / equipment and representatives you work with. Emma at Regal gave us confidence and belief and vision in our kitchen, which we could not have done without Emma and the team. Always contactable, always on the end of the phone with no question too big or small. High quality - exceptional customer service, high end appliances, but l most of all loyal, progressional and unconditional attentiveness. Emma came round her our home to teach us how to use our Neff appliances and we all fell in love with her. We would recommend without hesitation Emma and the team for all your kitchen and business / home Development requirements!
Customer in Essex Posted on 30/01/2023 , work completed 18/11/2022
The trader replied (on 20/07/2023)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such lovely comments, happy we could help #whereclientisking
Exceptional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Regal team provided an outstanding service from start to finish. From the moment we stepped into the showroom to look around, to design, offering opinions and guidance on what would be good for our kitchen to completion. We are delighted with our shiny new kitchen! We honestly were so impressed with the professionalism and customer service from the whole team. We would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Regal. Thank you to all the team.
Customer in Essex Posted on 19/01/2023 , work completed 23/09/2022
The trader replied (on 25/01/2023)
Thanks for this great review! We work hard to meet client expectations and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you
Works to Kitchen Dining and Utility Rooms
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Firstly, five stars for the kitchen which was installed by Ian who was a perfectionist, behaved with the upmost respect at all times to both us, our property, and left leaving us with a lovely kitchen. Janice phoned regularly to make sure all was going to plan and Phil was also respectful when removing and refitting items following flooring problems. Works started on 05/09/22 and we had a working kitchen within around 3 to 4 weeks. However, problems with the floor, which were partly due to both the flooring company, employed by Regal Kitchen’s, and the manufacturer of the tiles. This went on for another 6 weeks or so, meaning we couldn’t move the rest of the furniture and island back and couldn’t use the dining area, eating off our laps become the norm and having to cancel invitations with friends as this went on. I felt things just weren’t moving quickly enough so, I contacted the flooring company directly and was told the holdup was with the manufacturer but no further updates were received. Weeks went by and as nothing appeared to be happening, I felt I had to start the onerous task of ringing the manufacturer direct, obtaining a reference number to quote when seeking updates. I felt I was on my own now the kitchen was installed and that if I hadn’t taken steps to go direct and regularly chased the manufacturer myself it would have taken much longer to sort out.
Customer in Essex Posted on 10/01/2023 , work completed 14/06/2022
The trader replied (on 25/01/2023)
Thank you for your kind words about the team at Regal. We were disappointed to hear that you were unhappy with the flooring that you specified, with the black diamonds being 1-2 mm out of square. In keeping with our 'Client is King' ethos we were able to liaise with Karndean to supply and fit an entire new floor free of charge to you and understand you are as happy as us with your new kitchen. We thank you for your patience during this period.
Professional and outstanding company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From design to complete installation, we cannot fault this company. Stacey understood our brief and designed a kitchen which exceeded our expectations. Dan, our fitter was extremely friendly, kept us informed of the progress and really paid attention to detail. Our new kitchen was part of a wider extension project and Dan worked well with our external contractors to ensure everything fitted and worked well. The wider Regal team, in particular Janice, always responded to any calls and emails immediately. Overall we can’t rate this company high enough.
Customer in Essex Posted on 03/01/2023 , work completed 21/10/2022
The trader replied (on 06/02/2023)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such lovely comments, happy we could help
Just Amazing!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We visited the Regal kitchen showroom in Chelmsford, we was greeted by the lovely Emma who showed us around & showed us our different options, also giving us a guide price for the type of kitchen we was after. Under no obligation to use Regal we had a visit from John, who spent hours on end re-designing us a new kitchen & rehousing our large fridge freezer. John nail it, & the fitters began work in October. Andy & Ricky were fantastic, very quick, efficient & tidy, easy to speak to, with nothing being too much trouble, even re-doing things that was not as we had first envisaged. The communication with the company has been outstanding, with regular visits from Phil, calls & messages from Jan to check in & keep us in the loop, with deliveries & to make sure we were happy with how the work was going. The kitchen was completed within the four week schedule & on budget! To say I am pleased is an understatement! I highly recommend Regal, for a friendly helpful & professional job & honestly a fantastic team, & as a result of this I have a stunning kitchen!! Thank you Regal
Customer in Essex Posted on 16/11/2022 , work completed 29/07/2022
The trader replied (on 29/03/2023)
Thanks for this great review! We work hard to meet client expectations and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you #whereclientisking
Efficient, great quality and fun!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team at Regal have been outstanding. Nothing has been too much trouble, and they have been uncompromising on delivering a quality product. Emma was extremely helpful on our visit to the showroom and John helped to maximise the space we had available with a design that incorporated all the features we wanted. The installation team of Peter and Andy were excellent, ensuring that everything fitted exactly right, and looked perfect. They were punctual, tidy and always friendly and good fun to deal with. When we pointed out something that wasn't quite right with the way the quartz worktop had been installed, they quickly arranged for it to be corrected. Everyone at Regal comes across as wanting to do a great job for the customer, and that nothing is too much trouble. They always go the extra mile to make sure you get what you want out of the kitchen. After the fitting they made sure we were happy with everything, and ordered new parts for anything that needed doing without quibbling. And Emma even came along afterwards to cook us a meal in our new kitchen to show us how the new appliances worked. All in all we have been very happy with the result.
Customer in Essex Posted on 23/09/2022 , work completed 24/08/2022
The trader replied (on 27/09/2022)
Thank you for your kind words. We strive to constantly give top quality service but still give customers the personal touch #whereclientisking
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Regal were the first company we looked at to replace our old kitchen. We were impressed by the professional manner of the team in the showroom and the range of fittings is very comprehensive. Our kitchen was delivered on time, the fit went exactly according to the timetable agreed and the finish was perfect. Our fitter went out of his way to make the process as stress free as possible. I would have no hesitation in recommending Regal wholeheartedly to anyone looking for a new kitchen.
Customer in Essex Posted on 21/09/2022 , work completed 12/08/2022
The trader replied (on 07/12/2022)
Thanks for this great review! We work hard to meet client expectations and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you #whereclientisking
Total Replacement of Kitchen and Utility Room
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No major structural changes to walls or layout but a reasonable sized refit job nonetheless, to replace an old kitchen and utility room, all appliances, worktops, flooring, radiators, with additional electrical work required across two other rooms, carried out over an eight week period. The choice of cabinetry was impressive, with the quality of build and materials being their best feature; the design process was not rushed, with plenty of useful advice, and several different configurations were discussed to ensure that the finished layout of cabinets and appliances works for us. Minor snags lists were promptly addressed and rectified to ensure an excellent finished product which is an important consideration as a kitchen company that supply and fit can best be judged on their willingness and ability to ensure that the finished installation is of the highest standard. All the Regal team are a pleasure to deal with and we would have no hesitation in recommending Regal Kitchens.
Tim in Essex Posted on 22/08/2022 , work completed 07/07/2022
The trader replied (on 22/08/2022)
Thank you Tim for your kind words. We're really happy we could help #whereclientisking
Great service and perfect final product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service at Regal was great from start to finish. John designed us a beautiful kitchen, showing us the design in detail then talking through the different options in his showroom. We knocked down the wall separating our kitchen and dining room to expand the space. We had a small galley kitchen before which John completely reimagined into a lovely spacious kitchen. Roger then came and fit the kitchen for us, applying the finishing touches really well. Jan was really responsive and kept us updated throughout the process. Thank you Regal!
Customer in Southend-on-Sea Posted on 08/08/2022 , work completed 04/08/2022
The trader replied (on 07/12/2022)
Thanks for this great review! We work hard to meet client expectations and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you #whereclientisking
Dream Kitchen!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Regal Kitchens provided an excellent design and install service. From first contact, they were friendly, invited questions and listened carefully to how they could help. all our needs were taken carefully into consideration to ensure the design worked for my needs, even the dog's needs were thoughtfully incorporated! Regal found me the perfect shade of pink too! I’m very happy with the installation quality. Throughout I was kept up to date on how the install was progressing and any small changes to ensure a high-quality finish. Every evening the team cleared up thoroughly. I’d highly recommend Regal!
Customer in Essex Posted on 07/08/2022 , work completed 30/06/2022
The trader replied (on 07/12/2022)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such lovely comments, happy we could help #whereclientisking
Excellent value from the Regal Kitchen team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed to replace our old tired kitchen and went to Regal Kitchens for advice. We were very lucky that we chose the right company as from the first consultation onwards we were given good guidance on choosing materials and colour schemes, etc. and then had the benefit of experienced workmanship. We are very pleased with our new kitchen and the appliances we chose. The teams of fitters were cheerful, punctual, hard working and efficient and worked alongside our busy household. Everything is double checked and nothing too much trouble. Full marks to everyone - we were even lucky enough to have a cooking demonstration to show us how to use our new ovens with a three-course meal for the family, all explained and cooked by Emma another credit to Regal. We fully recommend Regal Kitchens for their planning and complete service.
Customer in Essex Posted on 25/07/2022 , work completed 14/07/2022
The trader replied (on 06/08/2022)
Thanks for this great review! We work hard to meet client expectations and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you #whereclientisking
Total kitchen refit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We visited Regal in September 2021 and found Emma very helpful in advising what Regal could do for us. This was followed by a home visit by John who designed the layout and provided more helpful comments. The design and spec were drawn up and costed and a few minor adjustments were made before giving the go-ahead. Phil carried out a structural survey and the work was scheduled at our request to start in January 2022. Dan was our fitter and he worked well with sub-contractors and our own plumber who was installing a new boiler. There were no problems - only solutions and the work progressed with a small interruption with Dan getting Covid. It was completed in February and post-installation visits made by Phil and John - followed by small snagging tasks - and then signing off at the end of March. All in all a very impressive company with super-helpful showroom staff, a very skilled friendly fitter and professional management.
Roger and Sue in Essex Posted on 25/07/2022 , work completed 30/03/2022
The trader replied (on 06/08/2022)
Thank you Roger and Sue for taking the time to leave these wonderful comments #whereclientisking
Outstanding Quality, Amazing Service. Professional, Friendly and on time.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment we walked into the showroom right through to the finishing touches of the installation, we received outstanding service making it altogether a brilliant experience. We were given great advice, practical recommendations and great value for money all the way through the process. The experience had a real family feel about it with all staff showing great care and attention to detail. The planning was simple, delivery on time and the installation faultless. The installation team exceeded expectations and co-ordinated the different tradesmen needed to complete, taking full responsibility for the overall delivery. Nothing was too much trouble for the Regal team and if there were any problems their response was swift and perfect. We have used Regal on two separate occasions and both were exceptionally high quality installations and wouldn’t hesitate to use them again and recommend them to friends.
Customer in Essex Posted on 19/07/2022 , work completed 02/05/2022
The trader replied (on 06/08/2022)
Thank you for your kind words. We strive to constantly give top quality service but still give customers the personal touch #whereclientisking
Excellent company. Have used Regal Kitchens twice.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Regal Kitchens twice now. We decided to use them again as all aspects of the service from design, fitting and aftercare were carried out to a very high standard. Our fitter Ian was excellent, a first class fitter. Always arrived at the time said everyday. A really nice added touch when our kitchen was finished was Emma coming to our house to demonstrate how all the new appliances worked at the same time as cooking a family meal. Really pleased with our new kitchen and would highly recommend to friends and family.
Customer in Essex Posted on 21/06/2022 , work completed 04/04/2022
The trader replied (on 06/08/2022)
Thank you for these amazing comments, we are very happy we could help you for a second time! #whereclientisking
Quality products and workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From kitchen design to install it’s been a simple pleasurable process with Regal. Lovely people to deal with, no hidden extras on cost. Helpful and informative every step of the way. We had an extension built to accommodate our new Kitchen/Diner, once the building was complete it was over to Regal to install the new kitchen, things had over run with the Builders and Electricians so the kitchen install couldn’t start at the time planned but Regal were happy to reschedule and get started at a later date with no fuss. The quality and attention to detail was excellent leaving us with an outstanding kitchen, couldn’t be happier with the results.
Customer in Essex Posted on 11/04/2022 , work completed 24/03/2022
The trader replied (on 20/06/2022)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such lovely comments, happy we could help #whereclientisking
Amazing customer service and communication.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We visited Regal with a view to looking into a new kitchen, straight away we felt at ease in the showroom. We explained what we wanted to achieve and agreed for a site visit to see what we had. John came round and we both felt that John was on our side in terms of what we wanted, rather than what he wanted to sell. A week or so later the design was done, we chose the colours and appliances, Regal arranged for us to visit the Granite wholesalers so we could see the detail in the worktop. We didn't go any where else to look for a kitchen as it was all so perfect for what we wanted. The whole process was just flawless, communication was brilliant, being fussy, we changed a few bits, Emma and Stacey just sorted it. Installation was swift, tidy and done to such a high standard. The kitchen just looks amazing. Thank you!
Peter in Essex Posted on 29/03/2022 , work completed 03/03/2022
The trader replied (on 30/03/2022)
Thank you Peter for your kind words. We strive to constantly give top quality service but still give customers the personal touch #whereclientisking
Great Work Great Service and a fantastic new kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used Regal Kitchens to update our aging kitchen, from the service in the shop to the guys installing the kitchen I can only say thank you for such a great job. when we went into the showroom the young lady made us feel welcome and comfortable, her knowledge was second to none and she designed a kitchen that fitted our brief perfectly. There was no hard sale no trying to load on any extras just a very professional service and was a painless experience. the delivery dates where spot on with no delays and the install team where fantastic, cleaning up as they when along. the also gave advice on how they could custom make a few extra bits in the kitchen(wine rack & bookshelf) all at no extra cost. was booked in for a week to install and this target was made also. Can not recommend them anymore they where the perfect company to do business with. Thank you to the Regal team from showroom to fitter you have given us a wonderful kitchen to enjoy for years to come.
Customer in Essex Posted on 08/03/2022 , work completed 15/03/2020
The trader replied (on 07/04/2022)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such lovely comments, happy we could help #whereclientisking
Great Company To Work With
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently used Regal Kitchens in Chelmsford to renovate our kitchen diner. From the first visit to the showroom we felt that they were very knowledgable and professional. All staff members we dealt with were polite and friendly and we felt like part of the family. Our designer Stacey knew a lot about the different ranges available and which ones would suit our budget. Our fitter Roger has a very keen eye for detail, arrived on time each day and was a very tidy workman. We are extremely pleased with the end result and would happily recommend Regal to friends and family.
Customer in Essex Posted on 04/03/2022 , work completed 06/09/2021
The trader replied (on 09/03/2022)
Thank you for your kind words. We strive to constantly give top quality service but still give customers the personal touch.
A refreshingly different experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We chose Regal to provide and install our new kitchen. We wanted a small company rather than the faceless national alternatives. We were not disappointed. They are a friendly, personal team who really do care about what they are doing. They kept in touch every step of the way to ensure we were always aware of any delivery issues or parts problems. There were happily few but when our chosen oven wasn't readily available they ensured we had a temporary solution until ours arrived. The work undertaken included removing ceilings, a wall and complete renewal of the ground floor covering. We are extremely happy with the quality of the units and appliances, the fitting is first class and all was carried out by a friendly reliable team who remain at our service on the completion of our project. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Regal Kitchens.
Customer in Essex Posted on 04/03/2022 , work completed 04/02/2022
The trader replied (on 09/03/2022)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such lovely comments, happy we could help #whereclientisking
Nearly 7 years on and we are still finding serious problems!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This kitchen has caused us nothing but problems since installation way back in 2017, during the arduous 11week installation with 2 toddlers and a disabled man, we were living on microwave meals takeaways that whole time. In the end I was forced to take down the original review down so this company would "rectify" some the issues raised back then however in the months and years since we've had to fit new windows and doors due to gapping holes left by the plasters, wall cupboard cornices they forgot to stick down, terrible sealant around the cabinets or none at all, miss matching skirting board, a live socket left on the floor behind a washing machine we struggle to service due it not enough room being left either side, and finally now the oven has blown up an exposed wire was found down the back. We attempted to have a new oven fitted today however there was not enough cable left to pull out the old 1 so the fitter had to cut it however this then broke the shelf it was sitting on so no oven and now to shelf to put the new 1 on either. We are dreading anything else to to wrong with the 20grand kitchen the fitter Charlie who installed it all on his own should of been sacked and still after all this time our kitchen is unfinished and very awfully put together. To sum up we have never and would never recommend this company especially its fitters!
Customer in Essex Posted on 03/03/2022 , work completed 30/08/2017
The trader replied (on 09/03/2022)
We are keen to ensure that all our customers are delighted with the work we carry out for them, but there seems to be some inconsistencies in your review. If you would like further help please call our Award winning customer service team on 01268 525922 so that we can try to assist you #whereclientisking
Regal Kitchens Ltd
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have recently had a new kitchen supplied and fitted by Regal Kitchens. All aspects of the service from initial design to completion were carried out to a very high standard, and all work was completed in accordance with the agreed schedule and cost. I found that all Regal staff were knowledgeable, experienced and they were all polite, courteous and helpful throughout the process. My fitters were amazing! They arrived punctually every day and worked so hard to complete everything the way I wanted it. I have no hesitation in highly recommending this company.
Customer in Essex Posted on 12/12/2021 , work completed 29/11/2021
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such lovely comments, happy we could help #whereclientisking
A first class experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have had a fabulous experience with Regal Kitchens. Whether it was the time we spent in the showroom, or when John came to visit to help us design the kitchen and particularly Roger who fitted the kitchen, they have been friendly, professional, helpful and just a pleasure to deal with. Ours was quite a big project which included removing a wall and putting in a steel beam; we wanted an island and John helped us find a way; we wanted a corner larder and we got that too. Our new kitchen is fantastic and I can't recommend them highly enough. Thank you John, Stacey , Roger, Phil, Janice and Emma!!
Michael in Essex Posted on 28/11/2021 , work completed 11/11/2021
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thankyou Michael for taking the time to tell others about your Regal experience, your kitchen is stunning and we are glad we could help.
Great team, great quality kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Regal were fantastic, from design to delivery as well as agreeing to assist with a few extra requests after the kitchen was delivered. Being able to text Jan and Stacey added a wonderfully personal touch. The kitchen is gorgeous and we're very happy we chose Regal. Thank you to a great team who made us feel well looked after. Marilyn and Alex
Customer in Essex Posted on 21/11/2021 , work completed 15/04/2021
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you for your kind words. We strive to constantly give top quality service but still give customers the personal touch .
An engaged and professional company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish Regal were fully engaged with high levels of communication. The design team had prepared some initial concepts for our first meeting which helped make the design process very easy. The showroom was also well stocked so it was possible to make decisions on colour, style and finishes. As part of a build for an extension, Regal were flexible in terms of installation and the levels of contact during this period were appreciated. The installation team were very efficient and were able to adapt where it was necessary to do so to create what is a great finished product. The finished Kitchen has ticked all the boxes and works in exactly the way we hoped it would, so thank you to all the staff at Regal Kitchens!
Customer in Essex Posted on 28/10/2021 , work completed 27/08/2021
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such lovely comments, happy we could help #whereclientisking
Outstanding Kitchen Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I researched many, many kitchen companies before deciding on Regal and I am so glad that I did. Their customer service from start to finish was excellent. They have a comprehensive range of products to suit almost every budget and they really make you feel like a valued customer. I had to have half of my new kitchen taken out again when I discovered a leak under the floor and they checked in on me throughout the pipe repairing and floor drying out process to see how I was coping with that and went the extra mile to reinstate the kitchen and sort the floor out afterwards. My fitter, Andy, is a real craftsman who took pains to focus on every last detail so that my finished kitchen was the best it could be. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. They did everything I wanted and more.
Customer in Illford Posted on 22/10/2021 , work completed 10/09/2021
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you for taking the time to tell others about your Regal experience, we are glad we could help.
Every inch of space in our small kitchen has been utilised. It looks great, it works well. Nice staff, and a very pleasant experience overall at Regal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From our first call at the Regal showroom to the end of the job the company bi-line ‘ Where Client is King’ was fulfilled. Advice was given readily, but the choices ( there were so many!) were for us to make, it always was ‘our’ kitchen. In one afternoon visit to our house our kitchen was measured, designed, and a first plan was produced. A pretty accurate estimate for the WHOLE JOB ( units, appliances, fitting, electricals, plumbing, flooring...........) was given there and then; so no big surprises later! This firm was able to utilise all the space in our small kitchen and eliminated all the ‘voids’ that appeared on other companies plans; all our requirements and wishes were fulfilled. The fitting was excellent, with no detail too much trouble. We were kept in the loop throughout the process by the friendly and efficient staff, communicating with them was easy. A pleasant experience throughout. Can’t wait to really get cooking in there!
Customer in Essex Posted on 20/10/2021 , work completed 13/10/2021
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thanks for this great review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.
Regal Kitchens Chelmsford - New Kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have just had a new kitchen fitted by Regal Kitchens, Chelmsford. I can only describe the whole process as 5 star from our first visit to their showroom to the work being completed. Their customer service has been nothing short of excellent throughout, and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Regal Kitchens to anyone looking to have a new kitchen.
Customer in Essex Posted on 04/10/2021 , work completed 24/09/2021
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you for your kind words. We strive to constantly give top quality service but still give customers the personal touch.
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
At our first meeting with Regal Kitchens we immediately felt comfortable with John and his team. Work carried out by Ian the fitter was to an extremely high standard and the care he took was as if he was fitting his own kitchen. Overall we cannot fault the whole process from start to finish and would highly recommend them as a team. Yes we had problems caused by Covid and Brexit but these were dealt with promptly, professionally and to our full satisfaction.
Customer in Essex Posted on 24/09/2021 , work completed 20/06/2021
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such lovely comments, happy we could help #whereclientisking
Excellent Kitchen Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our Kitchen redesigned by Regal Kitchens the whole process was excellent from the initial visit through installation and finally to follow up visit. The design was created by Regal with our wishes taken into account and produced an excellent Kitchen which we truly love. There was very limited issues within the installation which Regal quickly overcame. We would thoroughly recommend this company to anybody who wants a new kitchen whether you know exactly what you want to people who are not entirely sure what they want but have an idea. Thank you again Regal.
Customer in Essex Posted on 05/07/2021 , work completed 17/05/2021
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you for your kind words. We strive to constantly give top quality service to all our clients.
Our kitchen has been transformed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Regal fitted a kitchen for us in 2013, so when the opportunity arose to convert the kitchen and dining room into one large space, we naturally contacted Regal again. John's design gave us exactly what we wanted and Phil did an excellent job organising all the building work. The main installers Peter and Andy saw the project through from beginning to end and we really appreciated that continuity as well as their excellent workmanship. Given the scale of the project, some supplies were delayed due to Covid, and there were other unforeseen issues but all were handled calmly by Phil, Peter and Andy, with Jan in the office ensuring we were kept up to date. Towards the end of the build John and Phil returned to ensure that we were happy with everything and it is that attention to detail and always being available to help that impressed us so much. Regal's customer service is second to none and all members of the team worked so hard to ensure the kitchen was fitted to the highest standard. The quality and finish are exceptional. The new kitchen has transformed the way we live in the house and we are so happy with the outcome and would not hesitate to recommend Regal.
Debbie in Essex Posted on 21/05/2021 , work completed 06/05/2021
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such lovely comments, happy we could help #whereclientisking
Excellent job!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Although it was four years ago that Regal Kitchens fitted my kitchen, I wanted to write to say what a very professional company Regal are. From beginning to end I can only say that my experience both with the company, staff and especially the fitter, Ian, was excellent. Nothing was too much trouble and everything was explained throughout the whole process. I can't recommend them enough. Thanks again.
Ann in Essex Posted on 13/05/2021 , work completed 01/04/2017
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such lovely comments, we're happy we could help.
Delighted with our new kitchen.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our whole experience with Regal has been excellent, from the initial design consultation in our home right through to the post completion visit showing us how to get the most out of our appliances. John listened to all the ideas we wanted to incorporate into our new kitchen and came up with a great design to fit the space we had. Phil and his team then brought everything to life - they not only fitted the kitchen, but also took care of all the building work we required - we loved his saying of “there are no problems, only solutions”. Finally we had the added bonus of Emma spending a few hours teaching us how to use our new ovens and hob and creating a delicious three course meal to demonstrate. We are so pleased with the final result and look forward to spending many years enjoying it.
Customer in Essex Posted on 06/12/2020 , work completed 11/09/2020
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you for your kind words. We strive to constantly give top quality service but still give customers the personal touch.
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I often walk past Regal showroom so when I was looking for a new kitchen I decided to pop in. I am glad I did. My kitchen is very small and was lacking in storage space. John designed me a kitchen to achieve the maximum storage possible. Andy and Ricky who installed it for me did a brilliant job in bringing the design to life. The work area was always left tidy and clean at the end of each working day. Although from start to finish it took a little longer than I had anticipated, the service throughout including the aftercare has been extremely good. I am so pleased with my finished kitchen and it actually looks bigger. I would not hesitate in recommending Regal Kitchens and all that is left to say is thank you to everyone at Regal.
Customer in Essex Posted on 15/10/2020 , work completed 02/10/2020
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thanks for this great review! We work hard to meet client expectations and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.
Fast and Efficient Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the time I visited the Chelmsford Showroom and met Helen both myself and my Daughter where very impressed with the help and advice we received. Helen then visited my home to help design the layout and give us as much space as possible. We had a return visit to see Helen to chose the colour of the units, floor tiles and granite worktop, plus the appliances, the next step was for Phil to check everything was correct, which it was. We had Andy and Ricky install the Kitchen, who were both very helpful, clean and tidy workers. As I had chosen Neff appliances when the Kitchen was complete Emma cane round to cook with us and show us how everything worked, which was wonderful. Both Helen and Phil visited afterwards to do a final check as we had a few snagging items, these were all sorted very efficiently. I would definitely recommend Regal Kitchens as a company. Excellent service Thank you It’s like you become part of the Regal Kitchens Family.
Customer in Essex Posted on 09/09/2020 , work completed 15/01/2020
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such lovely comments, happy we could help.
Outstanding service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a great experience with Regal Kitchens from the initial design through to the final inspection. There was a bewildering choice of units and appliances which John helped us navigate to design a kitchen just right for our needs. Unfortunately the original fitting date had to be postponed due to the Covid lockdown. The company dealt with this brilliantly, delivering the units beforehand for our security and giving us full confidence in letting the fitters in to work as conditions eased. We had no worries during the fit as Andy and Ricky were very careful to keep everything clean and social distance. Andy went the extra mile fitting and building us some custom units and boarding up pipes to match. The finished kitchen is very stylish and also very practical.
Customer in Essex Posted on 04/08/2020 , work completed 03/08/2020
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you for the kind words, we’re so happy your kitchen installation went so smoothly.
Brilliant kitchen by Regal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
If we could give Regal more than 5 stars we would! Right from our initial visit at the showroom we could not have wished for better service, helpful but unobtrusive, all questions and queries answered, advice and information freely available. All members of staff could not have been more helpful, choice of cabinets and equipment were first class, the fitter could not be faulted, customer support services are unrivalled. Thanks to all at Regal.
Customer in Essex Posted on 24/04/2019 , work completed 22/03/2019
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such lovely comments, happy we could help.
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitter was excellent. Phil & Nikki were fantastic to deal with.
Robert, Essex Posted on 08/05/2018 , work completed 08/05/2018
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, very much appreciated.
Very professional and experienced
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The kitchen fitter was very reliable, professional and very knowledgeable. He was very clean and tidy. The kitchen was fitted to a very high standard. The aftercare has been excellent.
Tina, Essex Posted on 14/04/2018 , work completed 14/04/2018
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you for the kind words, we’re so happy your kitchen installation went so smoothly.
First class experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first showroom visit to the final inspection the service was first rate keeping us informed of procedure and running to the agreed timetable. Workmanship is A1 installed by an excellent fitter. For a top class fitted kitchen I would fully recommend Regal Kitchens based on our experience.
Terence, Essex Posted on 12/03/2018 , work completed 12/03/2018
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thanks for this great review! We work hard to meet client expectations and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.
Amazing job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Regal provided an excellent service from designing our kitchen to its installation and the post installation review. We are delighted with our new kitchen and would recommend Regal. The team at Regal were happy to answer any questions we had and kept us informed regarded each step of the process.
Jason, Essex Posted on 05/03/2018 , work completed 05/03/2018
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such lovely comments, happy we could help.
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been very pleased with our kitchen and are happy to recommend Regal Kitchens. Great service and friendly, knowledgeable people who were both professional and approachable throughout the project. Their follow up service has been excellent. A company that cares. Well done Regal. Thank you!
Philip Willavoys Posted on 23/02/2018 , work completed 23/02/2018
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such lovely comments, happy we could help.
Truly a great job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed with the service I received both Regal staff and the installer was really excellent and I would recommend them. My furniture is top class and I really love my new kitchen.
Jean, Essex Posted on 06/02/2018 , work completed 06/02/2018
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you Jean for taking the time to leave this lovely review of the service you received from Regal Kitchens
Complete new kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are pleased with our new kitchen. Regal project manage all aspects of the job which simplifies the process and gives you a complete installation. All of the staff at Regal are friendly and knowledgeable and were a pleasure to deal with.
Mick & Ann Posted on 26/10/2017 , work completed 26/10/2017
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you for your kind words Mick and Ann. We strive to constantly give top quality service but still give customers the personal touch.
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service from start to finish, we are so pleased with our new kitchen. From the designers, to the fitters and the aftercare team, we were very impressed and would highly recommend. Thank you Regal!
Kerry Reynolds Posted on 10/10/2017 , work completed 10/10/2017
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such lovely comments, we're happy we could help.
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed a lovely kitchen & worked very clean & tidy at all times. Very satisfied with finished job.
Barbara, Essex Posted on 14/08/2017 , work completed 14/08/2017
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you Barbara for taking the time to leave us a review
Fantastic service, exceeded expectations, excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot thank Regal Kitchens enough. Nicky designed my perfect kitchen before my eyes. The design phase was a breeze. Installation was prompt and was advised from start to finish on progress. The fitters were clean & tidy and of course courteous. Follow up visit by Phil just to check everything ok. I cannot recommend this Company and its employees enough. Great professional service with a friendly touch. Thank you all Mrs V Harris, Mayland
Victoria Harris Posted on 11/08/2017 , work completed 11/08/2017
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you Victoria for taking the time to leave this lovely review of the service you received from Regal Kitchens
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carried out a full kitchen refit, always on time, excellent workmanship. Office consistently called to check we were happy, would recommend, excellent staff from beginning to end.
Gary, Essex Posted on 03/07/2017 , work completed 03/07/2017
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such lovely comments, happy we could help.
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish the Regal team were great, and all the work was carried out to a very high standard. I would definitely recommend Regal Kitchens.
Valerie, Essex Posted on 05/06/2017 , work completed 05/06/2017
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you Valerie for taking the time to leave this lovely review of the service you received from Regal Kitchens
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommending Regal Kitchens from our first visit, until final completion. No hard sale only good advice when we asked. Both fitters were excellent, nothing too much trouble. Arrived on time, and left tidy at end of each day. Very pleased with final result.
George, Essex Posted on 22/05/2017 , work completed 22/05/2017
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such lovely comments, happy we could help.
Very professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Regal provided an excellent service from start to finish. Very pleased with the design they created. The team fitting the kitchen were excellent - professional and very friendly. The work was to a very high standard, and they were clean and tidy. Lots of communication with ourselves during the build. Highly recommended - we would use Regal again.
Pete Scrivener Posted on 17/05/2017 , work completed 17/05/2017
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you Pete for taking the time to leave this lovely review of the service you received from Regal Kitchens
No pressure kitchens
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish, no hard sell, no pressure, just very good advice on all aspects of the design and goods. Kitchen fitter was excellent, prompt and hard-working, a true craftsman. Inspection was very thorough. Well done Regal Kitchens.
Carolyne, Essex Posted on 27/02/2017 , work completed 27/02/2017
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such lovely comments, happy we could help.
Great reliable company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have fitted kitchens on my own before but decided I didn't want the hassle of finding electricians plumbers and the time it would take me to do the job. Regal Kitchens ticked all the boxes from what I could see so invited them round to give me a quote and ideas on what they could do for me. My kitchen is complete now and I have nothing but praise for the Regal team that were involved in the installation. Nothing was too much trouble for them and their quote of "client is king" certainly rang true with the service I received. They say 'you get what you pay for', well I certainly am not disappointed with the level of service I received. A brilliant kitchen and a great job done. Well done Regal!
markangie Posted on 08/02/2017 , work completed 08/02/2017
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you for your kind words. We strive to constantly give top quality service but still give customers the personal touch.
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work started on agreed time, always prompt and on occasions worked later to maintain schedule. Tidy and professional fitters kept us well informed. Customer service regularly checked planning, helpful and informative. Minimum fuss, very pleased with end result.
Peter, Essex Posted on 06/02/2017 , work completed 06/02/2017
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you Peter for taking the time to leave this lovely review of the service you received from Regal Kitchens
Best in their field, by a mile
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have completely renovated my house, so I am experienced in home improvements & to be honest was dreading the upheaval. From our first visits to both of their showrooms we ( I mean my wife) knew they were the right company. Over the next weeks both at our home & in the showroom John patiently tweaked the design until it was perfect. When we were ready Phil came round and checked the structure of the wall (it was load bearing), the electrics, gas & measurements so there were no nasty surprises at install. Before the start the Regal fitters ( Peter & Andrew) came round to introduce themselves, answered the last minute questions & confirmed the schedule of works. The install itself went like clockwork, clean, attentive & professional & nowhere near as bad as I feared ( my wife did say told you so). Afterwards a very thorough post-installation check was done. I am so pleased and grateful to the whole Regal team and after many years we now have our dream kitchen. Thank you
Eric the red Posted on 12/01/2017 , work completed 12/01/2017
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such lovely comments, happy we could help.
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the service supplied and the quality of the installation.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/12/2016 , work completed 09/12/2016
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you for leaving this lovely review.
First class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, efficient design, installation and back up. Highest standards of professionalism in every way. Good company support throughout. Pleasant and accommodating workforce, attention to detail very re-assuring.
Chris, Essex Posted on 11/11/2016 , work completed 11/11/2016
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you for your kind words Chris. We strive to constantly give top quality service but still give customers the personal touch.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job by Regal kitchens. 5/5.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 24/10/2016 , work completed 24/10/2016
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we're happy we could help.
Professional & brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would thoroughly recommend Regal Kitchens, we wanted the best and we weren't disappointed. The workmanship was superb from the design to the fitter. Anything we wanted changed was no problem. Excellent company, if you want the best these are the ones.
Tony, Essex Posted on 01/08/2016 , work completed 01/08/2016
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you for your kind words Tony. We strive to constantly give top quality service but still give customers the personal touch.
Great quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very pleased with the service provided by regal kitchens, from initial quote to final installation.
Jennifer, Essex Posted on 04/07/2016 , work completed 04/07/2016
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you Jennifer for taking the time to leave this review
True to their customer charter 'Where client is king'
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely understanding of customer's concerns throughout whole process.
Christine, Essex Posted on 07/06/2016 , work completed 07/06/2016
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we're happy we could help.
excellent & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Exemplary service from initial enquiry to finish of works. Would highly recommend.
Adam, Essex Posted on 06/06/2016 , work completed 06/06/2016
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you Adam for leaving this lovely review of our services.
Superb client service, superb quality.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had Regal into Manage building project and fit a new kitchen & we do not have a bad word to say about then! From day 1 we were kept well informed and the quality of the finished product is excellent. Would certainly recommend to family & friends and we already have.
Matthew, Essex Posted on 21/03/2016 , work completed 21/03/2016
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such lovely comments, happy we could help.
Exceptional standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the very first contact I was sure that the company were going to do a good job. I was not disappointed. Everything was completed in a timely manner. The fitting of my new kitchen was done to an exceptional standard. Thank you Ian.
Joanne, Essex Posted on 14/03/2016 , work completed 14/03/2016
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you Joanne for taking the time to leave this lovely review of the service you received from Regal Kitchens
Professional job with excellent customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the start of design, installation to handover of kitchen, we received an excellent service. The tradesmen involved were all pleasant, reliable, trustworthy, clean and provided a professional finished installation. The customer service was also excellent, nothing was too much trouble to ensure complete satisfaction with our kitchen. Would highly recommend.
Christine, Essex Posted on 22/02/2016 , work completed 22/02/2016
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you for your kind words Christine. We strive to constantly give top quality service but still give customers the personal touch.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job
Henry, Essex Posted on 15/02/2016 , work completed 15/02/2016
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such lovely comments, happy we could help.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly delighted with kitchen perfectly fitted 100% job.
Colin, Essex Posted on 08/12/2015 , work completed 08/12/2015
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you Colin for leaving us a review
Expert work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All aspects of work and the traders used were of a very high standard.
Michele, Essex Posted on 09/11/2015 , work completed 09/11/2015
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you for your kind words Michele. We strive to constantly give top quality service but still give customers the personal touch.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Started work two days late but having started worked very well. Were respectful, cheerful and kind. Unfortunately the tiler they employed let them down a couple of times by not returning to fit two pieces of tile in a doorway, this delayed things, but in the end the kitchen fitters did it themselves, so although they were let down I was not. They were very professional and I would certainly recommend them. They did a very good job and I have the kitchen that I wanted.
Jean, Essex Posted on 05/11/2015 , work completed 05/11/2015
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such lovely comments, happy we could help.
Recommended company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Regal did a great job of fitting our kitchen. Everyone I have dealt with has been friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend them.
Helen, Essex Posted on 01/11/2015 , work completed 01/11/2015
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such lovely comments, happy we could help.
Thorough and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can't fault Regal Kitchens, they did a thoroughly professional job and end results is a kitchen which is both admired by others and enjoyed by us. Thank you.
Clive, Essex Posted on 30/10/2015 , work completed 30/10/2015
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you for your kind words Clive. We strive to constantly give top quality service but still give customers the personal touch.
Brilliant job, prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Finished kitchen was up to our expectations. Fitters worked hard and were really helpful with suggestions. Regal Kitchens were in touch regularly to make sure everything was running smoothly.
David, Essex Posted on 05/10/2015 , work completed 05/10/2015
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you for the kind words, we’re so happy your kitchen installation went so well.
Greatly improved kitchen.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very nice staff and hard working workmen who know their business.
Maureen, Essex Posted on 21/09/2015 , work completed 21/09/2015
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such lovely comments, happy we could help.
1st class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service, 1st class installation team. Good quality product. Followed up by quality control inspection
Terry, Essex Posted on 07/09/2015 , work completed 07/09/2015
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Terry, thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you loved your experience with Regal Kitchens
Efficient and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, professional and polite. On time and hard working.
Ian, Essex Posted on 01/09/2015 , work completed 01/09/2015
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you fort taking the time to leave this lovely review
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installers were polite, good workers. Any problems were sorted quickly. No complaints what so ever.
Lilian, Essex Posted on 24/08/2015 , work completed 24/08/2015
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thanks for the awesome review, Lilian! We work hard to meet client expectations and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you
Very satisfied customers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We decided to use Regal Kitchens after doing a lot of research and getting various quotes. We found Regal to be competitive and we were particularly swayed by the fact that Regal would undertake all aspects of the work including new ceiling, re-plastering, electrics, new flooring and decorating within their total price which meant they project managed everything. Some aspects of the design required bespoke solutions that we were glad to be able to have rather than have to make do with "off the peg" solutions We found that the people we dealt with all the way through our selection of them from our initial contact with Ashley in the Billericay showroom, the design by Nicola and the fitting by Lee were both friendly and professional. Regular review visits were made by Phil to ensure everything went to plan. The attitude to any problems that arose as the fitting proceeded was "there are no problems just solutions" and everything was done to a high standard and the final result has probably exceeded what we thought we would achieve. We are very happy customers and would recommend Regal Kitchens to our family and friends
Ian and Ava Posted on 04/08/2015 , work completed 04/08/2015
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such lovely comments, happy we could help.
Satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Some minor delays but overall very satisfied with services, install and quality.
Margaret, Essex Posted on 06/07/2015 , work completed 06/07/2015
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Regal Kitchens were very helpful with making sure my kitchen was the perfect kitchen appliance wise and looked good. I was very pleased with the finished look. Their workman were always on time and very professional. Would recommend.
Eileen, Essex Posted on 01/06/2015 , work completed 01/06/2015
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thanks for this great review, Eileen! We work hard to meet client expectations and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.
That personal touch.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first day we went to the Regal showrooms we felt special. Nicky the kitchen designer was fantastic with her ideas and was aware of keeping to our budget. She was happy for me to contact her with any queries, which she soon resolved. the kitchen fitters were excellent, it was obvious from day one that they knew exactly what they were doing. They were completely trustworthy and professional. I was phoned by Regal regularly to check all was well. We are thrilled with our new kitchen.
Wendy, Essex Posted on 01/06/2015 , work completed 01/06/2015
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you Wendy for taking the time to leave this lovely review of the service you received from Regal Kitchens
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used John and his team for various jobs: kitchen re-fit, ceiling repairs, plastering and laying tiles on my foor. They were helpful and friendly throughout, showing good attention to detail.
Mrs, Essex Posted on 01/03/2015 , work completed 01/03/2015
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such lovely comments, happy we could help.