We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Regency Gas Services Ltd T/A Regency Fireplaces & Stoves

Profile thumb e6beddc3 745e 4551 aafc 5c163cd64b65

4.8

100 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–14:00
  • Monday 10:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 10:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 10:00–17:00
  • Thursday 10:00–17:00
  • Friday 10:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–14:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2019

About

Striving to exceed expectations we supply and fit beautiful fireplaces and stoves providing excellent customer service from our showroom in the heart of Warwickshire. We specialise in fireplaces from Elgin & Hall and Stovax.
Our woodburners are supplied by Stovax, Chesney's, Esse, Aga, Purevision and DG fires.
We are big fans of electric fires and fireplaces also and with Gazco, Dimplex and British Fires fires in the showroom we can supply and fit beautiful electric fires which have to be seen to be believed!
We love to give advice so please don't hesitate to contact us for some friendly advice on what can be a difficult process.
All installation is done by our own team of installers and we would encourage you to visit our showroom in Leamington Spa for fireplace inspiration!
Thanks
Dan

What we do

  • Fireplace and stove installers

  • Chimney builders, liners and specialists

  • Accessories and parts

  • More Services

    • hole in the wall fires

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
100 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Fireplace and Electric Fire Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a micro marble fireplace and Dimplex fire fitted yesterday. We were initially unsure as to what to have to suit our new house but received help and advice from Dan in the showroom. The fitters arrived on the agreed date and time. They were very polite and professional. There was no damage or mess. They did a really neat job of both the fitting and removal of an unwanted socket. We are very happy with our new fireplace.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 08/12/2020 , work completed 07/12/2020
Complete Satisfaction
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When we approached Regency exploring a replacement fireplace, we received frank and useful advice on our options and without feeling pressurised concluded a log burner was our best option The selection of our most appropriate model, following a site survey, was very straightforward. Our installation, over two days, was professionally and efficiently completed. The team had to contend with some other simultaneous work on our home but were not distracted at all. Work on our roof was completed despite BT cables being in the way of access for the cherrypicker. There was an unexpected additional structure hidden behind our old fireplace which had to be dealt with - again without delay or complaint. A really excellent job, outstanding workmanship and our trial run with the stove was a complete success. No hesitation in giving this business top marks.
Bill in Coventry Posted on 03/09/2020 , work completed 02/09/2020
Perfection
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Right from initial contact, Dan demonstrated clear customer focus combined with expert knowledge. Everything happened on the date specified and you would not have known the team had been except for the beautiful fireplace! Faultless work and clean and tidy. You will not get better.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 06/08/2020 , work completed 06/08/2020
Reliable and great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Old fireplace opened up and new woodburner fitted with hearth and shelf. Really good job. Looks wonderful. Service in shop was excellent. Men arrived early to do the job. They worked clean, tidy and efficiently. This is the second time I have used Regency and the service is excellent.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 17/07/2020 , work completed 09/07/2020
First class stove installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having researched several wood burning stoves online, Dan at Regency Fireplaces & Stoves supported my choice, advised the appropriate size and we arranged a fitting date. The stove is fantastic and the installation is first class, with the installers taking great care and attention to protection the house with numerous dust sheets etc. and absolutely no mess whatsoever. Thoroughly professional and friendly, with clear and useful explanation of how to operate the stove, where to source the logs and even a chimney sweep for the future. Would thoroughly recommend Regency Fireplaces & Stoves.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 26/02/2020 , work completed 25/02/2020
Agean limestone fireplace supply and install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Regency Fireplaces and Stoves did a great job in designing supplying and installing our beautiful fireplace.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 10/11/2019 , work completed 23/10/2019
Excellent service from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My wife and I chose a local firm to supply and fit a new fire. We were shown various types and given information and advice when asked, all without any pressure. Once chosen, a suitable date for fitting was agreed. The fitters arrived on the arranged date and completed the work to our full satisfaction, even taking time to verify that we were satisfied. This was a very professional job from start to finish with excellent customer service.
Bob in Warwickshire Posted on 06/09/2019 , work completed 02/09/2019
Completely Satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended, superb service, very high quality work and lovely polite staff.
Duncan, Leamington Spa Posted on 17/07/2019 , work completed 17/07/2019
Professional job to install log burner
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Looked at reviews before choosing Regency. The installers did an 'excellent job'. Very efficient and finished within a day & left very little mess.
Linda, West Midlands Posted on 25/06/2019 , work completed 25/06/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recently purchased an electric fire to replace a gas fire as the flue in my house was condemned. I appreciated the friendly and efficient service and the fact that Daniel employs his own installers and provides a solution rather than just selling a fire. Very helpful service in shop: Daniel knows what he is talking about and all work was done on time as planned
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 20/06/2019 , work completed 19/06/2019
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted a new fire gas, it was done on the day the work was booked, the workmen was very good first impression.
Francis, Warwickshire Posted on 20/06/2019 , work completed 20/06/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removed old stone fireplace and replaced it with a new marble fireplace and electric fire. Excellent workmanship. Could not have bene any better at all. No mess anywhere. clean, tidy and very professional. Also excellent in the showroom.
Elizabeth, West Midlands Posted on 18/06/2019 , work completed 18/06/2019
Quality service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our wood burning stove was installed a couple of months ago. The whole process was very easy with the initial discussion exploring and explaining all our options in detail, the installation being arranged quickly and at a convenient time and the work being completed as planned with an excellent result. I am very satisfied with the entire process and would recommend
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 15/05/2019 , work completed 30/01/2019
Fantastic service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New wood burner installed to replace open fire. Open and honest advice. Fantastic service, very happy customer. Would highly recommend.
Sarah, Warwickshire Posted on 07/05/2019 , work completed 07/05/2019
Regency Fireplaces - Spot On
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having bought our house we really wanted a wood burning stove. We came to Regency Fireplaces because of their reputation and we were not disappointed. What we now have is excellent and the service throughout has been spot on - professional and understanding.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 12/04/2019 , work completed 12/04/2019
Wonderful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A great service from start to finish. I wanted something out of the ordinary which Regency were happy to be part of. Had I listened to other companies I would now not be with such a wonderful fireplace. Totally great would recommend to anyone. Thank you!
Janet, Warwickshire Posted on 12/04/2019 , work completed 12/04/2019
Helpful, efficient and great quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The information which was provided was very helpful in deciding what we wanted to choose. He was very flexible when it came to our choices and we were able to split the installation in to two parts so we could find out exactly what sort of gap we had before making our final choice. The work was done efficiently and neatly by two friendly and polite craftsmen and we are delighted with the end result. Thank you!
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 04/03/2019 , work completed 11/02/2019
Quality job fitting a quality product.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Daniel is a thoroughly professional first point of contact, helping us identify the right stove & accessories. Brilliant installers made a great job on the day. Excellent all round service.
Andy, Warwickshire Posted on 08/02/2019 , work completed 08/02/2019
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our chimney lined and a new wood burner fitted. The job was completed on time and very professionally. I would have no reservation in recommending this company to others.
Nigel, Warwickshire Posted on 09/01/2019 , work completed 09/01/2019
Very Impressed with the purchasing and fitting our log burner
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were delighted the with help and advice from Dan regarding choosing our stove. The two workmen were polite and friendly and left everything tidy. We are thrilled with our log burner and would definitely recommend Regency Fireplaces & Stoves.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 29/11/2018 , work completed 23/10/2018
Prompt.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quality of product is as expected. Fitting carried out professionally & in very clean & tidy manner. Variety in show room, good & helpful advice given.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/07/2018 , work completed 18/07/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, clean, tidy, very professional.
Pearl, Warwickshire Posted on 27/06/2018 , work completed 27/06/2018
First class service & products.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Initially advice given by Daniel was helpful in helping us to make a choice of type of log burner. He is polite and knowledgeable with no pressure on sales. The job itself presented various difficulties but the team of fitters were excellent and completed the work on time to a very high standard. It was a pleasure to see the pride taken by the fitters. We highly recommend Regency Fireplaces, they are first class.
Brian, Warwickshire Posted on 11/05/2018 , work completed 11/05/2018
Fantastic professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service from start to finish. We said what we wanted, Bespoke Fireplace made it for us. Quick turnaround. Installation guys were superb, covered everything and cleared up afterwards
Sarah, Warwickshire Posted on 30/04/2018 , work completed 30/04/2018
Superb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When I first went to Regency Fireplaces & Stoves I was unsure exactly what I wanted to replace my old fireplace & fire (with back boiler). My old fireplace was very dated. Daniel was very knowledgeable and gave me good advice. After ordering new fireplace & fire, an instalment date was agreed. The two men that installed the new fireplace & fire turned up on time, they worked quietly & efficiently; they were there for the whole day, which I expected, and the finished result is lovely. I was shown how to operate the fire. I am most pleased with it.
Sheila, Warwickshire Posted on 26/04/2018 , work completed 26/04/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very knowledgeable about the product, gave good advice prior to installation. Work done as promised, looks great, works perfectly & tidied up after themselves.
Deb, West Midlands Posted on 26/04/2018 , work completed 26/04/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly service with helpful advice on showroom products. Excellent efficient installation with the room left spotless afterwards. Very impressed.
Margaret, Warwickshire Posted on 23/04/2018 , work completed 23/04/2018
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional job done of the installation of our fireplace and fire.
Allen, Warwickshire Posted on 16/04/2018 , work completed 16/04/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, clean & professional work done by two genuinely nice fitters. Would highly recommend them to anyone.
Julian, Warwickshire Posted on 08/02/2018 , work completed 08/02/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful advice when selecting product. Fulfilled appointments without fail. Did what they said they would do. Prompt, polite and efficient while on the job.
Alexander, Warwickshire Posted on 30/01/2018 , work completed 30/01/2018
Excellent job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am delighted with the professional attitude of Dan, with his advice, and his fitters, for their skill and superb craftsmanship. All work carried out to the highest standard. Fitters were very considerate in my house.
Anne, Warwickshire Posted on 18/12/2017 , work completed 18/12/2017
Most impressed - would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good. Reliable, with prompt dates. Very clean.
Evelyn, Warwickshire Posted on 08/12/2017 , work completed 08/12/2017
Reliable and skilled
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A friendly and characterful firm to deal with, with strong convictions of their own, but ultimately helpful, efficient and knowledgeable.
Peter, Warwickshire Posted on 05/12/2017 , work completed 05/12/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
5* Amazing service, very clean and tidy all day. Friendly men from start to finish. Would definitely recommend to all. Thanks.
Emma, Warwickshire Posted on 04/12/2017 , work completed 04/12/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitters turned up punctually, carried out fitting efficiently. Were friendly and helpful in answering questions.
Meurig, West Midlands Posted on 29/11/2017 , work completed 29/11/2017
Excellent job: well satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation completed on promised date. Work done tidily and well, no mess and left working properly.
Brian, Warwickshire Posted on 17/11/2017 , work completed 17/11/2017
Excellent Job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service from start to finish was friendly and efficient. The workmanship was superb and the fitters of our new fire were a delight to have working in our house.
Geoff, Warwickshire Posted on 17/11/2017 , work completed 17/11/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, very professional, tidy & cleaned up as went.
Andrew, West Midlands Posted on 01/11/2017 , work completed 01/11/2017
Fast, Efficient, Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would use them again. A pleasure to do business with them.
Nicola, Gloucestershire Posted on 21/09/2017 , work completed 21/09/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class worker, fitted fire & surround. Worked all day without a break. Room left as we found it, highly recommended.
Carol, Warwickshire Posted on 17/07/2017 , work completed 17/07/2017
Beautifully supplied & fitted fire
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Purchased a new Gas Fire plus new surround & hearth. Exceedingly pleased with the finished fire place, which looks fantastic. Daniel, provided an excellent service, helping us choose the correct fire & surround, and keeping us informed of the progress & delivery of fireplace.
Colin, Warwickshire Posted on 13/07/2017 , work completed 13/07/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time & fitted the work in to suit me. Clean, tidy, very friendly & amiable. Pleased with the outcome for both new gas fire & wall mounted electric fire. Would recommend both the fitters & Dan to anyone.
Patricia, Warwickshire Posted on 07/07/2017 , work completed 07/07/2017
Very happy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with both sales staff and fire fitters.
Lynne, Warwickshire Posted on 23/06/2017 , work completed 23/06/2017
Excellent professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service was professional and prompt. The fitters were efficient and very clean and tidy.
Maggie, Warwickshire Posted on 12/05/2017 , work completed 12/05/2017
Fantastic job & very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would highly recommend this trader. From viewing in the showroom to the fitters completing the work, it was seamless.
Jacqueline, Warwickshire Posted on 05/05/2017 , work completed 05/05/2017
Great professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Regency Fireplaces did a great job on installing our log burner - the workmen were prompt, efficient, considerate and very tidy. The standard of work was fantastic and I couldn't fault them in any way!
Laura, Warwickshire Posted on 04/05/2017 , work completed 04/05/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We received good advice when first considering a stove. Regency were very accommodating during fitting as we faced a number of problems with our chimney. We would recommend this business.
Toria, Warwickshire Posted on 27/04/2017 , work completed 27/04/2017
Prompt and very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, the work was done in a professional manner and left leaving it clean and tidy.
Christine, Warwickshire Posted on 24/04/2017 , work completed 24/04/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job was completed efficiently and cleanly by a lovely group of workers. Polite and professional with the fireplace looking superb. Would recommend highly.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 31/03/2017 , work completed 31/03/2017
Could not be happier
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Daniel in the showroom was very helpful with our choice, gave very good advice. Fitters were very professional. Overall we are very pleased with the results. Thank you!
Linda, Warwickshire Posted on 22/03/2017 , work completed 22/03/2017
Great job done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from start to finish. Job completed on time and great advice offered on most suitable products.
Adam, Warwickshire Posted on 20/03/2017 , work completed 20/03/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good showroom with lots of quality stoves & fireplaces, most working. Very knowledgeable sales and efficient fitters who left everything clean and tidy. Excellent job! Would recommend.
Heather, Warwickshire Posted on 16/03/2017 , work completed 16/03/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and friendly in the shop when deciding which fireplace. Fitters were efficient, thorough with protecting carpet and suite etc. Neat, clean workers, and checked with me about everything.
Anita, Warwickshire Posted on 15/03/2017 , work completed 15/03/2017
Excellent professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. I was delighted with the initial advice we received when choosing a fireplace and fire. The survey and installations were carried out efficiently and the room was in perfect order.
Doris, Warwickshire Posted on 10/03/2017 , work completed 10/03/2017
Professional in ever aspect.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well informed, kept up to date with progress of manufacture and date to be installed. Fitters were punctual, polite, clean, efficient, knowledgeable, explained how the fire works and cleared up before they left. Very impressed.
Kay, Warwickshire Posted on 08/03/2017 , work completed 08/03/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean, tidy and very professional installation. Very clear on demonstration and maintenance of fire.
Allan, Warwickshire Posted on 03/03/2017 , work completed 03/03/2017
Superb service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent from beginning to end. Clean & tidy fitting. Effective support to change stove.
Michael, Warwickshire Posted on 28/02/2017 , work completed 28/02/2017
Transformation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
For many years we sat looking at a tired stone fireplace. We now have a delightful, modern, Portuguese limestone replacement. It all happened as promised & was finished to a very high standard. First class attention to detail.
Barry, Warwickshire Posted on 22/02/2017 , work completed 22/02/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very neat and clean installation. Fitters did a great job.
Peter, Warwickshire Posted on 21/02/2017 , work completed 21/02/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work done.
Patricia, Warwickshire Posted on 20/02/2017 , work completed 20/02/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Regency made sure we selected the correct fire for us and the room into which it was fitted. Fitted on time and correctly.
Berkeley, Warwickshire Posted on 15/02/2017 , work completed 15/02/2017
Delighted with stove & service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very knowledgeable and helpful during selection process. Short lead time and installed on the day agreed from outset. Very happy with installation process and delighted with the finished product.
Rachel, Warwickshire Posted on 01/02/2017 , work completed 01/02/2017
Well pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitters arrived promptly. Worked cleanly and efficiently. Well equipped and knew their trade. Job completed in one day, hit a snag with liner but worked tirelessly to resolve. Fire working well, very satisfied customers.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/12/2016 , work completed 20/12/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service
Angela, Warwickshire Posted on 28/09/2016 , work completed 28/09/2016
Bespoke service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Regency did an excellent job at fitting our dream fireplace. Nothing was too much trouble, the team were friendly and worked in a timely manner, when problems arose they dealt with them with ease.
Gemma, Warwickshire Posted on 04/08/2016 , work completed 04/08/2016
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful advice at the shop, installation was efficient. Area was left clean & tidy.
Wendy, West Midlands Posted on 18/07/2016 , work completed 18/07/2016
Total professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the price, response and also the job itself. Installing engineers were courteous, professional and cleaned up after.
Ian, Warwickshire Posted on 03/05/2016 , work completed 03/05/2016
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb fitting of a log burner. Very professional and thrilled with end result. No pressure from Daniel whilst looking at log burners. Very delighted and would highly recommend them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/04/2016 , work completed 28/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Assistance and services in shop excellent. Delivery and fitting on time and excellent.
Brian, Warwickshire Posted on 19/04/2016 , work completed 19/04/2016
Professional & excellent attention to detail
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt installation. Professional, polite and efficient. High quality product. Beautiful finish. We are thrilled & impressed
Michael, Warwickshire Posted on 18/04/2016 , work completed 18/04/2016
Fantastic job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend this company. Prompt, conscientious and tidy chimney fitters. The new stove looks fantastic and visitors have commented on quality (high) of the work that has been done.
Sally, Warwickshire Posted on 06/04/2016 , work completed 06/04/2016
Great job, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, very professional, excellent advice, no pressure. Fitters removed all rubbish and left no mess. Dust sheets used to protect furniture and flooring, would strongly recommend.
Barry, Warwickshire Posted on 18/03/2016 , work completed 18/03/2016
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Each visit to the shop was a great experience. I was given a lot of help and advice, and not pushed into a sale. My stove was fitted promptly and quickly on my requested day. They guys cleaned up and made sure I understood how to work it. I had a slight issue with it the next day, and they returned and resolved the issue with no fuss.
Caroline, Warwickshire Posted on 02/03/2016 , work completed 02/03/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant customer service. We were given a variety of options for what to have fitted, but at the same time these were realistic based on what we could afford and what we had in the house. Fitters turned up completely as expected and completed the job fully in the time given. The only point for development I would have here is that they did not cover over our furniture, which would have been nice. We had covered most of it ourselves but didn't have anything big enough for the sofa so would have been good if they had done this. Really pleased with our fireplace and would certainly recommend them to a friend.
AnnaLM Posted on 19/02/2016 , work completed 19/02/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Regency fireplaces fitted my log burner Dec 14. They did a fantastic job on the day and the follow up advice and support has been first rate. I recommended Daniel and his team without reservation!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/02/2016 , work completed 18/02/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent customer care. Workmen tidy/quick/friendly and very professional. We would highly recommend Regency Fireplaces of Leamington Spa.
Mark, Warwickshire Posted on 16/02/2016 , work completed 16/02/2016
Brilliant job & so professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workmanship very professional & left area clean & as was when entered. Polite & helpful. Would recommend to anyone. Fair prices & this is the second time we have used this firm & would use again.
Julie, Warwickshire Posted on 02/02/2016 , work completed 02/02/2016
10/10 couldn't be faulted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was dreading the fireplace reconstruction - not knowing what they would find I needn't have worried. From start to finish the two installers were the tidiest & very precise workers I had ever come met. It was a pleasure watching them. I would have no hesitation in recommending the company. The log burner is fantastic!
David, Warwickshire Posted on 26/01/2016 , work completed 26/01/2016
Great service and advice.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had wonderful advice on the size and style of wood burning stove and mantel. Came when they said they would, Dan the shop owner is incredibly helpful as are Kevin and Lucas the installers. They worked hard all day and were exceptionally tidy. Very happy, Highly recommended.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/12/2015 , work completed 18/12/2015
Quick efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitters arrived on time worked hard and were very clear so pleased with the fireplace and fire. Would recommend the company.
Tonessa, West Midlands Posted on 07/12/2015 , work completed 07/12/2015
Excellent service throughout
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This process has been a joy throughout. All credit to Daniel and his team for a first class service.
Nigel, Warwickshire Posted on 03/12/2015 , work completed 03/12/2015
Job well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time. No fuss, very professional. Clean and tidy. Very pleased with installation.
David, Warwickshire Posted on 20/11/2015 , work completed 20/11/2015
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were really impressed with the quality of the workmen and how much they achieved in a single day. They left everything neat and tidy and hardly stopped for a break. Our new stove looks fabulous and for a much lower price than the other quote we had. Well done, boys!
Denver Posted on 19/11/2015 , work completed 19/11/2015
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Regency provided excellent advice and good price for the product, which was delivered on the agreed date.
Anthony, West Midlands Posted on 30/10/2015 , work completed 30/10/2015
A can do attitude.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. A good can do attitude, to provide what the customer requires.
Les, Warwickshire Posted on 01/10/2015 , work completed 01/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic, great advice, service and quality of products. Workmen were fantastic, very friendly, professional and tidy.
Cara, Warwickshire Posted on 18/09/2015 , work completed 18/09/2015
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Initial advice very helpful & informative. Professional installation. Very happy with results. Excellent work.
Gillian, Warwickshire Posted on 10/09/2015 , work completed 10/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service, first class product. I would recommend Regency Fires to everyone. Very professional.
Sheila, Warwickshire Posted on 09/09/2015 , work completed 09/09/2015
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A job well done. A very good product. Fitters clean and tidy. From experience would recommend.
Rob, Warwickshire Posted on 28/08/2015 , work completed 28/08/2015
Superb service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent customer service. Superb installation. Value for money.
Olly, Warwickshire Posted on 27/08/2015 , work completed 27/08/2015
Reliable, helpful & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, on expected day. Both fitters were friendly and helpful, laying the hearth so I could fit flooring underneath. Kept the room tidy while working and cleaned up after. Explained the working of fire when finished
John, Warwickshire Posted on 25/08/2015 , work completed 25/08/2015
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
very pleased. Very professional.
Claire, West Midlands Posted on 20/08/2015 , work completed 20/08/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work removing old fireplace & tidying plasterwork. Installation of wood burner equally good, very impressed.
Martin, Warwickshire Posted on 22/07/2015 , work completed 22/07/2015
Super job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, kept promises, clean and tidy, professional.
Russell, Warwickshire Posted on 16/07/2015 , work completed 16/07/2015
Prompt, friendly service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time we have used this Trader and would definitely recommend them.
Alan, Warwickshire Posted on 15/07/2015 , work completed 15/07/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, good value.
Shazli, Warwickshire Posted on 09/07/2015 , work completed 09/07/2015
Did what was expected & more
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Guys who fitted fire. Also cleaned chimney & fit cowl * pot on * for additional charge.
Julian, Warwickshire Posted on 26/06/2015 , work completed 26/06/2015
Classy product - job well done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with my new fireplace - so improves the look of my room. Polite, prompt, clean job. Good service from showroom to completion happy to recommend Regency Fireplaces.
Sheila, Warwickshire Posted on 25/06/2015 , work completed 25/06/2015
Very please
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This trader was prompt and delivered what he promised. I was very impressed with the price quoted and the quality we got for the money. Would recommend to anyone
Tom, Warwickshire Posted on 18/06/2015 , work completed 18/06/2015
Happy to recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used Regency for Stove and surround fitted. Happy to recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/05/2015 , work completed 01/05/2015