Endorsed by Which?

Regency Professional Decorating Services

5.0

71 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2020

About

2024 We are excited to have the opportunity to deliver our friendly 5 star customer service & high standard bespoke decorating to even more new clients this year. As well as happily serving - once again - some of our previous clients. Value for money, honesty & trust, tidiness and sticking to budgets & timeframes are at the core of our values.

We are an ecologically aware team who employ environmentally friendly products as much as possible Diligently keeping abreast of improved processes & brands.

Experienced in ; All aspects of interior decorating, wallpapering, repairing & applying basic coving, picture & dado rails, making good water damage.Refreshing & renewing the exterior of your property. Insurance work, offices and business premises are also undertaken.

If you want professionalism, reliability, hassle-free, user-friendly service. Contact us NOW ! for a quote! Email, texted message or phone call [ see our details above ]. Thank you & best wishes. Paul :)

What we do

  • Painters and decorators

    • Exterior decorating
    • Interior decorating
    • Wallpapering
    • Painting contractors
  • More Services

    • drywall repair
    • coving
    • cornice
    • picture rails
    • skirting boards

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
71 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Redoration works to porch, conservatory and kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In October 2023, I contacted Paul to see if he was able to do some painting and decorating work for us in the porch, conservatory and kitchen. They were very busy but Paul agreed to come over and inspected the areas that the works needed to be done. When Paul came over we found him to be a gentleman, he was friendly, polite, helpful and very thorough in his work. He emailed the schedule & estimate for the job and as it was within our budget we agreed to go ahead with the job. Paul's team, Leon/Mathew started work on 11/12/23 and completed on 20/12/23. Work started in the kitchen first. They covered all the kitchen units, work tops and put up a plastic covering on kitchen door area. Also sheets were put down on the floors. Leon has many years of experience in painting and decorating and it was evident from his work. They were respectful of the surroundings and were both polite and joy to have around. In the kitchen Leon made good & painted ceiling & walls, painted door surround, skirting boards & interior of the open cupboard. He made good MDF water damaged window sill above sink, painted white & applied clear varnish. He also made a box covering to cover pipes next to boiler. Similar paint work was done in the porch. In the conservatory Leon removed old wall paper border. Made good & painted walls, wooden window sills & skirting boards. The jobs were completed on time and the site was cleared up after they left. Paul kept us informed all throughout the job.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 03/01/2024 , work completed 20/12/2023
Lovely job and very nice people
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul did a beautiful job repainting my stairs and a bed room and hanging a huge picture. From the first contact he was helpful, communicative, polite and timely. The job was finished on time and done beautifully. I was updated on changes through out. I would definitely use him again and would recommend him.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 02/11/2023 , work completed 01/11/2023
Thorough and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Regency did an excellent job painting and repairing the outside of my house. They were very thorough, and brought in specialist help (such as a carpenter) where necessary. The house looks lovely, the care they took means that the work will not need doing again for many years. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 20/09/2023 , work completed 06/09/2023
Simply excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul and his team decorated a stairwell/hallway ceiling, walls and skirting boards (wallpapering, painting) in our flat. He fitted the work in at short notice and was very flexible throughout. Communication was by email and always very prompt and friendly. His team's attention to detail was exemplary; my wife had mentioned that a key from the entrance door was striking the wall and had made a large hole. They fitted a doorstopper without a specific request having been made. A very nice touch! There was no-one staying at the flat while the work was carried out and this was a cause for concern as we had to hand over our key. We need not have worried; the flat was exactly as we had left it, perhaps a little cleaner. It is no exaggeration when I say that Paul is one the best tradesmen we have ever employed.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 12/09/2023 , work completed 25/08/2023
Complete flat redecoration
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul from Regency is clear, helpful and honest about timings and costs - I knew at every stage what was happening and when the job would be finished. Communication was excellent. The work was extremely neat and well done and Leon, our decorator could not have been nicer.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 17/07/2023 , work completed 06/07/2023
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely team, always super polite, enthusiastic and patient. Extremely transparent on pricing and process. Flexible with adjusting scope of work as we progressed and noticed additional bits of repair that might be needed. We are incredibly please with the end product - our new home looks incredible and almost unrecognisable from the state it was in when we bought it.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 06/05/2023 , work completed 29/04/2023
Satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can strongly recommend Regency Decorating. I had my living room and dining room painted and was very pleased with both the process and end result. Clear and transparent price quote, clearly laid out work process, clean and tidy in their work, professional and friendly at all times. I could not be more satisfied with their work.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 29/03/2023 , work completed 22/03/2023
Painting of the living room
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul and his team redecorated our living room to high standard. Communication with Paul was easy at all time. He gave us very good advice when we were unsure of colour scheme etc.... and he kept to the deadline we had given him. The team was pleasant, polite and courteous, trustworthy and hard working. Paul sent us a schedule 2 weeks prior starting the work. He also sent us some after care advice when the work was completed. We are very satisfied about the work the team has done for us and we will choose Regency again when needed.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 03/10/2022 , work completed 27/09/2022
Impeccable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Regency decorated my hallway and bedroom walls. Everything about the process was clear, smooth and efficient. The communication around the job was excellent; the work was done to an impeccable standard; Paul very carefully cleaned up afterward, and was just a delight. I can't recommend them highly enough.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 01/10/2022 , work completed 29/09/2022
Excellent job and great communication
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul and David did a brilliant job wallpapering my hallway. From start to finish communication was clear and prompt. They were tidy workers and did a beautiful job. I would recommend them to friends and family and definitely use them again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 01/10/2022 , work completed 25/09/2022