We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Regency Professional Decorating Services

Profile thumb img 3876

5.0

42 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Covid 19 Update : Your safety is paramount.

Q : Are you still giving quotes & doing jobs ?

Answer : Yes we are open for business - carefully following all the latest government guidelines.

Welcome my name is Paul, on every job we do - our aim is to leave you happy !

Quality Professional High Standard Decorating backed up by
reliability, value for money, trust and tidiness wrapped in
warm friendly old school service.

We have years of experience in ; interior decorating, painting, wall papering, applying coving, picture & dado rails, making good water damage. We will totally transform the exterior of your property. Say goodbye to your faded masonry paint & flaking windows. Insurance work, offices and business premises.

If you require the best for your home look no further,
for small jobs or large projects you have been waiting years to do - we love to serve. Contact us for a quote via email, texted message or phone call [ see our details above ]. Thank you & best wishes .

What we do

  • Painters and decorators

    • Exterior decorating
    • Interior decorating
    • Wallpapering
    • Painting contractors
  • More Services

    • drywall repair
    • coving
    • cornice
    • picture rails
    • skirting boards

Customer reviews

5.0
42 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Excellent decorating work, very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul and Leon decorated my hall and bedroom. They did an amazing job. It was a big job as they needed to strip off all the textured wallpaper, make good the plaster and re-line. The finish is really excellent and I’m extremely happy with their work. They were very professional both leading up to and during the job and it was a pleasure to have them around the house. I would certainly recommend them!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 27/05/2019 , work completed 29/04/2019
Efficient and professional from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the second time Paul has decorated our house with a five year gap in between. It was a no-brainer to ask him back. As we were living overseas this time, there were a couple of extra challenges but the communication with Paul (through WhatsApp and email) was patient, detailed, clear and timely and he was as flexible as he possibly could be. His advice on the quality of different paint brands and number of coats required with each was spot on. We received a work/payment schedule and invoice in advance and a receipt of payment a few days following the completion of the job. All work was carried out to a high standard and to the agreed schedule and budget. It's clearly important to him to do a job that the customer is totally satisfied with. Paul and his team (Leon this time, David before) are also very easy to get on with and so a pleasure to have around the house.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 15/05/2019 , work completed 02/05/2019
Excellent decorators
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul decorated our master bedroom including installing coving and picture rails, priming and painting woodwork and cupboards, painting the ceiling and lining and wallpapering. He is a delight to deal with. Has an excellent eye for detail, and pride in his work. It's obvious he cares a great deal about both satisfying his customers, and doing things properly. I particularly appreciate how communicative he is from start to finish. Not the cheapest quote you'll receive, but the best value for money.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 07/04/2019 , work completed 08/03/2019
Great work and very reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We hired Regency Professional Decorating Services to paint our hall, stairs and landing, and we were very impressed with their services from start to finish. The work was completed to a high standard, on time and for the agreed price. Paul communicated really well, keeping us updated on the progress of the job, and they always left the house clean and tidy at the end of each day. Overall very easy to work with and highly recommended.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 04/04/2019 , work completed 03/04/2019
Full re-decorating of one-bed flat
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul has just completed a full re-decorating of my flat and I am delighted with the result. Paul was one of a few traders who quoted for the work and I chose him because I liked his manner and his enthusiasm and felt I could trust him. Paul is a great guy to deal with and I highly recommend him. Paul and his colleague Leon completed the work to a high standard, were always polite, flexible and extremely helpful and left the flat in excellent condition.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 15/03/2019 , work completed 25/02/2019
Excellent as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul and his team painted 2 rooms for me whilst we were away for the holidays, and we returned to fabulous results. Everything was cleaned and returned to its original state and the house was tidier than we left it! His communication was excellent and we were very pleased overall.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 11/01/2019 , work completed 03/01/2019
Review of Regency Professional Decorating Services
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul painted three rooms, walls and woodwork. He put a great deal of effort into improving on some rather poor new plastering and left the rooms looking absolutely lovely. He is very painstaking and very keen that the customer should get the hoped-for outcome. He takes a pride in his work and is very committed to customer satisfaction. Paul is extremely well organised and always consulted me and kept me fully informed as to the plan of action. He is highly professional and a thoroughly decent, honest man. I have had many different tradespeople in my house over the years and he really does stand out as one of the best. He also left my home very clean and tidy. In addition, he is a most friendly, likeable person and it was a pleasure to have him come here to work.
Ellen Posted on 14/12/2018 , work completed 14/12/2018
Decoration
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had Paul work for me before so I felt at ease him doing another job for me. This involved what we’d thought was a straightforward room decoration (prep and paint walls, ceiling). I also had a deadline to get it done. It soon became apparent that the ceiling would need more work. (plastering) It’s v important to me that tradespeople communicate well. Paul is excellent in this respect as well: he kept me informed throughout, what the best options were and he was realistic about drying times etc. As I couldn’t be present, he also sent me photos of the job at different stages ( before, during,) and when it was finished. I would definitely recommend him.
ActOnClimateChangeNow Posted on 05/12/2018 , work completed 05/12/2018
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul and his team recently re-decorated our whole home (top to bottom) - a 3 bedroom period house. The works included all walls, ceilings and skirting but also period features, sash windows and stripping/painting the stairs. We also used Farrow and Ball paints which I know many decorators complain about but they took it all in their stride. They managed to do all this while we continued to live there with 3 kids. They were extremely professional, courteous and forgiving (particularly of the 3 kids). The work is fantastic. I would absolutely recommend Paul and his team.
H_Law Posted on 01/11/2018 , work completed 01/11/2018
Professional and curteous throughout
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Regency Professional Decorating Services redecorated my two-bedroom maisonette including all the internal woodwork walls ceilings and radiators. They did a very professional job preparing all the surfaces and painting as many coats as necessary to provide a very neat clean finish. The two decorators were careful and courteous throughout and I am delighted with the result.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/10/2018 , work completed 17/10/2018