We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Regency Professional Decorating Services

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb img 3876

5.0

41 Reviews

About

Thank you and welcome, my name is Paul.
Our aim is to deliver a high spec decorating service,
every time we do a job.

The target is to leave you Happy !!!

Quality Professional High Standard Decorating

backed up by

Reliability, value for money, trust and tidiness

wrapped in

warm friendly old school service.

We have years of experience in ; interior decorating inc painting, lining & printed wall papers, putting up coving, putting up picture & dado rails, making good damaged
plaster & boards. We can also totally transform the exterior of your property. Say goodbye to your faded masonry paint & flaking windows. We also do Insurance work and commercial work in offices and premises.

If you require the best for your home look no further,
for small jobs or large projects you have been waiting years to do - we love to serve. Contact us for a quote via email, texted message or phone call [ see our details above ]. Thank you & best wishes .

What we do

  • Painters and decorators

    • Exterior decorating
    • Interior decorating
    • Wallpapering
    • Painting contractors
  • More Services

    • drywall repair
    • coving
    • cornice
    • picture rails
    • skirting boards

Customer reviews

5.0
41 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Excellent customer service, professionalism and workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Make good, prepare and paint exterior front and back of terraced house; all wooden windows, cills, doors and masonry etc I was recommended Paul Bennett of Regency Decorating by another good tradesman. I chose Regency decorating over several other companies.
Heavenly Blue12/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They painted the front of the house.
Jean Mary, London12/09/2018
Recommended!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul and the team repaired and repainted my whole flat at short notice. Paul is very friendly and professional, and was clear about what they would do and also took the time to make sure I understood what the work entailed. Paul kept me updated throughout the project in terms of progress and Regency definitely went the extra mile to get everything done. The job was completed to a high standard and my flat was thoroughly cleaned afterwards. I would definitely recommend!
John11/09/2018
Excellent painters & decorators
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our new Sash windows weather proofed and painted internally and externally. The team were professional, trustworthy and polite/friendly. The quality of the work was to a high standard and overall we were very pleased with the finished job. Highly recommend.
Stephen S07/09/2018
Stairwell painting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Stairwell in new loft was painted. Done to my satisfaction on time and budget.
Averil20/08/2018
Professional, quick and good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul and his team did a really professional job decorating the front of my father's 1930s semi. Paul was excellent at communicating, always replying promptly to emails and texts and keeping us updated on how the work was going. He and his team were friendly and respectful to my elderly father, got on with the job quickly, finished within the time promised, and left everything looking great. Many thanks - highly recommended.
Banks19/08/2018
Great firm to work with
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Garage extension with two rooms above of my Aunt's house was made good and painted together with the front door and railings. The Company were professional and very helpful from the start, and also they were kind to the old lady who gets easily confused.
Carola H25/07/2018
Extremely happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friends commented on how well it was done. He kept me informed about all work done, even very small jobs. He communicates very well and all bills are on documented. He takes before and after photos to show you what he's done. He was very clear about his starting times and dates, I was not confused or anxious about anything. He was very trustworthy, you can leave him in your house with keys and have no worries. Little things were sorted and thought about which some fitters may have looked over.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer16/02/2018
Excellent job and a short space of time! Highly recommended!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul came recommended to me. At very short notice, he came to visit my flat and managed to fit in the work between Christmas and the new year. Paul was friendly, professional, good value and did an excellent job. He worked tirelessly (including late evenings) to get the job done to my deadline (of a new flatmate moving in). He brought all of his own equipment and bought the paint I had chosen, which was included in the price. He also recommended which brand of paints to buy and what paint works well in the bathroom. Paul provided me with a detailed contract of the work to be completed and a breakdown of costs. He covered all of my belongs with sheets, filled all of the holes in the walls, removed debris, sanded the walls, did 2 layers of paint, as well as a different colour on the ceilings, doors and skirting boards (compared to the walls), all in the space of a week. It was a significant amount of work in a week, as my flat had not been painted for at least 7 years. My flat is 2 bedrooms and approximately 850 square foot. During the week, I asked Paul to paint a curtain rail, which he kindly accepted. I was really pleased with the final result. Lots of my friends say how new, clean, bright and large my flat now looks since Regency Professional Decorating Services painted it. I would highly recommend!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer05/01/2018
Excellent decorating professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul is a true craftsman. He is thorough, considerate, and trustworthy. I had him paint my entire house in two waves and wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone needing an interior house painter. His attention to detail, willingness to go the extra mile, and just all-around great personality makes him someone I'd call again and again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer20/11/2017