We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Regency Professional Decorating Services

Profile thumb img 3876
5.0

55 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2020

About

Covid 19 Statement : Your safety is paramount.
I would like to reassure you we are carefully following all the latest government & industry guidelines.

Welcome my name is Paul, on every job we do - our aim is to leave you happy !

Quality Professional High Standard Decorating backed up by
reliability, value for money, trust and tidiness wrapped in
warm friendly old school service.

We have years of experience in ; interior decorating, painting, wall papering, applying coving, picture & dado rails, making good water damage. We will totally transform the exterior of your property. Say goodbye to your faded masonry paint & flaking windows. Insurance work, offices and business premises.

If you require the best for your home look no further,
for small jobs or large projects you have been waiting years to do - we love to serve. Contact us for a quote via email, texted message or phone call [ see our details above ]. Thank you & best wishes .

What we do

  • Painters and decorators

    • Exterior decorating
    • Interior decorating
    • Wallpapering
    • Painting contractors
  • More Services

    • drywall repair
    • coving
    • cornice
    • picture rails
    • skirting boards

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
55 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Decoration
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had Paul work for me before so I felt at ease him doing another job for me. This involved what we’d thought was a straightforward room decoration (prep and paint walls, ceiling). I also had a deadline to get it done. It soon became apparent that the ceiling would need more work. (plastering) It’s v important to me that tradespeople communicate well. Paul is excellent in this respect as well: he kept me informed throughout, what the best options were and he was realistic about drying times etc. As I couldn’t be present, he also sent me photos of the job at different stages ( before, during,) and when it was finished. I would definitely recommend him.
ActOnClimateChangeNow Posted on 05/12/2018 , work completed 05/12/2018
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul and his team recently re-decorated our whole home (top to bottom) - a 3 bedroom period house. The works included all walls, ceilings and skirting but also period features, sash windows and stripping/painting the stairs. We also used Farrow and Ball paints which I know many decorators complain about but they took it all in their stride. They managed to do all this while we continued to live there with 3 kids. They were extremely professional, courteous and forgiving (particularly of the 3 kids). The work is fantastic. I would absolutely recommend Paul and his team.
H_Law Posted on 01/11/2018 , work completed 01/11/2018
Professional and curteous throughout
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Regency Professional Decorating Services redecorated my two-bedroom maisonette including all the internal woodwork walls ceilings and radiators. They did a very professional job preparing all the surfaces and painting as many coats as necessary to provide a very neat clean finish. The two decorators were careful and courteous throughout and I am delighted with the result.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/10/2018 , work completed 17/10/2018
Excellent repair and repainting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently had a new roof fitted which caused substantial damage to our ceilings. We also had the flat below us do a substantial refurbishment which result in some subsidence in our flat with damage to our interior walls and woodwork. As Regency Pro had done the an excellent job of the original paintwork when we remodelled our flat 6 years previously we called them in to fix all the damaged areas. As before Regency Pro have done an excellent job and all damaged areas have been fixed to a high standard and on schedule.
collymy Posted on 12/09/2018 , work completed 12/09/2018
Excellent customer service, professionalism and workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Make good, prepare and paint exterior front and back of terraced house; all wooden windows, cills, doors and masonry etc I was recommended Paul Bennett of Regency Decorating by another good tradesman. I chose Regency decorating over several other companies.
Heavenly Blue Posted on 12/09/2018 , work completed 12/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They painted the front of the house.
Jean Mary, London Posted on 12/09/2018 , work completed 12/09/2018
Recommended!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul and the team repaired and repainted my whole flat at short notice. Paul is very friendly and professional, and was clear about what they would do and also took the time to make sure I understood what the work entailed. Paul kept me updated throughout the project in terms of progress and Regency definitely went the extra mile to get everything done. The job was completed to a high standard and my flat was thoroughly cleaned afterwards. I would definitely recommend!
John Posted on 11/09/2018 , work completed 11/09/2018
Excellent painters & decorators
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our new Sash windows weather proofed and painted internally and externally. The team were professional, trustworthy and polite/friendly. The quality of the work was to a high standard and overall we were very pleased with the finished job. Highly recommend.
Stephen S Posted on 07/09/2018 , work completed 07/09/2018
Stairwell painting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Stairwell in new loft was painted. Done to my satisfaction on time and budget.
Averil Posted on 20/08/2018 , work completed 20/08/2018
Professional, quick and good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul and his team did a really professional job decorating the front of my father's 1930s semi. Paul was excellent at communicating, always replying promptly to emails and texts and keeping us updated on how the work was going. He and his team were friendly and respectful to my elderly father, got on with the job quickly, finished within the time promised, and left everything looking great. Many thanks - highly recommended.
Banks Posted on 19/08/2018 , work completed 19/08/2018