We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Reheat Me Limited

Profile thumb a logo with plumbing close
5.0

38 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Reheat is a local company which undertakes all areas of central heating and gas work, from installation to servicing, consistently offering the best service at a reasonable price.

We believe in maintaining a long term relationship with our customers and will always offer you the best advice, even if it’s not in our best interests.

Our engineers are based in South West London and are all Gas Safe Registered, fully qualified and experienced. We will always be clean, honest, friendly, informative and unobtrusive. We provide a professional service which aims to fit into your schedule..

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Gas installers

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
38 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Service & Fix
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient. Straight to the point. Happy to use again.
H, London Posted on 01/05/2015 , work completed 01/05/2015
Boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, meticulous and a pleasure to work with.
A, Surrey Posted on 09/04/2015 , work completed 09/04/2015
Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good. Full explanation given.
L, Surrey Posted on 08/04/2015 , work completed 08/04/2015
Power flush
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, friendly and thorough. Kept informed all the way through. Worked hard all day and obviously knew their job.
E, Middlesex Posted on 07/04/2015 , work completed 07/04/2015
Annual service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always satisfied with Reheat whom we have used for about 10 years.
Rosalie, Surrey Posted on 02/04/2015 , work completed 02/04/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service & advice as always - since 2007!
Gillian, London Posted on 31/03/2015 , work completed 31/03/2015
Outstanding boiler servicer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Reheat now for several years. They provide an outstanding service, and have throughout the past 6 years, ensures the efficiency and reliability of our heating system providing real value for money. Highly recommended.
Anthony, Middlesex Posted on 19/03/2015 , work completed 19/03/2015
Reliable and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reheat provide a professional and reliable service. We have recommended Rehear to friends and family. Excellent installation and aftercare service. Trouble-free heating and hot water.
Aaron, Surrey Posted on 19/03/2015 , work completed 19/03/2015
Reliable, top quality workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Matt Green of Reheat installed my boiler 5 years ago and has maintained it since. The installation was clean, professional and fast (hot water from the old boiler in the morning, very hot water from the new one the same evening!) When I wanted a major upgrade to the heating system subsequently, Reheat did this promptly to the same high standard. There have been no breakdowns and Matt and his team have provided an annual service since. Reheat are professional, prompt, courteous and clean and are to be recommended.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/03/2015 , work completed 07/03/2015
Excellent, professional clean & prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted via recommendation, they were there the next day & excellent professional service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/02/2015 , work completed 17/02/2015