We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Reliable Plumbing Services

Profile thumb rps logo

5.0

46 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

We are a SE London based maintenance and installation company and have been trading since 2004. We are qualified and experienced in all aspects of plumbing, bathroom and shower installations, kitchens, gas appliances, gas boilers and various central heating systems.

Our area of work is within South East London, Kent and parts of East London. We serve mainly residential and small commercial properties.

RPS aims to provide the best service and experience possible and has a reputation for being trustworthy, reliable and clean!

We are pleased to announce that we now offer finance options to our customers available over 3,5,7 years with nil deposit on new boiler installs.

Accreditations we hold;

NVQ Level 2
City & Guilds Qualified Level 2 & 3
Unvented Hot Water Storage System Qualified
Approved plumber (Water Fittings) Regulation 1999
APHC Licensed Member: 12346771
Gas Safe Registered Buiness: 576934
We May Also use Independent Gas Safe Registered Engineers.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler servicing
    • Power flushing
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom tiling
    • Bathroom Installation
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
  • More Services

    • leak detection
    • thermal imagining
    • acoustic
    • tracer gas

Customer reviews

5.0
46 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Piece of Mind
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was just pleased Nes could have fitted me in whilst very busy. He understood the emergency of a lick you don't know where it is coming from. Very prompt, clean worker and most of all found lick and rectified problem. I would use again Frist Call.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 04/06/2020 , work completed 03/06/2020
Reliable and trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Blocked basin and bath, some leakage. Used aquavac and jet to clear, changed trap seal and isolation valve. This is the third time Nesin has done work here and it is always done well. He arrives on time, is helpful, gives advice if needed, and charges fair rates.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 26/05/2020 , work completed 26/05/2020
Very professional and high quality finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed to replace a dying boiler, and Nes was very professional and helpful from our initial meeting to the final "signing off." All his work was of a very high standard and he made many helpful suggestions regarding the best way to proceed with this job as well as other unrelated aspects of our central heating system. He does exactly what he says he will, and we'll be delighted to use him again in the future. Very happy to recommend him.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 17/04/2020 , work completed 31/03/2020
Saved us from a pending disaster at a difficult time.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So pleased I got a call back (called 5 plumbers this morning 11/4/20) at a time when getting the service of a plumber was likely to be very difficult with isolation measures in place. Very helpful indeed and the leak under kitchen sink was fixed efficiently. So pleased to have got help at such a time, when delay would have caused quite some stress.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 11/04/2020 , work completed 11/04/2020
New boiler installation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My chosen plumber for last four to five years. This time complete new boiler installation and I cannot fault his meticulous work in any way.
Brian, Greater London Posted on 24/08/2019 , work completed 23/08/2019
Quick response and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The trader was professional throughout and was keen to resolve the problem as soon as possible. He agreed to come on a Sunday and completed the work to a high standard. Very helpful advise was provided.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 28/04/2019 , work completed 28/04/2019
New radiator
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New radiator and TRV fitted. Very professional and as the name suggests reliable. Clear instructions on how to use the new TRV and how to keep it working in good order. Would definitely recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 05/03/2019 , work completed 05/03/2019
Very professional, knowledgeable and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the work done by Nesin. He inspected by broken boiler and gave me a very honest assessment of it. We then discussed various options for a new boiler installation. I checked his recommended boiler make and model on which.co.uk and this confirmed that the Veissmann boiler was a quality product. I also opted for a Nest installation to control my heating from my phone. No hesitation in recommending Reliable Plumbing Services.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 18/01/2019 , work completed 17/01/2019
Great attention to detail
Customer Service
Quality
Value
For the second year running, I asked Nes to service my boiler. He came the next day. He was very helpful and I will certainly use him again next year. Malcolm Mourant
Malcolm Mourant Posted on 07/11/2018 , work completed 07/11/2018
Helpful, Thorough and Reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nesin was extremely helpful over the phone when our shower wouldn't shut off. We took pictures and he ensured we had effectively switched off the water supply before we went away. He subsequently ordered the part needed and fitted on our return. Efficient, knowledgeable and tidy.
Paula Willis Posted on 23/08/2018 , work completed 23/08/2018