We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Reliable Plumbing Services

Profile thumb rps logo
5.0

62 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

We are a SE London based maintenance and installation company and have been trading since 2004. We are qualified and experienced in all aspects of plumbing, bathroom and shower installations, kitchens, gas appliances, gas boilers and various central heating systems.

Our area of work is within South East London, Kent and parts of East London. We serve mainly residential and small commercial properties.

RPS aims to provide the best service and experience possible and has a reputation for being trustworthy, reliable and clean!

We are pleased to announce that we now offer finance options to our customers available over 3,5,7 years with nil deposit on new boiler installs.

Accreditations we hold;

NVQ Level 2
City & Guilds Qualified Level 2 & 3
Unvented Hot Water Storage System Qualified
Approved plumber (Water Fittings) Regulation 1999
APHC Licensed Member: 12346771
Gas Safe Registered Buiness: 576934
We May Also use Independent Gas Safe Registered Engineers.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler servicing
    • Power flushing
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom tiling
    • Bathroom Installation
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
  • More Services

    • leak detection
    • thermal imagining
    • acoustic
    • tracer gas

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
62 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
water leak
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was extremely pleased that Nes came within 2 hours of an emergency call and he was able to locate and repair the leak which could have done more damage and I hope his repair will last!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 09/10/2021 , work completed 08/10/2021
Excellent - Leak issue plus advice on jammed stop cock and water softener
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, and addressed the leak immediately for my elderly parents. Took the time to help me understand options regarding the stop cock and water softener. Best plumber I have used and will certainly use again. Fantastic service.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 27/09/2021 , work completed 27/09/2021
Attention to detail and always reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used Reliable Plumbing Services for years for boiler services, tap fittings, shower installation and other bits and pieces. Nesin pays attention to detail and makes sure that the job is done to a high standard. He doesn't jump to expensive options but rather keeps costs down where possible and is creative with solutions to plumbing issues. Excellent service and works.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 25/09/2021 , work completed 24/09/2021
boiler repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic, reliable, professional and reasonable price. My plumber was Nes and he kept me informed every step of the way, he didn't leave until he was absolutely sure everything was in order. I would highly recommend this company.
Terry in Greater London Posted on 21/09/2021 , work completed 20/09/2021
Efficient thorough repair and new shower fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend Nes for any plumbing work. Ours was a leaking shower causing water to enter the room below. Leak was located and efficiently repaired with excellent workmanship. The work was carried out with care and consideration, leaving the area clean and tidy.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 19/09/2021 , work completed 18/09/2021
Efficient and trusted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Nes a few times now, both for basic plumbing work and to service our boiler. He is always polite, efficient and thoughtful, making sure that he does the work to our satisfaction. He's an excellent plumber, but perhaps more importantly we absolutley trust him to do what's necessary and charge a fair price or it. It's clearly important to him that he leaves us happy, explaining what he's done and why. He's good at explaining things in laymans terms and happy to do so, offering options if they are any for that particular job. Highly recommended!
Tom in Greater London Posted on 19/08/2021 , work completed 17/08/2021
Reliable, Professional and Exceptional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Truly reliable, professional and exceptional service, quality of work, costs and value. Our first point of call to resolve internal plumbing issues and we highly recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 21/05/2021 , work completed 20/05/2021
Great diagnosis for peace of mind
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I’ve had trouble over the last few months with my boiler and was not getting anywhere with British Gas to diagnose the problem to enable me to fix it. Nes, ironically, was recommended by BG when they could not get any of their engineers out when we had a frozen condensate pipe issue. Nes takes pride in what he does and takes the time out to explain in layman terms what the problem is and his approach to tackle it. He is happy to take the time needed to do a thorough job. Something that the 2 previous BG engineers do not do. Nes identified an number of things that hadn’t been routinely looked into during services I’ve had for the past 5 years. He has provided me a report of his findings that I can use to have a constructive conversation with BG. He’s brought me peace of mind and a sense of confidence that I can call on him again for his expertise and help. Highly recommended.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 13/04/2021 , work completed 12/04/2021
Top quality repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nesin Ali located boiler fault leading to heating not working, fixed it efficiently. Arrived on time, appropriate Covid 19 precautions, top-class job.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 15/01/2021 , work completed 11/01/2021
Always Excellent Quality Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nesin has done various plumbing jobs at my property and every time he spends time and care making sure that the job is done effectively. He offers sound advice and aims for lower cost options where possible.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 11/01/2021 , work completed 11/01/2021