We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Reliable Plumbing Services

Profile thumb rps logo

5.0

46 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

We are a SE London based maintenance and installation company and have been trading since 2004. We are qualified and experienced in all aspects of plumbing, bathroom and shower installations, kitchens, gas appliances, gas boilers and various central heating systems.

Our area of work is within South East London, Kent and parts of East London. We serve mainly residential and small commercial properties.

RPS aims to provide the best service and experience possible and has a reputation for being trustworthy, reliable and clean!

We are pleased to announce that we now offer finance options to our customers available over 3,5,7 years with nil deposit on new boiler installs.

Accreditations we hold;

NVQ Level 2
City & Guilds Qualified Level 2 & 3
Unvented Hot Water Storage System Qualified
Approved plumber (Water Fittings) Regulation 1999
APHC Licensed Member: 12346771
Gas Safe Registered Buiness: 576934
We May Also use Independent Gas Safe Registered Engineers.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler servicing
    • Power flushing
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom tiling
    • Bathroom Installation
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
  • More Services

    • leak detection
    • thermal imagining
    • acoustic
    • tracer gas

Customer reviews

5.0
46 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Reliable Plumbers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased to have a long term solution to my plumbing problem at an affordable price, and not just a quick fix. Also appreciated advice and demonstration on how to avoid further blockages with my shower drainage.
Carolyn Posted on 22/05/2016 , work completed 22/05/2016
Good, honest, will use again and recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nes came by the first day I called him, to inspect the situation (leaking exit pipe, which was out of sight). He gave us a few options to consider, but was focused on giving us what we wanted without it being too costly. We booked him in, he turned up on time, did the work stated, at the price agreed, and was very tidy. It's hard these days to find the good tradesmen amongst the many. Nes is one of the good guys.
nstanbridge Posted on 05/05/2016 , work completed 05/05/2016
Gas safety check
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Nesin's details in the Which directory. Although he arrived a little earlier than the stated time, this was not an issue as he was aware I would be in. The work was done rigourously and carefully, plus he noticed something that had not come to my attention on my fireplace. I would not hesitate to recommend him. He was polite and courteous. I was issued an invoice after the work. The fee was reasonable for the work and time committed.
B939974835 Posted on 27/01/2016 , work completed 27/01/2016
5 star service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
on deciding to replace my shower, the local plumbing merchant suggested Nesin.While not being a straight forward job, Nesin explained everything clearly beforehand and was completely and refreshingly honest in his assessment.The work was completed with the mimimum of fuss, and I am very impressed with the result! Thoroughly recommended!
richard Posted on 19/01/2016 , work completed 19/01/2016
The ONLY plumber to call
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I highly recommend Reliable Plumbing Services to be the only plumbing Company that you call without any hesitation!!!!!! I always call Nesin for the pure fact he is Honest, Reliable, Professional, he takes pride in his work And this shows in what ever job he carries out, Nesin is a perfectionist and always very thorough in all areas Of work he takes on. Do not hesitate to call him with any plumbing issues!!!!!!
Lucy04 Posted on 16/11/2015 , work completed 16/11/2015
Blocked toilet
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service and excellent communication re arrival. Efficient and good explanation re problem.
2011-06-27 12:05:03.66 Posted on 12/10/2015 , work completed 12/10/2015
NEED A GOOD PLUMBER CALL NESIN!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Nesin / Reliable Plumbing Services before and had absolutely no hesitation contacting him again when another plumbers wanted to charge an extortionate amount and couldn't carry out work for days. Even though the job was in SW10 he went that evening, after working all day on another job and carried out the repairs there and then for a much more reasonable price. If you have a plumbing issue of any kind I would highly recommend this is the only company you call.
Rebecca Posted on 10/10/2015 , work completed 10/10/2015
Can't thank you enough!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In this fast paced world, often there is little time for praise and appreciation for a job well done. I want to take the time to acknowledge Reliable Plumbing Services who deserves recognition and thanks. Last week the boiler at my parents' house broke down. They are elderly and having no hot water in the house was very difficult for them. I contacted Reliable Plumbing Services and although they had a very busy schedule, they managed to make a visit on the next day. Nes was extremely thorough when diagnosing the problems and very patient when explaining the situation to us. We discussed the pros and cons of the options of repair and replacement. Nes was very patient all the time and I can tell he looked at the situation with the best interest of ours in heart. We decided to replace the boiler as the old one was 8 yrs old and a 'not so good' brand. Nes spent 3 LONG days in the house: power flushed all the radiators, installed the new boiler and tested it. My parents were very impressed with his thoroughness and hard work. When the install was completed, Nes spent time teaching my father how to use the new thermostat, explaining what to do and what not to do, and answered all the questions we had. Reliable Plumbing Services is hands down, THE BEST tradesman I have ever used, Nes, we can't thank you enough!
Chen15 Posted on 09/09/2015 , work completed 09/09/2015
Reliable and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I always ask for help with any plumbing issue from reliable plumber , this is the best and most reliable and professional plumber , organised and kind personality that i relied for my plumbing issues. I'm so happy to find him in the first place and will always ask for his services. He responds to all my inquiries immediately and i trust him to take care of my problems. Thank you Nesin for all the work you did for me.
za gilmore Posted on 26/08/2015 , work completed 26/08/2015
Richard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nesin has just finished the third plumbing job for me and the title Reliable is very relevant. In addition, the work has been carried out to his usual high standard and at a reasonable cost. I have no hesitation in recommending him.
Richard Posted on 14/08/2015 , work completed 14/08/2015