We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Reliable Plumbing Services

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb rps logo

5.0

42 Reviews

About

We are a SE London based maintenance and installation company and have been trading since 2004. We are qualified and experienced in all aspects of plumbing, bathroom and shower installations, kitchens, gas appliances, gas boilers and various central heating systems.

Our area of work is within South East London, Kent and parts of East London. We serve mainly residential and small commercial properties.

RPS aims to provide the best service and experience possible and has a reputation for being trustworthy, reliable and clean!

We are pleased to announce that we now offer finance options to our customers available over 3,5,7 years with nil deposit on new boiler installs.

Accreditations we hold;

NVQ Level 2
City & Guilds Qualified Level 2 & 3
Unvented Hot Water Storage System Qualified
Approved plumber (Water Fittings) Regulation 1999
APHC Licensed Member: 12346771
Gas Safe Registered Buiness: 576934
We May Also use Independent Gas Safe Registered Engineers.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler servicing
    • Power flushing
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom tiling
    • Bathroom Installation
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
  • More Services

    • new water mains

Customer reviews

5.0
42 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
The ONLY plumber to call
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I highly recommend Reliable Plumbing Services to be the only plumbing Company that you call without any hesitation!!!!!! I always call Nesin for the pure fact he is Honest, Reliable, Professional, he takes pride in his work And this shows in what ever job he carries out, Nesin is a perfectionist and always very thorough in all areas Of work he takes on. Do not hesitate to call him with any plumbing issues!!!!!!
Lucy0416/11/2015
Blocked toilet
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service and excellent communication re arrival. Efficient and good explanation re problem.
2011-06-27 12:05:03.6612/10/2015
NEED A GOOD PLUMBER CALL NESIN!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Nesin / Reliable Plumbing Services before and had absolutely no hesitation contacting him again when another plumbers wanted to charge an extortionate amount and couldn't carry out work for days. Even though the job was in SW10 he went that evening, after working all day on another job and carried out the repairs there and then for a much more reasonable price. If you have a plumbing issue of any kind I would highly recommend this is the only company you call.
Rebecca10/10/2015
Can't thank you enough!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In this fast paced world, often there is little time for praise and appreciation for a job well done. I want to take the time to acknowledge Reliable Plumbing Services who deserves recognition and thanks. Last week the boiler at my parents' house broke down. They are elderly and having no hot water in the house was very difficult for them. I contacted Reliable Plumbing Services and although they had a very busy schedule, they managed to make a visit on the next day. Nes was extremely thorough when diagnosing the problems and very patient when explaining the situation to us. We discussed the pros and cons of the options of repair and replacement. Nes was very patient all the time and I can tell he looked at the situation with the best interest of ours in heart. We decided to replace the boiler as the old one was 8 yrs old and a 'not so good' brand. Nes spent 3 LONG days in the house: power flushed all the radiators, installed the new boiler and tested it. My parents were very impressed with his thoroughness and hard work. When the install was completed, Nes spent time teaching my father how to use the new thermostat, explaining what to do and what not to do, and answered all the questions we had. Reliable Plumbing Services is hands down, THE BEST tradesman I have ever used, Nes, we can't thank you enough!
Chen1509/09/2015
Reliable and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I always ask for help with any plumbing issue from reliable plumber , this is the best and most reliable and professional plumber , organised and kind personality that i relied for my plumbing issues. I'm so happy to find him in the first place and will always ask for his services. He responds to all my inquiries immediately and i trust him to take care of my problems. Thank you Nesin for all the work you did for me.
za gilmore26/08/2015
Richard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nesin has just finished the third plumbing job for me and the title Reliable is very relevant. In addition, the work has been carried out to his usual high standard and at a reasonable cost. I have no hesitation in recommending him.
Richard14/08/2015
brilliant quality of work and great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
i have had numerous work carried out by nesin at reliable plumbing services for my shop, including having a new boiler installed and a new bathroom. he is always available when I need him to come and sort a problem and always completes the work to a high standard. He is always professional and i would definitely recommend him for any plumbing work required.
mem cafekia16/07/2015
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used Nesin 2 years for tiling and also for landlord gas certificates. Very happy with his work. Happy to recommend and have already to others.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer01/07/2015
Excellent work and quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am an overseas landlord and a friend recommended Nes. I could not have coped with my last tenant without him. He was engaged to maintain the water filter and softener but he also tirelessly helped me out when no one wanted to ! He went above and beyond when the house had a rat infestation! Not even pest control would come in to clear the dead bodies but Nes would. He also keeps a rather old boiler happily working in a tenanted flat. He is very honest and gives good advice. Very highly recommended.
121986929/06/2015
Does what he says on the van! Reliable Plumbing!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have a tenanted flat which had a near 15 year old boiler system in it. Although the boiler had been serviced it was clear it could fail at any time! Nesin did all he could to prolong the boilers functionality, this lasted an extra month! It saved me forking out too much straight away! Finally and expectedly the time came to change the boiler system, as a landlord I wanted to be sure the equipment going in was efficient and wouldn't blow the budget! Nesin supplied a couple of well arranged quotes that factored in various levels of costs which suited me perfectly. The result, a superb, tidy installation with proof of work and guarantees registered for me. Nesin was also happy to liase with the tenants and work around their timetables. They also reported a small drainage issue in the bathroom which was seen to without delay. He's now my preferred plumber for home and tenanted properties! Reliable Plumbing services, highly recommended
Erdoganu28/02/2015