We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Reliable Plumbing Services

Profile thumb rps logo
5.0

62 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

We are a SE London based maintenance and installation company and have been trading since 2004. We are qualified and experienced in all aspects of plumbing, bathroom and shower installations, kitchens, gas appliances, gas boilers and various central heating systems.

Our area of work is within South East London, Kent and parts of East London. We serve mainly residential and small commercial properties.

RPS aims to provide the best service and experience possible and has a reputation for being trustworthy, reliable and clean!

We are pleased to announce that we now offer finance options to our customers available over 3,5,7 years with nil deposit on new boiler installs.

Accreditations we hold;

NVQ Level 2
City & Guilds Qualified Level 2 & 3
Unvented Hot Water Storage System Qualified
Approved plumber (Water Fittings) Regulation 1999
APHC Licensed Member: 12346771
Gas Safe Registered Buiness: 576934
We May Also use Independent Gas Safe Registered Engineers.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler servicing
    • Power flushing
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom tiling
    • Bathroom Installation
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
  • More Services

    • leak detection
    • thermal imagining
    • acoustic
    • tracer gas

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
62 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Great work and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a leaking bathroom tap which needed isolating but was difficult to get to. Nesin was able to get to us that day & carry out the work. He set out options and possible risks of damage but these turned out to be minimal. He also gave us useful info about the pipe work which we would want to change if & when we get a new bathroom. A very prompt & professional service and a fair price.
P915781729 Posted on 05/12/2016 , work completed 05/12/2016
Always Excellent Jobs carried out
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Nesin of RPS many times over the years (he was originally our local plumber although he has moved further afield now). Always 100% thorough and clean and tidy in all aspects of his work and takes time to explain what needs to be done and with recommendations for any possible necessary future work. Reasonable prices and would always recommend him.
Geoff D Posted on 28/11/2016 , work completed 28/11/2016
Very thorough and good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nesin came at a day's notice to trace a leak in a kitchen. He found a leaking valve and replaced it on the spot but also took a lot of trouble to check for any other leaks and advise us on the state of the pipes and wiring. His bill was very reasonable in relation to the time he spent.
Andrew Brown Posted on 13/11/2016 , work completed 13/11/2016
I am very glad I contacted Reliable Plumbing Services
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nisan arrived punctually when expected. He replaced my faulty mixer shower with a new one which I had ordered; he also had time to reseal the bath. He appeared competent, knowledgeable and helpful; he answered all my questions carefully and did a good job for a fair price; I will contact him next time I need a plumber and I definitely recommend him.
Happy Customer Posted on 25/10/2016 , work completed 25/10/2016
Reliable and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recommend Nesin of RPS who unblocked the sink waste pipe in my kitchen and gave me help and advice on a few plumbing issues. He was efficient, helpful and reliable and his rate was reasonable.
JanetR Posted on 13/06/2016 , work completed 13/06/2016
Really happy I chose Nesin to fix our leak
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nesin responded to my initial query straight away and took the time to understand the source of the leak in our bathroom. He arrived in good time the next day and fixed the problem in no time. He is a nice person to chat to and explains plumbing issues very clearly. I will definitely use him next time I have a plumbing issue.
Claire Posted on 30/05/2016 , work completed 30/05/2016
Reliable Plumbers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased to have a long term solution to my plumbing problem at an affordable price, and not just a quick fix. Also appreciated advice and demonstration on how to avoid further blockages with my shower drainage.
Carolyn Posted on 22/05/2016 , work completed 22/05/2016
Good, honest, will use again and recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nes came by the first day I called him, to inspect the situation (leaking exit pipe, which was out of sight). He gave us a few options to consider, but was focused on giving us what we wanted without it being too costly. We booked him in, he turned up on time, did the work stated, at the price agreed, and was very tidy. It's hard these days to find the good tradesmen amongst the many. Nes is one of the good guys.
nstanbridge Posted on 05/05/2016 , work completed 05/05/2016
Gas safety check
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Nesin's details in the Which directory. Although he arrived a little earlier than the stated time, this was not an issue as he was aware I would be in. The work was done rigourously and carefully, plus he noticed something that had not come to my attention on my fireplace. I would not hesitate to recommend him. He was polite and courteous. I was issued an invoice after the work. The fee was reasonable for the work and time committed.
B939974835 Posted on 27/01/2016 , work completed 27/01/2016
5 star service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
on deciding to replace my shower, the local plumbing merchant suggested Nesin.While not being a straight forward job, Nesin explained everything clearly beforehand and was completely and refreshingly honest in his assessment.The work was completed with the mimimum of fuss, and I am very impressed with the result! Thoroughly recommended!
richard Posted on 19/01/2016 , work completed 19/01/2016