We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Removals Expert Ltd

Profile thumb final logo copy

4.8

679 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–18:00
  • Monday 09:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:00
  • Thursday 09:00–18:00
  • Friday 09:00–18:00
  • Saturday 09:00–18:00
  • Sunday 11:00–17:00

About

Removals Expert Ltd. is a moving company founded on the belief that all of our customers deserve moving solutions that are tailored around the needs of a modern lifestyle.
Starting life in London as a local moving company, our attention to detail and our modern approach to home moving have quickly taken us further afield. Our focus has always been and remains on understanding the pressures that a modern lifestyle brings and combining that with a traditional approach to the art of moving. Our customer care is built around our people. Every member of our experienced teams has a dedicated role to play in your move, combining their skills and knowledge to offer you a service totally based around your needs.

Why choose Removals Expert?
We like to think that there are plenty of very good reasons, but here are some of the main ones:

Our People
Our Commitment
Value for Money
Our Experience and Expertise
Our Environmental Commitment
Dedicated Move Manager
Insurance Protection

What we do

  • Removals

    • Home removals
    • Storage services
    • International removals
  • Cleaning services

    • General household cleaning
  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • More Services

    • packing service
    • packing material
    • man and van
    • clearance

Customer reviews

4.8
679 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.8
Value
4.8
Sort by
Very Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would use them again because they were a pleasure to deal with. Competitively priced but service exceeded expectations. Melissa in the office was a hero, always helpful and quick to respond to my queries and many date changes. On the day, the team were punctual, helpful and worked worked fast and hard to complete my move and deal with anything that arose. They were responsive to my concerns and maintained good communication throughout the day. Courteous and constructive so that nothing was a problem and the whole move was less stressful than I had anticipated and there were no breakages.
Mrs Costello in South London Posted on 23/06/2020 , work completed 27/03/2020
Hard working, quick and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company made our move from London to Wiltshire so easy. They were quick to take stock of our house contents and offer us a superb price. On the day 3 men arrived and completely packed up the house allowing us to focus on moving the baby and the cat. They arrived early the following morning and quickly had everything put in the new house and into the correct rooms. They were polite and hard working. No breakages at all despite a large quantity of delicate items. I really cannot recommend them enough. They took all the stress out of the move.
Customer in Wiltshire Posted on 22/02/2020 , work completed 20/02/2020
Great work and pleasant staff from start to finish!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company is excellent and very professional. They will strive to meet the expectations of their customers. This was my second time moving home. The staff were prompt and very professional and handled my items with absolute care. Using their initiative every step of the way. I have a narrow stair case and yet they used their best efforts to ensure that all items were brought out of the property with due care and attention. I will definitely be recommending this company and will keep their details for further use. Jamil and Sami were amazing and Melissa too. P.s I booked them at short notice and yet they still delivered! Thank you!
Denise, Croydon Posted on 02/09/2019 , work completed 01/09/2019
Best ones in London
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Moving home is highly stressful and after a lot of research, I used Removal Expert to move within London. I had a highly professional and focused team that made our move with two little kids easy and reduced our stress to a great level. I have used other removal companies in the past and can easily tell a difference between them and others. They take every instruction seriously and did deliver their services as we requested. Also, at the end they made sure everything is in the right room and place and got rid of any spare bags, boxes etc. I will surely use the same company and if possible the same team members if needed in future 😊
Customer in Greater London Posted on 31/08/2019 , work completed 29/08/2019
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Shaz and the team worked really hard and did a fantastic job. They were professional and gave great customer service.
Charles, Kent Posted on 25/06/2019 , work completed 25/06/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, would recommend.
Robert, London Posted on 19/06/2019 , work completed 19/06/2019
Great team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team were extremely helpful. The move was efficient and everything treated with great respect. Definitely recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/06/2019 , work completed 19/06/2019
Excellent job & friendly team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed. Polite friendly team and I felt I was in very hands with Alex. A very big day for them and appreciate that their efforts. Very good value too.
Simon, London Posted on 18/06/2019 , work completed 18/06/2019
Amazing!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing! Professional, efficient & extremely helpful. Would use again and again.
Jin, London Posted on 18/06/2019 , work completed 18/06/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
House move pack & move.
Colin, West Sussex Posted on 14/06/2019 , work completed 14/06/2019
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick & professional service. Polite & clean. Prompt arrival and finish of job.
Sujata, Surrey Posted on 11/06/2019 , work completed 11/06/2019
Three van loads...
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Got these lot to do my removals - one luton load of stuff from my partner's place and two from mine, moving from a three floor building into an even bigger three floor building. I have to say they were great - never complained once, very quick, looked after everything well and friendly as well. I'd definitely recommend them again - I don't know if they're expensive or not as I didn't get any other quotes, but it seemed reasonable to me, so I'm very happy.
(your username) Posted on 12/02/2019 , work completed 12/02/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional courteous staff Alex and Ali were great!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/01/2019 , work completed 14/01/2019
Great personal service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removal guys very friendly and obliging, went the extra mile.
Ryan, Surrey Posted on 31/12/2018 , work completed 31/12/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, thanks a lot.
David, Norfolk Posted on 03/12/2018 , work completed 03/12/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team were very professional, arrived on time and worked quickly but were very thorough. They were courteous, clean and helped to solve problems if they arose. Happy to recommend them. A very good job.
Leon, Middlesex Posted on 27/11/2018 , work completed 27/11/2018
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic, quick and great job, thank you for making our move such an ease.
Victoria, London Posted on 14/11/2018 , work completed 14/11/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service from start to finish. Thank you all.
Judith, London Posted on 06/11/2018 , work completed 06/11/2018
Outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The moving feedback is outstanding. The team called in advance to alert they're arriving. They had all that was needed for the move blankets, wrapping paper etc. Arrived on time and everything was done all to agreement and budget. Extremely attentive to all arts and double checked to ensure no damage might happen. At new place made sure all boxes / furniture were put in right room. All assembly work was of a great quality! Highly recommend
Natalia, London Posted on 06/11/2018 , work completed 06/11/2018
Hard working
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Super helpful & hard working. Happy customers.
Hanna, London Posted on 06/11/2018 , work completed 06/11/2018
Professional & hard working
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent in every regard
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/11/2018 , work completed 05/11/2018
Hardworking
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful & hard working. Nice & pleasant, thank you.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/11/2018 , work completed 01/11/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, very courteous, and helpful, very tidy.
Susan, Gloucestershire Posted on 23/10/2018 , work completed 23/10/2018
5 star service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service was really good. I was concerned with the 'moving situation' and Alex and Adid provided a five star service. Even when carrying things they were positive and very friendly with my five year old son. Will definitely recommend the service.
Ivo, London Posted on 22/10/2018 , work completed 22/10/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, on time, efficient. Cheers Chris.
Chris, London Posted on 22/10/2018 , work completed 22/10/2018
Good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great guys. Unbelievably cheerful and friendly and efficient. Thanks.
Peter, East Sussex Posted on 21/10/2018 , work completed 21/10/2018
Very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service. Fast and careful with my things. Will recommend. Only suggest to put carpet protection always. But the staff did not use shoes upstairs. Many thanks!
Maria, Surrey Posted on 20/10/2018 , work completed 20/10/2018
Quick, smooth & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team were on time & filled two trucks from a two bed house promptly. Great communication. Unpacked at new house swiftly. Very happy.
Alec, London Posted on 20/10/2018 , work completed 20/10/2018
Perfect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Moving of 2 rooms worth of furniture and boxes on time, extremely professional and clean, very polite and wouldn't hesitate to use again. Very good for the money.
Christopher, West Midlands Posted on 18/10/2018 , work completed 18/10/2018
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team were friendly on time and really efficient.
Nicholas, London Posted on 05/10/2018 , work completed 05/10/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time and completed move professionally.
S, Middlesex Posted on 05/10/2018 , work completed 05/10/2018
Excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Guys did a great job packing & loading on the first day. This was a national move across the country. Delivery the next day was prompt & efficient. Amazing job! Thanks and definitely recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/10/2018 , work completed 05/10/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job prompt & professional. Thank you Alex and Mahmood for all your help. You helped me beyond expectations and above your duties. Thank you
Vera, East Sussex Posted on 05/10/2018 , work completed 05/10/2018
Top guys
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent team.
Alex, London Posted on 05/10/2018 , work completed 05/10/2018
Brilliant job, very friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, friendly, no stressing - Great!
Jo, London Posted on 05/10/2018 , work completed 05/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job!! The guys were amazing , efficient & friendly. Many thanks. Will call again next time I move no doubt.
Oliver, London Posted on 04/10/2018 , work completed 04/10/2018
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hard working and thorough. Nothing appeared too much trouble and very polite. Highly recommend
Michael, West Sussex Posted on 03/10/2018 , work completed 03/10/2018
Superb service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick, very efficient, very considerate service. Office very helpful on the phone in our emergency!
Alexander, London Posted on 02/10/2018 , work completed 02/10/2018
Great efficient job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good booking system and very fair price. The workers were efficient & friendly, great job.
Ricky, West Sussex Posted on 01/10/2018 , work completed 01/10/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Staff were really friendly and did an amazing job. Really happy with the service they provided
Sajal, Surrey Posted on 29/09/2018 , work completed 29/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job guys, thank you!!
Pierrick, London Posted on 27/09/2018 , work completed 27/09/2018
Diligent and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Couldn't recommend highly enough. Quick, courteous and professional. Thank you!
Tom, London Posted on 24/09/2018 , work completed 24/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great!
Eric, London Posted on 22/09/2018 , work completed 22/09/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service would always use them again.
Parimal, Surrey Posted on 22/09/2018 , work completed 22/09/2018
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job. Very efficient & plumbed in the washing machine, that was really appreciated. Thanks.
Peter, Surrey Posted on 21/09/2018 , work completed 21/09/2018
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient & very nice guys. Would use them again.
Richard, London Posted on 21/09/2018 , work completed 21/09/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, polite and very efficient. Very happy.
Mathew, London Posted on 17/09/2018 , work completed 17/09/2018
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Moved furniture from storage to new house. Good time keeping & sense of humour.
Sheila, Surrey Posted on 14/09/2018 , work completed 14/09/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual. Polite & efficient. Good professionalism. Will definitely recommend them. Very happy with move.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/09/2018 , work completed 13/09/2018
Excellent job, prompt, friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alex and Gabriel did a fantastic job. They arrived on time, worked hard, took care of the furniture and belongings. They handled a tricky situation with the sofa and to my surprise managed to get it through the window! They were nice and worked in a timely manner with attention to detail
Victoria, Surrey Posted on 01/09/2018 , work completed 01/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great work by the guys, careful and hard working, made our day much less stressful. Thanks very much!
Paddy, London Posted on 29/08/2018 , work completed 29/08/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had the packing and removal service and both were excellent. The team were efficient and friendly. Would 100% use again. Highly recommended.
Jessica, Kent Posted on 26/08/2018 , work completed 26/08/2018
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
2x guys were great. Excellent work, would use again. They deserve a payrise!!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 24/08/2018 , work completed 24/08/2018
Amazing job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Incredible service! The guys are so nice and made us feel so comfortable and happy. Thank you for everything, you're the best!
Tutti, Surrey Posted on 22/08/2018 , work completed 22/08/2018
House move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic guys. Very helpful, friendly and professional. Takes the stress out of moving.
Jane, London Posted on 20/08/2018 , work completed 20/08/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Man with van
Cathy, London Posted on 19/08/2018 , work completed 19/08/2018
Pack and move over 2 days
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service and friendly team. Would recommend - thank you.
Celine, London Posted on 15/08/2018 , work completed 15/08/2018
Surpassed all expectations. Top class, professional, friendly and hard working team!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We moved long distance from Croydon, Surrey to Bude in Cornwall and had obvious concerns about how it would go. No problem whatsoever with these guys. Arrived exactly when due, packed everything into their 2 trucks with great care, delivered same day (250 miles away) and all finished by 5pm. No damage whatsoever, pleasant and polite team from start to finish. Absolutely top class and totally surpassed my expectations. If I ever decide to move again I know exactly who I will be contacting. Thanks guys, a real pleasure to deal with you! I really can recommend these guys to anyone moving home.
JOHN M Posted on 30/07/2018 , work completed 30/07/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you it was a very long and stressful day for them and with the biggest rain of the season it was tough for them! Thank you to them for putting up with it all.
Alice, Herefordshire Posted on 28/07/2018 , work completed 28/07/2018
Brilliant job in such a hot weather!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very happy. Alex and Usman are very good, very quick to move all staff. We would like to recommend you to our friends. Many thanks for their hard work!!
Wendy, Kent Posted on 27/07/2018 , work completed 27/07/2018
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys (Alex and Driss) worked very hard, were polite and extremely helpful. I would use this service again due to this experience - which was the same level on the previous experience.
Beverley, Surrey Posted on 23/07/2018 , work completed 23/07/2018
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was really impressed. They wrapped some of my furniture (I've never had a moving company do that before). They were organised and just got on with it. Very friendly, but professional. It was a hard move - the new house is up some steep stairs and the lane is very difficult to park in and allow other cars to pass. But they handled it very well and were very polite and friendly to the neighbours. Amazing. All in all, I definitely would use them again, and would recommend Removals Expert. Thanks guys!
Melissa Posted on 21/06/2018 , work completed 21/06/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a brilliant job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 31/05/2018 , work completed 31/05/2018
Quick & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service - very quick.
Aurora, London Posted on 24/05/2018 , work completed 24/05/2018
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you for: Great team, great work, efficient, time, manners. Best regards.
Alex, Surrey Posted on 23/05/2018 , work completed 23/05/2018
Good speedy service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys came in and got straight down to work, navigating some tricky carries with no fuss. Very polite, efficient and hardworking.
Massimo, Surrey Posted on 18/05/2018 , work completed 18/05/2018
Two bed house move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing!
Ria, Surrey Posted on 17/05/2018 , work completed 17/05/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They are friendly and hard working. They always ask or inform before they move furniture or things. I am very happy with their job. Many thanks.
Hae-Yeon, Surrey Posted on 17/05/2018 , work completed 17/05/2018
Flat move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job, efficient, careful and cheerful - thanks.
Kate, Warwickshire Posted on 14/05/2018 , work completed 14/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent!
Rachel, London Posted on 14/05/2018 , work completed 14/05/2018
Three bed pack and move over three days
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent! Very quick and professional, friendly staff and efficient.
Abid, London Posted on 11/05/2018 , work completed 11/05/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick, professional, would use again.
Polly, Kent Posted on 11/05/2018 , work completed 11/05/2018
Friendly team but terrible service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The irony is that these guys were recommended to me and so I went for the full package. They turned out be friendly staff however the packing service was terrible. For example we found shoes packed with clean towels, they didn't have the right tools to dismantle certain furniture, the labelling on the boxes was all mixed up as they combined items from different rooms. They left a trail of mess. When I went to complain after we realised these issues, they couldn't care less, they just wanted their money and to collect the boxes so they could charge someone else for the old damaged boxes. Not a professional service in my opinion.
Mr Bhatla Posted on 08/05/2018 , work completed 08/05/2018
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workmen were conscientious, courteous and worked really hard on a hot day without complaint.
Ian, Kent Posted on 20/04/2018 , work completed 20/04/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All done professionally.
Stuart, Cheshire Posted on 18/04/2018 , work completed 18/04/2018
Professional and easy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very easy to use. Kept up to date every step of the way. Perfect and stress free. Thank you.
Mike, Derbyshire Posted on 18/04/2018 , work completed 18/04/2018
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All packed very efficiently and unpacked even quicker. Very good job and pleasant to deal with. Thanks.
Sarah, Surrey Posted on 16/04/2018 , work completed 16/04/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job well done. Friendly, efficient and effective. Thank you to all.
Kevin, London Posted on 14/04/2018 , work completed 14/04/2018
Thanks so much
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job, very professional.
Lee, Surrey Posted on 12/04/2018 , work completed 12/04/2018
Amazing work from start to finish!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, fast and professional at all times.
Carly, Surrey Posted on 12/04/2018 , work completed 12/04/2018
Well done team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time they helped us move and I have to say the team took great care of our belongings and we were amazed to see their attention to detail while we were unpacking as everything was packed with a lot of care. We recommend them to a few friends and their feedback was the same. Thank you once again Removals Expert.
Jasmin Posted on 10/04/2018 , work completed 10/04/2018
Storage Move (500 Sq. Feet)
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hard working team, prompt and great communications.
Del, Shropshire Posted on 09/04/2018 , work completed 09/04/2018
Three bed house move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent! Couldn't have asked for a more polite, careful, helpful and tenacious team. I look forward to working with them again!
Nina, London Posted on 08/04/2018 , work completed 08/04/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really efficient and careful with everything. Brilliant.
Stuart, Avon Posted on 05/04/2018 , work completed 05/04/2018
Fantastic job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from start to finish. Efficient, friendly and professional. Excellent value for money. Thank you! Brilliant guys who carried out the job!
Clare, Oxfordshire Posted on 03/04/2018 , work completed 03/04/2018
professional & efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Polite. Professional. Courteous. Good value for money. Good job!
Laura, Middlesex Posted on 02/04/2018 , work completed 02/04/2018
Professional and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team was extremely professional, on time & efficient. They kept me updated about each step through the day and were accommodating to our specific asks.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/03/2018 , work completed 30/03/2018
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worked hard, worked as a team, fast packing and very helpful, also on time, will use again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/03/2018 , work completed 30/03/2018
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent! Very good!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/03/2018 , work completed 29/03/2018
Excellent & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job.
Nicolas, London Posted on 27/03/2018 , work completed 27/03/2018
Great quick job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, provided very quickly & made our beds which was awesome.
Steven, Surrey Posted on 26/03/2018 , work completed 26/03/2018
Excellent job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The removal guys have been fantastic from start to finish. Prompt arrival, friendly and extremely efficient. Also consciences. Would certainly recommend.
Gayle, Surrey Posted on 23/03/2018 , work completed 23/03/2018
Very efficient - thank you
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removals expert provided a very good service from survey through to the actual move. Thank you for your patience when the keys took a while to appear, and their determination in getting some large and tricky items up a tight staircase! Recommended.
Neil, Avon Posted on 23/03/2018 , work completed 23/03/2018
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, no fuss made my day as easy as possible.
Joseph, London Posted on 22/03/2018 , work completed 22/03/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent!
Sarah, Kent Posted on 20/03/2018 , work completed 20/03/2018
Three bed house move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, the team (Sahir, Gabriel, Yasir and Bagit) did an excellent job.
A, West Sussex Posted on 19/03/2018 , work completed 19/03/2018
Excellent and patient!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys worked hard, with a lot of heavy items. Professional and friendly.
David, London Posted on 19/03/2018 , work completed 19/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job
Aidan, Hertfordshire Posted on 17/03/2018 , work completed 17/03/2018
Three bed move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very pleased with the service provided by the team. I will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/03/2018 , work completed 17/03/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and very professional. Would definitely recommend.
Guy, Surrey Posted on 12/03/2018 , work completed 12/03/2018
Wonderful Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team were wonderful, and true professionals. I would definitely recommend them to others.
Samara, Warwickshire Posted on 11/03/2018 , work completed 11/03/2018
Removals
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A great job, very impressed. Would recommend to all and use them again.
George, Dorset Posted on 27/02/2018 , work completed 27/02/2018
Very disappointed - slapdash, careless and poor customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We went with Removals Expert because of the quote price and flexibility, however we now wish we'd gone elsewhere. From reading the other reviews we were expecting courtesy, care and professionalism, but what we got fell far short of these expectations. Here are just some of our experiences: - Despite repeated requests to part-disassemble a table, they insisted on wrapping it up and jamming it through a door. I took a video of this - I couldn't believe it. - They damaged the lino because one guy (!) was dragging the washing machine across it by himself. I have photos. - Generally poor on-the-day customer service; one guy got quite aggressive on a number of occasions - They weren't briefed properly by their office as they weren't prepared for certain things (e.g. taking TVs). When I said they would need to take things from the loft the guy got aggressive again and said I would have to take it down myself because they weren't allowed in the loft. I phoned the head office and they confirmed this was not true. - Their furniture disassembly service was slapdash. Several times they sheared the heads off screws by using a power drill, so I had to twist them out with pliers. When I complained the guy said 'just buy new screws - they're cheap'. They also damaged the ceilings when taking the wardrobes down and left various fittings lying around so I don't know what they belong to. Overall, really not impressed. I have other examples but no space left. I advise caution.
Meridian Posted on 25/02/2018 , work completed 25/02/2018
The trader replied (on 05/04/2018)
We don't have a customer with this name in our records and have already requested to take down the review.
Very Good Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service.
Stephen, East Sussex Posted on 24/02/2018 , work completed 24/02/2018
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very hard working and quick. Very happy customers, thank you.
Evelyn, Surrey Posted on 22/02/2018 , work completed 22/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent Job!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/02/2018 , work completed 22/02/2018
Incredible
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys were flawless, professional, quick & diligent. I will recommend them to everyone!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/02/2018 , work completed 05/02/2018
On time and fast
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service.
Adam, Middlesex Posted on 05/02/2018 , work completed 05/02/2018
Would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time & as promised. Very professional.
John, Kingston Posted on 02/02/2018 , work completed 02/02/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, efficient, careful and friendly staff. Great job!
Luke, Kent Posted on 02/02/2018 , work completed 02/02/2018
Swift move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
2 gents helped us clear a 2 bed property. Wajid and John - highly recommended very polite and efficient, helpful service.
Stuart, London Posted on 01/02/2018 , work completed 01/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job
Sam, Surrey Posted on 31/01/2018 , work completed 31/01/2018
Three Bed Pack & Move Over Two Days
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bravo! Excellent service. I am most pleased with the professional workmanship.
Jennifer, London Posted on 29/01/2018 , work completed 29/01/2018
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Removals Expert team were friendly & professional from first meeting to final delivery. Fantastic service delivered with a smile. Thank you!
Chris, Surrey Posted on 22/01/2018 , work completed 22/01/2018
Fantastic movers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really friendly and helpful and hardworking. Were such a great team. Would definitely recommend.
Lawrence, Surrey Posted on 21/01/2018 , work completed 21/01/2018
Good job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with end to end service. Helped make move go smoothly. Thank you very much!
Matthew, London Posted on 18/01/2018 , work completed 18/01/2018
Amazing job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did an amazing job! Turned up on time, very friendly and super efficient! Would definitely recommend them and use them again. Thank you for making out moving day a lot less stressful!
Nina, Surrey Posted on 17/01/2018 , work completed 17/01/2018
my review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast and very efficient
John, London Posted on 16/01/2018 , work completed 16/01/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys came at the agreed time and was a pleasure to be around. They did the job quickly, but they made sure everything arrived safely.
Katja, London Posted on 16/01/2018 , work completed 16/01/2018
Easy to recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Needed the flat emptying after my mother's death. Everything was moved out in a swift and orderly fashion, and the job was finished within 45 minutes. I used Removals Expert also back in 2013 and they were excellent back then. I would not hesitate to use them again.
zuzino Posted on 11/01/2018 , work completed 11/01/2018
Professional job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The price was significantly lower than other bids and it was high quality service throughout the move - on time, hardworking and efficient packing and moving, and helpful staff. The packers did an excellent job - the few items at the end that were packed by the moving team were not well packed, but happily there were no breakages or damage.
Maidavale Posted on 03/01/2018 , work completed 03/01/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional & helpful. Brilliant guys!
Silvana, Middlesex Posted on 03/01/2018 , work completed 03/01/2018
Amazing job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, effective and very polite. Great job. Would highly recommend. Thank you..
Jo-Anne, Gloucestershire Posted on 03/01/2018 , work completed 03/01/2018
Not recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I chose Removals Expert based on reviews here. For this reason I feel compelled to leave a review as my experience was not good. Their quotation and sales team were very professional, however their removal team were not. The team consisted of 5 people but insisted on carrying many items individually, inevitably bashing them on walls as they dragged them around. This resulted in significant damage to a number of items. Quite apart from the inconvenience, the maximum £50 insurance payout per item does not begin to cover the actual cost of damage. Also the stressful move process was not helped by the nagging phone calls whilst I was collecting the keys. For nearly £1k they weren't cheap, so I was left disappointed in a poor performance.
Duncan77 Posted on 20/12/2017 , work completed 20/12/2017
The trader replied (on 22/01/2018)
Dear Duncan, thank you for leaving a review and we would like to respond to some of the points you have mentioned; When we give out quotations, a standard insurance is provided with an option to declare the value of your items and increase the level of insurance. I have looked at your account and you opted to choose the standard insurance which is the reason why the standard limit was applicable. I have also looked at the pictures of the 2 items (TV Table and Dining Table) which you claimed are damaged but I can confirm that none of the items were damaged and only had a scratch on them. We understand that with your belongings it is not not always about the monetary value of each item but there is a sentimental value to it as well which is the reason why we always give an option to request a pre-collection sheet to note the current condition of the item. Lastly, I understand that we called a few times on the day but that was to get an idea on the keys collection as the staff had been waiting for a few hours. We always aim to provide an outstanding service and willing to take constructive feedback, if you thing we have let you down in any way then we apologise for the inconvenience caused.
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and efficient, great job, thanks guys.
Farooq, Surrey Posted on 13/12/2017 , work completed 13/12/2017
Fast and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service. Nice people, fast and efficient.
Jill, Kent Posted on 12/12/2017 , work completed 12/12/2017
Removal, Storage and Delivery
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removals Expert were very efficient and arrived on time. They took great care with each item of furniture and I would highly recommend them.
claire33 Posted on 27/11/2017 , work completed 27/11/2017
Glad I chose them
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The moving team for packing and loading were cheerful and efficient. They arrived early and completed the job promptly. The delivery team did a super job.
Philip, Worcestershire Posted on 09/11/2017 , work completed 09/11/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and very careful, worked very hard, very efficient.
Bobby, Middlesex Posted on 06/11/2017 , work completed 06/11/2017
Great experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great company, arrived on time. We had a 2 bed flat to 4 bed house move. The company thankfully sent 3 guys to move us, done very quickly, efficiently and no damage. There was a long wait between filling van to us completing sorts, the team were patient and unloading again was very efficient. Friendly, hardworking guys. Very happy with the service.
Ian, London Posted on 06/11/2017 , work completed 06/11/2017
Two Bed House Move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Outstanding.
Alice, London Posted on 05/11/2017 , work completed 05/11/2017
House Move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, professional, quick, polite, brilliant.
Anthony, Surrey Posted on 01/11/2017 , work completed 01/11/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional work. Highly recommended with no hassle.
Ronan, Hampshire Posted on 01/11/2017 , work completed 01/11/2017
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really efficient, polite, patient and good problem solving with parking difficulties. Have made what could have been a stressful day so much easier - would recommend.
Abbie, London Posted on 01/11/2017 , work completed 01/11/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both guys who removed me today did an excellent job. They were prompt and moved all my belongings safely. Would recommend.
Helen, Buckinghamshire Posted on 01/11/2017 , work completed 01/11/2017
Amazing Job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Seamless from start to finish. They all worked very hard to get us moved into our new place as quickly as possible. Highly recommend!
Lucy, Avon Posted on 31/10/2017 , work completed 31/10/2017
Three Bed Move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, brilliant job. Reliable, brilliant as always.
Matthew, East Sussex Posted on 31/10/2017 , work completed 31/10/2017
Move from Storage to New house
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very very good.
Liz, West Sussex Posted on 30/10/2017 , work completed 30/10/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team worked very fast and were very professional.
Robert, Avon Posted on 30/10/2017 , work completed 30/10/2017
Pack, move and unpack
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, on time and great work.
Matthew, Hampshire Posted on 30/10/2017 , work completed 30/10/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Three men and van.
Jana, London Posted on 28/10/2017 , work completed 28/10/2017
Awesome!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant help all day, thanks!
Andrew, Essex Posted on 28/10/2017 , work completed 28/10/2017
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had Ali and Hamed, and they were both polite, efficient and personable. They really helped take a lot of the stress out of the day. They were very careful, and no breakages that we've found so far! They arrived on time, and did a great job during the day. We'll definitely use them again in the next move!
Newtonnewlyweds Posted on 26/10/2017 , work completed 26/10/2017
Move was okay - service afterwards poor
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Move was fine - but a couple of issues before and after. Phone inventory vastly underestimated how much stuff we had. That meant they had to send another van last minute and with extra cost on the day. Our furniture wasn't put back together properly. Our bed can be fixed - but I only noticed that our sofa's leg hadn't been put back properly over a week later when it collapsed causing damage. Removal Expert's response was it was too late for insurance claim. It made no other offer to help. Reply was not very customer friendly. So okay if things go right - but I wouldn't trust them to dismantle and reassemble your furniture - or to offer any assistance if they mess up. I would also recommend thoroughly checking everything before you let them leave - although it is the last thing you feel like doing after a long day moving. And I got the impression the removal men would not have been pleased had I spent another hour checking everything. I can only give one star because of these issues. Although competitive quote - it has ended up costing me a lot more because of incorrect inventory and as sofa is irreparable. Therefore I can't recommend this company.
Ken Rose Posted on 23/10/2017 , work completed 23/10/2017
The trader replied (on 14/12/2017)
Dear Ken, We are very surprised to see this review and would like to respond to some of the points; We offered an on site survey initially but customer choose to give inventory over the phone and did not include the loft items and other bits which he did admit that was his fault. We offered to provide another vehicle for an additional cost (at our own cost, as we were only trying to help) which the customer agreed to pay. As a business it is a legal obligation to add time limits to avoid unlimited liabilities which is in accordance with the regulators of the industry. We email all this information before a customer would accept our quote and we would ask all of our customers to specifically read the points where these limits are given to avoid any confusions in the future. Any damage needs to be reported within 7 days but we received an email about the sofa leg on the 15th day. As a gesture of goodwill we still arranged a replacement sofa leg for the customer. We apologise again for not meeting the high level of service that was set and inconvenience caused. Regards, Removals Expert Ltd
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had an appointment booked between 8-9am, movers was on time very professional, got the job done in a timely manner. Very prompt and efficient. The boys who moved me are the best would highly recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/10/2017 , work completed 20/10/2017
Good Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Recommended - Very helpful - Thanks.
Tom, Middlesex Posted on 26/09/2017 , work completed 26/09/2017
Amazing job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great work from the team, was very impressed at the quality and speed of work.
Ian, London Posted on 26/09/2017 , work completed 26/09/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, fast, efficient, friendly and helpful. I would use them again.
Shaun, Middlesex Posted on 23/09/2017 , work completed 23/09/2017
Efficient and respectful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient team who were respectful, friendly, patient and helpful! Great service and value for money.
Rob, Kent Posted on 22/09/2017 , work completed 22/09/2017
Very pleased.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, very happy with everyone. Thanks.
Nicola, West Sussex Posted on 21/09/2017 , work completed 21/09/2017
Very Efficient, fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time on both days. Very efficient packing and moving everything arrived undamaged. Highly recommended.
Helen, London Posted on 21/09/2017 , work completed 21/09/2017
Outstanding work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional.
Chris, London Posted on 19/09/2017 , work completed 19/09/2017
Wonderful Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The 3 guys were absolutely fantastic from start to finish without any fuss. Thank you
Sham, East Sussex Posted on 14/09/2017 , work completed 14/09/2017
First Class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First Class Service. Reliable, efficient and customer driven.
Juan Pablo, Bedfordshire Posted on 13/09/2017 , work completed 13/09/2017
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very hard working & friendly guys. Would highly recommend. Efficient & professional company.
Emma, Middlesex Posted on 04/08/2017 , work completed 04/08/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast efficient job, no hassles.
Holly, London Posted on 03/08/2017 , work completed 03/08/2017
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
guys were really great. Didn't complain despite 3-4 hours delay. Fantastic job - would highly recommend.
Collette, Surrey Posted on 07/07/2017 , work completed 07/07/2017
Perfect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Perfect moving. Very professional and nice guys.
Julien, London Posted on 06/07/2017 , work completed 06/07/2017
Perfect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly, professional and efficient. No complaints at all!
Nazaneen, London Posted on 04/07/2017 , work completed 04/07/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Very good workmen, very helpful and prompt. Nothing too much trouble.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/07/2017 , work completed 03/07/2017
Removals Expert Ltd
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys were brilliant, friendly and very professional.
Ruby, Kent Posted on 30/06/2017 , work completed 30/06/2017
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really polite, friendly & efficient
Sholto, Buckinghamshire Posted on 30/06/2017 , work completed 30/06/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
V. good and prompt service.
Nicky, Kent Posted on 30/06/2017 , work completed 30/06/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sahir and his two colleagues were superb, courteous and efficient, they really made the whole experience pretty stress-free.
Matthew, Dorset Posted on 14/06/2017 , work completed 14/06/2017
Impressive Service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic work by the whole team. We booked for a move at short notice and were impressed by how professional, courteous, friendly and efficient they were. Very good value for money and highly recommended.
Susan, London Posted on 12/06/2017 , work completed 12/06/2017
Three bed flat move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service. All workers really friendly and hardworking. Thank you.
Paul, Surrey Posted on 05/06/2017 , work completed 05/06/2017
Four bed house pack & move over 3 days
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolute brilliant workers went out of their way to help, very pleased. Thank you Donna and family xxx
Ronie, London Posted on 03/06/2017 , work completed 03/06/2017
Move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, very friendly will recommend.
Mike, Middlesex Posted on 02/06/2017 , work completed 02/06/2017
House removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great team thanks!
Megan, Surrey Posted on 12/05/2017 , work completed 12/05/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and helpful.
Katharine, London Posted on 11/05/2017 , work completed 11/05/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service! Very flexible and helpful.
Owain, Surrey Posted on 08/05/2017 , work completed 08/05/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Super helpful, friendly and professional - great job, thank you.
James, Hertfordshire Posted on 08/05/2017 , work completed 08/05/2017
Very hard working men!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very hard working. Fast service. Seemed to do things with great care. Great guys!
Thomas, Middlesex Posted on 05/05/2017 , work completed 05/05/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Movers arrived on time and worked fast. Thanks very much
Alessia, London Posted on 04/05/2017 , work completed 04/05/2017
Expert Move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Surveyor came to survey our property and give us very competitive quote (I must say that out of 4 surveys I had, Removals Expert surveyor Syed was thorough gentleman, answer all my questions politely). On move day Removals Expert team turned up on time and carefully loaded all our belongings onto the Luton van. The two guys were hard working and polite and had everything loaded in just couple of hours. They then worked quickly to unload all our belongings at our new home, this included re-assembling the beds they had dismantled. I would recommend this company to family and friends.
Melvin Posted on 03/05/2017 , work completed 03/05/2017
Excellent/professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you so much. Polite/professional. Great job. Very happy. Will recommend.
Natasha, Surrey Posted on 01/05/2017 , work completed 01/05/2017
Very friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly, polite & helpful. Will definitely use again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/04/2017 , work completed 25/04/2017
Great workers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hard and accurate workers, thanks!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/04/2017 , work completed 25/04/2017
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional. Did a great job & very friendly.
Brenda, Surrey Posted on 24/04/2017 , work completed 24/04/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Very patient plus quick with the job. Always listening to the customers needs and always asking if unsure about something before doing it.
Pasy, Kent Posted on 24/04/2017 , work completed 24/04/2017
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived bang on 8am. Finished by 3pm. Very fast and polite. A few bumps but not too bad.
Joe, Surrey Posted on 21/04/2017 , work completed 21/04/2017
Great job thank you
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent team work.
Debbie, Surrey Posted on 21/04/2017 , work completed 21/04/2017
Brilliant, perfect service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys did an amazing job! We could not be happier with the service we received. Magas, Basho, Junaid were all fantastic. They went above and beyond to help us. We will definitely be recommending them to friends and family.
Chris, Middlesex Posted on 21/04/2017 , work completed 21/04/2017
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient workers work was complete to a great attention. We had less boxes which could have helped. Plus a trolley to transport. Thank-you- look forward to your services again. Thanks
Daksha, Middlesex Posted on 20/04/2017 , work completed 20/04/2017
Five bed pack & move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service - pleasure to do business with - very happy!
Aime, Surrey Posted on 13/04/2017 , work completed 13/04/2017
Prompt, professional and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really good, the guys turned up and managed to get everything done and loaded in an hour and a half. Really helped me move my things into storage, even though I got lost trying to find the room, they still proceeded being very helpful and efficient. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Tony, London Posted on 13/04/2017 , work completed 13/04/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job. Thank you.
Dominik, London Posted on 12/04/2017 , work completed 12/04/2017
Absolutely Fabulous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I moved a family of four and a very full office from London to Kent. Over two days (pack & move). The packing was exceptional. Very tidy and organised. Packers were friendly, careful and fast. Movers were just wonderful. All the men were friendly, helpful and FAST! I would absolutely recommend them.
Sarah, Kent Posted on 11/04/2017 , work completed 11/04/2017
Excellent work & service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys were brilliant, fast and hardworking.
Dee, London Posted on 10/04/2017 , work completed 10/04/2017
3 bed house move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing work! Thanks.
Aline, London Posted on 09/04/2017 , work completed 09/04/2017
Fantastic!!!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Super efficient, nothing too much trouble.
Carla, Surrey Posted on 07/04/2017 , work completed 07/04/2017
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt, friendly and professional. Very pleased.
Joanna, Surrey Posted on 07/04/2017 , work completed 07/04/2017
Hardworking, friendly & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Easy to use, very helpful nothing was too much trouble. Very pleased.
Rosaleen, West Sussex Posted on 05/04/2017 , work completed 05/04/2017
Efficient & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The packing service was efficient and stress free - made our move go smoothly!
Isobel, Lanarkshire Posted on 05/04/2017 , work completed 05/04/2017
Excellent beyond expectations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team we had were fantastic! They exceeded all of our expectations. They were on time and were a great help. They each had wonderful spirits and we will always remember them! Fantastic team!!
Naomi, Surrey Posted on 05/04/2017 , work completed 05/04/2017
Quick, friendly and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Removals Expert to pack our flat and move us from London to Maidenhead. They were friendly, efficient, asked questions when they weren't sure, and generally a great bunch of gentlemen. We were fully unloaded by 2pm. I'd have no hesitation in using them again! Thank you very much!
Hannah, London Posted on 04/04/2017 , work completed 04/04/2017
Prompt, polite, good job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time (early in fact) good job. Lovely guys!
Michelle, Middlesex Posted on 02/04/2017 , work completed 02/04/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly, worked hard and had us all moved in safe and sound within a reasonable time. Very happy
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/04/2017 , work completed 02/04/2017
Great attitude
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guy was friendly and efficient made a stressful day much easier.
Niara, Surrey Posted on 02/04/2017 , work completed 02/04/2017
Top Floor Flat Move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Awesome - and they managed to get the sofa out of our tiny flat!
Jamie, London Posted on 01/04/2017 , work completed 01/04/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast & efficient, great team.
Muriel, Surrey Posted on 31/03/2017 , work completed 31/03/2017
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The gentlemen were very helpful and did an amazing job, I would highly recommend them, they are a credit to the company A++++.
Lisa, Surrey Posted on 30/03/2017 , work completed 30/03/2017
House move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Awesome job guys!
Mark, Kent Posted on 29/03/2017 , work completed 29/03/2017
Wonderful service and went that extra step
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were the best quote I got from more than 5 removal companies. 2 men came with everything they needed and after showing what we want packed, they did their job very professionally. Will highly recommend. Did not ask many questions, did the packing neatly and as expected and unloaded and assembled back the furniture neatly. We even asked them to move a wardrobe from one room to another as it didn't look good, they did without hesitation.
Saurabh Posted on 28/03/2017 , work completed 28/03/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick, friendly. Awesome work.
Rachel, London Posted on 28/03/2017 , work completed 28/03/2017
Fantastic team & service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great team who did an excellent job. Very efficient & professional. Would definitely recommend.
Ashley, Hampshire Posted on 21/03/2017 , work completed 21/03/2017
Very efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The crew was very fast and efficient. They were very friendly and got everything sorted, thanks!
Peter, Middlesex Posted on 20/03/2017 , work completed 20/03/2017
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These guys were fantastic. Will definitely use again.
Candice, London Posted on 20/03/2017 , work completed 20/03/2017
Pack and move three bed.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly, very efficient, calm, great service! First time a removal company has arrived on time and not broken anything!
Elspeth, Middlesex Posted on 19/03/2017 , work completed 19/03/2017
Move from London to Worcester
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These guys were amazing. Quick, friendly, polite!! Amazing, amazing, amazing!
Anouska, Worcestershire Posted on 18/03/2017 , work completed 18/03/2017
Stress free move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would definitely recommend Removals Expert. We only gave them a weeks notice too! A surveyor came out and gave us a very reasonable quote. (We had 3 altogether) excellent communication throughout. Chose the full packing service and I'm so glad I did. It took a lot of the stress away and what an experienced and very personable team they were. Next time I move (which I hope isn't soon!) I would definitely use Removals Expert again. Thank you very much guys 10/10
Rachael Posted on 15/03/2017 , work completed 15/03/2017
Repeat customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank, very smooth!
Rachael, Kent Posted on 15/03/2017 , work completed 15/03/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great movers. Very helpful - quick and efficient job. Would recommend to others.
Tessa, Berkshire Posted on 15/03/2017 , work completed 15/03/2017
House move to our storage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys were brilliant. I would have no problems with recommending them to others. Top job!
Neil, Surrey Posted on 14/03/2017 , work completed 14/03/2017
Flat move (pack and unpack)
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely fab. So quick and thorough. I recommend them to anyone.
Patricia, Surrey Posted on 14/03/2017 , work completed 14/03/2017
Really helpful and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, efficient and positive approach to a tricky move! Thank you.
Lynn, London Posted on 14/03/2017 , work completed 14/03/2017
Good job - on time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very well organised team. Hard working.
Erik, London Posted on 13/03/2017 , work completed 13/03/2017
Brilliant, professional, polite and helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removals Expert were very good in the job today. Shahir and Wagas were very helpful and the extra mile to fulfil our needs. We asked them to move furniture last minute, they did without hesitation. Will recommend to anyone.
Saurabh, Kent Posted on 13/03/2017 , work completed 13/03/2017
Pack and house move and storage move same day
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and nice movers. Clean and quick! Highly recommend.
Paula, London Posted on 12/03/2017 , work completed 12/03/2017
Man and van
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job, nice and quick unload.
Sarah, Middlesex Posted on 11/03/2017 , work completed 11/03/2017
Quick, professional and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with how quick they both worked. Very helpful and put all things away neatly and tidy. Can't fault them both. Very happy with today's work.
Phil, Hampshire Posted on 10/03/2017 , work completed 10/03/2017
Excellent job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Could not have been more helpful. Coped very well with four flights of stairs & kept a smile on their faces for the whole time.
Cara, London Posted on 10/03/2017 , work completed 10/03/2017
Awesome, very quick
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, positive quick removers. Extremely polite and I would definitely recommend.
Georgina, Surrey Posted on 10/03/2017 , work completed 10/03/2017
Flat move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All appears well. Thank you.
Nivard, Cornwall Posted on 08/03/2017 , work completed 08/03/2017
Smooth and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, job was completed swiftly, professionally and carefully.
Kim, London Posted on 07/03/2017 , work completed 07/03/2017
Spot on!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, polite, great service.
Dianna, Cambridgeshire Posted on 07/03/2017 , work completed 07/03/2017
Good price and good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The house survey they did before quote was professional and thorough. The quote was competitive. They arrived in agreed time-slot, worked diligently, they were friendly and careful (as far as we can tell). Nb: we packed our own things so can't comment on packing quality.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/03/2017 , work completed 06/03/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, professional.
Richard, Essex Posted on 06/03/2017 , work completed 06/03/2017
One bed flat pack & move same day
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely guys!
Cathy, Surrey Posted on 06/03/2017 , work completed 06/03/2017
Pack, move and unpack (1 bed)
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent move, quick, efficient & friendly.
Lynn, Surrey Posted on 06/03/2017 , work completed 06/03/2017
Three Bed Flat Move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and polite people. Would recommend you again. Your guys were outstanding. Not happy with the final billing.
Morten, London Posted on 04/03/2017 , work completed 04/03/2017
Quick and professional and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They asked about everything meaning we are able to get furniture in the right place as soon as we were in the new house. Very friendly and professional, lovely guys. Happy to use again but not too soon.
Elizabeth, Kent Posted on 03/03/2017 , work completed 03/03/2017
Brilliant work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful & conscious of H & S. Its unfair only 2 men worked on such a huge job willingly. As a company you should consider your staff, their time and capabilities! These guys worked very hard!!! Staff morale should be at the top of your list, without them you're nothing. Thanks anyway.
Patrina, Surrey Posted on 03/03/2017 , work completed 03/03/2017
Four bed move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys were fantastic and very efficient. I would recommend them.
Lyndsey, Surrey Posted on 02/03/2017 , work completed 02/03/2017
Three man and van
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, efficient, on time.
Victoria, London Posted on 01/03/2017 , work completed 01/03/2017
House move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, prompt and reliable. Excellent service. Wonderful experience.
Simona, Middlesex Posted on 28/02/2017 , work completed 28/02/2017
Move from Twickenham to Redhill
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service and communication. Very good.
Michael, West Sussex Posted on 28/02/2017 , work completed 28/02/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good professional and friendly service. Makes moving less painful for clients. Thanks!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/02/2017 , work completed 28/02/2017
House move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant!! Three great guys - very strong!! Simple, easy & fantastic!
Susan, Surrey Posted on 27/02/2017 , work completed 27/02/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Man and van.
Gregory, Surrey Posted on 27/02/2017 , work completed 27/02/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, polite and considerate packing and removal. Really exceeded my expectations. Thank you!
Baljinder, London Posted on 27/02/2017 , work completed 27/02/2017
Flat move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worked well. Happy.
J, Middlesex Posted on 25/02/2017 , work completed 25/02/2017
Brilliant service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very nice and efficient staff! The job wasn't easy and they did an amazing work. Thank you so much for helping us with our move.
Severine, London Posted on 25/02/2017 , work completed 25/02/2017
Fast work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant, fast and efficient service. Highly recommended.
Owen, Somerset Posted on 25/02/2017 , work completed 25/02/2017
Amazing job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing job from start to finish. Highly recommend them.
Priya, Middlesex Posted on 24/02/2017 , work completed 24/02/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with workers. Done everything we asked, I would recommend them.
Robin, Surrey Posted on 24/02/2017 , work completed 24/02/2017
Pack and move to our storage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A great job by the team. Helpful, flexible, polite with a terrific work ethic.
Phillip, Middlesex Posted on 23/02/2017 , work completed 23/02/2017
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, very helpful & polite (and very patient!)
Anita, Dorset Posted on 22/02/2017 , work completed 22/02/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Generally very happy everything packed well & quickly. We had to do some re-assembly when unloading, and disappointing that boxes aren't taken away. Arrived on time both days & worked very hard.
Jo, London Posted on 21/02/2017 , work completed 21/02/2017
Two man and a van
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, quick and easy.
Matt, London Posted on 20/02/2017 , work completed 20/02/2017
Brilliant job and highly professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job and they came on time and I would highly recommend the service again. Very good job.
Ali, Kent Posted on 18/02/2017 , work completed 18/02/2017
House move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service.
Andrew, Hampshire Posted on 18/02/2017 , work completed 18/02/2017
Pack and move over two days
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Professional, so very helpful. Top rate service.
Carol, Hampshire Posted on 17/02/2017 , work completed 17/02/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, very helpful & professional. Both did a great job. Thanks.
Lisa, Kent Posted on 17/02/2017 , work completed 17/02/2017
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great guys. Very helpful. Thank you for excellent service, would recommend to everyone. Thank you.
P, Surrey Posted on 17/02/2017 , work completed 17/02/2017
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt friendly service. Many thanks
Stephen, Surrey Posted on 17/02/2017 , work completed 17/02/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly, quick and professional. I would definitely recommend.
John, Middlesex Posted on 16/02/2017 , work completed 16/02/2017
Pack & move from Tooting to Huddersfield
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy, extremely good services very diligent.
Paul, North Yorkshire Posted on 16/02/2017 , work completed 16/02/2017
House and storage (Pack and Move)
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you, they were very helpful and quick moving our things.
Aimee, Surrey Posted on 16/02/2017 , work completed 16/02/2017
House move with packing.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and trusting people. Came on time. Packed the goods and delivered in a safe way. They only need some tape to carry with.
Engin, Middlesex Posted on 11/02/2017 , work completed 11/02/2017
Well done - thank you
Customer Service
Quality
Value
You were brilliant! Thank you.
Christopher, Middlesex Posted on 11/02/2017 , work completed 11/02/2017
Five bed pack, move and unpack
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great guys and very efficient. Would definitely recommend. Very careful packing and very good at unpacking. Made the move effortless.
Robert, Hampshire Posted on 10/02/2017 , work completed 10/02/2017
Four bed pack and move over two days.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ali's team were excellent. Punctual, friendly and good humoured.
Chris, Surrey Posted on 10/02/2017 , work completed 10/02/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ahmad, Manzoor and Ivan provided an excellent service. They went over and above what was required and we would definitely recommend.
Sean, Middlesex Posted on 07/02/2017 , work completed 07/02/2017
Three bed pack and move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Cheerful, friendly guys and we really appreciate their hard work in completing the job despite the lift breaking down the day before the move. Would recommend and use the service again.
Dipen, London Posted on 07/02/2017 , work completed 07/02/2017
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service. Guys were incredible, very happy! Thankyou.
Sarah, Middlesex Posted on 07/02/2017 , work completed 07/02/2017
6 bed move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wonderful job. Lots of hard work & happy chaps. Thank you.
Kevin, London Posted on 06/02/2017 , work completed 06/02/2017
3 bed house move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The movers were very nice. Good job. Excellent team.
Marijke, London Posted on 06/02/2017 , work completed 06/02/2017
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Super quick. Super helpful.
Nicola, Hertfordshire Posted on 04/02/2017 , work completed 04/02/2017
Thanks guys
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing.
Ashley, West Sussex Posted on 03/02/2017 , work completed 03/02/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job well done, thanks.
Andy, Devon Posted on 03/02/2017 , work completed 03/02/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really good job. Arrived on time, locked up efficiently and everything turned up safely. Thank you.
Ashley, Cheshire Posted on 03/02/2017 , work completed 03/02/2017
Friendly & understanding.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly & understanding after a very disappointing delay due to issues down the chain. Waited patiently. Thank you!
Maddie, Surrey Posted on 03/02/2017 , work completed 03/02/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Efficient and quick.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/02/2017 , work completed 01/02/2017
Pack and move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, the guys were great. Thank you for a perfect service.
Lesley, Berkshire Posted on 31/01/2017 , work completed 31/01/2017
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These two men were great, hard working and solved my extra problems well. I will use you for my next move.
Michael, London Posted on 29/01/2017 , work completed 29/01/2017
Three bed pack and move same day.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great team on the day. Hard working, efficient, and took great care of our stuff. A++!
Ned, London Posted on 28/01/2017 , work completed 28/01/2017
Very polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the service they were polite and quick.
Jay, Kent Posted on 28/01/2017 , work completed 28/01/2017
2 bedroom pack and move.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with service.
Enrico, Hampshire Posted on 27/01/2017 , work completed 27/01/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant!
Amy, London Posted on 26/01/2017 , work completed 26/01/2017
Quick and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thanks very much! No hassle, stress free and friendly.
Graham, London Posted on 26/01/2017 , work completed 26/01/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, very efficient & friendly.
Cerys, South Glamorgan Posted on 25/01/2017 , work completed 25/01/2017
House move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good. Listens & always working very hard and understood what the customer needs. I will always recommend this company to all my friends and family. Many thanks.
Kim, Middlesex Posted on 24/01/2017 , work completed 24/01/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A two bedroom house move.
Magdalena, London Posted on 22/01/2017 , work completed 22/01/2017
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, very professional, fast and friendly.
Rachel, London Posted on 21/01/2017 , work completed 21/01/2017
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service, friendly and prompt. Will definitely use again. 10 out of 10.
Laura, London Posted on 21/01/2017 , work completed 21/01/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, excellent service. Would recommend them! Thank you.
Saira, London Posted on 21/01/2017 , work completed 21/01/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was excellent, professional and completed quicker than expected. Five stars.
Alex, London Posted on 21/01/2017 , work completed 21/01/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job
Ben, London Posted on 20/01/2017 , work completed 20/01/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient service. No complaints at all.
Louise, Middlesex Posted on 20/01/2017 , work completed 20/01/2017
House move.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Your team did an absolutely amazing job, nothing was too big or too small, and we really appreciated all their efforts. They were incredibly patient when we were delayed, so thank you again!
Rachel, Hertfordshire Posted on 20/01/2017 , work completed 20/01/2017
Excellent team - A++
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team arrived on time and exceeded our expectations - we are very, very pleased with their work and would recommend to anyone. Thank you for making a stressful time easy and pleasant.
Aisling, London Posted on 20/01/2017 , work completed 20/01/2017
House move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, worked very hard.
Steve, Middlesex Posted on 20/01/2017 , work completed 20/01/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys were professional and helpful. They arrived on time and were very quick to finish the job. They were patient and waited for us to get the keys without complaints. Very happy with our choice.
Federica, Kent Posted on 19/01/2017 , work completed 19/01/2017
Two bed move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really good job. Quick. On time. Nice people.
Laetitia, London Posted on 19/01/2017 , work completed 19/01/2017
Third floor flat move.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, on time, very quick, built bed well.
Dean, Surrey Posted on 15/01/2017 , work completed 15/01/2017
Flat move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work! The whole team was professional, courteous, efficient and careful. We're very satisfied and will recommend your company.
Panos, London Posted on 15/01/2017 , work completed 15/01/2017
Two bed pack and move same day.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and efficient, thankyou for all your help. Packing service especially was great.
Elizabeth, Hampshire Posted on 14/01/2017 , work completed 14/01/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very fast and effective. Will use again when needed. Many thanks.
Evangelos, Middlesex Posted on 14/01/2017 , work completed 14/01/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic all round!
Greg, London Posted on 14/01/2017 , work completed 14/01/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good work
Kumar, London Posted on 14/01/2017 , work completed 14/01/2017
Flat move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing and hassle free! As good as a move gets.
Fares, London Posted on 14/01/2017 , work completed 14/01/2017
Very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed. A smooth move with no damage.
James, West Midlands Posted on 13/01/2017 , work completed 13/01/2017
Pack and move Kensington
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job - very professional, everything was done well - packing & moving. Many thanks for a job well done.
Donna, London Posted on 13/01/2017 , work completed 13/01/2017
Good job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very fast service
Lee, Surrey Posted on 12/01/2017 , work completed 12/01/2017
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team today were excellent, very professional and dealt with everything in a respectful way. Would highly recommend.
Claire, Berkshire Posted on 12/01/2017 , work completed 12/01/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/01/2017 , work completed 12/01/2017
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, quick & polite. Would recommend. Thank you!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/01/2017 , work completed 12/01/2017
Two bed flat pack and move.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service. Highly recommended.
Chris, London Posted on 11/01/2017 , work completed 11/01/2017
Move from London to Tonbridge
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing service & excellent efficiency. Would highly recommend.
Tom, Surrey Posted on 09/01/2017 , work completed 09/01/2017
House move.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent. Polite, careful; would recommend. Can't thank them enough.
Sarah, East Sussex Posted on 08/01/2017 , work completed 08/01/2017
Fragile pack and move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I will definitely recommend.
Marie, London Posted on 07/01/2017 , work completed 07/01/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job by all. Hardworking, amendable and efficient.
Hugh, London Posted on 07/01/2017 , work completed 07/01/2017
Fantastic removal men.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They have all been fantastic. Very pleasant, will definitely use your company again.
Kirsty, Surrey Posted on 07/01/2017 , work completed 07/01/2017
Fragile pack and move. Twickenham.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent people. Understood our needs and what we wanted. Thank you for helping us.
Annanya, Surrey Posted on 07/01/2017 , work completed 07/01/2017
Great job! Very happy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up promptly & got job done fast & in friendly manner.
Cathryn, West Sussex Posted on 06/01/2017 , work completed 06/01/2017
Extremely efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt, efficient, polite & honest. Good job.
Helen, London Posted on 06/01/2017 , work completed 06/01/2017
Three bed pack and move.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service, friendly, professional and speedy. Very happy. Would recommend! Thank you!
Vicky, Kent Posted on 06/01/2017 , work completed 06/01/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I'm very impressed with the service received from Removals Expert. Melissa was very helpful. The moving team worked so hard all day. I would highly recommend this company.
Erin M, Surrey Posted on 05/01/2017 , work completed 05/01/2017
Great, efficient work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team did a great job. Very professional and fast work. Thanks!!
Matt, London Posted on 05/01/2017 , work completed 05/01/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All good.
Julie, London Posted on 05/01/2017 , work completed 05/01/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This removal company did a wonderful job. The men were very friendly and helpful. We would use them again!
Zaman, Kent Posted on 05/01/2017 , work completed 05/01/2017
Repeat customer.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent movers.
Rawald, Surrey Posted on 04/01/2017 , work completed 04/01/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt and professional; Super helpful and very friendly.
Daniel, London Posted on 03/01/2017 , work completed 03/01/2017
Prompt, efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A polite and helpful professional driver and remover. Nothing was too much.
Helen, Cumbria Posted on 03/01/2017 , work completed 03/01/2017
House move in Kingston
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, thank you very much.
Victoria, Surrey Posted on 03/01/2017 , work completed 03/01/2017
Man and van
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did a good job and did very well.
Krishna, Surrey Posted on 31/12/2016 , work completed 31/12/2016
Absolutely amazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys were absolutely amazing. Really quick, very friendly and very careful. Would definitely use again.
Adam, Middlesex Posted on 31/12/2016 , work completed 31/12/2016
House move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, clean and tidy, efficient and very polite gentlemen. Extremely helpful and took care with all items.
Lilian, Middlesex Posted on 31/12/2016 , work completed 31/12/2016
House to storage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent team & work very efficiently. Thank you
Jean, London Posted on 30/12/2016 , work completed 30/12/2016
Pack and move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent team.
Sinead, East Sussex Posted on 28/12/2016 , work completed 28/12/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value