We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Revamp Team Ltd

Profile thumb 180x180nobck
4.9

44 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:00
  • Monday 08:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:00
  • Thursday 08:30–17:00
  • Friday 08:30–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are a family run home improvement business specialising in kitchen refurbishment, bathroom refurbishment, flooring, quartz worktops, granite worktops and marble vanity tops

We will take on other services and maintenance in South London, Kent and Surrey areas

We work hard to achieve a high standard finish on all that we do and will always give you an honest opinion regarding any work you need to complete your project.

A written quote is provided, and a final invoice on completion of all works.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
  • Flooring services

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
44 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Timely, quality and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ricardo and his team started the job (2 complete bathroom replacements including flooring and wall tiles) when they said they would and throughout the project conducted themselves extremely professionally. The work was completed to a very high standard and the couple of minor glitches we discovered after the completion were corrected quickly and without any hesitation. I've asked Ricardo to undertake more work for us and wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company to you.
Kimreigate Posted on 03/06/2017 , work completed 03/06/2017
The trader replied (on 23/12/2017)
Thank you for your positive review, we enjoyed working with you and appreciate the trust you deposited on us to do the job. From start to finish it was always a pleasure to discuss the project details with you to ensure we got it the way you envisioned it
Really friendly and professional plumber and builder - can't recomend highly enough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Right from the start revamp team were great to work with. He gave a number of options and offered his opinion, helping us out in making decisions. Quotes were prompt and reasonable. He was willing to work around us an our timings as well as any problems that came up. He's also really gone the extra mile, sorting out problems with plumbing I didn't know existed and coming back to fix any minor problems (even if they weren't his fault)! Really great, if only every trader was like this. Would definitely use again and recommend.
ralphmcd Posted on 07/12/2016 , work completed 07/12/2016
The trader replied (on 23/12/2017)
Thank you for your positive review, always a pleasure working with you. We have made our best to ensure you got the best possible. Apologies on behalf all good traders out there for the bad experience you had with previous builders.
High professional standards
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ricardo has done some work for us repairing and installing baths and shower enclosures. At every point he was very patient explaining all the options and costings. His team were punctual, courteous and tidy. The job was finished on time and on budget.
Andrew Posted on 04/12/2016 , work completed 04/12/2016
The trader replied (on 23/12/2017)
Thank you for your positive review, we really only done what the previous guys should have done, nothing special just doing the job we were paid to do to a good standard, it's only fair, thank you for your trust.
Very high quality of work which
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ricardo came to our house on Saturday at midnight when there was a problem with a product that I had supplied after purchasing online. That is one particular instance of good service but the whole kitchen experience was very good. Nuno arrived on time after I contacted them and we got our quote quickly after. Ricardo and team arrived right when expected and worked hard throughout the whole day. They cleaned up after themselves very well. We have had almost every guest say how great the kitchen looks and that is definitely due to the finishing. We are really pleased and would use the Revamp team again in an instant.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/11/2016 , work completed 28/11/2016
The trader replied (on 23/12/2017)
Thank you for your positive review. It was a delight to see you happy with the outcome of your plans, we have done our best to ensure you got a kitchen to be proud of and thank you for your trust.
Excellent quality, very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Revamp team have just finished refurbishing our bathroom. They work very hard and are easy to have around; always respectful and hoovering up after each day. They are totally reliable, turning up when they say they will, and easy to communicate with by email, text or phone. Revamp team give an honest quote and discuss any changes to that quote in advance if extra work is needed. If you need to make a choice about anything then Ricardo makes sure that you are aware of all different options and the difference in price/efficiency with each decision that you take. The finish of the bathroom is highly professional and Ricardo gives a 2 year guarantee on all works done.
Charlie Posted on 27/09/2016 , work completed 27/09/2016
Excellent Professional Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Revamp Team have done two projects at our London flat. The first was the complete refurbishment of a bathroom and toilet. Their work was excellent and we asked them back to carry out a complete refurbishment of our kitchen. The kitchen is also superbly done. They proved to be highly skilled, very experienced, extremely well-equipped and very knowledgeable in all the necessary aspects of refurbishment work (including problem solving around a number of awkward and unexpected difficulties that came to light once the old flooring and fittings had been removed). We were kept informed and fully consulted at every stage of the work. The rooms are now beautifully finished and tiled to a high level of quality, all with great attention to detail. They were very hard working, very reliable, punctual and polite and a pleasure to have in the flat. We would not hesitate to recommend their services to anyone. In fact we have asked them back to carry out a couple of further projects including the fitting of new wooden flooring and doors to the other rooms of the flat.
Paul M Posted on 09/09/2016 , work completed 09/09/2016
The trader replied (on 23/12/2017)
Thank you for your positive review, the biggest challenge was the stairs up to the 3rd floor every day, everything else we are used to. It was as always a pleasure to make another customer happy with the trust deposit on us.
Professional and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ricardo has just finished completely refurbishing my disabled mother's ancient bathroom: new ceiling, decorating, tiling, plumbing, electrical work... He has done a great job despite having to fit a special bath that needed particular care and caused him extra work. The cost of that extra work was discussed and agreed prior to it being undertaken. I would be happy to recommend Ricardo to others.
Pryiah Posted on 22/06/2016 , work completed 22/06/2016
Efficient, skilled and Tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently had our bathroom renovated by this team and the results speak for themselves. The skill is in the attention to detail, from the precision of the tiles to the perfectly placed marble to the handmade cupboard. I was especially impressed by the way they cleaned up after each day, this made the experience seamless and un-intrusive.
Quotemehappy Posted on 31/05/2016 , work completed 31/05/2016
Revamp Team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ricardo is an excellent professional and also a lovely guy. He did a fantastic job renovating my flat including new wiring, plumbing, kitchen and bathroom, as well as a few other jobs which sprung up along the way. This was even more impressive as the costs did not spiral. I would recommend him to anyone as he works extremely hard, is honest with his quotes, despite not being the cheapest, and I certainly had peace of mind that the best job possible had been done. Thanks!
AidanK Posted on 08/04/2016 , work completed 08/04/2016
Ensuite and family bathroom refit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We hired Ricardo to refit our en-suite and family bathroom because he came across as friendly and willing to give advice on the best way to do things. This was certainly the case all through the refits which he did to a very good standard. Despite one or two hiccups all the work was done as expected and to a very high standard and will certainly be looking to use him again in the future and would happily recommend him.
DJilly Posted on 31/03/2016 , work completed 31/03/2016