We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Richard & Richard's Design & Installation Specialists Ltd

Profile thumb img 1448

5.0

64 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Rick and I established Richard & Richard's in July 2010. From supply only to full project management, we have many products to suit different budgets.

We have strategically chosen to partner with Bosch, Neff and Siemens branded appliances. We also sell Franke and Blanco sinks/ taps depending on our customers' requirements.

We choose to sell quality products at better prices rather than sell the cheap low quality. With this, we then have peace of mind that our customers have good quality products with a smaller chance of having issues. Of course, should a service call be required we are here for the after sales service. After all, we do believe that "if a job is worth doing, it is worth doing well."

We have a showroom based away from the high street in the Pear Mill shopping village. There is an onsite café and of course many free parking spaces.

We offer a professional free no obligation design and quotation service. We do not provide a fit only service.

We look forward to hearing from you.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Wet rooms
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
  • Bedroom fitters

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Radiators and central heating
  • More Services

    • home office design and installation

Customer reviews

5.0
64 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Great Bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We received a first class service and would recommend you visit these guys if you're thinking about a new bathroom. Impressive graphic design system which gave us a clear vision of what to expect. Our Project Manager, Daniel, listened to what we wanted and sourced the design and quality we were looking for. Rick is meticulous when installing and talked through minor changes where required. Sub-contractors are excellent. Very pleased with the finished result - many thanks.
Phil & Janet, Romiley Posted on 16/10/2016 , work completed 16/10/2016
Fantastic new kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from planning to installation. Everything was well co-ordinated, any problems were immediately rectified, highly recommended.
Brian & Debbie, Manchester Posted on 22/09/2016 , work completed 22/09/2016
Very Impressive Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We engaged Richard & Richard's to do some renovation work in two bathrooms. The quality of the work was second to none. The workers were friendly, meticulous and clearly motivated to do a great job. I am so pleased with the work and the aftercare, that I shall be asking them to renovate another bathroom!
ChrisSummerton Posted on 12/09/2016 , work completed 12/09/2016
Kitchen Design
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These guys are super helpful, very knowledgeable, ultra conscientious and absolute joys to have working in your house. They discuss all related work, are infinitely patient and deserve all the success that comes their way.
Alastair and Shireen Posted on 22/08/2016 , work completed 22/08/2016
Completely Satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard & Richard did our Bathroom and En-suite. The final result was exactly what we wanted, and was achieved with less disruption and in less time than we had feared. We were very impressed with all the installers; they came when they said they would, and left everything very clean and tidy. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Chris Kirkham Posted on 13/07/2016 , work completed 13/07/2016
Great new kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well designed and planned. Built to our satisfaction. Very satisfied with the resulting kitchen. Would use R&R again.
Ken and Eleanor Posted on 17/06/2016 , work completed 17/06/2016
Craftmanship.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Spot on,can't fault them.If you want a good job go elsewhere,if you want a superb job talk to R&R.
Jerry Slater Posted on 31/05/2016 , work completed 31/05/2016
Right choice !
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having obtained various quotations for kitchens we were recommended to R&R, who enabled us to have the kitchen we wanted at the best possible price. Working with Ricky and his team has been a pleasure. They have kept us informed every step of the way and their input and advice in adapting our vision into the finished kitchen we now have was invaluable. We would have no hesitation in recommending R&R to any one considering a new kitchen. They are an excellent company.
Sheila and Richard, Stalybridge Posted on 06/05/2016 , work completed 06/05/2016
Fabulous Dining Kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found R&R extremely professional from our initial discussions and planning, to the completion of our new dining kitchen. Ricky guided us through all the options open to us and helped us complete the local authority Building Control forms. Nothing was too much trouble for this very friendly, competent designer. Richard is a skilled kitchen fitter, and again nothing was too much trouble for this very pleasant tradesman. R&R use a highly skilled team of other tradesmen - electrician, plasterer etc. All the tradesmen who worked on our project were punctual, clean & tidy, and very pleasant to have around. Without a doubt we can 100% recommend this company. Many thanks to everyone at R&R for all your hard work. This could have been a difficult project, but your professionalism made it straight forward, and we have a Fabulous Dining Kitchen.
J&G Marple Posted on 03/05/2016 , work completed 03/05/2016
New Kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A big thank you to Richard and Richards for our new kitchen. Absolutely delighted with it..! From day one it has been a pleasure to work with such a professional and courteous group. Special mention to Daniel whose patience and expertise got us to our final design, and to Rick and Lewis for the install, where they always went the extra mile for the perfect finish.
andrew w hunter Posted on 19/04/2016 , work completed 19/04/2016