We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Richmond Park Plumbers Limited

Profile thumb richmond
4.7

32 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Richmnond Park plumbers ltd specialises in all aspects of plumbing and heating.

We offer a fast friendly efficient service in London and the surrounding areas.

All work is guaranteed and we are fully insured.

Registered gas safe #581607

What we do

  • Gas installers

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom design services
    • Wet rooms
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas emergencies
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.7
32 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.6
Sort by
Professional and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richmond park plumber installed a new boiler and radiators. Excellent service.highly recommended
Liams93 Posted on 04/09/2017 , work completed 04/09/2017
Professional approach.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Central heating problem solved in 1 hour - Thermostat signal weak. Plumber arrived that morning when phoned.
Norman, Surrey Posted on 13/02/2017 , work completed 13/02/2017
Prompt response
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kept in touch by phone when delayed by another job. Fitted new bath taps & new shower. Very competent and efficient service.
Angela, Surrey Posted on 25/11/2016 , work completed 25/11/2016
A satisfied new customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trader quickly identified source of problem and dealt with it professionally and quickly. Very polite and tidy.
Ian, Middlesex Posted on 25/11/2016 , work completed 25/11/2016
Decent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Responded quickly to call, diagnosed problem, acquired replacement tap fast and cheaper than manufacturer quoted to me and installed it well, at reasonable charge. Called back promptly to fix minor complaint.
Happy Customer Posted on 07/10/2016 , work completed 07/10/2016
Smell investigation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and helpful. Would recommend to others and will use again.
Jason, Surrey Posted on 08/09/2016 , work completed 08/09/2016
Timely & complete
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always efficient. They arrived with all the parts and tools and completed the job as discussed. Overall very pleased.
John, London Posted on 24/08/2016 , work completed 24/08/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tim is a very friendly and competent young man. Whenever we have needed his skill, he has responded quickly and completed the job in a highly satisfactory manner. I am very happy to recommend him.
Janet, London Posted on 19/08/2016 , work completed 19/08/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Richmond Plumbers for a few years now and I have always had a prompt response and extremely efficient service. Which is needed for a Nursery School always. Caring and very professional and I would highly recommend them.
Janet, London Posted on 18/08/2016 , work completed 18/08/2016
Great Work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tim and Jordan fitted a new central heating system and new bathroom in my home. I was very happy with the work completed and would recommend them to other customers. They were quick and efficient when they had to come back to resolve an issue, and also very tidy with their work. Great job and great quality work!
Jim, London Posted on 12/06/2016 , work completed 12/06/2016