We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Robertsons Tree Care Limited

Profile thumb rtc logo
5.0

91 Reviews

About

At Robertsons Tree Care Ltd we take great pride in offering our customers expert tree services. Our Goal is to get your job done with the use of safe, efficient, and affordable tree care.

Our team has many years experience providing high quality tree care and service. We promise to put you, the customer, first. We comply with all industry legislation including LOLER 1998, PUWER 1998 and HSWA 1974 and are covered by 5 million pounds of public liability insurance.

We undertake all aspects of tree work, from planting, pruning and hedge trimming, to stump removal and section dismantling of large and dangerous trees.

We operate in Central Scotland and cover Edinburgh, Glasgow, Falkirk, Perth, Stirling and Dundee.

What we do

  • Tree surgeons

    • Tree removal
    • Tree reductions
    • Tree thinning
    • Tree planting
    • Stump grinding

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
91 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Good Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Robertsons Tree Care Ltd were recommended by a friend. Prompt attention when I contacted them. Agreed a fair price for job and work carried out on appointed day as requested to my complete satisfaction and left no mess behind! I would in turn recommend RTC Ltd.
Myra, Stirlingshire Posted on 09/10/2017 , work completed 09/10/2017
Delighted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alan and his team of the 2 Dave's did a great job of reducing trees and shrubs that were overgrown in our front and back garden. Our garden looks great and so much more light coming in now. Good communication throughout, ensuring that the customer's needs are met, can highly recommend.
mercury Posted on 19/08/2017 , work completed 19/08/2017
Superb - professional from beginning to end.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Alan on the basis of his arboreal qualification and the website recommendations - we were not disappointed. Alan is professional and a pleasure to deal with. The skilled team worked efficiently to reduce a very tall Scots Pine and a Spruce to a neatly stacked pile of fire wood. No mess, no fuss, just great service.
Houseowner Perth Posted on 16/08/2017 , work completed 16/08/2017
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alan and his team are fast, efficient and friendly. I had a tree felled. Two stumps removed and ground and a large branch removed. The team also logged the tree and left the area very tidy. Great service by a team who were very professional and kept me informed of their progress. If you're looking for quality workmanship then look no further!
Clare. Posted on 10/08/2017 , work completed 10/08/2017
First Class Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used a number of the services that Alan and his team provide - tree removal, thinning, stump grinding and planting. The services were all performed in the one day, all of the team were professional (not to mention, courteous as well), nothing was too much trouble, my garden was left clean and tidy and I was delighted with the results. In addition, Alan kept me well informed of progress in advance of being onsite and followed up with me afterwards. I'd have no hesitation recommending Alan and his team based on my experience and wouldn't hesitate to use them again myself.
Neil B Posted on 30/05/2017 , work completed 30/05/2017
Great service and fantastic work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alan and his team did a fantastic job of clearing out the trees in our garden. Professional service and extremely tidy job.
Becky Posted on 27/05/2017 , work completed 27/05/2017
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alan and his team did a great job. Professional service. Arrive on time and the end results were superb. Will certainly use this company again.
C Murray Posted on 21/05/2017 , work completed 21/05/2017
Great work , good price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found the service from Robertsons to be first class. Speedy and competitive quote. Boys were fast ,efficient, tidy and pleasant. Would recommend .
Elaine Posted on 07/04/2017 , work completed 07/04/2017
Really well done and quickly too
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From my initial enquiry to work completion took 3 days - a lot faster than I was expecting. They gave good advice on what could be done with my jungle and the price charged was less than I expected. I will certainly use them again in the future if I need more work done and would definitely recommend them.
Euan Posted on 06/04/2017 , work completed 06/04/2017
Wonderful service and great work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alan responded very quickly and was extremely pleasant throughout. The team made a great job of cutting back, shaping and pollarding. Would definitely use them again!
jalmac Posted on 16/03/2017 , work completed 16/03/2017