We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Robertsons Tree Care Limited

Profile thumb rtc logo
5.0

91 Reviews

About

At Robertsons Tree Care Ltd we take great pride in offering our customers expert tree services. Our Goal is to get your job done with the use of safe, efficient, and affordable tree care.

Our team has many years experience providing high quality tree care and service. We promise to put you, the customer, first. We comply with all industry legislation including LOLER 1998, PUWER 1998 and HSWA 1974 and are covered by 5 million pounds of public liability insurance.

We undertake all aspects of tree work, from planting, pruning and hedge trimming, to stump removal and section dismantling of large and dangerous trees.

We operate in Central Scotland and cover Edinburgh, Glasgow, Falkirk, Perth, Stirling and Dundee.

What we do

  • Tree surgeons

    • Tree removal
    • Tree reductions
    • Tree thinning
    • Tree planting
    • Stump grinding

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
91 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alan replied really quickly to our initial enquiry, came round to discuss what needed to be done to tame several unruly trees and a range of shrubs that were also out of control. He and his team came bang on when they said they would and have done an excellent job. They left the site really tidy and I don't know how they managed to do all the work they did but didn't trample down all the bulbs that are pushing through. That's quite an achievement! We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them and will certainly use Robertson's Tree Care again.
Rosalind Posted on 12/02/2017 , work completed 12/02/2017
Tree lopping & removal.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service, tree shaping on a large conifer was very well done. All removed tree branches were shredded and site cleared with all debris removed. Would highly recommend!
James, Stirlingshire Posted on 03/02/2017 , work completed 03/02/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work completed for by my Robertson Tree Care was of a very high standard and exceeded my expectations. Would have not hesitation in recommending them and I will use their service again.
Isobel, Clackmannanshire Posted on 26/01/2017 , work completed 26/01/2017
Great work & very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely efficient team, great work and very professional. Will definitely use them in the future and will recommend them to others.
Andrew Posted on 02/01/2017 , work completed 02/01/2017
On time - Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Tidy, clean and perfect. Over and beyond the remit.
Hugh A, Perthshire Posted on 08/12/2016 , work completed 08/12/2016
Professional, efficient and neat job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Getting large trees down requires someone you can trust. From the first contact with RTC I was impressed by their friendly and professional service. Great communication from start to finish. The team were a joy to watch at work, a well oiled team getting the job done quickly, effectively and professionally. And most importantly, a very neat job with the many phone lines in the way. Would highly recommend.
Louise, Stirlingshire Posted on 07/12/2016 , work completed 07/12/2016
Fantastic job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, attention to detail, clean up all debris, and polite, professional and very personable team. Would highly recommend.
Libby, Stirlingshire Posted on 21/11/2016 , work completed 21/11/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second time using Robertson's Tree Care. Alan deals with email enquiry quickly, they turn up on time as arranged and all staff work well and efficiently and leave garden tidy. Highly recommend and will use again.
Trudi, Stirlingshire Posted on 15/11/2016 , work completed 15/11/2016
Work undertaken in a professional manner
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found the work carried out by Robertsons Tree Care Ltd to be undertaken in a professional and workmanlike manner. On completion of the work the site was cleared and left tidy. I have no hesitation in recommending.
Raymond, Clackmannanshire Posted on 08/11/2016 , work completed 08/11/2016
Great Service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
25ft overgrowth fir hedge needed brought under control. Robertson Tree Care dealt with it quickly and did a great job making it look much better. Garden completely tidied up afterwards. All done at a fair price. Very happy to recommend this efficient, professional business. Obviously know what their doing and take pride in doing a great job.
Brian W Posted on 30/10/2016 , work completed 30/10/2016