We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Royale Windows

Profile thumb royale logo

4.9

137 Reviews

About

Royale Windows are a family run business with a trading history of manufacturing and fitting double glazed windows, doors, conservatories and porches since 1980 covering the Birmingham and surrounding areas.

Based in Kings Heath at the heart of Birmingham, we have over 36 years experience in offering quality products and a high level of service to our customers. We pride ourselves in offering a no pressure and no gimmick service where AFFORDABILITY and PROFESSIONAL advice are key factors in keeping our 100's of existing clients happy.

We have a friendly and fully trained team of double glazing installation specialists who will complete your windows, doors or conservatory fitting in a friendly and helpful manner ensuring the process creates as little disruption to your routine as possible. To give you complete satisfaction and peace of mind once we have completed your installation, all our home improvements products come with a 10 year guarantee and we are CERTASS and GGF registered for your protection.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Glaziers

    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Sash windows
    • UPVC Windows
    • Double glazing installation
    • Triple Glazing
    • Double glazed units
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory glass heat reduction film
    • Sun Lounge
  • Doors

    • UPVC doors
    • Composite doors
    • Front door
    • Orangeries
    • French doors
  • More Services

    • pvc conservatories
    • three star security cylinder

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
137 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Fabulous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New windows, replacement units, front door and new French windows cut and installed into the garden. The process was flawless from start to finish, from the initial reply to my email enquiry to the last speck of debris being cleaned up. I am deaf so do not use the telephone. Royale windows understood this and only contacted me by email, whereas other contractors that I asked to quote bombarded me with telephone calls that were obviously unanswered. What really impressed me was the workmanship, the attention to detail, the way that any problems that arose were dealt with, the plastering around the French windows and the clean up each night. And of course the fabulous installations. I love the front door and the French windows which have totally transformed the house. But above all it was the way that they treated my home and me with respect.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 20/04/2021 , work completed 14/04/2021
Competent work, completed as agreed and without fuss
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Royale Windows replaced five double-glazed units at my home. The whole process from initial visit to completed installation was handled very professionally and exactly as quoted for. I am very satisfied with their work which is also reasonably priced. The firm's staff were very pleasant and their attitude seemed to reflect the ethos of a happy family-run business. I have used the services of other windows fitters in the past and Royale compare well with them.
John in Earlswood Posted on 19/04/2021 , work completed 16/04/2021
Most satisfactory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A fair price for a non standard shallow bay window replacement. On time, clean and considerate workmen who left the site tidy and no mess. They manufactured the window design exactly as envisaged. They also replaced two misted glass panels in other windows quickly and with no fuss. Half the price of a competitor who failed to follow the brief. Will recommend to friends and family whenever the situation arises.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 29/01/2020 , work completed 28/11/2019
The best local window/door fabricators
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time we have used Royale Windows and our experience has been the same on both occasions, best quality product we found And the best price. Also minor adjustment with the first batch was very prompt an efficient. Really pleasant and refreshing in this day and age to find people who really care about the customer...Courtesy and integrity comes free of charge! Highly recommended, thanks guys.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 17/10/2019 , work completed 17/10/2019
The trader replied (on 18/11/2019)
Thank you so much for your lovely comments. It was entirely our pleasure. Many thanks, Kim
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced patio doors, perfect job. Cannot fault the workmanship or the materials used.
Carol, West Midlands Posted on 29/03/2019 , work completed 29/03/2019
The trader replied (on 18/11/2019)
Thank you so much for your lovely review. Kim
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional.
Barbara, West Midlands Posted on 19/03/2019 , work completed 19/03/2019
Good job done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with Royale Windows. Came on time. Clean, tidy, pleasant & polite.
Elizabeth, West Midlands Posted on 13/03/2019 , work completed 13/03/2019
Two bays and three 'normal' windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second time using Royale Windows having used them earlier in the year for a replacement porch and kitchen stable style door. The chaps replaced two bay windows and three normal type windows, the work was of good quality, the guys friendly and nothing was two much trouble for them. Will use again this year for additional doors and maybe conservatory refresh.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 24/01/2019 , work completed 20/11/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced two bay windows and a bathroom window. Price agreed was what we paid. We chose this company as they are a small family firm, friendly, helpful and prompt. They cleared away debris and left everywhere looking clean.
Laurence, West Midlands Posted on 17/01/2019 , work completed 17/01/2019
EXCELLENT, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED SERVICE
Customer Service
Quality
Value
4 new windows, new door and windows in porch, demolished and replaced old conservatory. All done efficiently and to budget by this friendly family company. Everything cleaned up daily before they finished and finally left us with a great job brilliantly done.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 19/12/2018 , work completed 18/12/2018
Careful workers. Meticulous. Thank you!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Initial contact with the owner was pleasant. Advice was given where needed- and without pressure. Chose them as they are a family business with experience and the owner seemed honest and not brash! Most pleased with the work done: new kitchen door neatly fitted and surrounding areas cleaned up. This also entailed some replastering of outside rendering. Door locking system explained and demonstrated well. The two fellows worked with great care and were most pleasant and considerate.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 07/12/2018 , work completed 18/12/2007
Excellent service, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Will certainly use them again, very polite, arrived on time and cleaned up after. Cannot fault them.
Christine A, West Midlands Posted on 06/12/2018 , work completed 06/12/2018
Porch doors fitted.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After having a porch erected with lots of faults, Royale Windows did all remedial work and fitted doors. Service I received excellent. Very helpful, on time, and well deserved of recommendation.
Beryl, West Midlands Posted on 28/11/2018 , work completed 28/11/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service.
Cyril, West Midlands Posted on 08/11/2018 , work completed 08/11/2018
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service from start to finish. Will definitely use again and highly recommend.
Rob, Worcestershire Posted on 05/11/2018 , work completed 05/11/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Supplied and replaced lounge double glazed window and replaced glass in bathroom window. Competitive price as agreed. Very clean and helpful workmen over and above service expected. I would recommend this company to friends and family any time.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/10/2018 , work completed 09/10/2018
Reliable, friendly and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first contact through to completion Royale Windows were excellent. The quotation process was easy with no pressure. Installation arranged to suit me. Team were great. Follow professional. Highly recommended.
Richard Posted on 08/10/2018 , work completed 08/10/2018
Prompt, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced kitchen window. Re-pointed brick work and support lintel. Managed to fit my booking in even though busy. Tidy workers, excellent finish. Really pleased.
Sarah, West Midlands Posted on 01/10/2018 , work completed 01/10/2018
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time, hard working, professional, tidy and courteous. Would recommend without hesitation.
Ian Davis Posted on 27/09/2018 , work completed 27/09/2018
Great service, great value, would highly recogmend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been impressed with Royal Windows from the initial visit to assess replacing my misted windows and broken handles to doing the work. They were punctual, tidy works and the end result it prefect. They also gave me tips on how to clean and maintain the windows. Thank you for a great service
Cotteridge Posted on 27/09/2018 , work completed 27/09/2018
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work done excellent. Clean and tidy. Definitely recommend.
Sheila, West Midlands Posted on 03/09/2018 , work completed 03/09/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, fitted two new front doors. Excellent finish. Trade peeps were courteous and made sure to leave no mess behind.
LindaM Posted on 19/08/2018 , work completed 19/08/2018
Replacement Porch and Back Door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The chaps turned up at the time promised, were both very polite and tidy. The work was completed ahead of the time scale given to a good quality. Will use again for other windows and doors.
SteveC Posted on 11/08/2018 , work completed 11/08/2018
Professional and friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great bunch of lads, clean, tidy work, done to 100% satisfaction. Windows, porch and patio look great. One lady knocked on and said your porch and windows look lovely!
Edwina, West Midlands Posted on 18/07/2018 , work completed 18/07/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was done to a good professional standard. I would recommend them to friends and family.
Linda, West Midlands Posted on 16/07/2018 , work completed 16/07/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Once again an excellent service. This is the second time we have used this company because we were so pleased 1st time for a new porch. This time we had new French doors & are over the moon with them. I would highly recommend them.
Jennifer, West Midlands Posted on 06/07/2018 , work completed 06/07/2018
What a company!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Royale planned, built & completed our conservatory. From initial contact to final finishing I found each team member I met or contacted on the phone, to be professional, helpful and keen to do a great job which they did! It was reasonably priced. The workers stuck to all deadlines and were on task the whole working day. The result is just what we want.
Julie, West Midlands Posted on 22/05/2018 , work completed 22/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service and very friendly. Tidy and quick, efficient work. Would definitely recommend it and also a fair price.
Korosh, West Midlands Posted on 18/05/2018 , work completed 18/05/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Royale Windows installed back of port window, it was done to agreed schedule & budget. Friendly & professional, friendly, helpfulness, ongoing communication & aftercare. Fully satisfied customers.
Graham, West Midlands Posted on 03/05/2018 , work completed 03/05/2018
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job, prompt service carried out to high standard. We were pleased with finished product, friendly staff to.
Alex, West Midlands Posted on 26/04/2018 , work completed 26/04/2018
Glass replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sorry its a while after the work, but Royale Windows were great from start to finish. Delivered everything they promised at a reasonable price.
Juliet, West Midlands Posted on 23/04/2018 , work completed 23/04/2018
Excellent and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced a broken window. Good value, good communication, prompt and friendly. Highly recommend.
Pippa, West Midlands Posted on 13/04/2018 , work completed 13/04/2018
Very prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having selected Royale Windows after getting quotes from 2 other suppliers. They have been very professional in all stages of completing the window installations. Installation team were very courteous.
Maurice, West Midlands Posted on 26/03/2018 , work completed 26/03/2018
Tidy & polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had 2 windows replaced in garden room. Good job, reasonable price, no hassle.
M, West Midlands Posted on 19/03/2018 , work completed 19/03/2018
Excellent - Very Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend this company 100% - they are very nice people to deal with, they keep you informed, offer advice and are really pleasant, they did an excellent job.
Michael, West Midlands Posted on 09/03/2018 , work completed 09/03/2018
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good workmanship.
Cynthia, West Midlands Posted on 28/02/2018 , work completed 28/02/2018
Reliable and Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I have used this firm. Their work is of a very good standard and I am very pleased with the quality of the product.
Margaret, West Midlands Posted on 19/02/2018 , work completed 19/02/2018
Prompt & very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Yet another excellent job. Quality of products is of a very high standard. Workmanship is also of a very high standard. Workmen extremely polite and caring. I would not buy from anyone else.
Doreen, West Midlands Posted on 09/02/2018 , work completed 09/02/2018
Excellent work, pleasant workers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New front porch & new front door. Price competitive, explained everything and answered all questions. Workers were a pleasure to know, did fantastic job & put my door sign and bell up! Would highly recommend this company 100%.
Linda, West Midlands Posted on 29/01/2018 , work completed 29/01/2018
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with the work done.
Oslan, West Midlands Posted on 19/01/2018 , work completed 19/01/2018
Replace guttering.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was completed on time, to a quality standard. The workmen were polite. The site was left clean and tidy.
Paul, West Midlands Posted on 20/12/2017 , work completed 20/12/2017
Excellent Quality & Prompt, polite service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Couldn't be any better service, top quality fitting, prompt service, very polite workmen & clean job.
Mark, West Midlands Posted on 05/12/2017 , work completed 05/12/2017
Exquisite Job, Very Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul Heard initially came to my house to give me a quote. He made me feel very confident in his company's ability to do a good job. A date was set and the workmen arrived promptly on a very cold day to fit a composite back door. The installation did not take as long as expected, obviously in removing the old door frame, some plaster came away from the wall, this was repaired very professionally. I was shown how to use the lock with which I was unfamiliar. Any mess made was cleaned up. I will be looking to replace some windows in the future and I will definitely be giving Royale Windows a call.
Ewa, West Midlands Posted on 30/11/2017 , work completed 30/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All Good
Geoff, West Midlands Posted on 27/09/2017 , work completed 27/09/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A down to earth family firm who collectively did a brilliant job. Reliable, clean tidy job & pleasure to deal with.
Terry Posted on 21/09/2017 , work completed 21/09/2017
Brilliant job and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service very friendly and professional. Would have them again I was treated like a person they new.
Marlene, West Midlands Posted on 20/09/2017 , work completed 20/09/2017
Very good and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They done a brilliant job, I am pleased with their work that now I am having two more windows done by them.
Karen, West Midlands Posted on 07/08/2017 , work completed 07/08/2017
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly efficient service, replaced UPVC window frame but you would not know they had been. No ripped wallpaper or damaged paintwork. Incredible!
Peter, West Midlands Posted on 04/08/2017 , work completed 04/08/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job
Ann, West Midlands Posted on 03/08/2017 , work completed 03/08/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with service received. They were efficient, tidy, polite and considering I had cancelled their appt. a couple of times. Very helpful and considerate.
Fiona, West Midlands Posted on 01/08/2017 , work completed 01/08/2017
Prompt & fairly professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On the whole a very satisfactory job. I would suggest however, having been connected to the building industry for 40 years, that, the 2 operatives tend a manufactured session to learn how to apply an acrylic bead seal to a door frame.
Eric, West Midlands Posted on 31/07/2017 , work completed 31/07/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The tradesmen were punctual. Their work was excellent and the windows were exactly as we designed them. They left my home clean and tidy!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/07/2017 , work completed 14/07/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Royale Windows on four occasions. Always good work - would always use them again.
David, West Midlands Posted on 06/07/2017 , work completed 06/07/2017
Fantastic job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very high quality job done by professionals extremely tidy job done. Can't recommend this company highly enough. Customer service just about the I've experienced from any tradesmen.
Chris, West Midlands Posted on 19/06/2017 , work completed 19/06/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two fitters who fitted the windows made a fantastic job & they tidied up as they went along. Also, they put the curtains back up. Full marks.
Michael, West Midlands Posted on 13/06/2017 , work completed 13/06/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job completed on time & to a high standard. Tradesmen very courteous.
S, West Midlands Posted on 09/06/2017 , work completed 09/06/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job!
Jill, West Midlands Posted on 09/06/2017 , work completed 09/06/2017
Great job, nice & neat.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely family business, they are reliable & did a professional job on our front door. Would definitely recommend.
S, West Midlands Posted on 09/06/2017 , work completed 09/06/2017
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced patio window. Fit a time for both survey and installation which we wanted.
Michael, Cornwall Posted on 05/06/2017 , work completed 05/06/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional workers, answered any questions I asked in a polite way. The two doors they fitted for me were excellent. I would recommend them to anyone I know.
Ronald, West Midlands Posted on 18/05/2017 , work completed 18/05/2017
Very professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great family business. Treated our home as if it were theirs. Very professional from first visit to quote the job until they completed the installation. After having a log burner fitted with new chimney in April by very uncaring builders, it was a pleasure to have Royale Windows in our house.
Tony, West Midlands Posted on 15/05/2017 , work completed 15/05/2017
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Royale had done work on a neighbour's house and I liked the look of it and neighbours recommended them highly. So far, Royale have done three window jobs at my house and two jobs at my girlfriend's (one of these was a complete rebuild of a sun room). Never caused me any problems and jobs have been completed on time. Would always use them.
Keith, West Midlands Posted on 15/05/2017 , work completed 15/05/2017
Prompt, clean work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite. Good clean job done in good time. All rubbish removed and left clean & tidy.
Patricia, West Midlands Posted on 25/04/2017 , work completed 25/04/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, professional, reliable and friendly, family business. Recommend to everyone. Clean, tidy and polite. Great value for money. Thanks.
Joanne, West Midlands Posted on 06/04/2017 , work completed 06/04/2017
Clean and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work done - clean and tidy, fabric put on stairs to protect carpet.
Frances, West Midlands Posted on 05/04/2017 , work completed 05/04/2017
Good staff
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a good job. Cleaned up the mess. New door looks amaze-balls. Definitely having them back to do the windows. Friendly men.
Jason, West Midlands Posted on 29/03/2017 , work completed 29/03/2017
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Royale Windows is a family business providing a friendly, efficient and excellent service. They were punctual, polite, and their work of a very high standard. Very easy recommendable.
Pauline, West Midlands Posted on 15/02/2017 , work completed 15/02/2017
Friendly, good workmanship and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had our conservatory roof and side retaining wall replaced. Work done quickly and tidily to very good standard. Writing this review two years since work was completed and have had no issues
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/02/2017 , work completed 08/02/2017
All good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with the work from start to finish.
Dawn, West Midlands Posted on 01/12/2016 , work completed 01/12/2016
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish, a first class job. A real pleasure to have the work done by two polite men. No mess, nothing too much trouble.
J E, West Midlands Posted on 30/11/2016 , work completed 30/11/2016
Very happy with replacement windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Royale as they previously replaced our front and back doors and did a great job. We have again received an excellent, affordable and reliable service from Royale and would recommend them.
the random lass Posted on 12/11/2016 , work completed 12/11/2016
Excellent job, prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Company arrived on time to fit a new porch door with side panels. Neat and tidy workers that were polite and courteous. Left the job clean and tidy and we are very pleased with the job. they were recommended to us and we would be happy to recommend.
Brenda, West Midlands Posted on 11/11/2016 , work completed 11/11/2016
Fitting front door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was done promptly, efficiently and the fitters were punctual and polite. Cleaned up after completing the talk. Highly recommended.
John, West Midlands Posted on 09/11/2016 , work completed 09/11/2016
Reliable and trusted.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Royale have returned to me now for a number of years. Reliable and trusted.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/11/2016 , work completed 08/11/2016
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The biggest smile on my face. Super job, efficient, polite, clean, very happy.
Geoff, West Midlands Posted on 24/10/2016 , work completed 24/10/2016
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with Royal Windows. Would definitely recommend them. Both fitters were polite and friendly and professional.
Elizabeth, West Midlands Posted on 12/09/2016 , work completed 12/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job, professional and tidy
Jean, West Midlands Posted on 08/09/2016 , work completed 08/09/2016
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can not fault the workmanship and materials used on our installation. Every part of the job was well thought out. We would certainly use Royale Windows again.
Paul, West Midlands Posted on 18/08/2016 , work completed 18/08/2016
5* from quote to completion
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic.
Dennis, West Midlands Posted on 22/07/2016 , work completed 22/07/2016
Windows and Patio replaced
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived when they said, friendly and polite. Worked hard and cleared up at the end of each day. Good product, well fitted
PandLH Posted on 08/07/2016 , work completed 08/07/2016
Polite, clean and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They helped me make informed choices taking time to explain everything to me. Polite clean and tidy. The work carried out was even better than I expected.
Pam, West Midlands Posted on 10/06/2016 , work completed 10/06/2016
Great job but poor communication
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Windows are great, they siliconed all gaps & made good damaged plaster where the old windows were. This was only let down by Royale Windows stating 6-8 weeks lead time which was actually 10+ weeks and we were then given 2 days notice of installation. There was no call in the 10 weeks & we never knew what time they would turn up.
Ian, West Midlands Posted on 09/06/2016 , work completed 09/06/2016
Highly Rate Royale Windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time we have used Royale Windows. All of our windows and French doors have now been replaced using this company. I can't recommend them enough. They are reliable, trustworthy, their products are "Top Class" and expertly fitted - the way I describe them , you'd think I was on commission, but I can assure you I'm not. There are enough rogue traders out there - it's just nice to share our experience of this company and hopefully help other people looking for an excellent company at competitive prices.
Jayne H Posted on 02/06/2016 , work completed 02/06/2016
Professional and tidy job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very clean and well made product. Service was efficient and the fitters worked with care and attention to detail.
Josie, West Midlands Posted on 01/06/2016 , work completed 01/06/2016
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Could not fault the work put in to install my new window. Very pleasant all round with the workers and the work. Would recommend the company.
Margaret, West Midlands Posted on 27/05/2016 , work completed 27/05/2016
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job. Removed garage door put window and brickwork in. Matched brickwork brilliantly. Very polite and clean up afterwards. Couldn't ask for a better service.
Hilary, West Midlands Posted on 25/05/2016 , work completed 25/05/2016
Great quality product, excellent installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Royale Windows did such a great job with my new door. I love it – the quality of the door is superb and the installation is excellent (thanks to Paul and Ross). So glad I came to Royale Windows for it. Paul (senior) did a great job convincing me to use their products and services and managing my expectations (under-promise and over-deliver). Great quality product, excellent installation, nice people.
robinski Posted on 18/05/2016 , work completed 18/05/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job done by tradesman. Clean and tidy and polite.
Philip, West Midlands Posted on 18/05/2016 , work completed 18/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and friendly
Graham, West Midlands Posted on 06/05/2016 , work completed 06/05/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always use Royale Windows as I trust them and they do a good job. Also I recommend them to people.
Jessica, West Midlands Posted on 12/04/2016 , work completed 12/04/2016
Fast, clean, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first visit to draw up a quotation, to leaving the job. Royale Windows have been professional, accommodating and a joy to have in the house. We could use them again without hesitation.
Andrew, West Midlands Posted on 24/03/2016 , work completed 24/03/2016
Great new conservatory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good in all aspects.
Kristen, Worcestershire Posted on 21/03/2016 , work completed 21/03/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Another job well done.
Sheila, West Midlands Posted on 11/03/2016 , work completed 11/03/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two new doors fitted, frames made to measure. Everything doors, seals look and feel great! I'm so pleased.
Elaine, West Midlands Posted on 19/02/2016 , work completed 19/02/2016
Excellent quality and work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, efficient service. Price as quoted. Excellent product. Supplied & fitted UPVC door and windows.
Janis, West Midlands Posted on 25/01/2016 , work completed 25/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship, very mannerly, so neat and tidy, no after decorations needed, always prompt when giving a time. Would recommend to everyone without hesitation.
Elizabeth, West Midlands Posted on 25/01/2016 , work completed 25/01/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After searching for a small double composite door for over a year, Royale windows were able to source and fit what I was searching for. Time and care taken to ensure that O was satisfied with the chose product. Fitting was excellent and service all round great. Doors weren't cheap but assurance was given all day to now that everything would be fine. Love the doors.
Jacqui, West Midlands Posted on 18/01/2016 , work completed 18/01/2016
Excellent and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was completed to a very high standard and they cleaned everything up. Very impressed
Carole, West Midlands Posted on 10/12/2015 , work completed 10/12/2015
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful staff, good range of doors, reasonable price, good value - very pleased!!
Rosalind, West Midlands Posted on 26/11/2015 , work completed 26/11/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, easy to discuss problems with. Very friendly and helpful. Done an excellent job, would recommend them to friends without hesitation.
Ciaran, West Midlands Posted on 22/11/2015 , work completed 22/11/2015
Brilliant job as usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Royale Windows have done a lot of work for me and I have always been pleased with the result
Patricia, West Midlands Posted on 17/11/2015 , work completed 17/11/2015
Quality product & excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was the first time I had used this company and I was very impressed and would certainly use them again. The work was carried out efficiently, cleanly and to a high standard. The men were very polite and courteous. I would have no hesitation in recommending this family firm to others.
Sheila, West Midlands Posted on 15/10/2015 , work completed 15/10/2015
Excellent, and very satisfactory.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with installation of my door. Workers were very polite and did a very good job, and were very tidy. Would recommend.
Derek, West Midlands Posted on 29/09/2015 , work completed 29/09/2015
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with my new French doors. Royal Windows has done lots of work for me and I highly recommend them
Patricia, West Midlands Posted on 23/09/2015 , work completed 23/09/2015
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Royale Windows on several occasions. Very efficient & professional.
Terry, West Midlands Posted on 22/09/2015 , work completed 22/09/2015
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely tidy work, nicely cleaned up. Prompt time keeping and good hard workers with a friendly attitude
Frederick, West Midlands Posted on 22/09/2015 , work completed 22/09/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend this company as they have done a wonderful job in my home and provided great service. Would definitely use this company if needed in the future,
Brenda, West Midlands Posted on 08/09/2015 , work completed 08/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job.
Sarah, West Midlands Posted on 07/09/2015 , work completed 07/09/2015
Lovely guys, brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Couldn't have asked for nicer guys to do my porch. Very polite and always cleaned up after themselves. Really pleased with my new porch.
Susan, West Midlands Posted on 03/09/2015 , work completed 03/09/2015
Excellent & Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A great team of builders. Had a conservatory built and from start to finish they did a superb job. Attention to detail; always left the place clean and tidy each day.
Arthur, West Midlands Posted on 24/08/2015 , work completed 24/08/2015
Porch
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Royale have renewed our glazed porch which they fitted nearly 20 years ago. excellent workmanship and materials
PaulCarrigan Posted on 20/08/2015 , work completed 20/08/2015
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A local family company, friendly & informative, made home visit to measure & quote which I thought very fair, for 6 windows & new front door. They advised on configuration of windows, gave good choice of front door & privacy glass. Completed the job a day earlier than expected & left everything clean & tidy. I am more than satisfied with completed job & would highly recommend.
Daren, West Midlands Posted on 10/08/2015 , work completed 10/08/2015
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job all round.
Richard, West Midlands Posted on 06/07/2015 , work completed 06/07/2015
A company you can trust.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used Royale twice now (front door and patio doors). On both occasions they've been excellent - price as quoted, quality products, expert/friendly fitters. Couldn't ask for more!
Tony, West Midlands Posted on 03/07/2015 , work completed 03/07/2015
Company helpful and professional throughout.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job took four days. Whole house was fitted with new double glazing expertly. No mess. Polite and helpful to my elderly mother, whose house it is.
Jan, West Midlands Posted on 25/06/2015 , work completed 25/06/2015
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Courteous and professional service. Quality windows & workmanship. Highly recommend.
Trevor, West Midlands Posted on 11/06/2015 , work completed 11/06/2015
First class.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great family business. Used before, would use again.
Stanley, West Midlands Posted on 05/06/2015 , work completed 05/06/2015
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly, carried out work very efficiently and neatly took care with carpets etc. Nice workmen, polite and friendly. Good job all round.
Marie, West Midlands Posted on 04/06/2015 , work completed 04/06/2015
Speechless!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I'm so pleased with the conservatory. It's given me a whole new room all year round. Royale were awesome, polite, happy & conscientious guys. Cleaned up after themselves & left a great job.
Leigh, West Midlands Posted on 01/06/2015 , work completed 01/06/2015
Brilliant, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good workmanship. Quality products. Tidy & pleasant workers. Good timekeeping. Very happy with work and products. Would recommend this company.
Marie, West Midlands Posted on 08/05/2015 , work completed 08/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service, good product, pleasure to deal with.
Jeremy, West Midlands Posted on 24/04/2015 , work completed 24/04/2015
New French Doors & Back Door & 4 New Windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A family business which is a pleasure to deal with providing a quality product and service at a fair price.Paul was thorough in helping us chose the right styles to go for and the fitting team took great care with their work always tidy and punctual.
Philip Posted on 23/04/2015 , work completed 23/04/2015
Fit 2 double glazed windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These windows were made & fitted by Royale Windows, they worked efficiently & tidied up, taking all old windows parts away
Paul, West Midlands Posted on 13/03/2015 , work completed 13/03/2015
Top Class windows and French Doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Honest,reliable,courteous and friendly family business. We are over the moon with the work carried out. From their initial quote to when the job was carried out - they cannot be faulted. I would not hesitate in recommending this company..thank goodness we found them -such a relief in this day and age to find trades people who put you at ease and deliver a First class job.
Jayne H Posted on 11/03/2015 , work completed 11/03/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good advice on giving quote, no 'hard sell', good value on price.
Joseph, West Midlands Posted on 27/02/2015 , work completed 27/02/2015
Very high standard of workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Over the two days 16th & 17th Feb, the work which was carried out by Royale Window to a very high standard. They were well mannered, and respectful and very tidy. They completely cleared away all mess. Very pleased we chose Royale Windows. I would definitely recommend them.
Jane, West Midlands Posted on 17/02/2015 , work completed 17/02/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A good job done, & high regard for cleanliness covering the carpets with sheeting & leaving the work cleaned afterwards.
Barry, West Midlands Posted on 09/01/2015 , work completed 09/01/2015
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on date and time quoted clean and tidy workmanship. Did not need to clean or tidy up area around working area. Paid bill as per quote.
Edward, West Midlands Posted on 09/01/2015 , work completed 09/01/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can't recommend this company highly enough. It's the second time we've used them, we were so happy with the last windows and composite front door that they fitted for us. They left no mess at all we won't have to decorate and I won't even have to vacuum. You wouldn't even know they'd been if it wasn't for the great windows they left behind!! Great products and a great service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/01/2015 , work completed 08/01/2015
Reliable, prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
(***) of rear conservatory including initial planning. Go at the planning & execution stage. Turned up on time, completed work on schedule to a apparently good standard.
Peter, West Midlands Posted on 05/12/2014 , work completed 05/12/2014
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with friendly service. Royale Windows came highly recommended and lived up to that. Had to wait a little while as they are so busy, but worth the wait as very pleased with end result.
Lynne, West Midlands Posted on 14/11/2014 , work completed 14/11/2014
Professional, brilliant job, good customer care.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Received feedback on what job is to be done each day in order to prepare us for that day. Each day the site was left clean & tidy. Nothing was too much trouble. Requested extra work to be done, no quibble. Excellent family company. Would recommend to friends & family.
Niru, West Midlands Posted on 29/09/2014 , work completed 29/09/2014
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite & hardworking, punctual & reliable. Very happy with conservatory.
Gary, West Midlands Posted on 01/09/2014 , work completed 01/09/2014
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
used Royal windows 6 weeks ago for a new front door. I found Royal Windows to be very good, they completed the work within my time frame and within my busget.
mick123 Posted on 26/08/2014 , work completed 26/08/2014
New back door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Royal windows two weeks ago for a new back door and to replace one of my windows. I found Paul to be efficient and always on time. Her was clean throughout.
cambo1 Posted on 26/08/2014 , work completed 26/08/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, the lads work really hard. They turn up on time. Within minutes of being here they had the first window out (neatly). They work without taking any breaks at all. Ended up making lunch for them myself one of the days. There's been plenty of rain to test the workmanship and I can't find a single fault. Very good value for money and a pleasure to deal with people who do as they say the will without fuss.
Sapphi Posted on 30/08/2012 , work completed 30/08/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, quick, on time and very professional from this small family firm. Have used a number of times since 2001.
saika Posted on 29/10/2006 , work completed 29/10/2006