We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Rutilus Concrete Gutter Replacements Limited

Profile thumb capture
4.8

53 Reviews

About

Rutilus Concrete Gutter Replacements Limited is a nationwide family run business that remove Finlock concrete gutters, and offer a permanent solution to the problems caused by leaking concrete gutters on houses and flats throughout England and Wales

All installation teams have a minimum of 3 years' experience removing the concrete gutters. To them, this work is like second nature and with their experience are always able to overcome any obstacles that arise during an installation. All of our fitters are employed directly by Rutilus Concrete Gutter Replacements Ltd and are CRB checked and approved - we do not use Sub Contractor Fitters.

All our fittings are made from the highest quality materials and come with a 10 year guarantee. The fascia boards, soffits, downpipes and fittings we use from Freefoam and have a factory guarantee of up to 50 years.

The new system can be fitted to Detached, Semi-Detached and Mid Terraced properties
We are contactable 365 days a year.
Contact us today

What we do

  • Concrete contractors

  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
53 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
5.0
Value
4.7
Sort by
Excellent job done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed our concrete gutters replaced and contacted Rutilus, very good rep who quoted a reasonable price, signed up on the day and given a date in December for work to commence. I had to leave for work early on the day the fitters were due. I contacted them and they said the fitters would be there by 7am and they were there bang on 7am. They completed everything by the next day and cleaned the conservatory roof and washed the windows. The old concrete guttering was put into a large hippo bag which was taken away the next day. The house looks so much better with the new gutters. Guarantee for new pvc gutters arrived in the post by the end of the week.
Customer in Somerset Posted on 22/12/2018 , work completed 18/12/2018
Fine.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was completed. All good.
Chuck, Northamptonshire Posted on 11/12/2018 , work completed 11/12/2018
Would recommmend!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything went so smoothly; from the initial quotation right through to the work being completed. They delivered everything that they promised and I would definitely recommend this company.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 10/12/2018 , work completed 08/12/2018
Efficient service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Concrete gutter removal. Plastic fascia, soffit and gutter replacement. Work completed on time and budget. Fitters were prompt, professional and well organised. Good clean up service following a dusty and dirty job.
Philip, Northamptonshire Posted on 10/12/2018 , work completed 10/12/2018
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced concrete guttering. Was very impressed and really pleased with their work.
David, Hertfordshire Posted on 04/12/2018 , work completed 04/12/2018
High standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced concrete gutters to the front and rear of property. Promptly turned up at the agreed time and got to work straight away. Work completed on time and to a high standard would have no problem in recommending their services.
Keith, Shropshire Posted on 19/11/2018 , work completed 19/11/2018
Professional & quality work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The sales rep. was lovely, not pushy at all, gave me one quote to get my concrete gutters replaced, no offering it cheaper it I booked right away. Workmen arrived promptly, slight hitch because I had to have scaffold by a private company to fit over my large conservatory and they had put it too high but Rutilus just contacted them and got them back to adjust it and meanwhile started the front first. They were polite and worked really hard in freezing and wet weather and finished earlier than I expected, tidying up after themselves. I would recommend them to anyone.
Diane, Hertfordshire Posted on 01/11/2018 , work completed 01/11/2018
Prompt, courteous, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Concrete gutter replacement. Very pleased with the service Rutilus provided, from beginning to end, by Anthony the sales rep, Mick and Frank who carried out the work so efficiently and professionally, and the follow up service provided by Diane in the office. A very satisfied customer.
Vi, Oxfordshire Posted on 10/10/2018 , work completed 10/10/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Concrete gutter replacement on front of house. On schedule and to budget. Small leak but resolved quickly and satisfactorily.
Patricia, Buckinghamshire Posted on 26/09/2018 , work completed 26/09/2018
Professional standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was carried out to a very professional standard. It was undertaken to the agreed time schedule. The working area was left in a neat and tidy condition.
David, Buckinghamshire Posted on 24/09/2018 , work completed 24/09/2018