We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Rutilus Concrete Gutter Replacements Limited

Profile thumb capture

4.9

52 Reviews

About

Rutilus Concrete Gutter Replacements Limited is a nationwide family run business that remove Finlock concrete gutters, and offer a permanent solution to the problems caused by leaking concrete gutters on houses and flats throughout England and Wales

All installation teams have a minimum of 3 years' experience removing the concrete gutters. To them, this work is like second nature and with their experience are always able to overcome any obstacles that arise during an installation. All of our fitters are employed directly by Rutilus Concrete Gutter Replacements Ltd and are CRB checked and approved - we do not use Sub Contractor Fitters.

All our fittings are made from the highest quality materials and come with a 10 year guarantee. The fascia boards, soffits, downpipes and fittings we use from Freefoam and have a factory guarantee of up to 50 years.

The new system can be fitted to Detached, Semi-Detached and Mid Terraced properties
We are contactable 365 days a year.
Contact us today

What we do

  • Concrete contractors

  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits

Customer reviews

4.9
52 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our concrete gutters were replaced. The quote aspect was quick and easy. The workman turned up on time both days. Did an excellent job and tidied and cleared the whole site.
Brian, Oxfordshire Posted on 17/04/2018 , work completed 17/04/2018
Brilliant Job Done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Done a lovely job. Prompt and professional workmen. Very hard working and pleasant.
Robert, Worcestershire Posted on 28/03/2018 , work completed 28/03/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable company. Provided excellent service. Would highly recommend.
V, Kent Posted on 20/03/2018 , work completed 20/03/2018
Job completed to high standard.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workmen turned up on time. The job was completed in a professional manner and to my satisfaction. All rubbish was removed and left tidy. The job was completed in the time specified. I would recommend this company.
Susan, Warwickshire Posted on 17/01/2018 , work completed 17/01/2018
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation team arrived when they said they would and proceeded to remove the old concrete gutters. By the end of the day progress had been very good with all of the major cutting works completed. The following morning the installers arrived on time and managed to complete everything by 11.30am. I would definitely recommend Rutilus for concrete gutter replacement.
Paul, Worcestershire Posted on 12/01/2018 , work completed 12/01/2018
Excellent professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first telephone call to completion of the work we received superb service. Diane in the office was very helpful, the quote was informative but no pressure sell. The workmen were very polite and professional and cleaned down and tided up following the work being completed. Our house looks so different now the new gutters have transformed it to look like new.
Lynn, Suffolk Posted on 11/01/2018 , work completed 11/01/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completely professional in all aspects. Would highly recommend them to anyone.
Kathleen, Staffordshire Posted on 31/10/2017 , work completed 31/10/2017
A Safe Trusted Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent company who completed the replacement of our rear mid terrace concrete guttering. All the staff are friendly from sales, office and professional fitters. I would not hesitate to have them replace our front concrete gutters when the need arises and if you have suffered the constant drip / leak of concrete gutters that makes you dread every downpour you know who to call... Many thanks to all the staff at Rutilus CGR Ltd.
William Titmus Posted on 16/10/2017 , work completed 16/10/2017
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend service, time keeping was to the minute, job was to very high quality, could not fault.
Sarah, Warwickshire Posted on 06/10/2017 , work completed 06/10/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very pleased with the work and the fitters were lovely. The man that come to give us a quote was great not a pushy salesman and lady on the phone also lovely. Highly recommend.
Corinne, Worcestershire Posted on 28/08/2017 , work completed 28/08/2017