We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

S Nash Roofing Ltd - Suffolk

Profile thumb nash

5.0

32 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Oct 2019

About

A Small family company with over 30 years experience in the trade.
Branches in London and Bury St Edmunds in Suffolk. We can cover all areas in between.

Call us today. Check website for recent reviews from our customers.

New roofs, Slating and tiling, High Performance flat roofs. Velux roof windows(5 star Velux approved fitter). Leadwork. All budget repairs.Moss go roof cleaning service. Guttering and gutter cleaning. No Job to small. Fully insured. Insulation systems to conform to current building regulations. Long guarantees, 25 years for new roofs. 15 years for new flat roofs.

Fault finding and free advice.

SPECIAL OFFER......Free gutter cleaning for local OAPs.

What we do

  • Roofers

Customer reviews

5.0
32 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New gutters, fascias and soffits in plastic. Quote was detailed and included all necessary work. Work done very quickly as per quote. Very polite and efficient. Work done to an excellent standard and photographs emailed over.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 03/03/2019 , work completed 01/03/2019
The trader replied (on 05/04/2019)
Thanks very much for your excellent review. Having access and help from your kind neighbor was very helpful and making sure Tea and biscuits were left was a nice touch. I thank you for recommending us to your friend in Wimbledon and we hope to be sorting their roof issues out soon. Kind regards Simon.
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon was prompt with giving estimate and completing the job. I would highly recommend him to anyone. I would definitely use Simon again for any roofing work.
Gill, Suffolk Posted on 19/01/2019 , work completed 19/01/2019
Reliable, competent, fair.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recently used S Nash roofing to clean moss from my roof. I had previously received ridiculous quotes from other companies. S Nash completed the task effectively, taking care to avoid any damage, turned up on time as promised, cleaned up very well afterwards and all at a very fair price. I have no hesitation in recommending this company and will happily use them again for any roof work required.
Countryboy Posted on 19/10/2018 , work completed 19/10/2018
Excellence
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It's the first time this year that I have scored a hat trick. I have used S Nash Roofing three times and have had excellent time-keeping, excellent work and excellent price. If he went on the Stock Exchange I would certainly buy shares!
Gerrard Posted on 15/10/2018 , work completed 15/10/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed a new felt roof on my 8x6 summer house. Simon replaced it with high performance elastomeric felt and has done an excellent and professional job. I would highly recommend his service and would use again for any other roofing in the future. Thank you Simon.
Sylvia, Suffolk Posted on 13/10/2018 , work completed 13/10/2018
Prompt and reliable service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a couple of small jobs to be carried out on my roof. Called Simon he offered to come the very next day. Arrived on time and carried out the work there and then. Very reliable and will tackle small jobs which some traders I called just weren't interested in. Definitely recommend him.
Louise B Posted on 22/08/2018 , work completed 22/08/2018
Reliable work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used Simon for the second time and I got the same result - he was on time, repaired the guttering leaks and the price was very reasonable. S. Nash Roofing is simply the best, better than all the rest...
Gerrard Posted on 19/08/2018 , work completed 19/08/2018
Great job great price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nice guy, easy to deal with & very honest with his advice. He did a great job at a great price. I will definitely recommend him to other people & I will use him again.
Michael, Suffolk Posted on 23/06/2018 , work completed 23/06/2018
Reliable and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He came when he said he would, charged a good price and fixed my roof.
Joanna, Suffolk Posted on 15/05/2018 , work completed 15/05/2018
Wow
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After a stormy night I woke to find roof tiles had slipped off and smashed. Phoned Simon and he arrived two hours later to assess damage. He sent me estimate the same evening. Work has now been completed to an excellent standard. Very quick, professional, good price and very friendly. Highly recommended
Beverley Posted on 13/03/2018 , work completed 13/03/2018