We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

S Nash Roofing Ltd - Suffolk

Profile thumb nash

5.0

36 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Oct 2019

About

A Small family company with over 30 years experience in the trade.
Branches in London and Bury St Edmunds in Suffolk. We can cover all areas in between.

Call us today. Check website for recent reviews from our customers.

New roofs, Slating and tiling, High Performance flat roofs. Velux roof windows(5 star Velux approved fitter). Leadwork. All budget repairs.Moss go roof cleaning service. Guttering and gutter cleaning. No Job to small. Fully insured. Insulation systems to conform to current building regulations. Long guarantees, 25 years for new roofs. 15 years for new flat roofs.

Fault finding and free advice.

What we do

  • Roofers

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
36 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Prompt and reliable service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a couple of small jobs to be carried out on my roof. Called Simon he offered to come the very next day. Arrived on time and carried out the work there and then. Very reliable and will tackle small jobs which some traders I called just weren't interested in. Definitely recommend him.
Louise B Posted on 22/08/2018 , work completed 22/08/2018
Reliable work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used Simon for the second time and I got the same result - he was on time, repaired the guttering leaks and the price was very reasonable. S. Nash Roofing is simply the best, better than all the rest...
Gerrard Posted on 19/08/2018 , work completed 19/08/2018
Great job great price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nice guy, easy to deal with & very honest with his advice. He did a great job at a great price. I will definitely recommend him to other people & I will use him again.
Michael, Suffolk Posted on 23/06/2018 , work completed 23/06/2018
Reliable and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He came when he said he would, charged a good price and fixed my roof.
Joanna, Suffolk Posted on 15/05/2018 , work completed 15/05/2018
Wow
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After a stormy night I woke to find roof tiles had slipped off and smashed. Phoned Simon and he arrived two hours later to assess damage. He sent me estimate the same evening. Work has now been completed to an excellent standard. Very quick, professional, good price and very friendly. Highly recommended
Beverley Posted on 13/03/2018 , work completed 13/03/2018
Very Prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Responded and completed job all on same day. Would recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/12/2017 , work completed 11/12/2017
Highly recommended, fast efficient service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
S. Nash was very prompt in phoning us back and was very reliable and did an excellent job.
Marion, Suffolk Posted on 25/11/2017 , work completed 25/11/2017
Fantastic, Professional Service - Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We commissioned S Nash Roofing Ltd to install new velux windows on our 3rd storey. We are absolutely delighted with the finished result and the highly professional and friendly service we have received throughout. Simon is an absolute pleasure to deal with and provides high quality advice and professional craftsmanship. The quality of work, attention to detail and finishing were all superb. I highly recommend Simon and his great team and know exactly who to contact when we need future roofing/window services.
Sarah, Suffolk Posted on 28/10/2017 , work completed 28/10/2017
Urgent callout
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just the man to call in an emergency
Doug, Suffolk Posted on 22/10/2017 , work completed 22/10/2017
Right on Roofing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job again by Simon! We've used him before and will again. Prompt, courteous, reliable. Good job.
David, Suffolk Posted on 22/10/2017 , work completed 22/10/2017