We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

S Nash Roofing Ltd - Suffolk

Profile thumb nash

5.0

36 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Oct 2019

About

A Small family company with over 30 years experience in the trade.
Branches in London and Bury St Edmunds in Suffolk. We can cover all areas in between.

Call us today. Check website for recent reviews from our customers.

New roofs, Slating and tiling, High Performance flat roofs. Velux roof windows(5 star Velux approved fitter). Leadwork. All budget repairs.Moss go roof cleaning service. Guttering and gutter cleaning. No Job to small. Fully insured. Insulation systems to conform to current building regulations. Long guarantees, 25 years for new roofs. 15 years for new flat roofs.

Fault finding and free advice.

What we do

  • Roofers

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
36 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Brilliant service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and available at short notice. Good knowledge and trusting. Would definitely use again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/10/2017 , work completed 20/10/2017
Extremely helpful advice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I sought an opinion from S Nash Roofing Ltd about some fascia/ soffit/ guttering work that another trader had completed on my home. Simon gave up his time free of charge to discuss my concerns on the phone and to reassure and advise me about the work that needs rectifying. His advice was most welcome, sincere and reassuring. He did not try to gain a job out of my call. I would certainly recommend contacting this company as Simon appears to be a very genuine and helpful trader.
Brendan Posted on 05/10/2017 , work completed 05/10/2017
No problems
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a very good job, solved age old problem.
D, Suffolk Posted on 27/09/2017 , work completed 27/09/2017
Gully Repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon was recommended to me by another roofer. I needed a repair to the gully on the roof of my bungalow. As the property is occupied by tenants this repair was more urgent than it might have been. The job was done quickly and well with as little disturbance as possible. I now have happy tenants which is important to me.
Devon Tony Posted on 05/09/2017 , work completed 05/09/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Great communication. Super person to deal with. Good value. Job done promptly. Pictures provided. Highly recommended.
Ray, Surrey Posted on 28/02/2017 , work completed 28/02/2017
Pleased to be waterproof again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacing rotten timber under a collapsed tile. Replacing rotten felt and breather pipe gasket that had been damaged by starlings.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/12/2016 , work completed 30/12/2016
Highly recommend Simon, very good at his job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called Nash roofing after finding that my roof was letting in water. He arranged a convenient time to come round and assess the problem he gave me a quote. He carried out the repair at a later date and showed me some pictures of before and after which I found very helpful as I could then see exactly what was wrong with my roof (very good idea as I couldn't see from the floor.) Would highly recommend Nash roofing and if I need anything done on my roof again I will most certainly be ringing them Thanks again,
Marie, Suffolk Posted on 11/12/2016 , work completed 11/12/2016
First Class Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete new tiled roof and guttering. Simon and his team were excellent throughout. Their standard of work is very high and he gave valuable advice before and during the work. The roof was completed within the said timescale, he was most professional throughout especially when dealing with neighbours and I would certainly use him again and recommend to other customers. A first class service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/12/2016 , work completed 10/12/2016
Excellent advice.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon was friendly and helpful. He offered great advice and saved us money. Great chap and fully recommended.
Steve, Surrey Posted on 16/07/2016 , work completed 16/07/2016