We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

S Nash Roofing Ltd - Surrey

Profile thumb 20141031 114957

4.8

32 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 06:30–21:00
  • Monday 06:30–21:00
  • Tuesday 06:30–21:00
  • Wednesday 06:30–21:00
  • Thursday 06:30–21:00
  • Friday 06:30–21:00
  • Saturday 06:30–21:00
  • Sunday 06:30–21:00

About

A Small family company with over 35 years experience in the trade.
Branches in London and Bury St Edmunds in Suffolk. We can cover all areas in between.

Call us today. Check website for recent reviews from our customers.

New roofs, Slating and tiling, High Performance flat roofs. Velux roof windows(5 star Velux approved fitter). Leadwork. All budget repairs.Moss go roof cleaning service. Guttering and gutter cleaning. No Job to small. Fully insured. Insulation systems to conform to current building regulations. Long guarantees, 25 years for new roofs. 15 years for new flat roofs.

Fault finding and free advice.

SPECIAL OFFER......Free gutter cleaning for local OAPs.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
    • Lead work
    • Roof and skylights
    • Emergency roofing service
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits

Customer reviews

4.8
32 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.8
Value
4.8
Sort by
Good job at short notice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed some work done to address roof damage after a storm. Simon came first thing the next morning, exactly on time, and completed the job there and then. Very happy with the quick response.
Michael, London Posted on 29/03/2016 , work completed 29/03/2016
Simon is the only person I will ever use
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon has been nothing but prompt, professional and polite on two jobs he has helped me with so far. He was recommended to me by a friend and as the title suggests I won't use anyone else going forward. Competitive, knowledgable and always does what he says. Top bloke with it.
HappyinBarnes Posted on 19/03/2016 , work completed 19/03/2016
Highly recommend S Nash Roofing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon is absolutely fantastic at what he does, he turned up promptly, was very thorough and very reasonably priced. I would highly recommend him to fix any aspect of your roof. Thank you
tripletmum Posted on 13/02/2016 , work completed 13/02/2016
New Velux window and other work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Nash replaced an existing skylight with a new Velux window, sorted out some pointing on our chimneys and fitted new chimney pots. He was courteous and efficient and did all the work in less than a day. He looked over the rest of the roof, took photos and explained that a couple of small areas needed attention. His final bill was less than his estimate and his estimate was less than two other quotes we had. I would highly recommend Mr Nash.
Adrian, East Dulwich Posted on 03/02/2016 , work completed 03/02/2016
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon came out to look at our porch roof that was letting in rain. He came and fixed it within a few days of making the call. This is the second time we have used S.Nash Roofing and find the service prompt and reliable. Would have no problem recommending them.
Shona, Suffolk Posted on 15/01/2016 , work completed 15/01/2016
Great roofers!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon is a credit to his profession. Their quote was very competitive, communication was excellent and the work was carried out to a great standard. Would definitely recommend them and we'll be asking them back if I ever need more work done thanx Simon :)
Jayne Thornton Posted on 20/11/2015 , work completed 20/11/2015
Brilliant company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can't recommend S. Nash Roofing highly enough.
2010-01-02 13:56:18.437 Posted on 19/11/2015 , work completed 19/11/2015
Highly recommend S NASH Roofing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After discovering a leak in my roof I called S NASH roofing, who promptly came to have a look and assess the repair to which he then quoted me a reasonable price and carried out the work, no problems. He's seems a very genuine chap who cares about his work, I would highly recommend and will definitely use again if needed.
paul elvin Posted on 14/11/2015 , work completed 14/11/2015
Professional, reliable, trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
If you are looking for an experienced, honest, professional roofer in South London then search no further – Simon Nash – is your man. He attended our property and gave a very honest opinion at a reasonably priced job. The previous roofer who attended tried to make us believe we needed a new lead valley and his quote was nearly 4 times higher than Simon's. So we count ourselves fortunate that Simon Nash came and took the time to explain the jargon to the lay persons we are. We will certainly contact him again for any future jobs. He is a breath of fresh air. Maberleyroadfund
Therese Posted on 11/11/2015 , work completed 11/11/2015
Repairs to roof and gutter.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the quality of the repairs. Also sealed gap above window. Would gladly recommend S Nash Roofing Ltd.
1699949 Posted on 08/11/2015 , work completed 08/11/2015