We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

S Nash Roofing Ltd - Surrey

Profile thumb 20141031 114957

4.8

32 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 06:30–21:00
  • Monday 06:30–21:00
  • Tuesday 06:30–21:00
  • Wednesday 06:30–21:00
  • Thursday 06:30–21:00
  • Friday 06:30–21:00
  • Saturday 06:30–21:00
  • Sunday 06:30–21:00

About

A Small family company with over 35 years experience in the trade.
Branches in London and Bury St Edmunds in Suffolk. We can cover all areas in between.

Call us today. Check website for recent reviews from our customers.

New roofs, Slating and tiling, High Performance flat roofs. Velux roof windows(5 star Velux approved fitter). Leadwork. All budget repairs.Moss go roof cleaning service. Guttering and gutter cleaning. No Job to small. Fully insured. Insulation systems to conform to current building regulations. Long guarantees, 25 years for new roofs. 15 years for new flat roofs.

Fault finding and free advice.

SPECIAL OFFER......Free gutter cleaning for local OAPs.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
    • Lead work
    • Roof and skylights
    • Emergency roofing service
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits

Customer reviews

4.8
32 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.8
Value
4.8
Sort by
An excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was carried out quickly & efficiently. Care was taken to ensure replaced tiles matched as closely as possible. Highly recommended
Cecil, Surrey Posted on 03/11/2015 , work completed 03/11/2015
Paying it forward
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon came highly recommended. Having today experienced his professionalism first hand, both in work and character, I can confidently continue to support this by adding my own recommendation. Thank you Simon.
Janette Posted on 30/10/2015 , work completed 30/10/2015
recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called Simon Nash and two other reputable roofers to deal with the aftermath of a house side and loft extension done by cowboys. Simon was prompt to quote, competitive (but not unrealistic) on pricing, very helpful to get to the bottom of a raft of issues and make the most of a difficult job of remedial work. He had to clear away and reconstruct (re-timber, re-lead, and re-slate) a side return roof and box gutter, pull various areas of poor slate roofing back and re-lead. He also helped document the failings for a court case. I felt that he was a conscientious and efficient roofer and the new kitchen roof is a proper job, night and day from what we had been left with.
CSporled Posted on 29/10/2015 , work completed 29/10/2015
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
W had a leak on our garage roof. We contacted Simon to see if he could help. He responded very promptly, arranged to visit, identified the problem and explained it to me, showing me a photo of the problem. He was able to carry our a simple repair there and then. Very professional and affordable, with excellent service.
Karen, Suffolk Posted on 12/06/2015 , work completed 12/06/2015
Seamless
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon Nash fitted a motor to an existing Velux window. Everything was done perfectly. Following a preliminary inspection the work was carried out on time and at the agreed price. Highly recommended
Patrick T Del C, Suffolk Posted on 15/05/2015 , work completed 15/05/2015
Prompt, professional, excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When you are getting on in life (both 83) it's good to find a professional and helpful chap to help us quickly. He is now not only our roofing repairman but also a friend. Well done
Derek, Suffolk Posted on 23/02/2015 , work completed 23/02/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon arrived promptly and gave me sound advice regarding the damp in my garage. I would consider him very trustworthy
Shirley, London Posted on 20/01/2015 , work completed 20/01/2015
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, quick response to initial call out. Very high standard of work. Thoroughly recommend.
Jan, Suffolk Posted on 17/01/2015 , work completed 17/01/2015
Very good & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mainly used for investigative work for a mysterious leak in the roof. Simon has been back to try and find it and do some repairs, he is very helpful, especially when coming out at short notice and weekends.
IanMW1 Posted on 10/12/2014 , work completed 10/12/2014
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommending Mr Nash to anyone needing roof work. He is reliable, conscientious and a totally trust worthy tradesman.
Brian, Suffolk Posted on 29/11/2014 , work completed 29/11/2014