We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

S & S Pest Control Ltd

Profile thumb sspcnew123

5.0

74 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

S&S Pest Control is a well established pest control and bird control business. We supply pest control services to residential and commercial premises in the South of England.

With over 16 years experience in the field, we have seen every type of pest imaginable. We help control infestations of mice, rats, cockroaches, bed bugs, fleas, pigeons, crawling and flying insects and foxes.

Our skilled technicians can help in all scenarios and respond 24/7. Please call our free phone number 0800 084 2755 for asssitance.

We take our safety and the safety of our customers seriously, wearing full PPE when entering premises.

What we do

  • Pest control

  • More Services

    • mice
    • rats
    • cockroaches
    • ants
    • fleas
    • crawling insects

Customer reviews

5.0
74 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Expert opinion
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent. A real expert on how to resolve a problem with mice, and very happy with Scott's work. Would thoroughly recommend.
Robin, Essex Posted on 06/02/2019 , work completed 06/02/2019
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Scott and his team came to my farm to sort a mouse problem. They were very reliable, always on time and got the job sorted. Scott was very helpful and knowledgable about the situation and gave me lots of information. Thank you!
Customer in Essex Posted on 27/01/2019 , work completed 24/01/2019
The trader replied (on 03/03/2019)
Thank you for your review. If you need any help in the future, feel free to call me! Kind Regards Scott
Superb work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Scott is very approachable and his methods have proved effective for pest control, rats in this case. He’s very thorough in what he does and has proven to us that he has the knowledge and skills to deliver amazing results. Prices are great and I would 100% recommend Scott to anyone.
Customer in Essex Posted on 24/01/2019 , work completed 01/12/2018
Fast, Friendly and Fantastic Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently had some brown rats that decided our loft was the place to be. After we were freaked out by their night activity,(that’s how we realised we had these disgusting rodents!!) I found Scott’s number on here and phoned him very early in the morning. He phoned me back promptly and came to see us later that day. He dealt with these furry visitors very efficiently and was always happy to answer questions or give advice. Scott’s service was professional, prompt and very reasonably priced. We had ongoing communication through the process and we learnt a lot in the process. We can sleep in peace again without the thump of rodents in our loft now. Thank you Scot.
Customer in Essex Posted on 14/01/2019 , work completed 07/01/2019
Very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Scott came very promptly and dealt effectively and efficiently with a mouse problem that I had. He treated areas other than the area I had been aware of the mouse, which was very thorough. He gave useful advice about pest control in general, including moths. He described in advance exactly what his service would be and followed up twice, as he had said he would. Knows his business, did a good job and is very pleasant man.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 15/12/2018 , work completed 03/12/2018
Effective and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly knowledgeable in eradicating rat infestation. Knew exactly where to look and lay commercial strength bait. Very good at keeping in touch by text and email. Highly recommended.
Customer in Essex Posted on 14/12/2018 , work completed 14/12/2018
Efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had clearly audible activity in our loft and Scott confirmed it was rats. He set out a plan of action which has been followed through and was calm and efficient throughout. Easy to contact, clear statement of fees, excellent value compared to others I have used in the past. Rats now gone - a shame one of them died on site and the smell was terrible for weeks but better dead than running around! Would definitely use again and recommend without hestitation.
Customer in Essex Posted on 07/12/2018 , work completed 07/12/2018
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Scott is reliable and efficient, he came very rapidly to fix the problem we had. The next day we could already see the result Thank you!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 06/12/2018 , work completed 06/12/2018
Very professional, personable and highly efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Scott responded very quickly when we had rats getting into our loft causing us great concern. He identified the problems quickly and efficiently and was very reassuring that he could resolve the problem. This proved to be the case and within the timescale given the problem was completely resolved much to our delight. I would have no hesitation in recommending Scott to anyone with a similar problems.
2011-07-19 16:06:42.997 Posted on 05/12/2018 , work completed 05/12/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very pleased with the service we received from Scott,he got rid of the pesky rats in our garden quickly and efficiently. We would certainly recommend him and would call him again if we had any more problems in the future.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 30/11/2018 , work completed 30/11/2018