We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

S & S Pest Control Ltd

Profile thumb sspcnew123

5.0

74 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

S&S Pest Control is a well established pest control and bird control business. We supply pest control services to residential and commercial premises in the South of England.

With over 16 years experience in the field, we have seen every type of pest imaginable. We help control infestations of mice, rats, cockroaches, bed bugs, fleas, pigeons, crawling and flying insects and foxes.

Our skilled technicians can help in all scenarios and respond 24/7. Please call our free phone number 0800 084 2755 for asssitance.

We take our safety and the safety of our customers seriously, wearing full PPE when entering premises.

What we do

  • Pest control

  • More Services

    • mice
    • rats
    • cockroaches
    • ants
    • fleas
    • crawling insects

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
74 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Fast & Friendly Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called Scott to remove a wasp infestation in a loft of a property we let out , he promptly arranged an appointment, arrived early and resolved the problem. Happy tenant.......No More Wasps !!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/08/2016 , work completed 30/08/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found a wasp nest in the loft. Scott came out promptly and dealt with it plus another he identified at that time. Later that week I noticed yet a further nest in our roof which he came and dealt with. He said 3 nests was a first for him. I have every confidence from his professional, friendly approach.
mrs jackie Posted on 23/08/2016 , work completed 23/08/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Scott helped us out last year with a wasp problem in our loft and provided an excellent service, being responsive and professional throughout. It looks like I will be calling on him again this year!
Sarah Mace Posted on 15/08/2016 , work completed 15/08/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Scott was prompt, efficient, tidy and explained everything clearly. Very happy to recommend.
2010-01-31 16:48:17.127 Posted on 15/06/2016 , work completed 15/06/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Scott from S&S to deal with a wasp nest in our loft and was pleased with his service. He arrived on time and was very professional throughout the inspection. He identified the wasp nest quickly and kept is informed throughout the treatment and gave useful advice for future proof. All for a very competitive price. We would highly recommend him.
Heather Mead Posted on 12/05/2016 , work completed 12/05/2016
Mice, foxes and woodworm...gone!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Scott was punctual a good communicator and courteous. The mice have had their marching orders and have eaten all the poison, hopefully they are not going to survive that. The foxes have hardly visited the garden since it was sprayed and the woodworm have been destroyed and timbers painted. All with a no fuss approach. If everyone was as professional and thorough as Scott the world would be a better place. I highly recommend him.
2011-03-28 17:20:51.253 Posted on 20/01/2016 , work completed 20/01/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used S&S Pest Control on 2 separate occasions - to deal with a wasps' nest and mice - and found the service to be efficient and effective. Scott arrived on time and dealt with the matter in hand cleanly and courteously. I would not hesitate to use the company again and I am happy to recommend them.
Site User Posted on 08/12/2015 , work completed 08/12/2015
Mice infestation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Scott called today, promptly and politely. Very impressed with the service so far – getting rid of our mice problem. Will post an update in a few weeks, but we are confident that his subsequent visits will solve our problem.
Site User Posted on 03/12/2015 , work completed 03/12/2015
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Scott is a genuine honest guy, professional and on time. I would highly recommend
Maria, London Posted on 20/07/2015 , work completed 20/07/2015
Reliable business
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Scott to remove cockroaches. I've found him to be reliable and prompt on the callout.
Dianne, London Posted on 08/07/2015 , work completed 08/07/2015