We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

SafeGasUK Ltd

Default profile image
5.0

19 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–22:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–22:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–22:00
  • Thursday 08:00–22:00
  • Friday 08:00–22:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

This business has not added a description yet.

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

  • More Services

    • boiler replacements
    • lpg

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
19 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
fantastic team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time and very friendly and professional. Were able to provide a hot pipe without disturbing any flooring in the property, very pleasing. I would recommend without hesitation in the future. Fantastic team.
Nicola, Lancashire Posted on 11/10/2019 , work completed 11/10/2019
Professional and hardworking
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Exceptional work done, extremely pleased with the end result and with how the work was done. Couldn't be happier.
Kevin, Cheshire Posted on 11/10/2019 , work completed 11/10/2019
Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend them. Done in one day.
Deanne, Cheshire Posted on 24/09/2019 , work completed 24/09/2019
Friendly, helpful & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly, helpful and professional, would definitely recommend to others.
Alan, Lancashire Posted on 22/09/2019 , work completed 22/09/2019
Simply the best
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick to fit. Explained controls and left everything tidy.
John, Lancashire Posted on 20/09/2019 , work completed 20/09/2019
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler fitted. Very efficient. Very pleasant Engineer (Lloyd).
Gabrielle, Lancashire Posted on 13/09/2019 , work completed 13/09/2019
my review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything ok.
Peter, Cheshire Posted on 11/09/2019 , work completed 11/09/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The young man was pleasant and worked hard on a tricky job and in warm weather. Well done.
Brenda, Cheshire Posted on 23/08/2019 , work completed 23/08/2019
Very prompt & very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would certainly recommend this company, brilliant job & priced well, work carried out by Lloyd, would highly recommend this young man.
Mary, Lancashire Posted on 22/08/2019 , work completed 22/08/2019
Brilliant from start to finish.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish Scott and everyone at Safe Gas UK were brilliant and professional. We had site a survey followed by a comprehensive quote from John. I was able to negotiate this to change it and make it fit what we wanted. Then we had 3 trades people, over 2 days, who installed a brand new wall mounted boiler and a new radiator added to the system along with a chrome towel rail, replacing and existing standard radiator, as well as having the old large, floor sited, boiler and the large cupboard it housed in, removed. Lloyd, the main worker, also finished and plastered the area where the cupboard was, even having to join and plaster a difference in ceiling heights, which is now seamless and indistinguishable as ever having been different heights. Really, really, happy with the end result and the process. They even placed protective floor runners and used dust cloths everywhere and then cleaned up after themselves. The work, the price and the whole process, from start to finish, was brilliant and exactly what we wanted. We would highly recommend Scott and the team at Safe Gas UK for anyone wanting any plumbing, heating and/or building work. And we will definitely use them again for more work.
Customer in Warrington Posted on 14/08/2019 , work completed 01/08/2019
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, very quick when needed them,
Sophie, Lancashire Posted on 14/08/2019 , work completed 14/08/2019
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My wife was so pleased with the workmanship and cleanliness shown during the installation of our new central heating system. I myself having worked in construction for over 50 years was very impressed.
Joe, Lancashire Posted on 06/08/2019 , work completed 06/08/2019
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lloyd was very pleasant. Did excellent job. Would use again.
Barbara, Lancashire Posted on 31/07/2019 , work completed 31/07/2019
Done professionally
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted a boiler. It was done professionally with no issues. It was on schedule and on budget.
Khalid, Lancashire Posted on 29/07/2019 , work completed 29/07/2019
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replace boiler. Clean job. Friendly and professional service. Work completed to agreed budget.
Peter, Lancashire Posted on 01/07/2019 , work completed 01/07/2019
Friendly and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and turned up promptly. Very nice people and clean and tidy. I would use them again.
Paula, Lancashire Posted on 28/06/2019 , work completed 28/06/2019
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time and efficient. Installers were good and cooperative. Would recommend this company to any prospective customers.
Customer in North Yorkshire Posted on 11/04/2019 , work completed 02/04/2019
Troublefree Process
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The need for a replacement boiler arose from repeated faults with our existing one. The survey/quotation was thorough and revealed changes required by new regulations. Installation was carried out on the day promised, and without problem. The site of the installation was left clean, and disruption was minimal. We have had the new boiler running for three weeks now and are completely satisfied with its operation.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 05/12/2018 , work completed 13/11/2018
We are delighted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We saw an advert in the newspaper and were particularly impressed by the detailed pricing. We found this helpful and they kept to the quotes given. They installed our new boiler and we are delighted.
John McCarthy, . Posted on 26/04/2018 , work completed 26/04/2018