We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Samson Windows

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:30
  • Monday 09:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:30
  • Thursday 09:00–17:30
  • Friday 09:00–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb samson windows logo

4.9

80 Reviews

About

We are a local company established for over 15 years and overall have more than 20 years experience in the industry.

We pride ourselves on supplying quality products with a genuine and honest service.

We have an outstanding local reputation and the majority of our work (over 73%) comes from recommendation alone.

Whether you need new doors and windows or a sash window we can supply and fit them all.

Visit our website for more details about what we do and then please call us to discuss your needs.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Glaziers

Customer reviews

Reviews summary

4.9
80 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Brilliant job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The best workers I ever had to my house. (I also had them last year). Very good work. Quick workers. Very tidy, no mess at all. Double checked I was happy with all work done before leaving.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer10/05/2018
Very thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very happy with the service we received from Jim, for who nothing was too much trouble in explaining what our options were. Installations went pretty smoothly, and we are very happy with the end product. All in all, a very solid job!
Mat, Berkshire01/05/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My neighbour had windows installed by Samson and were very satisfied so I opted for the same. I was pleased at the minimal fuss and am delighted with the result.
Elspeth, Middlesex15/03/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, informative & no hard sell/discount nonsense like some others. Fitted in with our building work timetable. Professional job would recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer11/03/2018
Excellent quality and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had excellent service from Samson Windows throughout. They replaced 10 windows and 1 French window for us and from the start ensured that they understood our requirements. Their quote was competitive and the quality of the product excellent. Their fitters are clearly very experienced as well as being friendly and courteous.
Donna, Berkshire07/03/2018
Another quality job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Windows and door were good quality and met our expectations. The installation was professional and a few minor issues that resulted were resolved quickly without any hassle. This was another quality job by Samson windows, having previously completed an installation for our previous house.
Michael, Berkshire28/02/2018
Nothing But Praise
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have nothing but praise for Jim and the team. Polite and professional from start to finish. Not the cheapest quote we received but the only one that really gave us confidence that they would do the job right. In fact they did a superb job, I cannot fault any aspect of it. The workmen were efficient, tidy respectful and helpful and our new windows are beautiful. Would recommend to anyone.
Sue, Buckinghamshire20/02/2018
Excellent quality and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Samson Windows were an extremely good choice! Their design service was thorough and we knew exactly what to expect when they fitted the windows and conservatory. The fitters were extremely professional and were so tidy. What a delight to use such excellent tradespeople.
Geraldine, Berkshire05/02/2018
Quick, Efficient - No Fuss
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No fuss. Quickly and efficiently completed.
Peter, Buckinghamshire10/12/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional.
David, Berkshire05/12/2017