We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Samson Windows

Profile thumb samson windows logo

4.9

85 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:30
  • Thursday 09:00–17:30
  • Friday 09:00–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are a local company established for over 15 years and overall have more than 20 years experience in the industry.

We pride ourselves on supplying quality products with a genuine and honest service.

We have an outstanding local reputation and the majority of our work (over 73%) comes from recommendation alone.

Whether you need new doors and windows or a sash window we can supply and fit them all.

Visit our website for more details about what we do and then please call us to discuss your needs.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Glaziers

Customer reviews

4.9
85 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The trader worked very hard with skill and care to ensure the job was completed to a very high standard which exceeded my expectations.
Jacinta, Berkshire Posted on 02/08/2018 , work completed 02/08/2018
Exactly what I wanted!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trustworthy workers who really delivered what I wanted, to timescale.
H, Berkshire Posted on 30/07/2018 , work completed 30/07/2018
Excellent work, to a high standard.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, and extremely satisfactory.
James, Buckinghamshire Posted on 12/07/2018 , work completed 12/07/2018
Excellent, professional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Samson Windows delivered on all levels - helpful suggestions at the design stage. Willing to put themselves out to satisfy queries and explore all options. Professional installation. Including finishing off to a high standard - well done!
Sheila, Buckinghamshire Posted on 08/06/2018 , work completed 08/06/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with my windows. Jim and his team did an excellent job would definitely recommend and will use again in the future.
C, Berkshire Posted on 01/06/2018 , work completed 01/06/2018
Brilliant job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The best workers I ever had to my house. (I also had them last year). Very good work. Quick workers. Very tidy, no mess at all. Double checked I was happy with all work done before leaving.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/05/2018 , work completed 10/05/2018
Very thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very happy with the service we received from Jim, for who nothing was too much trouble in explaining what our options were. Installations went pretty smoothly, and we are very happy with the end product. All in all, a very solid job!
Mat, Berkshire Posted on 01/05/2018 , work completed 01/05/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My neighbour had windows installed by Samson and were very satisfied so I opted for the same. I was pleased at the minimal fuss and am delighted with the result.
Elspeth, Middlesex Posted on 15/03/2018 , work completed 15/03/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, informative & no hard sell/discount nonsense like some others. Fitted in with our building work timetable. Professional job would recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/03/2018 , work completed 11/03/2018
Excellent quality and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had excellent service from Samson Windows throughout. They replaced 10 windows and 1 French window for us and from the start ensured that they understood our requirements. Their quote was competitive and the quality of the product excellent. Their fitters are clearly very experienced as well as being friendly and courteous.
Donna, Berkshire Posted on 07/03/2018 , work completed 07/03/2018