We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Samson Windows

Profile thumb samson windows logo

4.9

85 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:30
  • Monday 09:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:30
  • Thursday 09:00–17:30
  • Friday 09:00–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are a local company established for over 15 years and overall have more than 20 years experience in the industry.

We pride ourselves on supplying quality products with a genuine and honest service.

We have an outstanding local reputation and the majority of our work (over 73%) comes from recommendation alone.

Whether you need new doors and windows or a sash window we can supply and fit them all.

Visit our website for more details about what we do and then please call us to discuss your needs.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Glaziers

Customer reviews

4.9
85 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Speed and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys arrived on time. Laid out sheets, fitted 3 windows and left before lunchtime. The finish was superb.
Ian, Berkshire Posted on 28/11/2016 , work completed 28/11/2016
Excellent company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From initial enquiry to completed installation, the experience with Samson Windows was first rate. No gimmicks, fast honest advice. Competitive prices and neat and tidy installation.
David, Buckinghamshire Posted on 10/11/2016 , work completed 10/11/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I have used Samson Windows, and again I have found them courteous, helpful, professional and reliable.
Angela, Berkshire Posted on 24/10/2016 , work completed 24/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great advice & then installation
Richard, Berkshire Posted on 25/08/2016 , work completed 25/08/2016
Recommend Samson Windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly, trustworthy and very happy with the finished product.
Pascal, Berkshire Posted on 23/08/2016 , work completed 23/08/2016
Non-standard job done well.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very satisfied with 10 replacement windows supplied last year, so this year asked Samson to rebuild a glazed, two storey bay which needed some structural work as well as the actual windows. The work was done on time, and to budget, We also recommended Samson to our neighbours who are also satisfied.
Steve, Buckinghamshire Posted on 22/08/2016 , work completed 22/08/2016
Amazingly excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very kind and efficient service. Absolutely no hesitation in recommending. Advice given provided to be most helpful.
Pauline, Berkshire Posted on 12/08/2016 , work completed 12/08/2016
Excellent quality and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very happy with the advice given on French window/door design, the quality of the doors fitted and the fast and efficient fitting. I was particularly impressed with neat and tidy finishing off, with no mess and no damage to surrounding fabric inside or out. Overall very pleased. Jeff, Berkshire
Jeff Berkshire Posted on 15/07/2016 , work completed 15/07/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, no problems. Quote was reasonable and the small extra that proved necessary was carried out at minimal cost.
John, Buckinghamshire Posted on 22/06/2016 , work completed 22/06/2016
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From initial survey through to fitting, they were perfect. No problems at all. This company were recommended to us by a friend who had windows fitted by them 17 years ago & they are still as good as new. No hesitation in recommending Samson Windows.
Chris, Hertfordshire Posted on 21/06/2016 , work completed 21/06/2016