We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Sandhurst Plumbing & Maintenance Limited

Profile thumb 59295280 111043273441932 2130375410280562688 n

4.9

12 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Sandhurst Plumbing and Maintenance Ltd is a medium sized company specialising in residential and commercial plumbing services.
We focus on plumbing and gas installation and maintenance, trace and access and leak detection, drainage works, annual plumbing checks, boiler and cylinder services, HIU servicing, landlord’s gas safety inspections, etc.
Our commercial and residential plumbing professionals are here to help you in all aspects of your plumbing needs. Our engineers are highly skilled, registered professionals delivering outstanding quality services on all plumbing and gas works in accordance with the national standards and relevant building regulations.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Drain clearance contractors

    • CCTV drain surveys
    • Drain and sewer services
    • Drain installation
    • Emergency drain clearance service
    • Gutter clearance
    • Septic tank emptying

Customer reviews

4.9
12 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
100% recommend!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Needed a toilet fixing - appointment was made for the very next day and the job was completed very quickly. No fuss. Reasonable price for a professional and friendly service. Would definitely use Sandhurst Plumbing again!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 23/07/2020 , work completed 23/07/2020
Fast plumbing work and easy to deal with
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I engaged in Sandhurst Plumbing to investigate problems tenants had reported with hot water. They sorted the problem out very quickly, dealt directly with the Tenants to schedule the appointment and kept me up to date via email. Problem sorted very quickly and charges explained and no shocks. Would use them again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 22/06/2020 , work completed 05/03/2020
Great work, no fuss, friendly and very knowledgeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really enjoyed working with Sandhurst plumbing and maintenance. Would recommend them to anyone. Great communicate, great price and a really friendly team!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 05/03/2020 , work completed 05/03/2020
Exemplary service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been very impressed with Sandhurst. I commissioned them initially to replace a cylinder valve and fit a trap to a basin. I then asked them to fix the hot and water supply to a basin. Unfortunately the basin was supplied with a defective feed and they had to return to repair the resultant drip which was no fault of theirs. They charged me the full amount on the first visit but I was delighted that on the second visit I didn't get charged at all and got charged very little on the third visit so I believe this was extremely decent of Sandhurst and I am immensely grateful for what, with other plumbers, would have been an expensive series of visits. On all three occasions they were quick to respond to the query and turned up when they said they would turn up. Plus they were really pleasant and made no mess. After ten years of searching for and failing to find a reliable plumber I am delighted to have found Sandhurst and unreservedly recommend them.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 01/11/2019 , work completed 18/10/2019
Snagging work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was done quickly, tidily, efficiently by a very pleasant young engineer. He arrived on time and discussed the work that was necessary and did the work required entirely to our satisfaction, great job.
Customer in Oxfordshire Posted on 25/10/2019 , work completed 17/10/2019
Gas meter
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you to John from sandhurst who came to help install new pipes from our gas meter to boiler in the loft today. Did a fantastic job and didn’t cut a single corner. Heat didn’t put him off at all and didn’t leave until the job was completely finished. Tidied up after the job was done, couldn’t be more please. Highly recommended company who are gas registered!
Mo Posted on 27/08/2019 , work completed 27/08/2019
Required plumber for two leaks in the office, was very impressed with the work and how quickly they responded. Very impressed with the service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service, very impressed with the company. Plumbers were very helpful and quickly diagnosed the causes of the leaks. Great service by this company.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 09/08/2019 , work completed 08/08/2019
Professional & Client friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I work for Burlington Estates who manage a building in Notting hill. We had Sandhurst carry out some investigation and repair work to one of the flats at this building. The feedback from the leaseholder was excellent, he was very please with the mannerism of the contractors who carried out these works, they were quiet, neat and tidy. I've used Sandhurst on a number of other jobs and they always seem to do a great job. I would definitely recommend using them.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 19/07/2019 , work completed 21/06/2019
Supply and fix kitchen mixer tap
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sandhurst were quick to quote for job and book in once cost was agreed. The engineers attended on time, fitted the tap and cleaned up afterwards. The customer service was excellent with payment given and VAT receipt received immediately. I will not hesitate to use Sandhurst again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 18/07/2019 , work completed 18/07/2019
Would 100% recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most reliable company I've worked with. Excellent value for money and company goes above and beyond.
Chris Posted on 03/06/2019 , work completed 03/06/2019
Would highly recommend!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had several jobs carried out by Sandhurst plumbing, and now consider them 'my plumbers', as they are very reliable and very good communicators, two things that matter a great deal to me.
LG Posted on 03/03/2019 , work completed 03/03/2019
Fantastic customer service - quick response
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Emergency call out - Boiler Gas Engineer (Tony) attended and was very professional, courteous and helpful. Found the issue and repaired it quickly and left my property clean and tidy. Would recommend!
Mr B Posted on 04/10/2018 , work completed 04/10/2018