We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Scanlon Security Locksmiths

Profile thumb img 1097

4.9

48 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

My name is Patrick Scanlon,

I offer a personal and friendly service and have over thirty years experience in the industry. I trained with Banham Locks in Kensington with whom I still have an excellent working relationship. I live in Hillingdon so therefore can offer Hillingdon residents a 10% discount with proof of the Hillingdon First Privilege Residents Card.

I offer a GENUINE 24hr emergency service and I am a police approved locksmith and I also have contracts with large well known managing agents.

I offer a free no obligation quotation for both domestic and commercial customers.

The Services I offer include:
Free surveys
Door Entry (locked out)
Lock Fitting (to insurance approved specification)
Burglary frame and door repairs
Boarding up
Security gates and grilles (supplied and fitted)
Safes (supplied and fitted)

All major credit/debit cards excepted.

What we do

  • Locksmiths

    • Emergency locksmith service
    • Comprehensive locksmith service
    • Masterkeyed systems
    • Safes
    • UPVC lock specialists
  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • Safe Installation
  • More Services

    • lockouts
    • boarding up
    • security gates and grills
    • safes

Customer reviews

4.9
48 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from Patrick; extremely helpful and sympathetic (lost keys).
Nigel, London Posted on 23/10/2017 , work completed 23/10/2017
Superb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Genuine, pleasant, quick. Very professional and knowledgeable. Thoroughly decent chap who I would highly recommend.
Jenny, London Posted on 22/10/2017 , work completed 22/10/2017
Courteous, Professional and Very Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fixed my broken lock quickly and did a perfect job. Would recommend to anybody with absolute confidence.
V, Middlesex Posted on 22/10/2017 , work completed 22/10/2017
Successfully replaced broken lock
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Scanlon arrived promptly, in fact even a little early, at the appointed time, and immediately set to work. He diagnosed the problem with the back door lock within a few minutes and quickly installed a new lock. He was very obliging and courteous, and I thought it such a pleasure to get a job completed so quickly and professionally. His charges were somewhat more than I would have expected, but that's probably because it's a good many years since I have had a lock fitted.
Veale Posted on 19/10/2017 , work completed 19/10/2017
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was called out as could not enter my business at my hair salon the locks had been super glued. Was so impressed firstly by how soon Carlo arrived after my call, then how reassuring he was with customer service and finally getting me back in to carry on my business.
Jayne, Berkshire Posted on 08/09/2017 , work completed 08/09/2017
Brilliant job, professional and honest.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Scanion security do an excellent job. They come when they say. They do the job effectively and professionally. I have used them for porch doors, patio doors, internal doors and a safe - over several years! All with the same great service. Can't recommend them highly enough.
Sally, Middlesex Posted on 30/08/2017 , work completed 30/08/2017
Prompt and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very prompt and efficient service, a job well done. Courteous and a pleasure to deal with.
Wyn, Middlesex Posted on 30/06/2017 , work completed 30/06/2017
Superb advice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb service, arrived on time also phoned to say he was on his way, professional approach to the job. Gave good advice.
Michael, Middlesex Posted on 29/06/2017 , work completed 29/06/2017
Brilliant job, prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, prompt, efficient and friendly. Couldn't wish for any more. Well happy.
Phyl, Middlesex Posted on 19/06/2017 , work completed 19/06/2017
Absolutely happy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely happy. Carlo was brilliant and charming and overall a pleasant person. An absolute pleasure to have met Carlo
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/06/2017 , work completed 16/06/2017