We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Scarbrook Plumbing and Heating Ltd

Profile thumb scarbrook

4.9

220 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–16:30
  • Monday 08:30–16:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–16:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–16:30
  • Thursday 08:30–16:30
  • Friday 08:30–16:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Scarbrook Plumbing & Heating Ltd are one of the North’s leading gas central heating specialists. Scarbrook install over 1000 boilers every year in the private domestic, private rented and social housing sectors. Scarbrook offer an unrivalled customer service experience leading to a satisfaction score of 96 out of 100.

Scarbrook Plumbing & Heating Ltd are also accredited installers with major boiler manufacturers including Worcester Bosch, Viessmann, Vaillant, Baxi & Ideal which allows us to offer extended warranty's to our clients.

Scarbrook are proud to be associated with Which Trusted Traders. The Which Trusted Trade code of conduct mirrors our own Customer Satisfaction ethos. Our aim is to deliver unrivalled customer satisfaction and we also offer a fixed price guarantee with ZERO deposit required.

Scarbrook Plumbing & Heating Ltd are authorised and regulated by the Finacial Conduct Authority.

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Renewable energy

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
220 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have to say that the installer did a brilliant job and he was very courteous and helpful and explained everything plainly.
Richard, South Yorkshire Posted on 14/11/2017 , work completed 14/11/2017
Very good. Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Very efficient.
Margaret, South Yorkshire Posted on 31/10/2017 , work completed 31/10/2017
Consummate Professionals
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dealing with Scarbrook was a pleasure from quotation, through to job completion. It was a masterclass in customer service. Both the company and the workmanship is one of the highest quality and the finishing excellent. The personnel are polite, professional and obviously put customer service first.
Mark, West Yorkshire Posted on 25/10/2017 , work completed 25/10/2017
Professional, respectful, tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted, both plumber and electricians worked away, clearing up everything. And explaining how to use new boiler and new digital thermostat.
Patricia, South Yorkshire Posted on 09/10/2017 , work completed 09/10/2017
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great firm, excellent service from initial quote to installation. Fitters friendly, courteous and professional. Would definitely recommend.
Jayne, South Yorkshire Posted on 06/10/2017 , work completed 06/10/2017
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first point of contact, they have been the ultimate professionals. The initial visit was informative and the quote competitive. Richard, the installer, was a great guy who worked hard. The installation looks fantastic and the house was left clean and tidy.
Andy, West Yorkshire Posted on 05/10/2017 , work completed 05/10/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workmen came to my daughter's home on time. Worked very hard to get the job done and were very polite and tidied up after themselves. I cannot thank them enough. Well done.
Jackie, South Yorkshire Posted on 29/09/2017 , work completed 29/09/2017
Efficient, speedy service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service to install replacement boiler was quick, efficient. The team worked well together and the new boiler was installed in 3 hours or less! The guys were very tidy and made sure I was happy with everything before leaving. Would highly recommend.
Frances, West Yorkshire Posted on 25/09/2017 , work completed 25/09/2017
First Class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitters arrived on time and were very obliging. Told us exactly what they were going to do. They left no mess and did a first-class job. They explained the boiler functions on leaving.
Paul, West Yorkshire Posted on 25/09/2017 , work completed 25/09/2017
Replacement boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, clean, friendly service. Great job.
Melanie, West Yorkshire Posted on 21/09/2017 , work completed 21/09/2017