We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Scarbrook Plumbing and Heating Ltd

Profile thumb scarbrook
4.9

221 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–16:30
  • Monday 08:30–16:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–16:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–16:30
  • Thursday 08:30–16:30
  • Friday 08:30–16:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Scarbrook Plumbing & Heating Ltd are one of the North’s leading gas central heating specialists. Scarbrook install over 1000 boilers every year in the private domestic, private rented and social housing sectors. Scarbrook offer an unrivalled customer service experience leading to a satisfaction score of 96 out of 100.

Scarbrook Plumbing & Heating Ltd are also accredited installers with major boiler manufacturers including Worcester Bosch, Viessmann, Vaillant, Baxi & Ideal which allows us to offer extended warranty's to our clients.

Scarbrook are proud to be associated with Which Trusted Traders. The Which Trusted Trade code of conduct mirrors our own Customer Satisfaction ethos. Our aim is to deliver unrivalled customer satisfaction and we also offer a fixed price guarantee with ZERO deposit required.

Scarbrook Plumbing & Heating Ltd are authorised and regulated by the Finacial Conduct Authority.

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Renewable energy

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
221 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Efficient & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Corey was friendly, helpful and a good worker. Very professional & tidy job. Scarbrook gave good customer service, the boiler I ordered was too big for cupboard but they substituted another which was delivered within an hour, so impressed by company & staff.
Maureen, West Yorkshire Posted on 13/06/2017 , work completed 13/06/2017
Extremely good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good workers, tidy, pleasant. No time wasted. I would recommend them to anyone.
Margaret, South Yorkshire Posted on 12/06/2017 , work completed 12/06/2017
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed with the efficiency and care of the workmen, well prepared, clean, everything cleared up afterwards. Have recommended them to my friends. Well pleased with them.
Violet, South Yorkshire Posted on 29/05/2017 , work completed 29/05/2017
Very efficient 100% satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, put protective covering down - explained what they were going to do. Polite and clean. Felt very comfortable with them. Job completed, and extremely pleased. They then went through the whole procedure to make sure we understood everything.
Alwyn, South Yorkshire Posted on 17/05/2017 , work completed 17/05/2017
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed a new boiler after being with out fora week. I phoned scarbrook on the Wednesday and they came to fit it on the Friday. The lads was very polite and courteous. The room which they fitted the boiler in was more clean and tidier after than before they started. Would highly recommend them to anyone who wants a first class service. Well Done Scarbrook !
juju63 Posted on 15/05/2017 , work completed 15/05/2017
Very impressed - highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job done very efficiently and with not much mess. Workmen were very professional no horseplay or swearing asked questions before they did anything. Moved all furniture and moved all back as was very impressed.
Joan, South Yorkshire Posted on 15/05/2017 , work completed 15/05/2017
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed and would certainly use them again. I was worried about the mess but, I must admit, they didn't make much mess and they cleaned up to my satisfaction.
Sheila, South Yorkshire Posted on 12/05/2017 , work completed 12/05/2017
Excellent work, done with care
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased. Scarbrook replaced an old back boiler with a new Ideal Logic combi. On top of the removal and installation, this required some brickwork and plastering of a fireplace and old vents, and moving the boiler into a new position. Richard made a detailed inspection and we had a good discussion about the necessary work. Scarbrook scheduled the replacement for the following week, and completed the work in under two days with a team of three on the first day, and an electrician the morning of the second. They were a friendly team who divided labour to work quickly, and adapted well to tricky obstacles. They were careful that all work looked neat and tidy. Delighted with the boiler and how the new pipework and alterations look. Would recommend. Great phone service too.
nikjacek Posted on 08/05/2017 , work completed 08/05/2017
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The men worked non stop from 0800 till 1730. With a good tidy up after.
Brian, West Yorkshire Posted on 05/05/2017 , work completed 05/05/2017
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Overall happy with job, very satisfied, brilliant.
Mohammed, West Yorkshire Posted on 03/05/2017 , work completed 03/05/2017