We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Scarbrook Plumbing and Heating Ltd

Profile thumb scarbrook

4.9

220 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–16:30
  • Monday 08:30–16:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–16:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–16:30
  • Thursday 08:30–16:30
  • Friday 08:30–16:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Scarbrook Plumbing & Heating Ltd are one of the North’s leading gas central heating specialists. Scarbrook install over 1000 boilers every year in the private domestic, private rented and social housing sectors. Scarbrook offer an unrivalled customer service experience leading to a satisfaction score of 96 out of 100.

Scarbrook Plumbing & Heating Ltd are also accredited installers with major boiler manufacturers including Worcester Bosch, Viessmann, Vaillant, Baxi & Ideal which allows us to offer extended warranty's to our clients.

Scarbrook are proud to be associated with Which Trusted Traders. The Which Trusted Trade code of conduct mirrors our own Customer Satisfaction ethos. Our aim is to deliver unrivalled customer satisfaction and we also offer a fixed price guarantee with ZERO deposit required.

Scarbrook Plumbing & Heating Ltd are authorised and regulated by the Finacial Conduct Authority.

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Renewable energy

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
220 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great work, very friendly, very knowledgable, tidy workers who respected your house and belongings. Sorted out a long-standing problem that two previous companies couldn't sort. Well done Phil and Nick. Thank you excellent service.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 24/02/2021 , work completed 24/02/2021
1st class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From initially contacting Scarbrook Plumbing & Heating we have had 1st class service. From Richard coming out to advise and Phil & Rich for fitting new combi boiler. Phil & Rich were outstanding workers, covered all my carpets up, cleaned & tidied up after them selves, were friendly, polite, hard working and followed all social distancing regulations. All work was carried out to a professional level. They are a credit to the company. Will definitely recommend to all friends & family. Well satisfied with price and all work carried out. Thank you.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 22/01/2021 , work completed 20/01/2021
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They didn't leave any mess, noth guys, Phil and Rich were excellent, took them around half a day. They just got on with it and the service was excellent.
Sandra, West Yorkshire Posted on 12/11/2020 , work completed 03/11/2020
Excellent prompt and efficient service by the whole company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new boiler and 3 new radiators fitted at my mothers 4-bed mid-terraced house on the 26th October 2020, the property hasn't been modernised for over 40/50 years so that bought its own extra challenges to the equation! The plumbing engineers led by Gavin and 2 others (sorry forgot names) were covid friendly, excellent at putting our minds at rest and making a fine job of adding a new boiler and extra radiators, they are extremely trustworthy as once Gavin briefed us about the job i took my mother out for the day and we were glad we did that - upon our return the house was back to as we'd more or less left it - we had to do some minor tidying as we had to take some lino up in one room prior to their visit but everything was left in full working order ready for Dave to sort the electrics today 27th October - they were sorted today and again a longer job as the property is old! but again covid friendly and excellent and professional service. I can fully recommend the whole company from Sarah who was our communicator and Jonathan the surveyor to the engineers, all professional and a good experience and after 40 years of no heating in 3 rooms, the property is now cosy and thank you for making the whole experience a pleasure - my mother who is 82 was put at ease and any anxiety having workers in the house was soon alleviated by the sheer friendliness of ALL the engineers.
Emilia in North Yorkshire Posted on 27/10/2020 , work completed 26/10/2020
Installed a combi boiler
They did an excellent job, and they worked very hard.
Customer, Hemingfield Posted on 22/07/2020 (Reviewer did not use service)
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitters from Scarbrook they arrived on time they efficiently removed our storage heaters and water tanks and replaced them with new combi boiler and 5 radiators all in a day . They were very smart and pleasant fitters when they had finished the work they left everywhere clean and tidy I will certainly recommend them on my experience.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 07/02/2020 , work completed 28/01/2020
Well recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil and Mick did an excellent job with minimum disruption. Never expected all the work to put a new boiler in and take the old one out to be done so fast. New system works perfectly. Can really recommend.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 01/11/2019 , work completed 10/09/2019
Great job/fast
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a central heating system fitted. The team of three where on time. Smartly dressed. And started the job straight away. They were all pleasant and knowledgeable. They did a great job neat and tidy. Cleaning after them all the time. Couldn't tell they had been. Great job, great team.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 27/09/2019 , work completed 26/09/2019
Boiler and central heating installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A brilliant job done by Phil and Rick, I was dreading it at first but it was great from start to finish. Everything done tidily and efficiently within the time scale stated. I phoned the day after the installation after I noticed some minor issues they came out the same day and sorted them with no problems. Thanks again, a great service.
Jayne Posted on 03/09/2019 , work completed 02/09/2019
Installed a new boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were very pleasant. As an elderly, retired lady living alone they made me feel very comfortable - so thoughtful. Kept everything so tidy, they took everything away. So well organised.
Mary, York Posted on 12/07/2019 , work completed 12/07/2019
Boiler and Heating Instalation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil and Rick came to the installation of our Combi-Boiler and 6 Radiators, they were prompt on arrival and were both very neat and extremely hard working and when the job was complete left no mess. Both were very friendly and polite and I would recommend both of them to anyone and Scarbrook plumbing and heating for all their Services and information from start to finish. David Ward of Castleford W Yorks
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 25/05/2019 , work completed 24/05/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a gas boiler replacement. Arrived on time, very polite & got on with the job pronto. Cleaned up after completing, left no mess. Very pleased with the workmanship, would recommend to anyone. Mick Barnsley, South Yorkshire
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 14/02/2019 , work completed 13/02/2019
Prompt professional friendly very clean and tidy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The lads from Scarbrook were a pleasure to have in my home, they worked hard and efficiently. I was amazed how clean they left my home after fitting an new Combi boiler and 7 radiators. I would recommend anybody to employ these people. I was expecting chaos but it was totally different. Thank you Scarbrook.
George Richard, West Yorkshire Posted on 13/02/2019 , work completed 13/02/2019
Very good & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted new boiler. Done to a high standard. The trader did a very good and efficient job. He was considerate with everything he did and was very helpful.
Phyllis, West Yorkshire Posted on 22/01/2019 , work completed 22/01/2019
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and approachable. Had a vast knowledge and experience, and answered any questions I had. Excellent job clean and tidy.
David, South Yorkshire Posted on 08/11/2018 , work completed 08/11/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class workmanship.
Barry, West Yorkshire Posted on 04/10/2018 , work completed 04/10/2018
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. Very good.
Patricia, West Yorkshire Posted on 27/09/2018 , work completed 27/09/2018
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neat work and very tidy. Excellent workers.
Leonard, South Yorkshire Posted on 24/09/2018 , work completed 24/09/2018
Perfect service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service I received from Scarbrook who recently installed full central heating at my property was second to none. I have never seen tradesmen work so hard and operate so well as a team. They carried out the work with total professionalism as well as thoughtfulness, consideration and good humour. The work was completed well with the time allocated, not an easy job in a small house with lots of furniture. They were amazing, absolutely amazing.
Jane, North Yorkshire Posted on 24/09/2018 , work completed 24/09/2018
Brilliant job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work done by 4 hard working men, with great manners. 10/10.
Philip, West Yorkshire Posted on 12/09/2018 , work completed 12/09/2018
Top quality.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top quality from start to finish. Both plumbers took pride in their work, explained everything, cleaned up once, finished, excellent job and well pleased. Would highly recommend Scarbrook Plumbing and Heating.
Andrew, South Yorkshire Posted on 04/09/2018 , work completed 04/09/2018
Very impressed.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team from Scarbrook came to fit new central heating system at my fathers house recently. They arrived on time and explained what to expect. All were friendly and professional, working with minimum disruption for us. We were both impressed how organised and quickly the system was fitted. Everything was left as it was, carpets re-laid and furniture moved back and clean and tidy. The system was explained to us and we were left with all the instruction manuals. Great job, would definitely recommend this company to others.
Kenneth, West Yorkshire Posted on 03/09/2018 , work completed 03/09/2018
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole thing from getting a quote to the job being finished was finished in less than a week. The fitter was very professional, worked hard. Everything was taken away quickly. Was well satisfied with the work.
Jean, South Yorkshire Posted on 21/03/2018 , work completed 21/03/2018
Excellent job. Beyond description.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work persons were outstanding their names are Phil and Rich. Would recommend them 100% they have left everything tidy and their help was way above standard. Outstanding.
Elizabeth, South Yorkshire Posted on 13/03/2018 , work completed 13/03/2018
Exceptional experience.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would strongly recommend this company as from start to finish they provided excellent service and carried out the work to a very high standard.
Glynis, West Yorkshire Posted on 12/03/2018 , work completed 12/03/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied. Excellent work! Staff were very professional, friendly and clean. I would highly recommend this service to others.
Xueyan, South Yorkshire Posted on 09/02/2018 , work completed 09/02/2018
Quick, professional & tidy!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did just what was needed in a quick, professional manner.
Susan, West Yorkshire Posted on 07/02/2018 , work completed 07/02/2018
Efficient work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Team were polite and efficient. All work completed well within timescale and as agreed.
David, West Yorkshire Posted on 18/01/2018 , work completed 18/01/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company was very easy to deal with from start to finish. They were all very friendly, helpful and respectful. Very clean workers who ensured carpets etc. were covered, would certainly use them again.
Graham, South Yorkshire Posted on 15/01/2018 , work completed 15/01/2018
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Requested visit and quote on the Monday and the boiler was installed and working by Wednesday. Lovely people, great job done by Richard, Corey and Dalton.
Ray, South Humberside Posted on 15/11/2017 , work completed 15/11/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have to say that the installer did a brilliant job and he was very courteous and helpful and explained everything plainly.
Richard, South Yorkshire Posted on 14/11/2017 , work completed 14/11/2017
Very good. Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Very efficient.
Margaret, South Yorkshire Posted on 31/10/2017 , work completed 31/10/2017
Consummate Professionals
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dealing with Scarbrook was a pleasure from quotation, through to job completion. It was a masterclass in customer service. Both the company and the workmanship is one of the highest quality and the finishing excellent. The personnel are polite, professional and obviously put customer service first.
Mark, West Yorkshire Posted on 25/10/2017 , work completed 25/10/2017
Professional, respectful, tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted, both plumber and electricians worked away, clearing up everything. And explaining how to use new boiler and new digital thermostat.
Patricia, South Yorkshire Posted on 09/10/2017 , work completed 09/10/2017
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great firm, excellent service from initial quote to installation. Fitters friendly, courteous and professional. Would definitely recommend.
Jayne, South Yorkshire Posted on 06/10/2017 , work completed 06/10/2017
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first point of contact, they have been the ultimate professionals. The initial visit was informative and the quote competitive. Richard, the installer, was a great guy who worked hard. The installation looks fantastic and the house was left clean and tidy.
Andy, West Yorkshire Posted on 05/10/2017 , work completed 05/10/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workmen came to my daughter's home on time. Worked very hard to get the job done and were very polite and tidied up after themselves. I cannot thank them enough. Well done.
Jackie, South Yorkshire Posted on 29/09/2017 , work completed 29/09/2017
Efficient, speedy service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service to install replacement boiler was quick, efficient. The team worked well together and the new boiler was installed in 3 hours or less! The guys were very tidy and made sure I was happy with everything before leaving. Would highly recommend.
Frances, West Yorkshire Posted on 25/09/2017 , work completed 25/09/2017
First Class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitters arrived on time and were very obliging. Told us exactly what they were going to do. They left no mess and did a first-class job. They explained the boiler functions on leaving.
Paul, West Yorkshire Posted on 25/09/2017 , work completed 25/09/2017
Replacement boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, clean, friendly service. Great job.
Melanie, West Yorkshire Posted on 21/09/2017 , work completed 21/09/2017
Fast Efficient Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, efficient service. Very impressed.
Janice, West Yorkshire Posted on 18/09/2017 , work completed 18/09/2017
Brilliant job, extreme professionals
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They gave a very competitive quote for our work, recommended by my daughter, they did not disappoint. Moving into my new home came at 2 days notice, exchanged my boiler, removed all lead piping, checked all the system and made sure we were happy before they left. Would not hesitate to recommend to anyone, complete professionals.
Isobel, South Yorkshire Posted on 01/09/2017 , work completed 01/09/2017
Polite & tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, tidy, helpful and explanatory.
Dawn, South Yorkshire Posted on 22/08/2017 , work completed 22/08/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, clean work.
Kathleen, South Yorkshire Posted on 17/08/2017 , work completed 17/08/2017
Prompt, Professional and Dedicated
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job and would recommend this team to anyone.
Kenneth, North Yorkshire Posted on 03/08/2017 , work completed 03/08/2017
Exceptional firm
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineers were prompt, efficient, helpful, informative, clean, quick & considerate. We have no hesitation in recommending them. Their price was competitive and unforeseen problems were quickly & fairly dealt with. 10 out of 10.
Sylvia, West Yorkshire Posted on 21/07/2017 , work completed 21/07/2017
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The boiler was installed in one day. The installation engineers did not leave until 7pm, having checked everything over. I cannot recommend Scarbrook highly enough.
Michael, South Yorkshire Posted on 12/07/2017 , work completed 12/07/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would certainly recommend their service to others. Clean and efficient.
Walter, South Humberside Posted on 11/07/2017 , work completed 11/07/2017
High quality & professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Scarbrooks have done an excellent job, they were quick, professional and helpful. Would highly recommend.
Vicky, West Yorkshire Posted on 06/07/2017 , work completed 06/07/2017
Efficient & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Corey was friendly, helpful and a good worker. Very professional & tidy job. Scarbrook gave good customer service, the boiler I ordered was too big for cupboard but they substituted another which was delivered within an hour, so impressed by company & staff.
Maureen, West Yorkshire Posted on 13/06/2017 , work completed 13/06/2017
Extremely good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good workers, tidy, pleasant. No time wasted. I would recommend them to anyone.
Margaret, South Yorkshire Posted on 12/06/2017 , work completed 12/06/2017
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed with the efficiency and care of the workmen, well prepared, clean, everything cleared up afterwards. Have recommended them to my friends. Well pleased with them.
Violet, South Yorkshire Posted on 29/05/2017 , work completed 29/05/2017
Very efficient 100% satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, put protective covering down - explained what they were going to do. Polite and clean. Felt very comfortable with them. Job completed, and extremely pleased. They then went through the whole procedure to make sure we understood everything.
Alwyn, South Yorkshire Posted on 17/05/2017 , work completed 17/05/2017
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed a new boiler after being with out fora week. I phoned scarbrook on the Wednesday and they came to fit it on the Friday. The lads was very polite and courteous. The room which they fitted the boiler in was more clean and tidier after than before they started. Would highly recommend them to anyone who wants a first class service. Well Done Scarbrook !
juju63 Posted on 15/05/2017 , work completed 15/05/2017
Very impressed - highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job done very efficiently and with not much mess. Workmen were very professional no horseplay or swearing asked questions before they did anything. Moved all furniture and moved all back as was very impressed.
Joan, South Yorkshire Posted on 15/05/2017 , work completed 15/05/2017
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed and would certainly use them again. I was worried about the mess but, I must admit, they didn't make much mess and they cleaned up to my satisfaction.
Sheila, South Yorkshire Posted on 12/05/2017 , work completed 12/05/2017
Excellent work, done with care
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased. Scarbrook replaced an old back boiler with a new Ideal Logic combi. On top of the removal and installation, this required some brickwork and plastering of a fireplace and old vents, and moving the boiler into a new position. Richard made a detailed inspection and we had a good discussion about the necessary work. Scarbrook scheduled the replacement for the following week, and completed the work in under two days with a team of three on the first day, and an electrician the morning of the second. They were a friendly team who divided labour to work quickly, and adapted well to tricky obstacles. They were careful that all work looked neat and tidy. Delighted with the boiler and how the new pipework and alterations look. Would recommend. Great phone service too.
nikjacek Posted on 08/05/2017 , work completed 08/05/2017
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The men worked non stop from 0800 till 1730. With a good tidy up after.
Brian, West Yorkshire Posted on 05/05/2017 , work completed 05/05/2017
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Overall happy with job, very satisfied, brilliant.
Mohammed, West Yorkshire Posted on 03/05/2017 , work completed 03/05/2017
Professional & friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial quote through to completion all members of this company were professional and very friendly. The work was carried out to a very high standard and left the area spotlessly clean. Their price was most competitive.
Peter, Nottinghamshire Posted on 02/05/2017 , work completed 02/05/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, punctual and professional, could not fault any aspect of the job. Also cheapest quote of three other well known companies.
Michael, West Yorkshire Posted on 02/05/2017 , work completed 02/05/2017
Very brilliant job everyone was prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workmen arrived promptly and worked very hard all the time. They were a very friendly team, everything was done to a very high standard, and at the end of the day my home was neat and tidy you would not have known they had been working here all day. Very good job well done, thank you.
Brenda, South Yorkshire Posted on 24/04/2017 , work completed 24/04/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was most impressed by the team of fitters namely - Phil, George, Rick and Shaun also electrician Richard. They carried out a very good job, clean and professionally, and would certainly recommend them to friends having similar work carried out.
Eileen, West Yorkshire Posted on 18/04/2017 , work completed 18/04/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good installation
David, West Yorkshire Posted on 10/04/2017 , work completed 10/04/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out to full satisfaction, clean and tidy.
Rex, South Yorkshire Posted on 07/04/2017 , work completed 07/04/2017
Workmanlike and Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Working attire reassuringly work-stained. They looked competent and they were.
Michael, South Yorkshire Posted on 04/04/2017 , work completed 04/04/2017
First class - excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From quoting to completion, it was 1st class. Having worked in the trade for 40 years, this is a company that really is 1st class. Phil & Nick, who fitted the boiler & others were extremely polite, clean & tidy, expedient, efficient & able. A pleasure to have met them. Very highly recommended. A company who really treat all as family.
Roy, West Yorkshire Posted on 04/04/2017 , work completed 04/04/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve, James and Jack were prompt and professional they did a very good job. I was very impressed and will certainly use them again. Also Jamie did a good job too.
Douglas, South Yorkshire Posted on 30/03/2017 , work completed 30/03/2017
First rate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very hard working, skilled fitter, very punctual & left the place immaculate.
Stephen, West Yorkshire Posted on 23/03/2017 , work completed 23/03/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Honest, fine lads, very clean in all they have done very good work. Lads to be proud to have in your company.
Bryan, South Yorkshire Posted on 21/03/2017 , work completed 21/03/2017
Prompt, brilliant & very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nothing was too much trouble. They were here at 8am and never stopped. When they had finished, they cleaned up and left things as they found them. I am so pleased we went with this firm.
Linda, South Yorkshire Posted on 15/03/2017 , work completed 15/03/2017
Superb from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent team from the initial visit and quote, the quick turnaround and the way all jobs were explained and completed so cleanly and with minimal fuss. Thanks to all the lovely fellas - Richard, Jamie, Richard and Dalton, an absolute credit to the firm. Highly recommended.
Angela, Lancashire Posted on 02/03/2017 , work completed 02/03/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From our initial contact and consultation, right through to the installation, the service was brilliant. Staff very professional - Richard, the gas fitter, Dalton & Westley the electricians were excellent. They were able to answer my queries and polite with it. Our new boiler is great and made better by service we received.
Heidi, West Yorkshire Posted on 15/02/2017 , work completed 15/02/2017
Brilliant job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job, well done.
June, South Yorkshire Posted on 15/02/2017 , work completed 15/02/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great lads. Good job.
Josephine, West Yorkshire Posted on 08/02/2017 , work completed 08/02/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were very helpful with moving furniture and mostly cleaning up after themselves.
Margaret, West Yorkshire Posted on 06/02/2017 , work completed 06/02/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very good job.
Pauline, West Yorkshire Posted on 01/02/2017 , work completed 01/02/2017
Efficient, friendly and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and speedy.
Stephen, North Yorkshire Posted on 30/01/2017 , work completed 30/01/2017
Hard working
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, hard working team, very friendly. Job well done.
Elizabeth, South Yorkshire Posted on 19/01/2017 , work completed 19/01/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly satisfied, very clean job. Very polite, first class workmen, highly recommended.
George, South Yorkshire Posted on 09/01/2017 , work completed 09/01/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional
Nigel, West Yorkshire Posted on 04/01/2017 , work completed 04/01/2017
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company did a very good job. The fitters were very knowledgeable, polite, clean and efficient. I would surely recommend them. It was a pleasure working with them.
Eric, South Yorkshire Posted on 14/12/2016 , work completed 14/12/2016
Excellent. 100% +
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am so impressed with Scarbrook from start to finish, all work force were polite, friendly and super efficient, all turned up promptly and got on with job. Gas fitters worked non-stop all day, brickie on time with new radiator, electrician next day as arranged. Both gas & electrician having to remedy others' errors. All excellent workers, honestly felt very comfortable with all of them after job.
Elaine, North Humberside Posted on 13/12/2016 , work completed 13/12/2016
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed at how quick it took to install my boiler and would highly recommend to my friends and family. Very happy overall.
Helen, South Humberside Posted on 07/12/2016 , work completed 07/12/2016
Fast & clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, worked through to finish. Cleaned up on completion. Well pleased.
James, West Yorkshire Posted on 06/12/2016 , work completed 06/12/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Impressed by their attitude and speed of work. Friendly and professional. Called me whilst I was away from property to discuss minor adjustment. No mess left.
Farakh, West Yorkshire Posted on 29/11/2016 , work completed 29/11/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can't thank the guys enough, very efficient, friendly service. Highly recommend them. Thanks again guys.
Heather, South Yorkshire Posted on 28/11/2016 , work completed 28/11/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A quick, clean & efficient installation. All rubbish taken away & site left in a very clean condition. Cannot fault in any way. Full marks to Cory (installer).
Eric, West Yorkshire Posted on 24/11/2016 , work completed 24/11/2016
Fast response
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast response and excellent work. Both plumber and electrician took great care to protect house furnishings and were very neat and tidy. Would recommend to family and friends.
Robert, South Yorkshire Posted on 19/11/2016 , work completed 19/11/2016
Very Happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy. Left everything clean and tidy.
Gemma, South Yorkshire Posted on 16/11/2016 , work completed 16/11/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt response to my initial enquiry & excellent explanation of what work was required & how it would be done. Engineers arrived bang on time & worked tirelessly during the day to get the job completed. He kept me informed on what we was doing & why.
Harry, West Yorkshire Posted on 11/11/2016 , work completed 11/11/2016
Brilliant job - first class.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Done everything I asked for - very happy. No problems.
Edwin, North Yorkshire Posted on 08/11/2016 , work completed 08/11/2016
First rate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend these people to all my friends. First rate. A very good company & I wish them all well and hope they succeed in everything. Thanks.
Annice, South Yorkshire Posted on 05/11/2016 , work completed 05/11/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed, prompt and efficient service from all departments. Clean, no mess, debris away. All in a day.
Raymond, South Humberside Posted on 20/10/2016 , work completed 20/10/2016
Very professional, highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend Scarbrook to any one. No issues at all.
Sean, South Yorkshire Posted on 19/10/2016 , work completed 19/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job well done
Robert, West Yorkshire Posted on 03/10/2016 , work completed 03/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job
Sabih, West Yorkshire Posted on 21/09/2016 , work completed 21/09/2016
High quality service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Scarbrook Plumbing and Heating delivered an exemplary service. Efficient boiler installation all within a day. Every attention to detail was looked at, even to keeping the carpets clean.
Annabel, South Yorkshire Posted on 20/09/2016 , work completed 20/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & professional
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/09/2016 , work completed 19/09/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, highly recommend!!
Ahsan, West Yorkshire Posted on 07/09/2016 , work completed 07/09/2016
Excellent job done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Couldn't fault the work done. Very professional. I will definitely recommend Scarbrook to all friends and family.
Nikola, South Yorkshire Posted on 06/09/2016 , work completed 06/09/2016
Professional and trustworthy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard was very professional from the start, we felt that he offered us a reasonable quote for our boiler and fitting. He offered us sound advice and left us to choose the boiler. The work was completed promptly and to an extremely high standard. We have recommended him to family and friends.
Susan, South Yorkshire Posted on 05/09/2016 , work completed 05/09/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
2 workers arrived at 7:45 soon to be joined by another 2, then eventually another 2. Well mannered, friendly and very fast workers - good. Full job completed by 3:45 (8 hours work). great
Beverly, West Yorkshire Posted on 01/09/2016 , work completed 01/09/2016
Timely and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Scarbrook arrived as arranged and completed the installation very efficiently, working with us to keep the job disruption to a minimum and leave an aesthetically pleasing finish.
Steve, South Humberside Posted on 26/08/2016 , work completed 26/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professionally as promised
Roy, Nottinghamshire Posted on 23/08/2016 , work completed 23/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant friendly staff. Arrived on time and worked solidly.
Patricia Ann, North Yorkshire Posted on 12/08/2016 , work completed 12/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship. Great workmen. Nothing too much trouble.
Carol, South Yorkshire Posted on 02/08/2016 , work completed 02/08/2016
Prompt, efficient & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was carried out quickly efficiently & professionally with minimal disruption & workers were friendly & professional.
Richard, West Yorkshire Posted on 28/07/2016 , work completed 28/07/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work team were polite, friendly & professional. Excellent service all round. Very happy with them.
Jason, North Yorkshire Posted on 27/07/2016 , work completed 27/07/2016
A satisfied customer.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Initial visits by Scarbrook and associated agencies were punctual, informative and answered most of my questions. My occasional phone questions were dealt with promptly and helpfully, promised call backs were followed up. I must mention my appreciation of the way Ian handled the problem I was having with British Gas (I've since tried to set up a proper account with them, but have given up!, No doubt they will chase me when they want some cash!). The installation and subsequent electrical work were carried out with just the right amount of consultation and the minimum of disruption considering the work involved. In my book, 200% for teamwork! So far the bits I have tried work fine. I feel confident that help will be available should I need it. Use these compliments in any way you wish (a party?). Thanks again to you all.
Tony, West Yorkshire Posted on 25/07/2016 , work completed 25/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job very well done with least amount of disruption. Speed, tidiness and quality of workmanship exceeded our expectations. Would recommend this company to anybody.
Jeff, West Yorkshire Posted on 19/07/2016 , work completed 19/07/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with work carried, would highly recommend Scarbrook Plumbing & heating Ltd. Very helpful when I needed to ring them.
Patricia, West Yorkshire Posted on 14/07/2016 , work completed 14/07/2016
Prompt, reliable & skilled.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant tradesmen. Worked very hard all day & fitted the system in the day. The rooms were left spotlessly clean & tidy. I would most certainly highly recommend Scarbrook Plumbing to all my friends & family. Every step of the programme was fully explained in detail. A very trustworthy company!
Joyce, West Yorkshire Posted on 12/07/2016 , work completed 12/07/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workmen excellent and very hard working. Explained everything as they went along installed new combi boiler and nine radiators in one day. Bricked up old back boiler etc. Left everything clean and tidy-refitting carpets and floor boards. Would recommend this company for fast efficient service. Thankyou.
Alan, South Yorkshire Posted on 05/07/2016 , work completed 05/07/2016
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. Fast and efficient service. Will certainly use them again.
Janet, West Yorkshire Posted on 29/06/2016 , work completed 29/06/2016
Non stop grafters!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mick and Jamie worked very hard all day long from morning to night, with some help from Dan, producing a great result. They are a credit to the company, many thanks.
Darren, North Yorkshire Posted on 29/06/2016 , work completed 29/06/2016
Excellent job, use this company!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer arrived early which was a bonus and highly unusual! Preparation for the job was thorough, with detailed discussion between us, he outlined the whole procedure and any potential issues. Excellent installation. What really impressed us was that all the required trades, i.e. bricklayer, electrician etc. arrived in a co-ordinated timetable, so no waiting. Cleaned up brilliantly, friendly, professional service.
Paul, South Yorkshire Posted on 27/06/2016 , work completed 27/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, good job, clean.
Maureen, South Yorkshire Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From quote to completion, I couldn't fault them. Excellent value for money. No hard selling. Friendly & approachable. All of them were happy people which makes for a nice environment. I'd give them 10 out of 10!
Katy, West Yorkshire Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
First class work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship. They worked hard and as a team. Everything left as clean and tidy as possible. I have no problems at all with the gang and their work. Brilliant!!!
Marion, North Yorkshire Posted on 08/06/2016 , work completed 08/06/2016
Efficient, punctual service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Scarbrook fitted a complete central heating system to my home. The engineers arrived promptly at the arranged time and started work immediately. The fitters worked continuously until the job was complete. Upon completion everything was left clean and tidy. All in all I found that all the staff I dealt with at Scarbrook acted in a very professional manner. Highly recommended.
John, North Yorkshire Posted on 02/06/2016 , work completed 02/06/2016
Top job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came on time worked. None stop cant ask for more. First class job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 31/05/2016 , work completed 31/05/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class and professional service from first call to completion.
Colin, South Yorkshire Posted on 19/05/2016 , work completed 19/05/2016
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very pleased. Would recommend them.
May, South Yorkshire Posted on 16/05/2016 , work completed 16/05/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team from Scarbrook from the initial sales/survey visit through to installation were spot on. They even included the additional connection to a new oven at no extra cost.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/05/2016 , work completed 09/05/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed a replacement boiler at short notice. Their salesman, Richard was very knowledgeable and explained everything in a very clear and concise manner. The job was competitively priced and was carried out. Very promptly.
Jenni, Avon Posted on 29/04/2016 , work completed 29/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job done. Very efficient and honest. Did not forget minor items raised by me.
Richard, North Yorkshire Posted on 27/04/2016 , work completed 27/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rick & Phil from Scarbrook arrived bang on time. They were extremely polite, kind & considerate in their discussions with my 89 year old mother. The job that they completed was excellent. The house was left so tidy & clean. You wouldn't know they'd been! Well done Phil & Rick, a credit to your profession.
Phil, North Yorkshire Posted on 26/04/2016 , work completed 26/04/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two nice young men who did a really good job. Would recommend them.
Sheila, South Yorkshire Posted on 26/04/2016 , work completed 26/04/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent and well done job.
Terry, South Yorkshire Posted on 22/04/2016 , work completed 22/04/2016
Excellent, professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was really pleased with the way Phil and Rick worked and kept me informed of what they were doing regarding the gas job. They have done an excellent job and left my premises clean and tidy. I would highly recommend Scarbrook Plumbing & Heating.
Linda, South Yorkshire Posted on 20/04/2016 , work completed 20/04/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workmen were bang on time, worked very hard and completed a brilliant job. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone who needs this work doing. Very civil and instructive.
Eric, South Yorkshire Posted on 13/04/2016 , work completed 13/04/2016
Better homes, Yorkshire
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very satisfied with the installation. Quick, efficient, good, all respectable working men. Cleaned up after the work was completed. I would recommend them to all my relatives and friends.
Patricia, West Yorkshire Posted on 11/04/2016 , work completed 11/04/2016
Terrible Job, had to come back 3 times
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would not recommend to anyone else.
Desmond, West Yorkshire Posted on 01/04/2016 , work completed 01/04/2016
The trader replied (on 30/11/2016)
Firstly we would like to apologise to Desmond for having to return 3 times to re-programme his controls. Customer satisfaction is at the heart of our business and we strive to ensure we deliver the best of service first time every time. Upon completion of the installation the client was very happy (according to our customer signed records). Unfortunately the contract required a 3rd party visit post installation to engage with the client on energy saving improvements he could carry out. The re-visits were attributed to the 3rd party who duly changed the control settings which were then out of sync with the boiler. All the re-visits required were at the convenience of the client and completely free of charge.
P & p.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant chap, bang on time arrived, good job done.
Shirley, South Yorkshire Posted on 30/03/2016 , work completed 30/03/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and efficient service
Keith, South Yorkshire Posted on 29/03/2016 , work completed 29/03/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good work.
K, West Yorkshire Posted on 24/03/2016 , work completed 24/03/2016
An outstanding process
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent job undertaken and everything happened when the firm said it would. Scarbrook were outstanding, in terms of communication. This was a 'government grant' job, which meant many interested parties. These were effectively coordinated. Michael at Scarbrook was particularly good at keeping in touch and letting us know what was happening and when.
Hugh, West Yorkshire Posted on 16/03/2016 , work completed 16/03/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased. Really good service.
Patricia, South Yorkshire Posted on 15/03/2016 , work completed 15/03/2016
Highly delighted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitters turned up promptly at 8am, got on with the work, cleaned up and everything was left tidy when they finished the work. I was really impressed with these guys they were a credit to their company, disruption was kept to a minimum and they kept me informed when they were turning water and gas off and on. I was "highly delighted" and would have no problem recommending them.
Marie, West Yorkshire Posted on 14/03/2016 , work completed 14/03/2016
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the company carrying our the work. Turned up bang on time, did a great job with no mess. Gave good instruction on how to work new boiler and asked if I had any questions before leaving.
Paula, South Yorkshire Posted on 10/03/2016 , work completed 10/03/2016
Prompt and professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely excellent service form quote to completion.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/03/2016 , work completed 08/03/2016
Outstanding job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I could not be happier with the final result! Phil & Titch were sport on & cracked straight on with it. Very tidy finish & respected everything e.g. flooring, furniture etc. Went the extra mile by capping my broken gas fire & fixing the hole from my old boil which they didn't cause 100% recommended to anyone.
Dean, South Yorkshire Posted on 26/02/2016 , work completed 26/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional. Brilliant
Danny, South Yorkshire Posted on 24/02/2016 , work completed 24/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out as promised. Clean, tidy, efficient pleasant workman.
Elizabeth, South Yorkshire Posted on 15/02/2016 , work completed 15/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, efficient, hard working. Would definitely recommend.
Maria, West Yorkshire Posted on 11/02/2016 , work completed 11/02/2016
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job.
Russell, West Yorkshire Posted on 09/02/2016 , work completed 09/02/2016
Brilliant professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two operatives who carried out the work were polite, worked hard, and did an excellent job. They were very tidy workmen who left everywhere clean.
Frederick, Nottinghamshire Posted on 03/02/2016 , work completed 03/02/2016
Fantastic work, perfect & polite, top job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Perfect, recommend to anyone!
Christine, South Yorkshire Posted on 25/01/2016 , work completed 25/01/2016
Excellent job, Thanks
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly as agreed, explained everything clearly & was an excellent clean job. Thank You.
Harriet, South Yorkshire Posted on 25/01/2016 , work completed 25/01/2016
Speedy response
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Old boiler failed. New boiler fitted within 48 hrs. Ex-service and value.
Glen, South Yorkshire Posted on 21/01/2016 , work completed 21/01/2016
Helpful, friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company were clear, courteous and friendly throughout. Customer service was great and the people who came into my home were efficient, respectful and friendly
Bryony, West Yorkshire Posted on 20/01/2016 , work completed 20/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job
Kayleigh, South Yorkshire Posted on 19/01/2016 , work completed 19/01/2016
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All the lads that came were very professional, informative, friendly and cleared all the mess up afterwards, would not hesitate to recommend them to family, friends etc. Really pleased with the completed work. Thank you all
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/01/2016 , work completed 18/01/2016
Very good job & value for money
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt on day of installation, good clean workmen. Good job left clean and tidy.
Laurence, South Yorkshire Posted on 07/01/2016 , work completed 07/01/2016
Professional and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These people were great. From survey to install. Job done in no time. recommended price was good too!!
James, North Yorkshire Posted on 01/12/2015 , work completed 01/12/2015
First Class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt, efficient when they left. All old materials removed and left as clean as when they arrived.
Diane, West Yorkshire Posted on 24/11/2015 , work completed 24/11/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Recommended.
Carla, South Yorkshire Posted on 05/11/2015 , work completed 05/11/2015
The sign of a quality company...
Customer Service
Quality
Value
There was a 'hiccup' after the electrician had been, following the installation of my new boiler. The situation was immediately looked into by Director, Andy; action was taken - I dealt directly with him - and everything was resolved to an exceptional standard. The sign of a quality company!
Jacqueline, West Yorkshire Posted on 02/11/2015 , work completed 02/11/2015
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job, prompt professional & friendly, everything left clean & tidy all rubbish removed.
Ivor, West Yorkshire Posted on 28/10/2015 , work completed 28/10/2015
very prompt, fantastic job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workmen have been fantastic considering the weather, and have worked very efficiently. everything was explained during the installation, and I am very pleased with this work. The engineer is a credit to your company.
Pamela, South Yorkshire Posted on 28/10/2015 , work completed 28/10/2015
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual arrival. Very tidy workman. Advised me of everything they were doing prior to doing it. Would definitely recommend to anyone who needed a plumber of heating professional.
Isabella, South Yorkshire Posted on 28/09/2015 , work completed 28/09/2015
1st class all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service from start to finish, no complaints at all. Would recommend this company.
David, South Yorkshire Posted on 21/09/2015 , work completed 21/09/2015
Prompt, professional and pleasant.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer on time and very efficient. Work was to a very high standard, and am very pleased with the new boiler. Would recommend Scarbrook to anyone.
Andy, South Yorkshire Posted on 15/09/2015 , work completed 15/09/2015
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Although we have only just had the boiler installed the service we have received so far has been excellent. Very skilled installation. Very polite and prompt, with the promise of backup support if needed. Well done and thankyou.
Jean, South Yorkshire Posted on 18/08/2015 , work completed 18/08/2015
Professional and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt arrival. Worked cleanly and efficiently. Impressed by standard or work completed. Would highly recommend.
Robert, South Yorkshire Posted on 03/08/2015 , work completed 03/08/2015
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up early and did not stop all the time was here. Clean and tidy after they had finished, highly recommended.
David, South Yorkshire Posted on 20/07/2015 , work completed 20/07/2015
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everyone was very courteous and friendly, clean and efficient. Brilliant job, would recommend to anyone.
Arthur, South Yorkshire Posted on 16/07/2015 , work completed 16/07/2015
Amazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The plumbers arrived early!! Re-checked with us what needed doing and got to work straight away. We had a complete new central heating and radiator installation that was done efficiently, and to the highest standard. Nothing was too much trouble for the amazing plumbers. We will definitely recommend Scarbrook.
Denis, South Yorkshire Posted on 07/07/2015 , work completed 07/07/2015
Done good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good company to deal with.
Sucha, West Yorkshire Posted on 07/07/2015 , work completed 07/07/2015
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler fitted, the crew were efficient, fantastic service from start to finish.
Andy, South Yorkshire Posted on 06/07/2015 , work completed 06/07/2015
Quick & efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They fitted a new boiler, not a straight forward job. Took out old boiler, new gas piping external to the flat. Up to five people worked flat our from 8am until 4.30pm, no breaks, no biscuits! Everything works - so far!
Brian, South Yorkshire Posted on 30/06/2015 , work completed 30/06/2015
Professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had quote and new boiler fitted within a week, time and day to suit. Arrived early, couldn't fault rate of work. Very professional and helpful. Would recommend anyone who needed new boiler to try Scarbrook.
Jean, South Yorkshire Posted on 30/06/2015 , work completed 30/06/2015
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job done by Phil and Rick. 5 star plus thank you, also, Josh the electrician.
Graham, South Yorkshire Posted on 29/06/2015 , work completed 29/06/2015
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They came on time and started straight away. Work was completed in the day and new boiler working fine.
Alfred Desmond, West Yorkshire Posted on 17/06/2015 , work completed 17/06/2015
Very professional company - 'pleased'
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Scarbrook were professional throughout this whole process, from quoting, to undertaking the work efficiently and promptly, to the installation check and handover of all paperwork. Impressed, would recommend.
Julia, South Yorkshire Posted on 08/06/2015 , work completed 08/06/2015
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workers arrived on time very polite and professional. Nothing was too much trouble laid polythene over work area so no too much mess. Very helpful all through the job, very big thank you to mark and gave
Sandra, South Yorkshire Posted on 05/06/2015 , work completed 05/06/2015
Brilliant service, prompt, professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We decided on Scarbrooks to fit our boiler because of the way Richard and his company presented themselves, nothing was too much trouble. All our questions were answered to a high degree, the guys who completed the job were totally professional to a high degree, in fact I would go so far as to say perfectionists, would highly recommend them to anyone. Complete peace of mind.
Stephen, South Yorkshire Posted on 18/05/2015 , work completed 18/05/2015
Excellent reviews confirmed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish, quote to completion, Scarbrook were excellent. The reviews it received are spot on. Really, really good
Logie, West Yorkshire Posted on 15/05/2015 , work completed 15/05/2015
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant.
Allan, South Yorkshire Posted on 13/05/2015 , work completed 13/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two men that came and did the work were very efficient, very friendly and well mannered. I would recommend them to anyone of my family and friends. Brilliant work.
Gwen, South Yorkshire Posted on 11/05/2015 , work completed 11/05/2015
Professionalism at its best
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely amazing from the initial phone call visit and installation. I would'nt hesitate to recommend them to anyone requiring a fast and efficient service.
Caroline, South Yorkshire Posted on 17/04/2015 , work completed 17/04/2015
Great job - very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt service & pleasant, friendly workers. Very clean & efficient. Extremely pleased with the service and no hesitation recommending them. From the initial meeting to the workmen & office staff in dealing with the invoice & payment.
Malcolm, West Yorkshire Posted on 14/04/2015 , work completed 14/04/2015
Boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having no heating or water Scarbrook gave an excellent service form start to finish. They had someone with us within an hour of calling & were able to offer the fitting of a new boiler the very next day. The engineers worked quickly, cleanly & were very pleasant & we would have no problem in recommending Scarbrook.
Simon, South Yorkshire Posted on 02/04/2015 , work completed 02/04/2015
Professional from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Scarbrook Plumbing and Heating Ltd are totally efficient from giving initial quotes to completion. Whether dealing with office staff or engineers they all offer courtesy and expertise. They ring when they say they will, arrive on time make no mess and complete the installation with no problems. Would confidently recommend Scarbrook to anyone.
Joan, Derbyshire Posted on 31/03/2015 , work completed 31/03/2015
Very good and thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and helpful.
David, South Yorkshire Posted on 30/03/2015 , work completed 30/03/2015
Happy days, happy heating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A pleasure to have the workers in the house for a couple of days, well mannered and never stopped working, all in all a good job. Well Done.
Ian, South Yorkshire Posted on 27/03/2015 , work completed 27/03/2015
Very good and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time to do job and very clean job and cleaned up after job done. I will recommend to others
Barrie, South Yorkshire Posted on 26/03/2015 , work completed 26/03/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would highly recommend Scarbrook Plumbing & Heating, lovely lads & even cleaned up after themselves. Fantastic job.
Angela, South Yorkshire Posted on 25/03/2015 , work completed 25/03/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, unforeseen problem with gas pressure sorted!
Jim, South Yorkshire Posted on 23/03/2015 , work completed 23/03/2015
A first class installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Could not have any other installers working more efficiently, courteous and with completely professional attitude than Phil & Ricky. Clean, methodical and confident. A first class installation.
Timothy, West Yorkshire Posted on 18/03/2015 , work completed 18/03/2015
Professional from start to end
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very thorough process from first inspection to installation. Professional tradesmen from start to finish, would definitely recommend.
Yvette, South Yorkshire Posted on 09/03/2015 , work completed 09/03/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job, well done.
Stephen, South Yorkshire Posted on 06/03/2015 , work completed 06/03/2015
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No hesitation in recommending to friends and family. Work done with little fuss and very friendly, efficient workforce.
Christine, South Yorkshire Posted on 05/03/2015 , work completed 05/03/2015
Very Impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A refreshing change - professional and modern company - but still has good old fashioned values would highly recommend to anyone.
Catherine, South Yorkshire Posted on 19/02/2015 , work completed 19/02/2015
Very efficient job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service, on time. Very impressed with everything. Thank you.
Sharon, Nottinghamshire Posted on 18/02/2015 , work completed 18/02/2015
Good job, quick professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kept everything clean and tidy. Very happy with work done
Peter, Derbyshire Posted on 16/02/2015 , work completed 16/02/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & professional.
Mark, South Yorkshire Posted on 09/02/2015 , work completed 09/02/2015
Excellent, professional work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Scarbrooks easy to deal with, professional & prompt, no pressurised sales, installation of boiler. Was carried out to a very high standard, fantastic workmanship. Left my home clean & tidy. Would highly recommend and will be using for boiler servicing.
David, South Yorkshire Posted on 06/02/2015 , work completed 06/02/2015
Fantastic job, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional service, friendly workmen, work done within time given.
James, South Yorkshire Posted on 06/02/2015 , work completed 06/02/2015
Arrived on time, very pleased with work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the service. Job was completed on day of installation & electrician came next day to do the electrical side of the work. Very efficient & cleaned up after them.
Sylvia, South Yorkshire Posted on 05/02/2015 , work completed 05/02/2015
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workmen were very polite and kept mess to a minimum. They also explained fully what they were going to do and answered all my questions. Well done!!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/01/2015 , work completed 28/01/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased. The workmen have been excellent, very polite and a very good job. would recommend this company to anyone. I would use again
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/01/2015 , work completed 26/01/2015
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, house left clean and tidy
Chantelle, West Yorkshire Posted on 23/01/2015 , work completed 23/01/2015
Great job, would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Scarbrook were friendly & professional from start to finish. Everything clearly explained. Would recommend to anyone needing work done.
Danielle, South Yorkshire Posted on 19/01/2015 , work completed 19/01/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, good worker, very professional, supplied with all information needed. Everything sorted out and tidied up when finished, extremely pleased with everything done
Terry, South Yorkshire Posted on 16/01/2015 , work completed 16/01/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite very clean & tidy throughout, would recommend these to anyone, big thank you
Trivena, South Yorkshire Posted on 16/01/2015 , work completed 16/01/2015
Prompt and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted through Boiler Quote, they were the first (and only) company to contact us the first day. Quoted a price on a visit the next day, very competitive so we accepted and the boiler was installed 2 days later. Clean and efficient install of new boiler, everything works perfectly. Delighted.
Philip, Nottinghamshire Posted on 09/01/2015 , work completed 09/01/2015
Scarbrook brill
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great quote very informative with No pressure at all. Installed 3 days later, went great, 4 hours & my house was warm & clean. New boiler is FANTASTIC. Thanks.
Nigel, South Yorkshire Posted on 12/12/2014 , work completed 12/12/2014
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service.
Mark, South Yorkshire Posted on 12/12/2014 , work completed 12/12/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fabulous service.
Mandy, West Yorkshire Posted on 08/12/2014 , work completed 08/12/2014
Prompt and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From initial quote to undertaking the job, it was very prompt and efficient. Would definitely recommend to others.
Steph, South Yorkshire Posted on 08/12/2014 , work completed 08/12/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant and professional.
David, South Yorkshire Posted on 08/12/2014 , work completed 08/12/2014
Brilliant job. Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job, well done.
Bryan, West Yorkshire Posted on 08/12/2014 , work completed 08/12/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & professional
Paul, South Yorkshire Posted on 05/12/2014 , work completed 05/12/2014
Prompt, professional - brill.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am always delighted with the work carried out. So pleasant, clean and go the extra mile 'with a smile' to do a fantastic job.
Cynthia, South Yorkshire Posted on 05/12/2014 , work completed 05/12/2014
Professional Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Talked through & got on with the work. Excellent job & very neat & tidy.
Janet, South Yorkshire Posted on 05/12/2014 , work completed 05/12/2014
Excellent & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These guys worked rally hard & professionally, would recommend whole heartedly.
Richard, South Yorkshire Posted on 04/12/2014 , work completed 04/12/2014
Very good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job, happy with the work provided.
Jessica, South Yorkshire Posted on 03/12/2014 , work completed 03/12/2014
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie who dealt with our jobs was prompt and professional throughout, he went over and above to ensure we had heating and hot water the same day as the installation although the job wasn't straight forward, would highly recommend this company.
Linda, South Yorkshire Posted on 01/12/2014 , work completed 01/12/2014
Could not have asked for better
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Scarbrook acted professionally and advised us honestly throughout the process of installing our new boiler. They came out quickly, gave us a good quote and we chose them out of 4 other companies who also came out. The work was done at a convenient time for us and we have been really pleased with the outcome. We would highly recommend.
Robin, West Yorkshire Posted on 16/03/2014 , work completed 16/03/2014