We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

SD Roofing

Profile thumb e06a0389 3944 4652 b58a 2aae315cf83c

5.0

62 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Mar 21
Sep 2019

About

We are proud to have been awarded the March 2021 Which? Trusted Trader of the Month and a Which? Trusted Trader Certificate of Distinction 2019.

SD Roofing work with all flat and pitched roofs.

We are firestone approved installers for EPDM Rubber. Also working with GRP Fibreglass and other liquid coating systems. These are complete with guarantees.

Dry verge systems, soffits and guttering - no job too big or small.

Full public liability insurance and waste licence held.

Please call us to arrange a free quotation on 07776003678 or email on sd.roofing@outlook.com

We look forward to hearing from you!

SD Roofing (Tewkesbury) Ltd, trading as SD Roofing

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Chimneys
    • Cladding
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Conservatory roof conversions
    • Emergency roofing service
    • Flat roofing
    • Roof and skylights
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
    • Tiled conservatory roofs
  • More Services

    • flat roof specialist

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
62 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon came looked at our flat roof that we'd had the start of a leak on. Gave us some options and went with having it replaced for peace of mind. Him and his partner worked well cleaned the fascias and tidied up after. Great value for money. We've had some rain and no sign of any problems. Would recommend using Simon.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 25/03/2019 , work completed 01/03/2019
Professional and Helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Roofing work was completed in a professional manner; quick to respond to our initial enquiry, site visit was undertaken within a few days and the work completed a week later to a high standard. Extremely polite, helpful and everything left tidy on completion. We recommend their work.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 24/03/2019 , work completed 22/03/2019
Affordable and professional - complete re-felting renewal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon's quote was much less than the other quotes I received. He gave me an itemised quotation and kept me updated with the status of my job prior to starting. He and his co-worker were friendly, polite and professional at all times. They took away all rubbish and swept up the area around the house thoroughly on the last day.
Customer in Herefordshire Posted on 01/03/2019 , work completed 22/02/2019
Good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work completed quickly and to a good standard. Simon was helpful and provided good advice. I would recommend.
Customer in South Gloucestershire Posted on 18/02/2019 , work completed 01/02/2019
Roof Repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are really pleased with the excellent job Simon & Ben have done on our roof. They removed all the tiles to re-felt the roof and replace the wooden battens, then put the tiles back on replacing any broken ones and then fitted new ridge tiles and trim. The work was very competitively priced. They are reliable, punctual, hard working and tidied up each evening taking away the waste materials. The were very easy to talk to about the job and explained every step of the repair, answering all our questions with great patience giving us total confidence in their work. We cannot recommend them highly enough.
Customer in Herefordshire Posted on 23/01/2019 , work completed 23/01/2019
Renewal and increased height of garage roof.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon removed, raised and replaced our garage roof and also erected some partition walls and plasterboarded the walls and ceiling ready for the plasterer within. We couldn't be more pleased or impressed, Simon is the ultimate professional. He kept us well informed at all stages of the operation and if he gives u a date and time, he sticks to it. When Simon says he'll arrive at 8am he does every time. Highly recommend Simon and his company, you won't get better for service, quality of workmanship and value for money.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 13/01/2019 , work completed 10/01/2019
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Simon and his team are very knowledgeable and helpful. The price was good and comprehensive. Simon gave us good advice from the start and all work was carried out professionally and too a very high standard. The end result is superb, we are extremely pleased and already have the next job lined up for SD Roofing! It’s nice to know that there are trustworthy high quality people still in the building trade.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 08/01/2019 , work completed 08/01/2019
Roof Repairs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
SD Roofing gave me a sensible quote to rectify a damp patch in my ceiling and, on arrival, recommended the removal of moss from the roof. Simon and his colleague, Ben, worked hard and examined the flashing around the chimney and all the tiles. He also replaced damaged cement under an edge tile. They checked the fall of the guttering and cleaned it. They were polite and understanding and Simon advised me on a number of points and the job was left neat and tidy. I recommend them.
Customer in Bath and North East Somerset Posted on 20/12/2018 , work completed 13/12/2018
Totally Trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
SD Roofing are a gem of a find. They are professional, good humoured and deliver an excellent standard of work. The roof has been replaced solving a tricky leak and the new guttering and fascias have transformed the look of the house. For such a comprehensive job I am amazed at the lack of disruption. All left neat and tidy too. Totally trustworthy.
Kathie Posted on 08/11/2018 , work completed 08/11/2018
Great work, fast, efficient and very clean.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called SD (Simon) Roofing for a quote and timescale as to when they could repair the roof to my garden summerhouse. This was done very efficiently and very competitively. The old roof was removed and replaced wish OSB boards, which was then covered with EPDM. This is a great material which should out live the building. I would highly recommend Simon and his colleague. They were very courteous, informative, honest and very tidy as well as being very competitively priced.
Aref Sheikh Posted on 22/10/2018 , work completed 22/10/2018