We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

InsideOut

Profile thumb company logo
5.0

29 Reviews

About

Over 25 years experience in the gardening & landscaping industry. Cover all aspects of hard & soft landscaping - patios, decking, fencing, lawns (including artificial), Victorian tiled paths, front drives, walls & railings, planting, planters, sheds, workshops & offices, design, construction & maintenance. Irrigation & external lighting systems.
Specialist in natural stone installation & hardwood & composite decking.
Fully insured.
Marshalls registered installer
London Stone registered trader
Polite & courteous staff
Free estimates carried out, including weekends
Fast-Track advice/prices can be arranged if images supplied
Free samples arranged for all of the products we instal
No job too big or small and we work throughout the London area
Full references available on request

What we do

  • Gardeners and landscape designers

    • Garden maintenance
  • Landscape contractors

    • Decking
    • Turfing
    • Hard landscaping
    • Sheds and shed bases
    • Artificial lawns
  • Patios and driveways

    • Patio installation and maintenance
    • Driveway installation and maintenance

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
29 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
A really great all round outdoor specialist
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Sean Nash for a somewhat tricky clearing job getting rid of a troublesome and very old ivy that was very woody and difficult to shift. They did a great job and cleared everything away and then Sean put up a fabulous new cedar fence for us. He gave us lots of options and styles on the fencing and the workmanship of the finished product is superb. I would not hesitate to use him again for all my gardening jobs and whole heartedly recommend him and his team.
Paul H Posted on 17/10/2016 , work completed 17/10/2016
Excellent experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Insideout transformed my garden some years ago by landscaping it most efficiently. Since then , Sean (a very decent human being!) and his friendly and helpful team have kept the garden tidy, and the large olive and bay trees under control. Standards are high, charges fair, and I have no hesitation in recommending Insideout.
Roma, London Posted on 16/07/2016 , work completed 16/07/2016
Reliable and hard working
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Sean Nash Ltd on several occasions for clearing, levelling, fencing, tree work and most recently to build a bin shelter and render/paint a front wall. The team are all pleasant to work with and extremely hardworking and multi-skilled. Highly recommended.
Kate, London Posted on 25/05/2016 , work completed 25/05/2016
Transformed a wilderness into a beautiful garden
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Last April/May Sean and his team designed and created a beautiful family garden, transforming the lives of my friend and her family, who were able to spend all last summer in the garden. The children have picnics and play with their friends on the grass, while the grown-ups eat and drink on the patio. Sean turned a scrub-land of nettles, brambles and debris into a garden with paths, raised beds, and a perfect lawn. The family have now planted flowers, vegetables and even an apple tree. All the work was done quickly and expertly, and the cost was very reasonable. Sean and the people who work for him are friendly and trustworthy. If I ever need to undertake another gardening project, I will certainly be using them.
Georgina H Posted on 08/05/2016 , work completed 08/05/2016
Gardening
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sean and his team member Jody were great in coming out to me when requested. Very professional service and gave very helpful opinion as to how to plan my garden in the future even with a problem tree that I have. I was even left some grass samples to help as I am not green fingered. Would recommend them again. Thanks again
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/05/2016 , work completed 02/05/2016
Great team delivering quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sean and his team were professional and worked hard to achieve the brief, even when unexpected changes were requested - they were happy to adapt the plan so I had what I wanted. They were neat and tidied up each day, taking care to keep the impact of the work to a minimum. The work is of a high quality and I am extremely pleased with the results.
Carol, London Posted on 13/04/2016 , work completed 13/04/2016
Inside Out
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sean and his team are true professionals. They listen, they advise, they create and they do what they agree to do. Totally trustworthy, I had no concern about leaving them to get on with the work. They seem to care about each garden as though it were their own. They have done work for me for over 10 years and I have recommended them to friends.
Margaret Posted on 26/02/2016 , work completed 26/02/2016
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sean Nash is reliable, skilled and honest. Always will use this company. Also as a woman, they do not patronise.
Jackie, London Posted on 18/02/2016 , work completed 18/02/2016
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They look after my garden and my neighbours. They come in a team and each team member has a different skill. They make sure they do exactly what you want and are always friendly too, You can leave them alone and trust them in your garden.
Julia, London Posted on 20/03/2015 , work completed 20/03/2015
Gives great ideas
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sean is very knowlegable and gave me some great ideas - he always keeps in touch with different choices- always flexible as well. I've used him specifically for hanging baskets and 2 raised flower beds by a well.
Cindy, London Posted on 28/05/2011 , work completed 28/05/2011