We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Seanowen Electrical Limited

Default profile image
4.9

36 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Seanowen Electrical Ltd is a family business that offers competitive rates and are trustworthy traders.

We pride ourselves on offering transparency in our quotes to ensure our customers have a full understanding of the work being undertaken and the Cost.

With over 10 years experience of domestic and commercial work, we have continued to develop our skills and qualifications within Solar PV and electric car charging stations to name a few.

We offer free quotes and a full breakdown of what we do.

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
  • Renewable energy

    • Solar panels
  • Electric Vehicles

    • Electric Vehicle Charging Points
  • Lighting contractors

  • More Services

    • solar pv

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
36 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Reliable & trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Exceptionally reliable and trustworthy electrician. High quality work, would recommend him highly.
Terry, East Sussex Posted on 08/03/2018 , work completed 08/03/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really impressed with his service.
Jean, West Sussex Posted on 28/02/2018 , work completed 28/02/2018
Professional, trustworthy reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As above, I found this company excellent and have used them several times over the last 7/10 years.
Lloyd, East Sussex Posted on 16/02/2018 , work completed 16/02/2018
Super! Did an Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly professional. Has given 110%. Did a perfect job on rewiring our whole, newly bought home, advised us very well on all aspects and was always available to discuss even the smallest questions we had. Can highly recommend.
Julia, East Sussex Posted on 25/01/2018 , work completed 25/01/2018
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, punctual service beyond expectation on an emergency call out at 9pm on a Friday night! Also set up contact with others who can fix the problems, e.g. plumber, roofer, etc.
Patricia, East Sussex Posted on 02/12/2017 , work completed 02/12/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very highly recommended, pleasant manner, considerate, trustworthy. Will most certainly use this service again.
Mary, East Sussex Posted on 24/11/2017 , work completed 24/11/2017
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, efficient and very polite.
Cynthia, West Sussex Posted on 18/11/2017 , work completed 18/11/2017
Reliable and Honest
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve is very reliable and honest. Will go the extra mile to get the job done. Steve replaced the electrics in the whole restaurant.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/11/2017 , work completed 08/11/2017
Very Polite, Very Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve came recommended and very happy with his work and sorting out the wiring fault.
Kelly, East Sussex Posted on 03/11/2017 , work completed 03/11/2017
First class job, highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, polite and timely. Did a first class job with excellent quality materials. Wired new extension and new fuse box. Nothing as too much trouble. Highly recommended for jobs big or small.
Tracy, East Sussex Posted on 25/10/2017 , work completed 25/10/2017