We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Shaws Plumbing and Heating Ltd

Profile thumb logo
4.9

57 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Aug 2019

About

Shaw’s Plumbing And Heating are based in Aylesbury HP21 area, we also cover the Milton Keynes, Oxford and surrounding areas, having nearly 20 years experience in the plumbing industry and we offer our customers the complete Plumbing, Heating, Gas and Drainage services.

Shaw’s plumbing and heating was set up in 2009 when Plumber Christopher Shaw noticed a gap in the market for a company to supply its customers with a one call does it all emergency service company, set up when the credit crunch had hit the UK the company has since grown year by year and the future is looking bright.

We are extremely proud of the workmanship that we complete and everything is fully guaranteed. No job is too big or too small.

All members of staff are fully qualified and insured to take on the work you require.

We work with our customers so that they get what they want first time round and at a great price with good quality materials.

https://www.shawsplumbingandheating.co.uk/

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas emergencies
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Power flushing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
57 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.6
Sort by
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Annual boiler service. Arrived at the agreed time. Work carried out at good standard. Excellent service.
Matthew, Buckinghamshire Posted on 28/03/2019 , work completed 28/03/2019
Our go-to-plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As always on schedule, on quote, and courteous. Shaw's reliability stands out. All done, all clean, checked boiler, radiator, and toilet cistern.
M, Buckinghamshire Posted on 14/03/2019 , work completed 14/03/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Leaking tap replaced. Arrived on time and job completed ahead of schedule. Very happy with service provided.
M, Buckinghamshire Posted on 19/12/2018 , work completed 19/12/2018
As always - great service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service from Shaw Plumbing is always exceptional - Chris explains what needs to be done and then completes the work in a very professional and friendly manner. Would highly recommend Shaw Plumbing!
Customer in Buckinghamshire Posted on 17/12/2018 , work completed 17/12/2018
Great service on a Sunday
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called at 9.30 & this was returned at 10.30 & they arrived at 11.30. My gas boiler had failed to light. Fan freed and heating restored at 12.15.
David, Buckinghamshire Posted on 09/12/2018 , work completed 09/12/2018
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris always provides prompt and efficient service. Identified my boiler fault very quickly and fixed it within half an hour. Always use him for annual service. Definitely recommend.
Cliff, Buckinghamshire Posted on 08/12/2018 , work completed 08/12/2018
Very prompt and professional, clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful. On time. Explained correctly. Paid agreed price, Chris was polite and worked with integrity.
Ian, Buckinghamshire Posted on 04/12/2018 , work completed 04/12/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, explained work, discussed best solution carried out work quickly and cleanly.
John, Buckinghamshire Posted on 02/11/2018 , work completed 02/11/2018
Fast, efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A prompt and fast service after others let me down. Reliable, efficient, friendly, a job well done. I will use them again.
Terry, Buckinghamshire Posted on 28/08/2018 , work completed 28/08/2018
The trader replied (on 14/11/2018)
Hi Terry Many thanks for your review and feedback, this will help us build our business and help other customers when reading our reviews. Many thanks Again. Chris Shaw P.S please visit our Facebook page and give us a like https://www.facebook.com/shawsplumbingandheating/
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris serviced our Combi boiler. He was very helpful and very informative, helpful on questions I wanted to ask. Highly recommend & tidiness of work and left the place clean.
Mark, Buckinghamshire Posted on 24/08/2018 , work completed 24/08/2018
The trader replied (on 14/11/2018)
Many thanks for your review and feedback, this will help us build our business and help other customers when reading our reviews. Many thanks Again. Chris Shaw